مثال نجمة: 9 وصفات للمزاج الجيد من Aglaya Tarasova

حل الربيع ، على الرغم من أن هذا البيان لا يزال مثيرًا للجدل في العديد من المناطق. وإلى جانب الاتجاه لفقدان الوزن الجماعي قبل موسم الصيف ، تأتي إلينا الرغبة في الشعور بالراحة والحصول على قسط كافٍ من النوم والحفاظ على حالتنا النفسية والعاطفية طبيعية. في الواقع ، بعد شتاء طويل وبارد ، ينضب جسمنا بشدة ويحتاج إلى تجديد احتياطياته من الفيتامينات والعناصر الدقيقة ومضادات الأكسدة. ولكن إذا تمكنت بسهولة من العثور على مجمعات الفيتامينات في الصيدلية ، فلا يمكنك ، للأسف ، شراء الإلهام هناك. لهذا السبب قررنا التحدث عما يساعد على إلهام جميع الممثلين ونجوم شاشات التلفزيون المفضلين لدينا والحفاظ على لياقتهم.

في اختيارنا قمنا بجمع العديد من وصفات السعادة من إنستغرام الممثلة أغلايا تاراسوفا . احصل على الإلهام وأعد شحن مزاج الربيع!

الوصفة 1. التغيير للأفضل

التغيير هو أفضل توابل مدى الحياة. ومن ، إن لم يكن أغلايا ، يمكنه إعلان ذلك بثقة. لقد توقفت التناسخات لفترة طويلة عن كونها ضرورة مسرحية للممثلة ، فهي جزء من حياتها. تحاول الفتاة باستمرار التقاط صور مختلفة تمامًا من أجل أدوارها. لذلك ، قريبًا جدًا ، سيتم إصدار فيلم جديد بمشاركتها - في 26 أبريل 2018 ، سيقام العرض الأول لفيلم Tanks ، حيث لعب Aglaya أحد الأدوار الرئيسية. لذلك نلتقي في السينما ونشاهد كيف ستصبح الجميلة الهشة أغلايا تاراسوفا قوية ومميزة ليدا كاتيفا لبضع ساعات.

مثال نجمة: 9 وصفات للمزاج الجيد من Aglaya Tarasova

الصورة: صورة ثابتة من فيلم Tanks

قليلاً عن الفيلم: على وشك الحرب مع ألمانيا النازية ، يقوم المهندس ميخائيل كوشكين بتطوير نموذج أولي لدبابة T-34 المبتكرة الجديدة. لإثبات تفرد المركبة القتالية. انطلق كوشكين وفريقه إلى موسكو في دبابات بمفردهم. لكن سرعان ما يتحول الجري إلى سباق لا يمكن التنبؤ به ، حيث الطرق الوعرة ليست سوى أقل الشرور ... بعد خوض سلسلة من المغامرات الخطرة وبفضل الصفات الفنية والقتالية التي لا تشوبها شائبة للدبابات الجديدة ، تمكن الأبطال من التغلب على مطاردهم وإثبات تفوق T-34.

وصفة 2. تعرف على نفسك

لا شيء يسعد في الحياة بقدر التعرف على نفسك - تكتب أغلايا في حسابها. وهذا حقًا صحيح: لا يهم أي من الممارسات التي تختارها لهذا - اليوغا أو ، ربما ، الجري الصباحي في الحديقة. استمع إلى جسدك وإلى جسدك ، سيطلبون منك ذلك.

الوصفة الثالثة. تجاهل كل شيء غير ضروري

ركز على الحب والقيم الأبدية.

الوصفة الرابعة: استخدم روح الدعابة

إذا حكمت النساء العالم ، فلن تكون هناك حروب ... سيكون هناك الكثير من البلدان التي لا تتحدث مع بعضها البعض. في أي ظرف،تذكر أن الفكاهة سلاح يمكنه هزيمة خصمك أو إزالة عقبة في طريقك. ونتيجة البحث الذي أجراه العلماء - الضحك يطيل العمر - أصبح لفترة طويلة عبارة جذابة. لذلك ، لا يوجد سوى مخرج واحد: الابتسامة!

الوصفة الخامسة. لا تستسلم

المحيط تحت الأسفلت. تذكر ، في بعض الأحيان يتطلب الأمر الكثير من الجهد لرؤية النتائج. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم التوقف في طريقك! الهدف أقرب بكثير مما تعتقد.

الوصفة 6. استخدام الزخم

جوهر الشباب هو الانتقال من خلال تدمير الذات إلى تطوير الذات.

وصفة 7. انطلق للرياضة

حارب الكسل في القسم ، أتمنىsnn_coach الصبر. يعلم الجميع كيف يكون للتمرين تأثير إيجابي على صحة الإنسان. يساهم النشاط البدني في إنقاص الوزن وتطبيع النبض وضغط الدم ، وهو الشرط الأساسي لصحة الشخص وقوته وتحمله. لسوء الحظ ، لم تتم مناقشة تأثير التمرين على الرفاهية النفسية والعاطفية على نطاق واسع ، لكن العديد من الدراسات وجدت صلة بين التمارين المنتظمة والصحة العقلية. للتمرين تأثير نفسي إيجابي ، فهو يساعد على تقليل الاكتئاب والنظر إلى العالم بابتسامة!

