شاهد مقدمة الأخبار بـ\

طريق الربيع: الأحداث الرياضية التي تنتظرنا في الموسم الجديد

اقترب الربيع ، وهو يعد بأن يكون رياضيًا حقًا. تتضمن اختياراتنا التقليدية الأحداث التي ستساعدك على الحصول على مشاعر لا تُنسى وتعزيز الحيوية طوال الموسم. والأمر متروك لك لمشاهدة الأحداث أو أن تكون مشاركًا نشطًا فيها!

يوم ريبوك للطاقة المتعرجة

متى؟ 6 مارس
أين ؟ جو 360 درجة ؛ شريط ستريلكا Powerhouse، Moscow

طريق الربيع: الأحداث الرياضية التي تنتظرنا في الموسم الجديد

الصورة: instagram.com/reebok_russia/

21 فبراير تم إطلاق طراز جديد من أحذية ريبوك Zig Kinetica الرياضية. نعل خارجي مبتكر يخلق طاقة حركية أثناء المشي. تكريما للإصدار ، ستعقد العلامة التجارية ثلاثة أحداث واسعة النطاق في موسكو ستسمح لك بإعادة شحن المشاعر الإيجابية.

سيتم افتتاح سلسلة الاجتماعات من خلال اليوغا الغامرة مع كاتيا بوبكوفا في Atmasfera 360 ° في غوركي بارك الساعة 10:00. يُقام الإفطار المتأخر مع Masha Minogarova الساعة 12:00 في Strelka Bar. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن هذه ستكون أول تجربة لها في الطهي! وستكون أمسية نشطة وممتعة ممكنة في حفلة وأداء فني مع Ksenia Dukalis والجمعية الإبداعية Varennye Organism في Powerhouse.

التسجيل المسبق مطلوب. الدخول إلى Powerhouse 18+.
اقرأ المزيد.

Red Bull 3Style World DJ

متى؟ 20-28 أبريل
أين ؟ الغجر؛ ارينا المسرح الرئيسي ، موسكو

طريق الربيع: الأحداث الرياضية التي تنتظرنا في الموسم الجديد

الصورة: redbull.com

بطولة DJing السنوية العاشرة سيعقد في العاصمة الروسية في نهاية أبريل. هذا ليس مجرد حدث موسيقي ، ولكنه أسبوع من المعارك المتفجرة والمزدحمة وورش العمل والحفلات في الملاعب. كل هذا سينتهي منتصرًا بالمنافسة النهائية الرئيسية على لقب Incentive. منذ أغسطس 2019 ، اختار أبطال السنوات الماضية منسقي الأغاني الذين سيؤدون عروضهم في نهائيات العالم في موسكو.

تتواجد Red Bull 3Style منذ عام 2010 ، منذ عشر سنوات ، وهي تحدد الاتجاهات واكتشاف أسماء جديدة في الموسيقى الإلكترونية. هذا أكثر من مجرد بطولة. إنه مجتمع دولي يوحد أفضل منسقي الأغاني على هذا الكوكب ، ومنصة لتحقيق الطموحات الإبداعية ، والتعلم ، ومشاركة الخبرات ، واختبار أحدث التقنيات والمعدات الموسيقية.

يمكنك شراء تذكرة والاطلاع على التفاصيل على الموقع الرسمي.

مهرجان السرعة بايكال مايل

متى؟ 27 فبراير - 1 مارس
أين؟ بحيرة بايكال ، جمهورية بورياتيا
المسافات : 1/8 ميل / 1 ميل

يعد بايكال مايل حدثًا فريدًا في عالم السيارات ورياضات السيارات. نظرًا للظروف القاسية التي يتعين على الطيارين المنافسة فيها ، يمكن وصف المنافسة بأنها متطرفة حقًا. يجتمع المتسابقون من الطراز العالمي معًا لتسجيل أرقام قياسية في السرعة على مجموعة متنوعة من المركبات على سطح بحيرة بايكال. سيتم الحكم على المشاركين من قبل أعضاء لجنة التحكيم من روسيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. باستثناء سباقات السرعة، شكل الحدث يشمل ركوب الخيل ، والانجراف ، وسباق الدراج ، والمسار المسطح ، والدراجات النارية الحرة.

