確定是小氣嗎…?【金牛男,這樣就是喜歡你!】

运动性和实用性:为女孩送新年礼物的15个想法

新年之前的礼物问题总是非常严重的。特别是当您必须为她选择礼物时。商店里熙熙tle,人们蜂拥而至,寻找洋红色的香水或口红。但是,如果她比任何化妆品更喜欢新哑铃或健身垫怎么办?如何取悦以培训,健康和适当营养为主导的女孩?我们知道。因此,我们收集了适合健康的女孩,美女或心爱的女孩的前15大新年礼物。

运动性和实用性:为女孩送新年礼物的15个想法

照片:冠军Valeria Barinova

Bullet-journal

每个女孩都会对这样的礼物感到高兴。几乎所有女性都喜欢计划,绘制,加下划线和勾勒轮廓,写下想法并粘贴照片。 Bullet Journal不仅是日常计划者,而且是计划者和个人日记的混合体:在这里可以方便地记录各种事情(从想到的随机想法到下一个十年的紧急工作任务和计划)。这种笔记本的特殊性在于它不在盒子里,不在一行中,而是在一个点上。这使所有者可以自己决定:超越界限或坚持界限。另外,只有PP配方和培训计划都可以在其中方便地共存。

购买。

全盛长生不老药

Heyday Elixir是一种草药补品。草药能量补充剂,大脑的自然兴奋剂和皮肤美容的超级食品-这不是植物女郎的梦想吗?每个灵丹妙药都有自己的作用:能量灵丹妙药比咖啡更能使人精神振奋和提神,大脑灵丹妙药可以改善记忆力和智力。美容长生不老药将使任何女孩闪耀和看起来新鲜。一般来说,为您所爱的人买一份礼物,您会在spa沙龙和美容师中节省钱。

购买。

运动性和实用性:为女孩送新年礼物的15个想法

照片:Valeria Barinova,冠军

氢气水发生器

日本人再次提出了新的想法,并提出了一种趋势-穿着是氢水。用最简单的话说,普通水不会渗透到人体的深处,不会发挥应有的作用,但是氢水更轻,进入人体后,它会减慢氧化过程,从而延长了人体的寿命。袖珍发电机将帮助您随时随地制造这种水。

购买,只需三到六分钟(针对不同的氢浓度)和voila-一项皱纹和疾病的奇迹疗法,可保护细胞免于衰老,加快新陈代谢并提高耐力!>

运动性和实用性:为女孩送新年礼物的15个想法

照片:冠军Valeria Barinova

帽子

毫无疑问,保暖的衣服将成为新年最相关的礼物。如果您的女孩即使在极冷的温度下也要进行晨跑,那么她就不能没有帽子。而且不要听她的话,它是如此炎热,不舒服,而且一般来说食物会变质。然后带上覆盆子的茶来睡觉。

购买。

购买。

运动性和实用性:为女孩送新年礼物的15个想法

照片:Valeria Barinova,冠军

预订学生。寻求自我的背叛

塔拉·韦斯特弗(Tara Westover)的学徒是《时代》(Time)和《纽约客》(New Yorker)2018年最佳书籍,是一部现代育儿小说,也是当年最鼓舞人心的故事。

我们有很多关于宽恕的故事,但其中大多数将宽恕与统一等同起来。好像统一是宽恕的最高形式。我不确定我是否能够与家人团聚,所以我决定讲一个与团圆无关的宽恕故事,塔拉在接受《沙漠新闻》娱乐采访时说。

她的故事给评论家和全世界的读者:这位学生已经成为AMAZON畅销书的前五名,并且巴拉克·奥巴马(Barack Obama)认为她是他读过的最有趣的书之一。

购买。

运动性和实用性:为女孩送新年礼物的15个想法

照片:Valeria Barinova,冠军

REEBOK Daytona DMX实验运动鞋

新增运动鞋不会让任何人漠不关心。特别是那些。搭配她的新开司米羊绒西装和其他所有衣服,看起来都很棒。该模型是使用高级材料创建的。它基于绒面革,并配有亮皮革和橡胶内衬。带有缓冲系统的不对称中底不仅看起来凉爽,而且即使最长的购物时间也能提供舒适感。搭配一瓶香槟酒(可能不含酒精)将是送礼的理想选择。

购买。

运动性和实用性:为女孩送新年礼物的15个想法

照片:冠军Valeria Barinova

Nike Indy运动文胸

Nike Indy文胸由吸湿排汗面料制成,非常适合那些喜欢低强度运动的人例如瑜伽,普拉提或伸展运动。采用Dri-FIT技术的面料可保持舒适感,网眼后面板可调节温度,松紧的腰带可帮助您保持干燥。她当然不希望得到这种支持!

