ستيف سيدويل: لاعب كرة القدم الذي باع بنتلي وافتتح متجرًا للأطفال

لاعب وسط لتشيلسي وآرسنال وبرايتون. لاعب كرة قدم موهوب يتمتع بلعب تقني والعديد من الجوائز وأب مهتم - كل هذا ستيف سيدويل ...

تطور غير متوقع

عندما بلغ ستيف 35 عامًا ، كانت حياته المهنية على قدم وساق. يبدو ، ما الذي يمكن أن يريده اللاعب الطموح والمطلوب أيضًا؟ لكن القدر في بعض الأحيان لا يجلب أكثر المفاجآت السارة. في إحدى المباريات ، تعرض سيدويل لإصابة خطيرة في الظهر. أصبحت هذه الإصابة اختبارًا ليس فقط لنفسه ولنادي كرة القدم ، ولكن أيضًا لعائلة الرياضي.

عندما تبلغ من العمر 35 عامًا وتكون الحياة على قدم وساق ، يبدو أن الأمر سيكون كذلك دائمًا. ولكن إذا حدثت مشكلة ، فكيف تجد القوة لعدم التوقف والمضي قدمًا ، مهما حدث؟ بعد العملية ، كان ألم ظهر سيدويل شديدًا لدرجة أنه لم يستطع في بعض الأحيان الانحناء لتنظيف أسنانه ، ناهيك عن محاولة بدء التدريب مرة أخرى.

خطط لاعب كرة القدم لإعادة تأهيله بسرعة واستعادة قوته ، وفي ونتيجة لذلك ، أصبح رهينة الموقف. لا يوجد نشاط بدني هو تشخيص رهيب لشخص لم يستطع منذ الطفولة تخيل حياته بدون رياضة. ماذا يمكن أن يفعل؟ كيف لم يفقد سيدويل الثقة في نفسه ويواصل القتال؟

ساعدت زوجته لاعب كرة القدم. كانت هناك طوال فترة إعادة التأهيل ، وذات يوم قالت ببساطة: هيا نبيع سيارتي؟ بالمناسبة كريستل ، زوجة لاعب كرة القدم ، مالكة بنتلي. تطور غير متوقع ، أليس كذلك؟ لذلك فوجئ سيدويل. لكن هذا في البداية فقط.

لاحقًا ، اكتشف خطة زوجته ودعم مشروعها بالكامل. هنا الحاجة. تحب كريستل ملابس الأطفال والرضع. كل هذه الرتوش الصغيرة والرتوش والدوائر كانت تبدو لها دائمًا لطيفة. ثم قررت دعوة زوجها لإنشاء شركته الخاصة - وهي شركة تصنع وتنتج ملابس الأطفال.

شركة عائلية

بعد بيع السيارة ، حصل الزوجان على رأس مال لبدء التشغيل. لكن كان من الضروري التفكير في التصميم والتعبئة والعديد من التفاصيل الأخرى. ومن ، إن لم يكن الأطفال أنفسهم ، يستطيع أن يقول ما يحلو لهم؟ لذلك ، بدأ Sidwell في سؤال العملاء الشباب عن الألوان والأساليب التي يعتبرونها عصرية ، ولكن في نفس الوقت مريحة وعملية.

هكذا ولدت فكرة ماركة Blousey Baby في يناير. قصة مضحكة مرتبطة بظهور الاسم. كريس لديه عم. دعاها Blausy عندما كانت طفلة فقط. صغيرة جدًا لدرجة أنه كان من الصعب العثور على الملابس المناسبة. لذلك ، أحضر عمها بطريقة ما ملابسها للدمى ، وهي بلوزة. كان هذا الموقف المضحك هو الذي دفع كريستيل إلى ابتكار اسمها الخاص لعلامة الملابس التجارية ، والتي نجحت في النهاية.

خاتمة سعيدة

يواصل ستيف سيدويل حاليًا إعادة تأهيله ويحاول العودة إلى تدريب كرة القدم. إنه اجتماعي للغاية ، يحب الظهور في وسائل الإعلام ومشاركة قصته ، كما يحب زوجته ومشروعها التجاري الجديد. Blousey Baby هي ملابس للأطفال لديها أكثر من مجرد رغبة في تحقيق أرباح عالية.

المنشور السابق الثمن مقابل الرخيص: ما هي تكلفة ملابس مشاهير الرياضيين؟
القادم بوست الرجل في المليون. كم تكلفة الويسكي وبدلات ماكجريجور؟

AIR Dibrugarh Online Radio Live Stream

Steve Sidwell: the footballer who sold Bentleys and opened a children's store

Midfielder for Chelsea, Arsenal and Brighton. A talented football player with technical play and many awards and a caring father - all this is Steve Sidwell ...

Unexpected twist

When Steve turned 35, his career was in full swing. It would seem, what else can an ambitious and in-demand player want? But fate sometimes brings not the most pleasant surprises. In one of the matches, Sidwell suffered a serious back injury. This injury became a test not only for himself and for the football club, but also for the athlete's family.

When you are 35 years old and life is in full swing, it seems that it will always be so. But if trouble happens, how to find the strength not to stop and move on, no matter what? After the operation, Sidwell's back pain was so severe that sometimes he could not even bend down to brush his teeth, let alone try to start training again.

The footballer planned to quickly rehabilitate and regain his strength, and in as a result, he became a hostage to the situation. No physical activity is a terrible diagnosis for a person who, since childhood, could not imagine his life without sports. What else could he do? How did Sidwell not lose faith in himself and continue to fight?

His wife helped the footballer. She was there during the entire rehabilitation period, and one day she simply said: Let's sell my car? By the way, Christell, the footballer's wife, the owner of the Bentley. An unexpected twist, isn't it? So Sidwell was surprised. But this is only at the beginning.

Later, he found out the plan of his wife and fully supported her project. Here's the thing. Christell loves kids and baby clothes. All these little frills, frills and circles always seemed to her cute. Then she decided to invite her husband to create his own business - a company that creates and produces children's clothing.

Family business

After the sale of the car, the couple got start-up capital. But it was necessary to think over the design, packaging and many more details. And who, if not the children themselves, can tell what they like? Therefore, Sidwell began asking young clients about what colors and styles they consider fashionable, but at the same time comfortable and practical.

This is how the idea of ​​the Blousey Baby brand was born in January. A funny story is connected with the appearance of the name. Chris has an uncle. He called her Blausy when she was just a baby. So tiny that it was difficult to find the right clothes. Therefore, her uncle somehow brought her clothes for dolls, namely a blouse. It was this funny situation that prompted Kristell to come up with her own name for the clothing brand, which eventually became a success.

Happy finale

Steve Sidwell is currently continuing his rehabilitation and is trying to return to football training. He is very sociable, loves to appear in the media, share his story, and also loves his wife and their new business project. Blousey Baby is a children's clothing that has more than just a desire to make high profits.

Previous Post Expensive vs cheap: how much are the clothes of famous athletes?
Next Post The man in a million. How much do McGregor's whiskey and suits cost?