هدية بسيطة تجعل أي شخص في الدنيا يحبك بجنون 😍 افضل افكار هدايا العام الجديد 🎁

رياضية ومفيدة: 15 فكرة لهدية رأس السنة الجديدة لفتاة

دائمًا ما يكون موضوع الهدايا قبل العام الجديد حادًا للغاية. خاصة عندما يتعين عليك اختيار هدية لها. هناك صخب في المحلات التجارية ، يتزاحم الرجال بحثًا عن العطر أو أحمر الشفاه في اللون الأرجواني. ولكن ماذا لو كانت تفضل الدمبل الجديد أو حصيرة اللياقة على أي مستحضرات تجميل؟ كيف ترضي فتاة تهيمن على رأسها أفكار حول التدريب والصحة والتغذية السليمة؟ نعلم. لذلك ، قمنا بجمع أفضل 15 هدايا للعام الجديد لفتاة مناسبة أو جميلة أو مجرد فتاة محبوبة.

رياضية ومفيدة: 15 فكرة لهدية رأس السنة الجديدة لفتاة

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

مجلة الرصاصة

ستسعد كل فتاة بهذه الهدية. تحب جميع النساء تقريبًا التخطيط والرسم والتخطيط والتخطيط وكتابة الأفكار ولصق الصور. Bullet Journal ليست مجرد مخطط يومي ، ولكنها مزيج من مخطط ومذكرات شخصية: من المناسب هنا تسجيل مجموعة متنوعة من الأشياء (من الأفكار العشوائية التي تتبادر إلى الذهن إلى مهام وخطط العمل العاجلة للعقد القادم). خصوصية هذا الكمبيوتر المحمول هو أنه ليس في صندوق ، وليس في خط ، ولكن في نقطة. هذا يسمح لمالكها أن تقرر بنفسها: تجاوز الحدود أو الالتزام بها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فقط يمكن أن تتعايش كل من وصفات PP وجدول التدريب بسهولة.

شراء.

Heyday Elixir

Heyday Elixir هو مكمل عشبي منشط. المنشطات العشبية ، والمنشطات الطبيعية للدماغ والأغذية الفائقة لجمال البشرة - أليس هذا حلم الفتاة النباتية؟ كل إكسير له تأثيره الخاص: إكسير الطاقة ينشط ويحسن الحالة المزاجية ، بشكل مفاجئ أكثر من القهوة ، إكسير الدماغ يحسن الذاكرة والأداء العقلي. إكسير الجمال سيجعل أي فتاة تتألق وتبدو منتعشة. بشكل عام ، تقدم للحصول على هدية لمن تحب ، وستوفر المال في صالونات السبا وأخصائيي التجميل.

شراء.

رياضية ومفيدة: 15 فكرة لهدية رأس السنة الجديدة لفتاة

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، البطولة

مولد الماء الهيدروجين

جاء اليابانيون مرة أخرى بشيء جديد وقدموا صيحة - لارتدائه هو ماء الهيدروجين. بعبارات أبسط ، الماء العادي لا يخترق أعماق الجسم ، لا يعمل كما ينبغي ، لكن ماء الهيدروجين أخف ، يدخل الجسم ، يبطئ عمليات الأكسدة ، وبالتالي يطيل شباب الجسم. سيساعدك مولد الجيب في صنع هذه المياه في أي مكان وفي أي وقت. ثلاث أو ست دقائق فقط (لتركيزات الهيدروجين المختلفة) وفويلا - علاج معجزة للتجاعيد والأمراض التي تحمي الخلايا من الشيخوخة ، وتسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي وزيادة القدرة على التحمل!

شراء.

رياضية ومفيدة: 15 فكرة لهدية رأس السنة الجديدة لفتاة

صورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

هات

بالتأكيد ، ستصبح الملابس الدافئة هي الهدية الأكثر صلة بالعام الجديد. إذا خرجت فتاتك للجري في الصباح حتى في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، لا يمكنها الاستغناء عن قبعة. ولا تستمع إلى معتقداتها أن الجو حار جدًا وغير مريح وعمومًاسوف يفسد الطعام. ثم أحضر لك الشاي مع التوت إلى السرير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك قيادة السيارة بنفسك ، فالقبعات للجنسين.

شراء.

شراء.

رياضية ومفيدة: 15 فكرة لهدية رأس السنة الجديدة لفتاة

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

كتاب التلميذ. Betray to Find Yourself

كتاب مبتدئ تارا ويستوفر هو TIME وأفضل كتاب في نيويورك لعام 2018 ، وهو رواية حديثة عن الأبوة والأمومة والقصة الأكثر إلهامًا لهذا العام.