在官方网站www.nike.com上购买。

adidas相信这款高腰紧身裤

速干护腿是真正的天赐之物。您可以在任何天气下进行训练。排汗面料和宽腰带将帮助您避免感冒。甚至在体育馆里,这种设备看起来也会很时尚,并且网状侧面板将提供良好的通风。

在官方网站www.adidas.ru。购买。 “ content-photo”> 运动性和实用性:为女孩送新年礼物的15个想法

照片:Valeria Barinova,冠军

adidas STEEL运动水壶

维护非常重要最佳水平衡...除了装备或单独使用外,运动水壶将是送给植物宝宝的绝佳新年礼物。在她的书包中装有可靠的紧固件后,就不会有任何东西溢出,如果一如既往地绝对没有空间,可以用登山扣将瓶子固定在背包上。

在官方网站www.adidas.ru上购买。

培训作为礼物

将会是什么-健身俱乐部,拉伸工作室或其他设施-由您决定。首要的是,除了选择礼物以外,还要选择正确的单词,您会发现重要的其他单词将在来年开花。

了解世界一流的促销和特价优惠。 了解SM Streching订阅的费用。

运动性和实用性:为女孩送新年礼物的15个想法

照片:Valeria Barinova,冠军

ULTRABOOST X ALL TERRAIN慢跑鞋

Stella McCartney的现代慢跑运动鞋看起来像她刚刚登上领奖台。但是,他们喜庆的外表并不是最重要的。运动鞋在跑步时会锁定并支撑您的脚,而高调和橡胶外底在湿滑的表面上具有出色的抓地力。我们确信,这将成为您女友参加下届莫斯科马拉松比赛的主要动力。

在官方网站www.adidas.ru上购买。

运动性和实用性:为女孩送新年礼物的15个想法

无缝训练服

明亮,紧身的长袖上衣和绑腿,适合进行体育锻炼。织物在皮肤上令人愉悦地感觉到并且不会阻碍运动。据说Stella McCartney在创建这些模型时受到赛车运动的启发。

从www.adidas.ru

运动性和实用性:为女孩送新年礼物的15个想法

照片:Valeria Barinova,冠军

运动胸罩别再重复

与我们已经讨论过的胸罩不同,该胸罩适合进行力量训练和高强度负荷。高压缩模型紧贴身体,提供中等支撑力,同时始终保持水分。

我们在官方网站www.adidas.ru。上购买

「读过001」五月读书分享📖 (cc繁&简)

以前的帖子 争强斗劲:铁人三项赛日历将于2019年开始
下一篇文章 如果您每天都做木板,您的身体会怎样?

DIY Birthday gift ideas for girls

Sporty and useful: 15 ideas for a New Year's gift for a girl

The question of gifts before the New Year is always very acute. Especially when you have to choose a gift for her. There is a bustle in the shops, men swarm in search of the very perfume or lipstick in magenta color. But what if she prefers new dumbbells or a fitness mat to any cosmetics? How to please a girl whose head is dominated by thoughts about training, health and proper nutrition? We know. Therefore, we have collected the top 15 New Year gifts for a fit girl, a beauty or just a beloved girl.

Sporty and useful: 15 ideas for a New Year's gift for a girl

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Bullet-journal

Every girl will be delighted with such a gift. Almost all females love to plan, draw, underline and outline, write down thoughts and paste photos. Bullet Journal is not just a daily planner, but a mixture of a planner and a personal diary: here it is convenient to record a variety of things (from random ideas that come to mind to urgent work tasks and plans for the next decade). The peculiarity of such a notebook is that it is not in a box, not in a line, but in a dot. This allows its owner to decide for herself: go beyond or stick to boundaries. In addition, only in it can both PP-recipes and the training schedule be able to conveniently coexist.

Buy.

Heyday Elixir

Heyday Elixir is an herbal tonic supplement. Herbal energizer, natural doping for the brain and superfoods for beauty of the skin - is this not a phyto-girl's dream? Each of the elixirs has its own effect: Energy elixir invigorates and lifts the mood, more abruptly than coffee, Brain elixir improves memory and mental performance. Beauty elixir will make any girl shine and look fresh. In general, run for a gift for your beloved, and you will save money at spa salons and cosmetologists.

Buy.

Sporty and useful: 15 ideas for a New Year's gift for a girl

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Hydrogen water generator

The Japanese again came up with something new and introduced a trend - to wear with is hydrogen water. In the simplest language, ordinary water does not penetrate the very depths of the body, does not work as it should, but hydrogen water is lighter, getting into the body, it slows down the oxidation processes, thereby prolonging the youth of the body. A pocket generator will help you make this water wherever and whenever you want. Just three or six minutes (for different hydrogen concentrations) and voila - a miracle cure for wrinkles and diseases that protects cells from aging, speeds up metabolism and increases endurance, done!