يلزم التسجيل المسبق واستمارة طبية كاملة للمشاركة.
المزيد.

تدريب الرقص من Nike

متى؟ 1 مارس
أين؟ Nike Box MSK، Gorky Park، Moscow

ليس منذ فترة طويلة أطلقت Nike Box MSK سلسلة تدريبية جديدة. هذه المرة ، سيتمكن الأطفال والمراهقون من قضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع بنشاط وليس البالغين. سيقدم درس الرقص ليل جاز هاوس دانس - وهو محترف ذو خبرة في مجاله ، وعضو في AFRAW TEAM وفريق XPRESSIONZ FAMILY وفريق DANCE FUSION FAMILY وخبير في أنماط الهيب هوب و Dancehall و House و Jerkin & Afro Modern.

عمر الأطفال من 8 إلى 12 عامًا في Gorky Park بحلول الساعة 15:00 ، والمراهقون من 12 إلى 16 عامًا - بحلول الساعة 16:15. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن يكون لديك وقت للتسجيل مقدمًا. يجب على الوالد أو الوصي ملء طلب لطفل أقل من 14 عامًا.

تعرف على المزيد على الموقع الرسمي www.nike.com.

طريق الربيع: الأحداث الرياضية التي تنتظرنا في الموسم الجديد

أريد أن أرفع بطلاً. متى يتم إرسال طفل إلى الرياضات الاحترافية

الشيء الرئيسي في اختيار القسم هو مراعاة العمر والمزاج حتى لا يضر.

طريق الربيع: الأحداث الرياضية التي تنتظرنا في الموسم الجديد

كيف تتجنب الإصابة أثناء الركض؟ 5 أشياء يجب تذكرها

كيف تبدأ أفضل موسم للجري ولا تضع نفسك في المشاكل.

Runbase Long Run

متى ؟ 1 مارس
أين؟ Runbase على جسر Luzhnetskaya ، موسكو
المسافات: 10 كم / 12 كم / 14 كم

يمكن الاحتفال بأول أيام الربيع بشكل مثمر مع عدائي Adidas. يتم تنفيذ المدى الطويل للعلامة التجارية كل أسبوع ويتضمن عدة جولات على وتيرة متفاوتة بحيث يمكن للجميع اختيار الأميال التي قطعوها وفقًا لذوقهم ومستوى لياقتهم. لا تقلق ، فالمدرب أو المصارع سيرافق كل المجموعات. في المجموع ، يمكن أن يشارك 200 شخص في السباق ، لذلك سارع بملء الطلب. لا تنس المعدات وادع الأصدقاء معك!

يلزم التسجيل مجانًا.
المزيد على الموقع الرسمي www.adidas.ru.

Spring Marathon Onegin

متى؟ 8 مارس
أين؟ حديقة Udelny ، سانت بطرسبرغ
المسافات: 1 km / 5.275 km / 10.55 km / 21.1 km / 42.2 km / 63.3 km

طريق الربيع: الأحداث الرياضية التي تنتظرنا في الموسم الجديد

صورة : russiarunning.com

سيقام ماراثون الربيع الرابع في سان بطرسبرج قريبًا. وهو مخصص تقليديا ليوم المرأة العالمي ، والحب و ... بوشكين. عمل الكاتب على أعمال يوجين أونجين لمدة سبع سنوات وانتهى من الكتاب في عام 1830. يصادف عام 2020 مرور 190 عامًا على نهاية الرواية.

واحدة منالزوج التالي الذي يبدأ السباق القادم يسمى Onegin & Tatiana وهو مصمم لمسافة 5.275 كم. يشتمل الحدث أيضًا على مسافة منتظمة منفردة ، ومشي النورديك ، والمشي في السباق ، وركوب الزوارق ، ويبدأ FUN للأطفال والبالغين بطول كيلومتر واحد.

يلزم تسجيل مدفوع وشهادة طبية للمشاركة.
المزيد

التزلج الجيد

متى؟ 9 مارس
أين؟ قاعدة يوجني للتزلج ، بيرم
المسافة: 1 كم

The Good Track هو سباق خيري سنوي للتزلج لدعم الأطفال المصابين بالتليف الكيسي. تم توقيت الحدث ليتزامن مع اليوم العالمي للأمراض النادرة. هذه البداية لا تتعلق بالروح التنافسية والمنافسة. بالتأكيد كل مشارك اجتاز المسافة سيتم الاعتراف به كفائز ويتم منحه ميدالية. وسيتم استخدام جميع الأموال التي يتم جمعها لشراء أجهزة محاكاة التنفس والتغذية الطبية للأجنحة الصغيرة في صندوق DreamYazhit.

