明星范例:来自Aglaya Tarasova的9种食谱,让您心情愉快

春天来了,尽管在许多地区,这种说法仍然引起很大争议。伴随着夏季之前体重减轻的趋势,一种渴望让我们感觉良好,获得充足的睡眠并保持我们的心理情绪状态正常的愿望。确实,在漫长而寒冷的冬天过后,我们的身体严重枯竭,需要补充其维生素,微量元素和抗氧化剂的储备。但是,如果您可以轻松地在药房中找到维生素复合物,那么不幸的是,您不能在那买到灵感。这就是为什么我们决定谈论什么能激发和启发您最喜欢的演员和电视屏幕明星的身材

在我们的选择中,我们从女演员Aglaya Tarasova 的instagram收集了一些幸福食谱。激发灵感并恢复春天的心情!

食谱1.更好地改变

改变是一生中最好的调味料。如果不是阿格拉亚,谁能自信地宣布这一点。转世早已不再是女演员的舞台必需品,它们是她生活的一部分。为了角色,女孩不断尝试完全不同的图像。因此,很快将有她参与的新电影作品在银幕上放映-2018年4月26日,电影《坦克大战》的首映礼将举行,其中阿格拉亚扮演了主要角色之一。因此,我们在电影中见面,并观看了脆弱的美女Aglaya Tarasova将如何在几个小时内变得强大而富有特色的Lida Kataeva。照片:仍来自电影《坦克》

有关影片的一些信息在与纳粹德国战争的边缘,工程师米哈伊尔·科什金(Mikhail Koshkin)正在开发新型创新坦克T-34的原型。证明战斗车辆的独特性。科什金和他的团队独自乘坐坦克前往莫斯科。但是不久之后,这场比赛变成了一场不可预测的比赛,越野只不过是邪恶的一种……在经历了一系列危险的冒险并感谢新战车无可挑剔的技术和战斗能力后,英雄们设法击败了追赶者并证明了T-34的优越性。

食谱2.认识自己

生活中没有什么比认识自己更令人高兴的了,-阿格拉亚(Aglaya)在她的叙述中写道。的确是这样:您选择哪种练习都没关系-瑜伽还是早上在公园里慢跑。

食谱3.丢弃

专注于爱和永恒的价值观。

食谱4.保持幽默感

如果妇女统治世界,那么就不会发生战争……只有许多国家不互相交谈。在任何情况下,请记住,幽默是一种可以击败对手或消除障碍的武器。科学家的研究结果-笑可延长寿命-长期以来一直是一个口号。因此,只有一种出路:微笑!

配方5。不要放弃

配方6.使用动量

青年的本质是经历自我毁灭到自我发展。

食谱7.参加运动

部分中对抗懒惰,希望@snn_coach耐心。每个人都知道运动如何对人类健康产生积极影响。体育锻炼会导致体重减轻,脉搏和血压正常化,是人体健康,力量和耐力的主要条件。不幸的是,运动对心理情绪幸福感的影响远未得到广泛讨论,但是许多研究发现,规律运动与心理健康之间存在联系。锻炼具有积极的心理作用,有助于减轻抑郁并面带微笑地面对世界!

食谱8.为自己花费时间

记住要保持身体健康不仅在健身房进行强化训练也有帮助。不要忘记一些简单而有趣的过程,这些过程将有助于巩固结果并收紧数字。减肥过程中最有效的方法是抗脂肪手动按摩和硬件LPG。

食谱9。休息并享受

不要忘记休息并获得力量,在春季,重新设置所有冬季烦恼并重新装入电池尤为重要!

最重要的是,热爱您的作品,并乐于尝试新的图像,因为现在这不仅对演员和媒体角色而言都是一种奢侈。任何人都可以报名参加击剑,参加第一次马拉松比赛或参与冲浪。我们的一生充满机遇,不要错过!

