المحقق كونان - كونان ينقذ الجميع من الفيضان ران تبكي على كونان - ران تنقذ كونان من ثلج

الربيع على المنحدر: كيف تمدد موسم التزلج؟

تعود دورة الألعاب الحرة الروسية السنوية في شكل جديد.

الموعد : 19-25 مارس.
المكان : على أراضي منتجع التزلج Solnechnaya Dolina في Miass (منطقة Chelyabinsk).
حول الحدث: للسنة الثانية على التوالي ، ستستضيف مياس معسكر الربيع الحر Happy Hour Camp ، في إطاره ستقام دورة الألعاب الحرة الروسية في تخصصات الهواء الكبير وأسلوب المنحدرات: لأول مرة في الهواء الكبير ستكون هناك أيضًا اختبارات للمتزلجين على الجليد. سيجتمع المحترفون والهواة في أكبر منتزه ثلجي في البلاد ، وستتلقى البرامج الترفيهية والرياضية الكثير من الانطباعات في انتظارك.

الربيع على المنحدر: كيف تمدد موسم التزلج؟

الصورة: أرشيف مخيم Happy Hour ، GK Solnechnaya Dolina

مخيم Happy Hour - مخيم ربيعي لمدة أسبوع في واحدة من أفضل الحدائق وأكثرها تجهيزًا في البلاد. لأول مرة ، أقيم مخيم Happy Hour في عام 2017 - واكتسب شعبية كبيرة لدرجة أنه لم يكن هناك شك: هذا هو ولادة تقليد جديد ، وسيأتي عشاق الأنشطة الشتوية القاسية والأنشطة الخارجية إلى Sun Valley في نهاية شهر مارس لسنوات عديدة لركوب الخيل والاسترخاء. من بين ضيوف معسكر 2018 ، الذي سيقام بدعم من شركة Black Monster - Monster Energy في روسيا ، من المتوقع وجود رياضيين روس بارزين (بما في ذلك Grigory Fuzeev ، الفائز في دورة الألعاب الحرة الروسية 2015 والمرشح لجائزة Rider of the Year وفقًا لـ downdays.eu) ، فرسان أجانب فرق بلاك مونستر وممثلين بارزين آخرين في صناعة الشتاء القاسية.

الربيع على المنحدر: كيف تمدد موسم التزلج؟

الصورة: أرشيف Happy Hour Camp ، Solnechnaya Dolina GC

يشتمل برنامج Happy Hour Camp على تبادل الخبرات مع أفضل الدراجين في البلاد ، ودروسًا رئيسية في التزلج على الجليد وألواح التزلج على الجليد ، والتصوير بالفيديو والصور ، وركوب الخيل في أكبر منتزه ثلجي للهواة في روسيا وأكثر المنتزهات نشاطًا مع المحترفين أقسام - وبالطبع الحفلات الساخنة ، وأفضل ما تبقى منها هو ركوب أكثر في الحديقة وعلى المنحدرات! سيستمتع ضيوف المخيم أيضًا بمسابقات صغيرة في المتنزه ومسابقات وأنشطة مختلفة من الشركاء الصغار في الحدث.

الربيع على المنحدر: كيف تمدد موسم التزلج؟

الصورة: أرشيف Happy Hour Camp ، GK Solnechnaya Dolina

في اليومين الأخيرين من المعسكر ، يومي 24 و 25 مارس ، ستقام دورة الألعاب الحرة الروسية 2018 بدعم قوي من الإدارة ووزارة الرياضة في منطقة تشيليابينسك ، والاتحاد الروسي الحر ، ودوري التزلج الوطني ، ورابطة التزلج الرياضة (RSA) والاتحاد الدولي للتزلج (FIS). المسابقات نفسها مشمولة في التقويم الموسمي الرسمي لـ FIS ، ويمكن للفرسان المعتمدين من قبل اتحاد FIS المشاركة فيها ، على استعداد لاختبار قوتهم على منصة انطلاق مع طاولة تزيد عن 20 مترًا (!) وتحدي المشاركين الآخرين. ستقام البطولة الروسية للتزلج الحر كجزء من سباقات التصفيات المؤهلة للألعاب الروسية الحرة 2018.

LEARN LEVANTINE ARABIC WITH KHALED NASSRA- Part 4

المنشور السابق أبسط شيء هو أن تأخذها وتتركها ولا تذهب إلى أي مكان. كل المنافسين ينتظرون هذا
القادم بوست إعطاء انطباعات: 5 مواعيد للأزواج الأكثر نشاطًا

How to Jet-Set With Taos Air to the Ski Slopes For Spring

Spring on the slope: how to extend your ski season?

The annual Russian Freestyle Games are back in a new format.

When : March 19-25.
Where : on the territory of the ski resort Solnechnaya Dolina in Miass (Chelyabinsk region).
About the event: For the second year in a row, Miass will host the spring freestyle camp Happy Hour Camp, within the framework of which the Russian Freestyle Games will take place in the disciplines of big air and slopestyle: for the first time in big air there will also be tests for snowboarders. Pros and amateurs will gather in the country's largest snow park, entertainment and sports programs and a lot of impressions are waiting for you.

Spring on the slope: how to extend your ski season?

Photo: Happy Hour Camp archive , GK Solnechnaya Dolina

Happy Hour Camp is a week-long spring camp in one of the best and most well-equipped parks in the country. For the first time, Happy Hour Camp was held in 2017 - and gained such popularity that there was no doubt: this is the birth of a new tradition, and convinced fans of winter extreme and outdoor activities will come to the Sun Valley at the end of March for many years to ride and relax. Among the guests of the 2018 camp, which will be held with the support of Black Monster - Monster Energy in Russia, outstanding Russian athletes are expected (including Grigory Fuzeev, winner of the Russian Freestyle Games 2015 and nominee for the Rider of the Year award according to downdays.eu), foreign riders Black Monster teams and other outstanding representatives of the winter extreme industry.

Spring on the slope: how to extend your ski season?

Photo: Happy Hour Camp archive, Solnechnaya Dolina GC

The Happy Hour Camp program includes an exchange of experience with the best riders of the country, master classes in ski and snowboard freestyle, photo and video shooting, riding in the largest amateur snow park in Russia and the most pumped park with pro- sections - and, of course, hot parties, the best rest from which is even more riding in the park and on the slopes! Camp guests will also enjoy mini-contests in the park and various contests and activities from junior partners of the event.

Spring on the slope: how to extend your ski season?

Photo: archive Happy Hour Camp , GK Solnechnaya Dolina

In the last two days of the camp, on March 24 and 25, the Russian Freestyle Games 2018 will be held with the solid support of the administration and the Ministry of Sports of the Chelyabinsk Region, the Freestyle Federation of Russia, the National Ski League, the Association of Ski sports (RSA) and the International Ski Federation (FIS). The competitions themselves are included in the official FIS seasonal calendar, and riders accredited by the FIS federation can participate in them, ready to test their strength on a springboard with a table of more than 20 m (!) And challenge other participants. The Russian Freestyle Ski Championship will be held as part of the Russian Freestyle Games 2018 qualifying races.

Ep 12 - How To Stop At Will While Traversing A Slope

Previous Post The simplest thing is to take it, leave it and not go anywhere. All rivals are waiting for this
Next Post Give an experience: 5 dates for the most energetic couples