لدينا العديد من قصص الغفران ، لكن معظمها يساوي التسامح مع لم الشمل. وكأن لم الشمل هو أعلى شكل من أشكال الغفران. لست متأكدًا مما إذا كنت سأتمكن من لم شمل عائلتي ، لذلك قررت أن أحكي قصة التسامح ، التي لا تتعلق بلم الشمل ، - تقول تارا في مقابلة مع Desert News Entertainment.

أثارت قصتها إعجاب النقاد و القراء في جميع أنحاء العالم: كان الطالب ضمن أفضل خمسة كتب مبيعًا من AMAZON لمدة نصف عام ، واعتبرها باراك أوباما من أكثر الكتب التي قرأها تشويقًا.

اشترِ.

رياضية ومفيدة: 15 فكرة لهدية رأس السنة الجديدة لفتاة

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

أحذية رياضية REEBOK Daytona DMX Experiment

جديد لن تترك الأحذية الرياضية أي شخص غير مبال. خاصة هؤلاء. ستبدو رائعة ببدلة الكشمير الجديدة وكل شيء آخر أيضًا. تم إنشاء النموذج بمواد فاخرة. يعتمد على جلد الغزال مع عناصر من الجلد اللامع وإضافات مطاطية. لن يبدو النعل الخارجي المبطن غير المتماثل رائعًا فحسب ، بل سيوفر أيضًا الراحة حتى في أطول فترات التسوق. سيكون الإقران بزجاجة من الشمبانيا (غير كحولية) ترادفًا مثاليًا للهدية.

شراء.

رياضية ومفيدة: 15 فكرة لهدية رأس السنة الجديدة لفتاة

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، البطولة

حمالة الصدر الرياضية من Nike Indy

صدرية Nike Indy المصنوعة من قماش ماص للرطوبة مثالية لأولئك الذين يحبون التدريبات منخفضة الكثافة مثل اليوجا أو البيلاتيس أو الإطالة. يحافظ النسيج المزود بتقنية Dri-FIT على الراحة ، ولوحة خلفية شبكية تعدل درجة الحرارة ، وحزام خصر مرن يساعد في الحفاظ على جفافك إنها بالتأكيد لا تتوقع مثل هذا الدعم منك!

اشترِ على الموقع الرسمي www.nike.com.

أديداس تؤمن بهذا اللباس الداخلي عالي الارتفاع

طماق سريعة الجفاف هي هبة من السماء. يمكنك التدرب عليها في أي طقس. يساعد النسيج الذي يمتص العرق وحزام الخصر العريض على تجنب القلق من الإصابة بالزكام. حتى في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، ستبدو هذه المعدات أنيقة ، وستوفر الألواح الجانبية الشبكية تهوية جيدة.

اشترِ على الموقع الرسمي www.adidas.ru.

رياضية ومفيدة: 15 فكرة لهدية رأس السنة الجديدة لفتاة

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، البطولة

زجاجة adidas STEEL الرياضية

أثناء التدريب ، من المهم الحفاظ على توازن الماء الأمثل... بالإضافة إلى المعدات أو بشكل منفصل ، ستكون الزجاجة الرياضية هدية ممتازة للعام الجديد لطفل نباتي. مع وجود قفل موثوق في حقيبتها ، لن ينسكب شيء بالتأكيد ، ويمكن ربط الزجاجة بحقيبة الظهر بواسطة حلقة تسلق ، إذا لم يكن هناك مكان على الإطلاق ، كما هو الحال دائمًا. لا تنسَ مدى أهمية أن يكون الملحق أنيقًا.

اشترِ من الموقع الرسمي www.adidas.ru.

التدريبات كهدية

ماذا سيكون - نادي لياقة بدنية أو استوديو ممتد أو أي شيء آخر - عليك أن تقرر. الشيء الرئيسي هو اختيار الكلمات المناسبة بالإضافة إلى الهدية ، وسترى أن شريكك المهم سوف يزدهر في العام المقبل.

تعرف على العروض الترويجية والعروض الخاصة ذات المستوى العالمي.

تعرف على تكلفة اشتراك SM Streching.