الوصفة 8. خذ وقتًا لنفسك

تذكر أن تحافظ على جسمك في حالة جيدة ليس فقط التدريب المكثف في صالة الألعاب الرياضية يساعد. لا تنسى عددًا من الإجراءات البسيطة والممتعة التي ستساعد في توحيد النتيجة وتشديد الشكل. يعتبر التدليك اليدوي المضاد للسيلوليت وغاز البترول المسال (LPG) هو الأكثر فعالية في عملية إنقاص الوزن.

الوصفة 9. استرح واستمتع.

لا تنس الراحة واكتساب القوة ، فمن المهم بشكل خاص في الربيع إعادة ضبط كل عبء مخاوف الشتاء وإعادة شحن البطارية!

والأهم من ذلك ، أحب عملك وكن سعيدًا بتجربة صور جديدة ، لأنه الآن ترف لا يتوفر فقط للممثلين والشخصيات الإعلامية. يمكن لأي شخص التسجيل في المبارزة أو خوض أول ماراثون أو المشاركة في رياضة ركوب الأمواج. حياتنا كلها مليئة بالفرص ، فلا تفوتها!

المنشور السابق الربيع - الصيف: 6 إطلالات رياضية للفتيات والرجال
القادم بوست يقول الدراجون: التزلج على جبال الألب وركوب الأمواج حرية

Star example: 9 recipes for good mood from Aglaya Tarasova

Spring has come, although in many regions this statement is still quite controversial. And along with the trend for mass weight loss before the summer season, a desire comes to us to feel good, get enough sleep and keep our psycho-emotional state normal. Indeed, after a long and cold winter, our body is severely depleted and needs to replenish its reserves of vitamins, trace elements and antioxidants. But if you can easily find vitamin complexes in a pharmacy, then, unfortunately, you cannot buy inspiration there. That is why we decided to talk about what helps to inspire and keep yourself in shape to all your favorite actors and stars of television screens.

In our selection, we have collected several recipes for happiness from the instagram of actress Aglaya Tarasova . Get inspired and recharge your spring mood!

Recipe 1. Change for the better

Change is the best seasoning for life. And who, if not Aglaya, can declare this with confidence. Reincarnations have long ceased to be a stage necessity for an actress, they are a part of her life. The girl constantly tries on completely different images for the sake of her roles. So, very soon a new film work with her participation will be released on the screens - on April 26, 2018, the premiere of the film Tanks will take place, in which Aglaya played one of the main roles. So we meet in the movies and watch how the fragile beauty Aglaya Tarasova will become strong and characteristic Lida Kataeva for a couple of hours.

Star example: 9 recipes for good mood from Aglaya Tarasova

Photo: Still from the movie Tanks

A little about the film: on the verge of war with Nazi Germany, engineer Mikhail Koshkin is developing a prototype of a new innovative tank T-34. To prove the uniqueness of the combat vehicle. Koshkin and his team set off for Moscow in tanks on their own. But soon the race turns into an unpredictable race, where the off-road is only the lesser of evils ... After going through a series of dangerous adventures and thanks to the impeccable technical and combat qualities of the new tanks, the heroes manage to defeat their pursuers and prove the superiority of the T-34.

Recipe 2. Get to know yourself

Nothing pleases in life so much as getting to know yourself, - writes Aglaya in her account. And it really is: it doesn't matter which of the practices you choose for this - yoga or, perhaps, morning jogging in the park. Listen to your body and to your body, they will prompt.

Recipe 3. Discard all unnecessary

Focus on love and eternal values.

Recipe 4. Apply a sense of humor

If women ruled the world, there would be no wars ... There would be just a lot of countries not talking to each other. In any situation,remember that humor is a weapon that can knock out your opponent or remove an obstacle in your path. And the result of research by scientists - laughter prolongs life - has long been a catch phrase. Therefore, there is only one way out: smile!

Recipe 5. Don't give up

Ocean under the asphalt. Remember, sometimes it takes a lot of effort to see results. The main thing is not to stop on your way! The goal is much closer than you think.

Recipe 6. Use momentum

The essence of youth is to go through self-destruction to self-development.

Recipe 7. Go in for sports

Fight laziness in the Section, wish @snn_coach patience. Everyone knows how exercise has a positive effect on human health. Physical activity contributes to weight loss, normalization of pulse and blood pressure, is the primary condition for health, strength, endurance of a person. Unfortunately, the impact of exercise on psycho-emotional well-being is much less widely discussed, but many studies have found a link between regular exercise and mental health. Exercise has a positive psychological effect, it helps to reduce depression and face the world with a smile!

Recipe 8. Take time for yourself

Remember to keep your body in good shape not only intense training in the gym helps. Do not forget about a number of simple and enjoyable procedures that will help consolidate the result and tighten the figure. The most effective in the process of losing weight are anti-cellulite manual massage and hardware LPG.

Recipe 9. Rest and enjoy

Do not forget to rest and gain strength, in the spring it is especially important to reset all the burden of winter worries and reboot your battery!

And most importantly, love your work and be happy to try on new images, because now it is a luxury that is available not only to actors and media characters. Anyone can sign up for fencing, run the first marathon or get involved in surfing. Our whole life is full of opportunities, do not miss them!

Previous Post Spring - summer: 6 sports looks for girls and guys
Next Post Riders say: Alpine skiing and surfing is freedom