التليف الكيسي هو مرض وراثي تتسبب فيه طفرة جينية في حدوث خلل في وظيفة غدد الإفراز الخارجي (العرق والأمعاء والبنكرياس) والرئتين والكبد. في الوقت نفسه ، تظهر المشاكل في كل هيئة تقريبًا.

للمشاركة ، يلزم التسجيل المدفوع.
المزيد.

طريق الربيع: الأحداث الرياضية التي تنتظرنا في الموسم الجديد

تقويم السباق: يبدأ السباق الرئيسي في روسيا عام 2020

تقليدي وغير متوقع مواقع جديدة للمسابقات.

طريق الربيع: الأحداث الرياضية التي تنتظرنا في الموسم الجديد

Alps vs Sochi: حيث يذهب الروس للتزلج في الشتاء

لماذا يذهب الناس إلى منتجعات التزلج؟ وأين يفضل السياح الروس الراحة؟

بطولة موسكو لكرة السلة

متى؟ 14-15 مارس
أين؟ Crocus Expo ، موسكو

طريق الربيع: الأحداث الرياضية التي تنتظرنا في الموسم الجديد

الصورة: istockphoto.com

В سيكون منتصف شهر مارس عطلة حقيقية لعشاق كرة السلة. ستجمع البطولة لاعبين من مستويات مختلفة على الأرض: من المبتدئين إلى المحترفين الحقيقيين. يتضمن الحدث بطولة كرة سلة وبرنامجًا نهاريًا لجميع أفراد الأسرة. بالإضافة إلى الألعاب ، سيجد الضيوف العديد من الأنشطة الرياضية ومناطق تفاعلية وقاعة طعام تضم مطابخ من مختلف البلدان والرقص والموسيقى. سيتم دعم الأجواء من قبل MCs و DJs وأفضل الراقصين في المدينة.

يلزم التسجيل المسبق للفريق للمشاركة.
المزيد.

Ironstar & World Class Indoor

متى؟ 28 مارس
أين؟ تبا ، موسكو

طريق الربيع: الأحداث الرياضية التي تنتظرنا في الموسم الجديد

الصورة: iron-star.com

الترياتلون الداخلي عبارة عن مسابقة داخلية: السباحة في المسبح ، وسباق الدراجات الثابتة والمسافة على جهاز المشي. في هذا الشكل ، لا يقتصر الترياثيون على مسافة أميال واضحة. مشاركوتسترشد فقط بالوقت المحدد بساعة ونصف. في الـ 30 دقيقة المخصصة لكل نوع من الأنشطة ، تحتاج إلى السباحة والانتهاء والركض قدر الإمكان.

تم إغلاق التسجيل في المسابقة بالفعل ، ولكن لدى الجميع الفرصة للحضور والتشجيع للمشاركين. يمكن للضيوف الجلوس في البار أو في اللوبي المريح. إذا كنت ترغب في الوصول إلى المنطقة التي يتنافس فيها رياضيو الترياتلون ، فلا تنس إحضار أحذية التغيير والزي الرياضي.

وبالنسبة لأولئك المستعدين لاختبار قوتهم في الترياتلون ، فقد فتحت شركة Ironstar بالفعل التسجيل في البداية 29 و 30 مايو في سوتشي. في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع الحارة ، يمكنك تغطية المسافات SPRINT و IRONSTAR 113 و SWIMSTAR MILE و SWIMSTAR DBMILE و IRONLADY و STARKIDS.

طريق الربيع: الأحداث الرياضية التي تنتظرنا في الموسم الجديد

الصورة: حديد- star.com

يلزم التسجيل المدفوع وشهادة طبية للمشاركة.
المزيد.

طريق الربيع: الأحداث الرياضية التي تنتظرنا في الموسم الجديد

إيليا سليبوف: من يحرث أكثر سيفوز

رياضي ناجح ومؤسس Runlab - حول الوعي ، البداية الفاشلة والتحديات الشخصية.

