2020ᴴᴰ🔴03/ 12【#現正直播】吳老師麻將學會冬季麻將聯賽LIVE│四強冠軍爭霸戰直播|賽事捐款抗疫 武漢肺炎 台灣加油

体育迷信。冠军相信什么迹象

不幸的是,比赛,决斗或在冰上滑冰的结果并不总是仅取决于运动员的身心健康。有时候,运气决定比赛的结果。因此,几乎每个运动员都相信自己的护身符或预兆。为了使自己的命运面目全非并取得理想的结果,冠军们准备采取最复杂,最不可理解的方法。

秘密信息:Elena Isinbaeva,Alexander Ovechkin和Patrick Roy

两次获得撑杆跳奥运会冠军的Elena Isinbaeva每次跳楼前都发了言同样的话。但是,运动员从未透露过她的秘密。甚至是唇读专家都试图猜测她在说什么,但他们并没有成功。

体育迷信。冠军相信什么迹象

照片:Jamie Squire /盖蒂图片社

我们这个时代最好的曲棍球运动员之一,在每场比赛前都会对棍子进行交谈。华盛顿船长队长在出冰前告诉她的确切消息尚不得而知。

体育迷信。冠军相信什么迹象

照片:Patrick Smith / Getty Images

div>

每次比赛前,著名的前国家橄榄球联盟门将帕特里·罗伊(Patrick Roy)都在特殊的轨道上盘旋了自己的门。

体育迷信。冠军相信什么迹象

照片:Brian Bahr / Getty图片/ NHLI

数字符号:Michael Jordan和Irina Slutskaya

Michael Jordan非常重视自己的数字-23。当运动员进入他最后的学业时,他被录取篮球队。他的哥哥拉里(Larry)参加了比赛,排名第45。未来的体育明星决定穿23号球衣,以使其身价至少达到其兄弟的一半。在这个数字之下,乔丹(Jordan)整个职业生涯都出现在网站上。

体育迷信。冠军相信什么迹象

照片:Jonathan Daniel / Allsport / Getty Images

Irina Slutskaya只在儿童时期才相信征兆。随着年龄的增长,著名的花样滑冰运动员不再认真对待迷信,而开始更多地依赖技巧。但是2002年的盐湖城奥运会改变了一切。运动员获得了第13个号码:正是这个号码,她才在奥运会上赢得了银牌。之后,正如Slutskaya自己承认的那样,所有的好消息和事件都在13日发生在她身上。

体育迷信。冠军相信什么迹象

照片: RIA Novosti

体育迷信。冠军相信什么迹象

他的Air Michael Jordan。篮球传奇的5条规则

历史上最成功的篮球运动员的秘诀是什么?

体育迷信。冠军相信什么迹象

初学者的元素。滑冰有多美丽?

花样滑冰的基础知识将帮助您在溜冰场上发光。

音乐将帮助他们:法国和荷兰的足球队

Zinedine Zidane的才华和Fabien Barthez的敏捷性无疑帮助法国成为了1998年的世界杯足球赛。但是,音乐仪式也促成了法国的胜利。在更衣室里,他们听了同一首歌-Gloria Gaynor的《 I Will Survive》。

体育迷信。冠军相信什么迹象

照片:Andreas Rentz /邦加特/盖蒂图片社

1974年,荷兰国家队在德国世界杯上出色的比赛震惊了世界。尽管在最后一场比赛中失去了里努斯·米歇尔(Rinus Michels)的指控,但球队还是在家里赢得了胜利。那些最接近国家队的人都知道,球员成功的秘诀不仅隐藏在球场上的精妙表现中。在整个比赛中,荷兰国家队在公共汽车上听了猫的歌。

体育迷信。冠军相信什么迹象

照片:Allsport UK / Allsport

文学的力量:蒂姆·格林(Tim Green),安德烈·阿加西(Andre Agassi)和加纳罗·加图索(Gennaro Gattuso)

著名的美国足球运动员蒂姆·格林(Tim Green)吸引了大笔财富,在重要比赛前夕记住了刑法上的文章。运动员认为,这使他对自己的能力充满信心。遵守礼节不仅在足球场上是有用的:格林完成了他的职业生涯后,格林毕业于法学院。

