مهرجان الاسكواش في موسكو: لماذا تذهب إلى MTS Squash Russian Open؟

يمارس أكثر من 20 مليون من عشاق الاسكواش حول العالم هذه الرياضة لأغراض مختلفة. يعرف شخص ما عن قدرته المذهلة على حرق الدهون ، ويكتسب شخص ما اتصالات مفيدة جديدة ، لأن هذا هو الترفيه المفضل لرجال الأعمال ، أو على العكس من ذلك ، يطفئ الرأس. ولكن سيخبرك الجميع تقريبًا أن هناك لحظة تنافسية وتنافسية خاصة في لعبة الاسكواش. ستذهب في مواجهة وجه لوجه مع خصمك ، فالنجاح يعتمد عليك فقط ، وعلى استراتيجيتك الصحيحة وتوزيع القوات.

هل اشتعلت حماسك أيضًا؟ يمكنك بالفعل أن تشعر بكل هذا على نفسك 6 أغسطس في المركز الوطني للاسكواش. ستقام هنا بطولة الاسكواش الدولية MTS Squash Russian Open 2019 . هناك مكان في المنافسة لكل من المحترفين والهواة الذين اختاروا مؤخرًا مضربًا للمرة الأولى. سيكون شريك البطولة في البطولة هو MTS.

مهرجان الاسكواش في موسكو: لماذا تذهب إلى MTS Squash Russian Open؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

المتفرجون و سيتمكن المشجعون من مشاهدة مسابقات اللاعبين في فئات Elite و B و C و Beginners في التصنيفات الروسية والعالمية. والشيء الأساسي على الكعكة هو معركة حقيقية للحصول على تذكرة لبطولة العالم للاسكواش كجزء من التصفيات جولة PSA Challenger .

فرصة الوصول إلى بطولة العالم متجاوزة التصنيف

اذهب إلى بطولة العالم وجرب يدك وحارب أفضل ما يحلم به كل لاعب محترف. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى الوصول إلى تصنيف أفضل 64 لاعبًا في العالم. لكن هناك طريقة أخرى للتأهل.

يمكن لما يصل إلى سبعة رياضيين في فئتي النساء والرجال الوصول إلى بطولة العالم وليس عن طريق التصنيف. ستذهب خمسة من المراكز السبعة إلى الفائزين بالبطولة المؤهلة. في كل عام ، يحدد الاتحاد الدولي PSA أي تشالنجر تورز سيتأهل لبطولة العالم. لهذا ، يتم استخدام عدد من المعايير ، مثل الموقع الجغرافي ، وسمعة منظمي البطولة ، ورأي منظمي كأس العالم وغيرهم.

هذا العام ، ستقام البطولة التي تتمتع بحالة تأهيل PSA في روسيا لأول مرة. وفقًا لنتائج MTS Squash Russian Open 2019 ، سيصبح الفائزون في فئتي الرجال والسيدات تلقائيًا مشاركين في بطولة العالم للاسكواش القادمة 2019-2020.

مهرجان الاسكواش في موسكو: لماذا تذهب إلى MTS Squash Russian Open؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

قوائمنا

تم بالفعل تشكيل أقواس PSA للرجال والنساء في البطولة. ستة لاعبين سيمثلون بلادنا هذا العام.

أول مضرب لروسيا ، عضو في المنتخب الوطني ، الفائزة بالمركز الأول في التصنيف الأوروبي لفئة GU17 ، الفائزة بالعديد من البطولات الأوروبية - أليسيا أليشينا ، بطلة الإسكواش الروسية مرتين ، ستظهر لأول مرة في فئة السيدات في المسابقة عضو في المنتخب الوطني - إيكاترينا ماروسان ، إيرينا بيلييفا - بطل روسيا المتعدد ، مدرب الاسكواش منذ 2003 ، الحائز على التصنيف العالمي 70 في عام 2009 ، بالإضافة إلى رياضي آخر ، فيلاعب المنتخب الروسي - Varvara Esina .