\

المنشور السابق التقاليد والمحظورات: ماذا يأكل أفراد العائلة المالكة؟
القادم بوست نظرة من الداخل: كيف يبدو منزل ليبرون جيمس

Somaliland Ep. 2 | Horn of Africa | You're Going Where? Travel Series | Full Documentary HD

Spring road: sports events that await us in the new season

Spring is just around the corner, and it promises to be truly athletic. Our traditional selection contains events that will help you get unforgettable emotions and a boost of vivacity for the whole season. And it's up to you to watch the events or be an active participant in them!

Reebok Zig Energy Day

When? March 6
Where ? 360 ° atmosphere; Strelka Bar; Powerhouse, Moscow

Spring road: sports events that await us in the new season

Photo: instagram.com/reebok_russia/

February 21 A new model of Reebok Zig Kinetica sneakers has been released. Their innovative outsole creates kinetic energy while walking. In honor of the release, the brand will hold three large-scale events in Moscow that will allow you to recharge with positive emotions.

The series of meetings will be opened by immersive yoga with Katya Bobkova at Atmasfera 360 ° in Gorky Park at 10:00. Brunch with Masha Minogarova will take place at 12:00 at Strelka Bar. Interestingly, this will be her first culinary experience! And an active and fun evening will be possible at a party and art performance with Ksenia Dukalis and the creative association Varennye Organism at Powerhouse.

Pre-registration is required. Entrance to Powerhouse 18+.
Read more.

Red Bull 3Style World DJ

When? April 20-28
Where ? Gypsy; Arena; Main Stage, Moscow

Spring road: sports events that await us in the new season

Photo: redbull.com

Tenth Annual DJing Championship will be held in the capital of Russia at the end of April. This is not just a musical event, but a week of explosive battles, jams, workshops and parties on the venues. All of this will triumphantly end with the main finalist competition for the title of Incenter. Since August 2019, the champions of past years have selected DJs who will perform at the World Finals in Moscow.

Red Bull 3Style has existed since 2010, for ten years it has been setting trends and opening new names in electronic music. This is more than just a championship. It is an international community that unites the best DJs on the planet, a platform for realizing creative ambitions, learning, sharing experiences, testing the latest technologies and musical equipment.

You can buy a ticket and see the details on the official website.

Festival of Speed ​​Baikal Mile

When? February 27 - March 1
Where? Lake Baikal, Republic of Buryatia
Distances : 1/8 mile / 1 mile

The Baikal Mile is a unique event in the world of auto and motor sports. Due to the harsh conditions in which pilots have to compete, the competition can be called truly extreme. World-class racers come together to set speed records on a variety of vehicles on the surface of Lake Baikal. The participants will be judged by jury members from Russia and the USA. Except for speed races, the format of the event includes stunt riding, drift, drag racing, flat track, freestyle moto extreme.

Pre-registration and a completed medical form are required to participate.
More.

Nike dance training

When? March 1
Where? Nike Box MSK, Gorky Park, Moscow

Not so long ago Nike Box MSK launched a new training series. This time, not adults, but children and teenagers will be able to spend the weekend actively. The dance lesson will be held by Lil Jazz House Dance - an experienced professional in his field, a member of the AFRAW TEAM, XPRESSIONZ FAMILY and DANCE FUSION FAMILY teams and an expert on Hip Hop, Dancehall, House and Jerkin & Afro Modern styles.

Children aged from 8 to 12 years old in Gorky Park are expected by 15:00, and teenagers from 12 to 16 years old - by 16:15. The main thing is to have time to register in advance. A parent or guardian must fill out an application for a child under 14 years old.

Learn more on the official website www.nike.com.

Spring road: sports events that await us in the new season

I want to raise a champion. When to send a child to professional sports

The main thing in choosing a section is to take into account age and temperament so as not to harm.

Spring road: sports events that await us in the new season

How to avoid injury while jogging? 5 things to remember

How to start your best running season and not get yourself into trouble.