体育迷信。冠军相信什么迹象

照片:George Rose / Getty图片

网球选手安德烈·阿加西(Andre Agassi)是四次大满贯赛事的获胜者,也是奥运金牌的拥有者。在重要比赛之前,运动员重新阅读了哲学著作。

体育迷信。冠军相信什么迹象

照片:instagram.com/agassi

体育迷信。冠军相信什么迹象 div>

意大利和米兰国家队的前足球运动员Gennaro Gattuso在赛前转向了古典俄罗斯文学。

体育迷信。冠军相信什么迹象

照片:Phil Cole / Allsport

Kiss幸运的是:Laurent Blanc

比赛前,法国国家队队长Laurent Blanc总是在光头上亲吻门将Fabien Barthez。也许这就是法国人赢得1998年世界杯和2000年欧洲杯的原因。有趣的是,在Blanc退出这项运动后,Barthez不允许任何人亲吻他的头。

体育迷信。冠军相信什么迹象

照片:Shaun Botterill / Allsport

星座运势的信念:雷蒙德·多梅内克(Raymond Domenech)

法国国家队的教练也是迷信的。雷蒙德·多梅内克(OP)

体育迷信。冠军相信什么迹象

照片:克莱夫·梅森/盖蒂图片社

红发足球运动员和女性禁忌:瓦莱里·洛巴诺夫斯基

迪纳摩教练瓦莱里·洛巴诺夫斯基有很多他相信的迹象。太多了,您可以写整本书。例如,一个人永远是最后一个下车的人,在从更衣室到野外的路上,他试图不踩在道路上的裂缝和操场上的路标上。洛巴诺夫斯基还相信,如果团队中至少有一名红发足球运动员,它将变得更加成功。

体育迷信。冠军相信什么迹象

照片:RIA新闻

另外,迪纳摩管理层试图将女孩拒之门外,因为她们认为女人有麻烦。足球运动员的基础也因标志而发生了变化。大楼的每个楼层只有12个房间,第13号根本没有房间。

体育迷信。冠军相信什么迹象

完整:音乐如何影响训练

告诉您喜欢的曲目是否可以帮助您锻炼身体并整理心脏播放列表。

体育迷信。冠军相信什么迹象

游戏结束。运动员职业生涯结束后会做什么

塔克塔罗夫的表演技巧,特雷季克的政治活动和工头的宗教讲道。

正确的步骤:罗纳尔多

罗纳尔多-两次世界足球冠军,许多奖项的获得者和巴西足球最耀眼的明星之一。而且他也有自己的星座。例如,他的一种习惯是始终用右脚进入该字段。

体育迷信。冠军相信什么迹象

照片:Tim De Waele / Getty Images 帽子:安迪·罗迪克(Andy Roddick),列夫·亚辛(Lev Yashin)和阿玛迪·卡里索(Amadeo Carriso)

美国人安迪·罗迪克(Andy Roddick)总是戴棒球帽,前遮阳。

体育迷信。冠军相信什么迹象

照片:Matthew Stockman / ALLSPORT

俄国体育界的传奇人物列夫·亚辛(Lev Yashin)多年来戴着同样快乐的帽子进入了这个领域。 1953年,在与迪纳摩(Dynamo)的一次巡回演出中,这位足球运动员在捷克斯洛伐克得到了礼物。这顶帽子已经成为守门员的吉祥物。 Yashin可能出于实际目的进入了该领域。毕竟,遮阳板可以完美地保护自己免受太阳光线和帽子本身的侵害,免受雨淋,寒冷和风吹。

体育迷信。冠军相信什么迹象

照片:Keystone / Hulton存档/盖蒂图片社

著名的阿根廷守门员阿玛多·卡里索(Amadeo Carriso)在1945年至1968年之间为河床城门辩护了500次以上,即使白天睡觉,他也没有日夜脱掉棒球帽!足球运动员只有两次忘记忘记戴帽子,河牌两次都丢了。