Buy.

Sporty and useful: 15 ideas for a New Year's gift for a girl

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Hat

Definitely, warm clothes will become the most relevant gift for the New Year. If your girl goes out for a morning run even in freezing temperatures, she cannot do without a hat. And do not listen to her beliefs that it is so hot, uncomfortable, and in generalthe chow will go bad. Then bring you tea with raspberries to bed. In addition, you can drive yourself, the hats are unisex.

Buy.

Buy.

Sporty and useful: 15 ideas for a New Year's gift for a girl

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Book Pupil. Betray to Find Yourself

Tara Westover's Apprentice is TIME and The New Yorker's best book of 2018, a modern parenting novel and the most inspiring story of the year.

we have many stories of forgiveness, but most of them equate forgiveness with reunification. As if reunification is the highest form of forgiveness. I'm not sure if I will ever be able to reunite with my family, so I decided to tell a story about forgiveness, not related to reunion, - says Tara in an interview with Desert News Entertainment.

Her story amazed critics and readers around the world: The student has been in the top five best-selling books of AMAZON for six months, and Barack Obama considered her one of the most interesting books that he read.

Buy.

Sporty and useful: 15 ideas for a New Year's gift for a girl

Photo: Valeria Barinova Championship

REEBOK Daytona DMX Experiment Sneakers

New sneakers will not leave anyone indifferent. Especially those. Will look great with her new cashmere suit, and everything else too. The model was created with premium materials. It is based on suede with elements of bright leather and a rubber insert. The cushioned asymmetric outsole will not only look cool, but also keep you comfortable on even the longest shopping runs. Paired with a bottle of champagne (non-alcoholic possible) will be an ideal tandem for a gift.

Buy.

Sporty and useful: 15 ideas for a New Year's gift for a girl

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Nike Indy Sports Bra

Nike Indy Bra made of moisture-wicking fabric is perfect for those who are fond of low-intensity workouts such as yoga, pilates or stretching. Fabric with Dri-FIT Technology keeps it comfortable, a mesh back panel adjusts temperature, and an elasticated waistband helps keep you dry. She certainly does not expect such support from you!

Buy on the official website www.nike.com.

adidas BELIEVE THIS HIGH RISE Leggings

Quick-drying leggings are a real godsend. You can train in these in any weather. The sweat-wicking fabric and wide waistband will help you avoid the worry of catching a cold. Even in the gym, such equipment will look stylish, and mesh side panels will provide good ventilation.

Buy on the official website www.adidas.ru.

Sporty and useful: 15 ideas for a New Year's gift for a girl

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

adidas STEEL sports bottle

It is important to maintain optimal water balance... In addition to equipment or separately, a sports bottle will be an excellent New Year's gift for a phyto-baby. With a secure fastener in her bag, nothing will spill for sure, and the bottle can be fastened to the backpack by the carabiner, if, as always, there is absolutely no room left there. Do not forget how important it is for an accessory to be stylish.

Buy on the official website www.adidas.ru.

Trainings as a gift

What it will be - a fitness club, a stretching studio or something else - you decide. The main thing is to choose the right words in addition to the gift, and you will see that your significant other will blossom in the coming year.

Learn about World Class promotions and special offers.

Learn about the cost of the SM Streching subscription.

Sporty and useful: 15 ideas for a New Year's gift for a girl

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

ULTRABOOST X ALL TERRAIN Running Shoes

Modern running slip-on sneakers from Stella McCartney look like she just stepped off the podium. But their great festive look is not the most important thing. The sneaker locks and supports your foot as you run, while the high profile and rubber outsole work for excellent grip on wet surfaces. We are sure they will be the main motivation for your girlfriend to take part in the next Moscow marathon.

Buy on the official website www.adidas.ru.

Sporty and useful: 15 ideas for a New Year's gift for a girl

TRAINING SEAMLESS Suit

Bright, tight-fitting long sleeve tops and leggings suitable for gym workouts. The fabric is pleasantly felt on the skin and does not hinder movement. Stella McCartney is said to have been inspired by motorsport when creating these models. Her signature attention to detail and various textures create a stylish look that will look flawless on any girl.

Buy from www.adidas.ru

Sporty and useful: 15 ideas for a New Year's gift for a girl

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Sports bra DON'T REST ITERATION

This The bra, unlike the one we already talked about, is suitable for strength training and high-intensity loads. The high compression model fits snugly and provides medium support while keeping moisture in check as always. We have matched BELIEVE THIS leggings in color and put together the perfect set for a gift for you.

Buy on the official website www.adidas.ru.

100 Christmas Gift Ideas! Holiday Gift Guide For Girls!

Previous Post Race for the strong in spirit: the calendar of triathlon starts 2019
Next Post What happens to your body if you do the plank every day?