رياضية ومفيدة: 15 فكرة لهدية رأس السنة الجديدة لفتاة

الصورة: Valeria Barinova ، Championship

حذاء الجري ULTRABOOST X ALL TERRAIN

يبدو حذاء رياضي عصري سهل الارتداء من ستيلا مكارتني وكأنها خرجت للتو من منصة التتويج. لكن مظهرهم الاحتفالي الرائع ليس هو الشيء الأكثر أهمية. يوفر الحذاء ملاءمة ودعمًا لطيفًا أثناء الجري ، بينما يعمل النعل الخارجي العالي والمطاط على ثبات ممتاز على الأسطح المبتلة نحن على يقين من أنهم سيكونون الدافع الرئيسي لصديقتك للمشاركة في ماراثون موسكو القادم.

شراء على الموقع الرسمي www.adidas.ru.

رياضية ومفيدة: 15 فكرة لهدية رأس السنة الجديدة لفتاة

سلس التدريب

تيشيرتات مشرقة ضيقة الأكمام وطماق مناسبة للتدريب في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. النسيج محسوس بشكل لطيف على الجلد ولا يعيق الحركة. يقال إن ستيلا مكارتني كانت مستوحاة من رياضة السيارات عند إنشاء هذه النماذج. إن اهتمامها المميز بالتفاصيل والأنسجة المختلفة يخلق مظهرًا أنيقًا سيبدو بلا عيوب لأي فتاة.

اشترِ من www.adidas.ru

رياضية ومفيدة: 15 فكرة لهدية رأس السنة الجديدة لفتاة

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

حمالة الصدر الرياضية لا تستريح

هذا حمالة الصدر ، على عكس تلك التي تحدثنا عنها بالفعل ، مناسبة لتدريب القوة والأحمال عالية الكثافة. يناسب نموذج الضغط العالي بإحكام حول الجسم ويوفر دعمًا متوسطًا مع الحفاظ على الرطوبة تحت السيطرة كما هو الحال دائمًا. لقد قمنا بمطابقة نعتقد أن هذا اللباس الداخلي بالألوان ووضعنا معًا المجموعة المثالية كهدية لك.

اشترِ على الموقع الرسمي www.adidas.ru.

افضل 15 هديه للرجل #kholoud_diy

المنشور السابق سباق الأقوياء الروح: يبدأ تقويم الترياتلون 2019
القادم بوست ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا قمت بعمل اللوح الخشبي كل يوم؟

DIY Birthday gift ideas for girls

Sporty and useful: 15 ideas for a New Year's gift for a girl

The question of gifts before the New Year is always very acute. Especially when you have to choose a gift for her. There is a bustle in the shops, men swarm in search of the very perfume or lipstick in magenta color. But what if she prefers new dumbbells or a fitness mat to any cosmetics? How to please a girl whose head is dominated by thoughts about training, health and proper nutrition? We know. Therefore, we have collected the top 15 New Year gifts for a fit girl, a beauty or just a beloved girl.

Sporty and useful: 15 ideas for a New Year's gift for a girl

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Bullet-journal

Every girl will be delighted with such a gift. Almost all females love to plan, draw, underline and outline, write down thoughts and paste photos. Bullet Journal is not just a daily planner, but a mixture of a planner and a personal diary: here it is convenient to record a variety of things (from random ideas that come to mind to urgent work tasks and plans for the next decade). The peculiarity of such a notebook is that it is not in a box, not in a line, but in a dot. This allows its owner to decide for herself: go beyond or stick to boundaries. In addition, only in it can both PP-recipes and the training schedule be able to conveniently coexist.

Buy.

Heyday Elixir

Heyday Elixir is an herbal tonic supplement. Herbal energizer, natural doping for the brain and superfoods for beauty of the skin - is this not a phyto-girl's dream? Each of the elixirs has its own effect: Energy elixir invigorates and lifts the mood, more abruptly than coffee, Brain elixir improves memory and mental performance. Beauty elixir will make any girl shine and look fresh. In general, run for a gift for your beloved, and you will save money at spa salons and cosmetologists.

Buy.

Sporty and useful: 15 ideas for a New Year's gift for a girl

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Hydrogen water generator

The Japanese again came up with something new and introduced a trend - to wear with is hydrogen water. In the simplest language, ordinary water does not penetrate the very depths of the body, does not work as it should, but hydrogen water is lighter, getting into the body, it slows down the oxidation processes, thereby prolonging the youth of the body. A pocket generator will help you make this water wherever and whenever you want. Just three or six minutes (for different hydrogen concentrations) and voila - a miracle cure for wrinkles and diseases that protects cells from aging, speeds up metabolism and increases endurance, done!

Buy.

