增肌期都吃什么健身补剂?

运动营养:5种最受欢迎​​的健身补品

渴望减肥后,我们有时会从火中冲出来,冲入火中。有人建议使用运动营养以达到100%的效果,我们竭尽全力赶赴运动营养品商店。我们走进去-各种各样的美丽罐子注视着眼睛,上面贴着健美运动员的名字和前所未有的名字。有什么好处,又有什么钱可以花呢?冠军确定了最受欢迎的运动营养类型是什么,以及如何食用它。

蛋白质(分离物)

  • 它是什么:蛋白质,对人体至关重要,例如脂肪和碳水化合物。
  • 原因:加速组织再生,减少坏胆固醇的含量,增强免疫力,增强耐力,修复损伤和损伤,促进有效的肌肉生长和脂肪燃烧。
  • 使用方法:每天2-3次,每次30-60克,具体取决于目标和体重。训练前一个小时-用于肌肉生长,训练后-用于快速恢复并缓解胃部。用水或牛奶稀释粉末。过量服用蛋白质不会对身材产生影响,但是会发生过敏,腹胀和腹泻。
  • 您可以结合使用: BCAA将增强训练前摄取的蛋白质的作用;增益者将保持蛋白质和碳水化合物的平衡以增加质量。
  • 热门品牌: Optimum Nutrition,Syntrax,Ultimate Nutrition,Maxler,Red Star Labs。
运动营养:5种最受欢迎​​的健身补品

图片:istockphoto.com

赚钱者

  • 它是什么:一种由30%的蛋白质和50-70%的碳水化合物+少量维生素,矿物质和脂肪酸组成的补品。非常适合外型(瘦身的人),不推荐用于容易超重的运动员。
  • 原因:可以增加体重和肌肉质量,并从辛苦的锻炼中恢复过来。
  • 使用方法:每天2-3次,如果至少在训练前一个小时使用,则该补充剂将加速肌肉,如果之后,它将以最快的速度再生。获得结果(质量增益)后,您可以切换到增益剂和蛋白质的混合物。不要用沸水煮煮加油器,以免破坏蛋白质。
  • 您可以结合使用:碳水化合物的获取者有助于更好地吸收肌酸。与蛋白质的结合有助于维持蛋白质和碳水化合物的平衡。可以与维生素,矿物质和合成代谢复合物结合使用。
  • 热门品牌: Optimum Nutrition,Maxler,Scitec Nutrition,Universal Nutrition,Red Star Labs。

BCAA

  • 它是什么:人体必需的氨基酸复合物-亮氨酸,异亮氨酸和缬氨酸,是人体无法自行合成的。它们可以从食物(肉,鱼,家禽,鸡蛋,牛奶,奶酪)中获得,也可以喝特殊的补充剂(如BCAA)获得。
  • 目的:一个人需要快速建立肌肉组织体力消耗恢复。该复合物还可以通过补充氨基酸的缺乏来改善健康状况。干燥时经常喝。
  • 使用方法:每天1-3次,每次4-8克。例如,在早上,在训练之前,先建立储备金,然后再弥补损失。最方便的释放形式是胶囊,但仍然有粉末和片剂(压缩粉末)。
  • 可以与以下各项结合使用:与所有类型的运动营养。为了增加质量,建议将其与蛋白质/增强剂,肌酸和合成代谢复合物结合使用。
  • 热门制造商:终极营养,RPS营养,Scitec营养,VP实验室。
运动营养:5种最受欢迎​​的健身补品

照片:istockphoto.com

左旋肉碱

  • 它是什么:可以改善并加速新陈代谢的酸。
  • 目的:增加耐力,剧烈运动后迅速恢复体力,并减少疲劳。通过适当的运动和营养促进肌肉生长和减肥。
  • 使用方法:在训练前1-1.5个月之前,几周后,可以重复摄入,但建议不要将补充剂喝超过6个月。液态左旋肉碱比胶囊或粉末吸收更好。
  • 可以与以下各项结合使用:与所有类型的运动营养。
  • 热门制造商: GEON,Maxler,Scitec Nutrition公司SAN副总裁。

脂肪燃烧器

  • 它是什么:片剂,胶囊剂和散剂可加快新陈代谢并分解脂肪。三种类型的脂肪燃烧器很流行-致热物质(提高运动员的活动能力),促脂剂(加快新陈代谢)和阻止卡路里和营养物质(阻止肠道中碳水化合物/脂肪的吸收)。
  • 用途:帮助减肥并缓解身体不适。
  • 使用方法:每天饭前1-2次,一个月,否则会上瘾。不要在晚上或睡觉前喝药,以免失眠。他们没有运动和适当的营养就无法工作。
  • 可以与之配合使用:为了使人体在饥饿时不会破坏肌肉,建议将其与蛋白质,BCAA或氨基酸复合物结合使用。建议与左旋肉碱一起使用,以增强脂肪燃烧效果。
  • 热门品牌: Nutrex,GEON,Scitec Nutrition,Weider和MusclePharm。

不要忘记,运动营养应与运动和饮食结合使用。单独使用脂肪燃烧器,增益器和其他补品很少起作用,如果您使用它们并连续几天在办公室里坐,效果可能与您预期的相反。小心并仔细阅读该药物的使用说明。

增肌的补助品 5 Supplements to Gain Mass (with English Subtitles) | Terrence Teo

以前的帖子 Savasana的新手:15个尴尬的瑜伽问答
下一篇文章 攀登:重复进行的不切实际的练习

TOP 5 SUPPLEMENTS | SCIENCE EXPLAINED (17 STUDIES) | WHEN AND HOW MUCH TO TAKE

Sports nutrition: the 5 most popular fitness supplements

Following the desire to lose weight, we sometimes rush out of the fire and into the fire. Someone advised to switch to a sports nutrition for one hundred percent result, and we rush to the sports nutrition store with all our might. We went in - eyes run up from an assortment of beautiful jars with bodybuilders on labels and unprecedented names. What will benefit, and what is the money down the drain? The championship figured out what the most popular types of sports nutrition are for and how to eat it.