以前的帖子 春季-夏季:六项运动吸引着男孩和女孩
下一篇文章 车手说:高山滑雪和冲浪是自由

Star example: 9 recipes for good mood from Aglaya Tarasova

Spring has come, although in many regions this statement is still quite controversial. And along with the trend for mass weight loss before the summer season, a desire comes to us to feel good, get enough sleep and keep our psycho-emotional state normal. Indeed, after a long and cold winter, our body is severely depleted and needs to replenish its reserves of vitamins, trace elements and antioxidants. But if you can easily find vitamin complexes in a pharmacy, then, unfortunately, you cannot buy inspiration there. That is why we decided to talk about what helps to inspire and keep yourself in shape to all your favorite actors and stars of television screens.

In our selection, we have collected several recipes for happiness from the instagram of actress Aglaya Tarasova . Get inspired and recharge your spring mood!

Recipe 1. Change for the better

Change is the best seasoning for life. And who, if not Aglaya, can declare this with confidence. Reincarnations have long ceased to be a stage necessity for an actress, they are a part of her life. The girl constantly tries on completely different images for the sake of her roles. So, very soon a new film work with her participation will be released on the screens - on April 26, 2018, the premiere of the film Tanks will take place, in which Aglaya played one of the main roles. So we meet in the movies and watch how the fragile beauty Aglaya Tarasova will become strong and characteristic Lida Kataeva for a couple of hours.

Star example: 9 recipes for good mood from Aglaya Tarasova

Photo: Still from the movie Tanks

A little about the film: on the verge of war with Nazi Germany, engineer Mikhail Koshkin is developing a prototype of a new innovative tank T-34. To prove the uniqueness of the combat vehicle. Koshkin and his team set off for Moscow in tanks on their own. But soon the race turns into an unpredictable race, where the off-road is only the lesser of evils ... After going through a series of dangerous adventures and thanks to the impeccable technical and combat qualities of the new tanks, the heroes manage to defeat their pursuers and prove the superiority of the T-34.

Recipe 2. Get to know yourself

Nothing pleases in life so much as getting to know yourself, - writes Aglaya in her account. And it really is: it doesn't matter which of the practices you choose for this - yoga or, perhaps, morning jogging in the park. Listen to your body and to your body, they will prompt.

Recipe 3. Discard all unnecessary

Focus on love and eternal values.

Recipe 4. Apply a sense of humor

If women ruled the world, there would be no wars ... There would be just a lot of countries not talking to each other. In any situation,remember that humor is a weapon that can knock out your opponent or remove an obstacle in your path. And the result of research by scientists - laughter prolongs life - has long been a catch phrase. Therefore, there is only one way out: smile!

Recipe 5. Don't give up

Ocean under the asphalt. Remember, sometimes it takes a lot of effort to see results. The main thing is not to stop on your way! The goal is much closer than you think.

Recipe 6. Use momentum

The essence of youth is to go through self-destruction to self-development.

Recipe 7. Go in for sports

Fight laziness in the Section, wish @snn_coach patience. Everyone knows how exercise has a positive effect on human health. Physical activity contributes to weight loss, normalization of pulse and blood pressure, is the primary condition for health, strength, endurance of a person. Unfortunately, the impact of exercise on psycho-emotional well-being is much less widely discussed, but many studies have found a link between regular exercise and mental health. Exercise has a positive psychological effect, it helps to reduce depression and face the world with a smile!

Recipe 8. Take time for yourself

Remember to keep your body in good shape not only intense training in the gym helps. Do not forget about a number of simple and enjoyable procedures that will help consolidate the result and tighten the figure. The most effective in the process of losing weight are anti-cellulite manual massage and hardware LPG.

Recipe 9. Rest and enjoy

Do not forget to rest and gain strength, in the spring it is especially important to reset all the burden of winter worries and reboot your battery!

And most importantly, love your work and be happy to try on new images, because now it is a luxury that is available not only to actors and media characters. Anyone can sign up for fencing, run the first marathon or get involved in surfing. Our whole life is full of opportunities, do not miss them!

Previous Post Spring - summer: 6 sports looks for girls and guys
Next Post Riders say: Alpine skiing and surfing is freedom