Sporty and useful: 15 ideas for a New Year's gift for a girl

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Hat

Definitely, warm clothes will become the most relevant gift for the New Year. If your girl goes out for a morning run even in freezing temperatures, she cannot do without a hat. And do not listen to her beliefs that it is so hot, uncomfortable, and in generalthe chow will go bad. Then bring you tea with raspberries to bed. In addition, you can drive yourself, the hats are unisex.

Buy.

Buy.

Sporty and useful: 15 ideas for a New Year's gift for a girl

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Book Pupil. Betray to Find Yourself

Tara Westover's Apprentice is TIME and The New Yorker's best book of 2018, a modern parenting novel and the most inspiring story of the year.

we have many stories of forgiveness, but most of them equate forgiveness with reunification. As if reunification is the highest form of forgiveness. I'm not sure if I will ever be able to reunite with my family, so I decided to tell a story about forgiveness, not related to reunion, - says Tara in an interview with Desert News Entertainment.

Her story amazed critics and readers around the world: The student has been in the top five best-selling books of AMAZON for six months, and Barack Obama considered her one of the most interesting books that he read.

Buy.

Sporty and useful: 15 ideas for a New Year's gift for a girl

Photo: Valeria Barinova Championship

REEBOK Daytona DMX Experiment Sneakers

New sneakers will not leave anyone indifferent. Especially those. Will look great with her new cashmere suit, and everything else too. The model was created with premium materials. It is based on suede with elements of bright leather and a rubber insert. The cushioned asymmetric outsole will not only look cool, but also keep you comfortable on even the longest shopping runs. Paired with a bottle of champagne (non-alcoholic possible) will be an ideal tandem for a gift.

Buy.

Sporty and useful: 15 ideas for a New Year's gift for a girl

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Nike Indy Sports Bra

Nike Indy Bra made of moisture-wicking fabric is perfect for those who are fond of low-intensity workouts such as yoga, pilates or stretching. Fabric with Dri-FIT Technology keeps it comfortable, a mesh back panel adjusts temperature, and an elasticated waistband helps keep you dry. She certainly does not expect such support from you!

Buy on the official website www.nike.com.

adidas BELIEVE THIS HIGH RISE Leggings

Quick-drying leggings are a real godsend. You can train in these in any weather. The sweat-wicking fabric and wide waistband will help you avoid the worry of catching a cold. Even in the gym, such equipment will look stylish, and mesh side panels will provide good ventilation.

Buy on the official website www.adidas.ru.

Sporty and useful: 15 ideas for a New Year's gift for a girl

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

adidas STEEL sports bottle

It is important to maintain optimal water balance... In addition to equipment or separately, a sports bottle will be an excellent New Year's gift for a phyto-baby. With a secure fastener in her bag, nothing will spill for sure, and the bottle can be fastened to the backpack by the carabiner, if, as always, there is absolutely no room left there. Do not forget how important it is for an accessory to be stylish.

Buy on the official website www.adidas.ru.

Trainings as a gift

What it will be - a fitness club, a stretching studio or something else - you decide. The main thing is to choose the right words in addition to the gift, and you will see that your significant other will blossom in the coming year.

Learn about World Class promotions and special offers.

Learn about the cost of the SM Streching subscription.

Sporty and useful: 15 ideas for a New Year's gift for a girl

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

ULTRABOOST X ALL TERRAIN Running Shoes

Modern running slip-on sneakers from Stella McCartney look like she just stepped off the podium. But their great festive look is not the most important thing. The sneaker locks and supports your foot as you run, while the high profile and rubber outsole work for excellent grip on wet surfaces. We are sure they will be the main motivation for your girlfriend to take part in the next Moscow marathon.

Buy on the official website www.adidas.ru.

Sporty and useful: 15 ideas for a New Year's gift for a girl

TRAINING SEAMLESS Suit

Bright, tight-fitting long sleeve tops and leggings suitable for gym workouts. The fabric is pleasantly felt on the skin and does not hinder movement. Stella McCartney is said to have been inspired by motorsport when creating these models. Her signature attention to detail and various textures create a stylish look that will look flawless on any girl.

Buy from www.adidas.ru

Sporty and useful: 15 ideas for a New Year's gift for a girl

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Sports bra DON'T REST ITERATION

This The bra, unlike the one we already talked about, is suitable for strength training and high-intensity loads. The high compression model fits snugly and provides medium support while keeping moisture in check as always. We have matched BELIEVE THIS leggings in color and put together the perfect set for a gift for you.

Buy on the official website www.adidas.ru.

100 Christmas Gift Ideas! Holiday Gift Guide For Girls!

Previous Post Race for the strong in spirit: the calendar of triathlon starts 2019
Next Post What happens to your body if you do the plank every day?