مهرجان الاسكواش في موسكو: لماذا تذهب إلى MTS Squash Russian Open؟

الصورة: facebook.com/events/1313264958825659

في فئة الرجال ، بطل روسيا ، عضو المنتخب الوطني فلاديسلاف تيتوف ولاعب شاب ذو آمال كبيرة ، ألكسندر روزانسكي سيتنافسون للحصول على تذكرة لكأس العالم ...

يمكنك تشجيع لاعبك المفضل ، ودعم المشاركين في الدورة ، أو حتى تجربة توزيع الورق للمبتدئين (يلزم التسجيل الأولي). سيكون MTS هو الشريك الرئيسي للبطولة. من 6 إلى 11 آب (أغسطس) ، سيتمكن كل مشارك من الذهاب إلى المحكمة وإثبات أن # التحسن يوميًا أمر سهل.

مزيد من المعلومات

المنشور السابق إلى أين أذهب بعد الحجر الصحي؟ اختبار
القادم بوست تم إلغاء رحلتي بسبب فيروس كورونا. ماذا أفعل؟

Aftermovie ROS 2018

Squash festival in Moscow: why go to the MTS Squash Russian Open?

More than 20 million squash lovers around the world practice this sport for various purposes. Someone knows about its incredible fat burning power, someone gains new useful connections, since this is a favorite entertainment of businessmen, or, on the contrary, turns off the head. But almost everyone will tell you that there is a particularly competitive and competitive moment in squash. You go one-on-one with your rival, success depends only on you, your correct strategy and distribution of forces.

Have you also caught the fire of excitement? You can already feel all this on yourself August 6 at the National Squash Center. The International Squash Tournament MTS Squash Russian Open 2019 will take place here. There is a place in the competition for both professionals and amateurs who have recently picked up a racket for the first time. The title partner of the tournament will be MTS.

Squash festival in Moscow: why go to the MTS Squash Russian Open?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Spectators and fans will be able to watch the competitions of players in the Elite, B, C and Beginners categories of the Russian and world ratings. And the main cherry on the cake is a real battle for a ticket to the World Squash Championship as part of the qualifying tournament PSA Challenger Tour .

The chance to get to the World Championship bypassing the rating

Every professional player dreams of going to the World Cup, trying his hand and fighting the best of the best. To do this, you need to get into the ranking of the 64 best players in the world. But there is another way to qualify.

Up to seven athletes in the women's and men's categories can get to the World Championship not by rating. Five of the seven places will go to qualifying tournament winners. Each year the international association PSA determines which Challenger Tour events will qualify for the World Championship. For this, a number of criteria are used, such as geographic location, reputation of the tournament organizers, the opinion of the World Cup organizers and others.

This year the tournament with PSA qualification status will be held in Russia for the first time. According to the results of the MTS Squash Russian Open 2019, the winners in the male and female categories will automatically become participants in the upcoming World Squash Championship 2019-2020.

Squash festival in Moscow: why go to the MTS Squash Russian Open?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Our Lists

The full PSA Men's and Women's Brackets have already been formed at the tournament. Six players will represent our country this year.

The first racket of Russia, a member of the national team, the winner of the first place in the European rating of the GU17 category, the winner of many European tournaments - Alesya Aleshina , two-time Russian squash champion, will make her debut in the women's category at the competition member of the national team - Ekaterina Marusan , Irina Belyaeva - multiple champion of Russia, squash coach since 2003, winner of the 70th world rating in 2009, as well as another athlete , inRussian national team player - Varvara Esina .

Squash festival in Moscow: why go to the MTS Squash Russian Open?

Photo: facebook.com/events/1313264958825659

In the men's category, the champion of Russia, a member of the national team Vladislav Titov and a young player with great expectations, Alexander Rozhansky will compete for a ticket to the World Cup ...

You can cheer for your favorite player, support the tournament participants, or even try your hand at the Beginners category (preliminary registration is required). MTS will be the title partner of the tournament. From 6 to 11 August, each participant will be able to go to court and prove that #being better every day is easy.

Learn more

Squash Bowels - Live at Coyote Brutal Fest 7 16.02.2013

Previous Post Where to go after quarantine? Test
Next Post My trip was canceled due to the coronavirus. What to do?