Protein (isolate)

  • What is it: protein, which is vital for a person, like fats and carbohydrates.
  • What for: accelerates tissue regeneration, reduces the amount of bad cholesterol, strengthens immunity, increases endurance, repairs damage and injuries, promotes effective muscle growth and fat burning.
  • How to use: 2-3 times a day, 30-60 grams, depending on goals and body weight. An hour before training - for muscle growth, after training - for quick recovery and relieve stomach function. Dilute powder with water or milk. An overdose of protein does not promise effects on the figure, but allergies, bloating and diarrhea can happen.
  • What you can combine with: BCAA's will enhance the effects of pre-workout protein; a gainer will maintain a balance of protein and carbohydrates for mass gain.
  • Popular brands: Optimum Nutrition, Syntrax, Ultimate Nutrition, Maxler, Red Star Labs.
Sports nutrition: the 5 most popular fitness supplements

Photo: istockphoto.com

Gainers

  • What is it: a supplement consisting of 30% protein and 50-70% carbohydrates + a small amount of vitamins, minerals and fatty acids. Well suited for ectomorphs (people of lean build), not recommended for athletes prone to overweight.
  • Why: to gain weight and muscle mass, as well as recover from grueling workouts.
  • How to use: 2-3 times every day, if at least an hour before training, then the supplement will accelerate the muscles, if after, it will work for the fastest regeneration. After achieving the result (mass gain), you can switch to a mixture of a gainer and protein. Do not cook the gainer with boiling water so as not to destroy the protein.
  • What you can combine with: A gainer with carbohydrates helps to better absorb creatine. The combination with protein helps to maintain a balance of proteins and carbohydrates. It is allowed to combine with vitamin-mineral and anabolic complexes.
  • Popular brands: Optimum Nutrition, Maxler, Scitec Nutrition, Universal Nutrition, Red Star Labs.

BCAA

  • What is it: a complex of amino acids necessary for the body - leucine, isoleucine and valine, which are not synthesized by the body on its own. They can be obtained from foods (meat, fish, poultry, eggs, milk, cheese) or by drinking special supplements like BCAAs.
  • What for: a person needs to build muscle tissue, quicklyrecovery after physical exertion. The complex also improves health by replenishing the lack of amino acids. Drink often while drying.
  • How to use: 1-3 times daily for 4-8 grams. For example, in the morning, before training, to build up a reserve, and after, to make up for losses. The most convenient form of release is capsules, but there is still powder and tablets (compressed powder).
  • What can be combined with: with all types of sports nutrition. For mass gain, it is recommended to combine with a protein / gainer, creatine and anabolic complexes.
  • Popular manufacturers: Ultimate Nutrition, RPS Nutrition, Scitec Nutrition, VP Laboratory.
Sports nutrition: the 5 most popular fitness supplements

Photo: istockphoto.com

L-carnitine

  • What is it: acid that improves and accelerates metabolism.
  • What for: Increase endurance, quick recovery after intense physical exertion and reduce fatigue. Promotes muscle growth and weight loss with proper exercise and proper nutrition.
  • How to use: before training for 1-1.5 months, after a few weeks, the intake can be repeated, but it is not recommended to drink the supplement for more than 6 months. Liquid L-Carnitine is better absorbed than capsules or powder.
  • What can be combined with: with all types of sports nutrition.
  • Popular manufacturers: GEON, Maxler, VP Laboratory, SAN, Scitec Nutrition.

Fat Burners

  • What is it: tablets, capsules and powders to speed up metabolism and break down fat. Three types of fat burners are popular - thermogenics (increase the activity of an athlete), lipotropics (speed up the metabolism) and blockers of calories and nutrients (prevent the absorption of carbohydrates / fats from the intestine).
  • What for: help to lose weight and give the body a relief.
  • How to use: before meals 1-2 times a day for a month, otherwise addictive. Do not drink the drug in the evening or before bed to avoid insomnia. They don't work without exercise and proper nutrition.
  • What can be combined with: so that the body does not destroy muscles during hunger, it is recommended to combine it with protein, BCAA or amino acid complexes. To enhance the fat burning effect, it is recommended to use with L-carnitine.
  • Popular brands: Nutrex, GEON, Scitec Nutrition, Weider, MusclePharm.

Do not forget that sports nutrition should be taken in conjunction with exercise and diet. By themselves, fat burners, gainers and other supplements rarely work, and if you use them and sit in the office for days on end, the effect may be the opposite of what you expected. Be careful and carefully read the instructions for use of the drug.

Top 5 Nutrition & Supplement Tips for Athletes

Previous Post New to Savasana: 15 Awkward Yoga Questions and Answers
Next Post Climbing up: an exercise that is unrealistic to repeat