Runbase Long Run

When ? March 1
Where? Runbase on Luzhnetskaya embankment, Moscow
Distances: 10 km / 12 km / 14 km

The first day of spring can be celebrated productively with the Adidas Runners. The brand's long run takes place every week and includes several runs at varying paces so that everyone can choose their mileage according to their taste and fitness level. Don't worry, a trainer or pacer will accompany all groups. In total, 200 people can take part in the run, so hurry up to fill out the application. Do not forget about equipment and invite friends with you!

Free registration is required.
More on the official website www.adidas.ru.

Spring Marathon Onegin

When? March 8
Where? Udelny Park, St. Petersburg
Distances: 1 km / 5.275 km / 10.55 km / 21.1 km / 42.2 km / 63.3 km

Spring road: sports events that await us in the new season

Photo : russiarunning.com

The IV Spring Onegin Marathon will be held in St. Petersburg very soon. It is traditionally dedicated to International Women's Day, love and ... Pushkin. The writer worked on the work of Eugene Onegin for seven years and finished the book in 1830. 2020 marks 190 years since the end of the novel.

One of theThe next pair starts of the upcoming race is called Onegin & Tatiana and is designed for 5,275 km. The event also includes regular solo distance, Nordic walking, race walking, canycross, FUN starts for children and adults 1 km long.

Paid registration and a medical certificate are required to participate.
More.

Good skiing

When? March 9
Where? Yuzhny ski base, Perm
Distance: 1 km

The Good Trail is an annual charity ski run in support of children with cystic fibrosis. The event is timed to coincide with the International Day of Rare Diseases. This start is not about a competitive spirit and competition. Absolutely every participant who has passed the distance will be recognized as a winner and awarded a medal. And all the funds raised will go to the purchase of breathing simulators and therapeutic nutrition for the little wards of the DreamYazhit fund.

Cystic fibrosis is a hereditary disease in which, due to a gene mutation, the function of the glands of external secretion (sweat, intestinal, pancreas), lungs and liver is disrupted. At the same time, problems arise in almost every body.

To participate, a paid registration is required.
More.

Spring road: sports events that await us in the new season

Race calendar: the main starts of Russia in 2020

Traditional and unexpected new locations for competitions.

Spring road: sports events that await us in the new season

Alps vs Sochi: where Russians will go skiing in winter

Why do people go to ski resorts? And where do Russian tourists prefer to rest?

Moscow basketball tournament

When? March 14-15
Where? Crocus Expo, Moscow

Spring road: sports events that await us in the new season

Photo: istockphoto.com

В the middle of March will be a real holiday for basketball fans. The championship will bring together players of different levels on the floor: from beginners to real professionals. The event includes both a basketball tournament and a daytime program for the whole family. In addition to games, guests will find various sports activities, interactive areas, a food court with cuisines from different countries, dancing and music. The atmosphere will be supported by MCs, DJs and the best dancers of the city.

Pre-registration of the team is required to participate.
More.

Ironstar & World Class Indoor

When? March 28
Where? TBA, Moscow

Spring road: sports events that await us in the new season

Photo: iron-star.com

Indoor triathlon is an indoor competition: swimming in a pool, a stationary bike race and a distance on a treadmill. In this format, triathletes are not limited to a clear mileage. Participantand are guided only by the time limit of one and a half hours. In the allotted 30 minutes for each type of activity, you need to swim, wind up and run as much as possible.

Registration for the competition is already closed, but everyone has the opportunity to come and cheer for the participants. Guests can sit in the bar or in the comfortable lobby. If you want to get to the area where triathletes compete, do not forget to bring change shoes and sports uniforms.

And for those who are ready to test their strength in triathlon, Ironstar has already opened registration for starts 29 and May 30 in Sochi. On a hot weekend, you can cover the distances SPRINT, IRONSTAR 113, SWIMSTAR MILE, SWIMSTAR DBMILE, IRONLADY and STARKIDS.

Spring road: sports events that await us in the new season

Photo: iron- star.com

Paid registration and a medical certificate are required to participate.
More.

Spring road: sports events that await us in the new season

Ilya Slepov: whoever plows the most will win

Successful triathlete and founder of Runlab - about awareness, first failed starts and personal challenges.

What is an Endurance Bike? | The Open Road Awaits | Tredz Bikes

Previous Post Traditions and prohibitions: what do members of the royal family eat?
Next Post Inside look: what the house of LeBron James looks like