体育迷信。冠军相信什么迹象

当Yashin插入时,我们的门被锁定了。影片的预告片

列夫·雅辛的电影在大屏幕上首映。我梦想中的守门员将在今年年底释放。但您现在可以观看独家录像。

以前的帖子 个人经历:为什么我不能素食?
下一篇文章 漫威和Jumanji。凯伦·吉兰(Karen Gillan)如何转变

Olympic Superstitions

Sports superstition. What signs do champions believe in

Unfortunately, the result of a match, duel or skating on the ice does not always depend only on the physical and mental fitness of the athlete. Sometimes it's luck that decides the outcome of a competition. Therefore, almost every athlete has his own talisman or omen that he believes in. To turn their fortune to their faces and achieve the desired result, champions are ready to resort to the most sophisticated and incomprehensible methods. On Friday the 13th, we recall the strangest sports superstitions.

Secret message: Elena Isinbaeva, Alexander Ovechkin and Patrick Roy

Two-time Olympic champion in pole vaulting Elena Isinbaeva spoke out before each jump the same words. However, the athlete never revealed her secret. Even lip-reading specialists have tried to guess what she was saying, but they have not been successful.

Sports superstition. What signs do champions believe in

Photo: Jamie Squire / Getty Images

One of the best hockey players of our time talks with a stick before every match. What exactly Captain Washington Capitals tells her before going out on the ice is unknown. But these conversations definitely have a positive effect on Ovechkin's play on the court.

Sports superstition. What signs do champions believe in

Photo: Patrick Smith / Getty Images

The famous ex-NHL goalkeeper Patrick Roy circled his wicket on a special trajectory before each match. And during the game itself, the hockey player talked to the frame and thanked the crossbar for helping in repelling opponents' blows.

Sports superstition. What signs do champions believe in

Photo: Brian Bahr / Getty Images / NHLI

Symbols of numbers: Michael Jordan and Irina Slutskaya

Michael Jordan attached great importance to his number - 23. When the athlete was in his last grades of school, he was accepted into basketball team. His older brother Larry played in it at number 45. The future sports star decided to wear a jersey with the number 23 in order to be at least half as good a player as his brother. Under this number, Jordan appeared on the site for almost his entire career.

Sports superstition. What signs do champions believe in

Photo: Jonathan Daniel / Allsport / Getty Images

Irina Slutskaya believed in signs only in childhood. With age, the famous skater stopped taking superstitions seriously and began to rely more on skill. But the Salt Lake City Olympic Games in 2002 changed everything. The athlete got the 13th number: it was with this number that she managed to win silver at the Games. After that, as Slutskaya herself admitted, all the good news and events happened to her on the 13th.

Sports superstition. What signs do champions believe in

Photo: RIA Novosti

Sports superstition. What signs do champions believe in

His Air Michael Jordan. 5 rules of a basketball legend

What is the secret of the most successful basketball player in history?

Sports superstition. What signs do champions believe in

Elements for beginners. How beautiful is ice skating?

The basics of figure skating, which will help you to shine on the rink.

Music will help them: football teams of France and the Netherlands

The talent of Zinedine Zidane and the agility of Fabien Barthez definitely helped France to become the World Cup in 1998. However, musical ritual also contributed to the French victory. In the locker room, they listened to the same song - I Will Survive by Gloria Gaynor. The hit of 1978 returned twenty years later thanks to defenseman Vincent Candela, who played the composition at full volume for his teammates.

Sports superstition. What signs do champions believe in

Photo: Andreas Rentz / Bongarts / Getty Images

The Dutch national team in 1974 shocked the world with a spectacular game at the World Cup in Germany. Despite the loss of Rinus Michels' charges in the final match, the team was greeted as winners at home. Those closest to the national team knew that the secret of the players' success was hidden not only in the ingenious play on the field. Throughout the tournament, the Dutch national team listened to the songs of the rock group The Cats on the bus.

Sports superstition. What signs do champions believe in

Photo: Allsport UK / Allsport

The power of literature: Tim Green, Andre Agassi and Gennaro Gattuso

The famous American football player Tim Green attracted fortune, memorizing articles of the criminal code on the eve of important matches. The athlete believed that this gives him confidence in his own abilities. The observance of the ritual proved to be beneficial not only on the football field: after completing his professional career, Green graduated from law school.

Sports superstition. What signs do champions believe in

Photo: George Rose / Getty Images

Tennis player Andre Agassi is the winner of four Grand Slam tournaments and the owner of Olympic gold. Before important matches, the athlete re-read philosophical works. And he even memorized some sayings and spoke in a whisper during the submission.

Sports superstition. What signs do champions believe in

Photo: instagram.com/agassi

Gennaro Gattuso, ex-footballer of the Italian and Milan national teams, turned to classical Russian literature before matches. He was particularly fond of the novels of Fyodor Dostoevsky.

Sports superstition. What signs do champions believe in

Photo: Phil Cole / Allsport

Kiss for good luck: Laurent Blanc

The captain of the French national team Laurent Blanc always kissed goalkeeper Fabien Barthez on his bald head before the match. Perhaps this is what helped the French to win the 1998 World Cup and Euro 2000. Interestingly, after Blanc left the sport, Barthez did not allow anyone to kiss his head.

Sports superstition. What signs do champions believe in

Photo: Shaun Botterill / Allsport

Faith in the horoscope: Raymond Domenech

The coach of the French national team was also superstitious. Raymond Domenech, opredividing the squad into the game, he was guided not only by the physical and moral preparation of the athletes, but also by the zodiac sign under which his wards were born.

Sports superstition. What signs do champions believe in

Photo: Clive Mason / Getty Images

Red-haired footballer and taboo on women: Valery Lobanovskiy

Dynamo coach Valery Lobanovskiy had many signs that he believed in. So many that you can write an entire book. For example, a man was always the last to get off the bus, and on the way from the dressing room to the field, he tried not to step on cracks in the roads and markings on the playground. Lobanovsky also believed that the team would become more successful if it included at least one red-haired footballer.

Sports superstition. What signs do champions believe in

Photo: RIA News

Also, the Dynamo management tried to keep girls away from the club, because they believed that a woman was in trouble. The base of football players has also undergone changes due to signs. There are only 12 rooms on each floor of the building, there is no room at number 13 at all.

Sports superstition. What signs do champions believe in

Full: how music affects training

Telling if your favorite tracks help you workout and putting together a cardio playlist.

Sports superstition. What signs do champions believe in

Game over. What do athletes do after the end of their careers

Taktarov's acting skills, Tretyak's political activities and Foreman's religious sermons.

Right step: Ronaldo

Ronaldo - two-time world champion in football, winner of many awards and one of the brightest stars of Brazilian football. And he also has his own signs. For example, one of his rituals is to always enter the field with the right foot.

Sports superstition. What signs do champions believe in

Photo: Tim De Waele / Getty Images

Hats: Andy Roddick, Lev Yashin and Amadeo Carriso

American Andy Roddick always goes to court wearing a baseball cap with a visor forward. When he realizes that the match is going badly, he flips the visor back.

Sports superstition. What signs do champions believe in

Photo: Matthew Stockman / ALLSPORT

Legend of Russian sports Lev Yashin for many years entered the field wearing the same happy cap. The footballer was presented with it in Czechoslovakia during a tour with Dynamo in 1953. This cap has become a real goalkeeper's mascot. Probably, Yashin entered the field in it for practical purposes. After all, the visor perfectly protected from the sun's rays, and the headdress itself - from rain, cold and wind.

Sports superstition. What signs do champions believe in

Photo: Keystone / Hulton Archive / Getty Images

The famous Argentine goalkeeper Amadeo Carriso, who defended the River Plate goal more than 500 times between 1945 and 1968, did not take off his baseball cap day and night - even while sleeping!Only twice did a football player forget to wear a hat and both times River Plate lost.

Sports superstition. What signs do champions believe in

Our gate is locked when Yashin is in it. Premiere of the trailer for the film

Lev Yashin's film on the big screen. The goalkeeper of my dreams will be released at the end of the year. But you can watch exclusive footage right now.

Rituals before competitions | Mascots of the best gymnasts | Lena Krupina

Previous Post Personal experience: why couldn't I be vegan?
Next Post Marvel and Jumanji. How Karen Gillan Transformed