健身可以喝酒嗎?|怎麼喝不會胖

运动困境:训练后喝酒会怎样?

关于酒精在体育运动中的危害和益处,存在很多争议和推理。有些人认为酒精经过艰苦的锻炼有助于放松和恢复体力,而另一些人则反对任何令人陶醉的饮料,认为它们对肌肉生长和整个身体都有不良影响。让我们试着理解这个问题。

职业运动员的意见

职业运动员之间没有共识。例如,克里斯蒂亚诺·罗纳尔多根本不喝酒。他不允许自己放纵自己,坚持严格的饮食习惯,在35岁时显示出惊人的成绩。但是曲棍球运动员伊利亚·科瓦尔丘克(Ilya Kovalchuk)认为,赛后喝几杯啤酒是恢复体力的最佳方法。

运动困境:训练后喝酒会怎样?

照片:istockphoto.com

足球运动员德米特里·康巴洛夫(Dmitry Kombarov)也谈到了啤酒的好处:科学证明,0.5啤酒不会对身体产生任何影响。它也不会影响第二天。有时,无论从心理上还是从身体上来讲,啤酒都只发挥积极作用。我相信这个比赛结束后我可以喝杯酒。一些医生推荐啤酒,所以一切都很好。

健康专家和科学记者 Boris Tsatsulin 在他的YouTube频道中的一个视频中,解释了为什么运动员在过去的几个世纪中仍然如此

鲍里斯(Boris):在19世纪和20世纪,运动员不时饮用酒精含量低的啤酒。做什么的?他们补充了体内水分,矿物质,电解质和能量的流失。当啤酒在酿造过程中沸腾时,水就被消毒了。啤酒比不知名来源的水更安全。

运动困境:训练后喝酒会怎样?

克里斯蒂亚诺·罗纳尔多的身体只有7%的脂肪。足球运动员是如何做到这一点的呢?

从他的生物学参数来看,葡萄牙人只有23岁。

目前,情况发生了很大变化。现在,我们可以使用有保证的纯水,等渗的和特殊的补充剂来补充训练期间所花费的资源。因此,值得考虑是否需要再次提高学位?

锻炼后酒精对身体的影响如何?酒精对心血管系统和肝脏有负面影响,减慢新陈代谢并增加食欲。另外,酒精会影响体内雄性激素睾丸激素的水平,而雄激素睾丸激素负责肌肉的生长。但这还不是全部。

减轻体重

如果您想减轻体重,最好将酒精消耗降至最低。也许某些饮品卡路里含量低,不会对身体造成太大伤害。但是,正如实践所示,喝酒后,我们吃得过多,被垃圾食品带走。因此,下一个额外的磅吹天。因此,请注意食物的质量,并尽量不要超出每日的卡路里摄入量。

运动困境:训练后喝酒会怎样?

照片:istockphoto.com

增加压力激素的水平

即使少量喝酒,也会减慢蛋白质的合成过程,影响身体运动后的恢复,并增加皮质醇的水平。这就是所谓的压力荷尔蒙,它破坏我们的肌肉并促进脂肪的积累。其水平升高会带来很多健康问题:疲劳,免疫力下降和睾丸激素生成,胃肠道问题。

运动困境:训练后喝酒会怎样?

喝酒或不喝酒:运动和不良习惯兼容吗?

马拉松结束时喝一品脱啤酒,或者经过严格的力量训练后喝一杯酒...是吗?

脱水

酒精是导致脱水的原因。它是利尿剂,这意味着它会鼓励人体排泄更多的水分。由于水分在肌肉锻炼中起着重要作用,因此在脱水情况下进行训练的有效性大大降低。这也是早晨头痛的主要原因。因此,恢复水分和盐分的平衡非常重要。 罗杰·亚当斯(Roger Adams)博士解释。

运动困境:训练后喝酒会怎样?

抑制肌肉生长并削弱力量表现

酒精会对肌肉生长产生负面影响,电源指示灯。有研究表明,酒精会从体内去除维生素,矿物质和其他营养物质,这些物质对增强肌肉质量起着重要作用。蛋白质合成减慢会抑制恢复并降低肌肉力量。

酒精会消耗肝糖原储备,从而对耐力,速度和能量产生负面影响。

运动困境:训练后喝酒会怎样?

5种低热量的家庭聚会鸡尾酒,不会伤害您的身材

这些食谱将使您无需离开团队即可继续减肥。

喝酒还是不喝酒取决于您。这完全取决于目标。小剂量的酒精很可能不会对性能产生强烈的负面影响。但是,如果您想在体育运动中取得显著成绩,那么即使是罕见的虐待也会成为障碍。您需要清楚地了解,喝酒会破坏潜力。最重要的是放纵不会导致不受控制的不良习惯。

喝酒對增肌的影響|健身的人可以喝酒嗎?|增肌系列 EP50

以前的帖子 7部纪录片将使您身体健康
下一篇文章 不再是祖母:一个97岁的女人如何保持健康

How Iceland Saved Its Teenagers - BBC News

Sports dilemma: what happens if you drink alcohol after training

There is a lot of controversy and reasoning about the harm and benefits of alcohol in sports. Some believe that alcohol helps to relax and recuperate after a hard workout, while others oppose any intoxicating drinks, believing that they have a bad effect on muscle growth and the body as a whole. Let's try to understand this issue.

Opinion of professional athletes

There is no consensus among professional athletes. For example, Cristiano Ronaldo does not drink alcohol at all. He does not allow himself any indulgences, adheres to a strict diet and at the age of 35 shows phenomenal results. But the hockey player Ilya Kovalchuk believes that a couple of beers after matches are the best to restore strength.

Sports dilemma: what happens if you drink alcohol after training

Photo: istockphoto.com

The footballer Dmitry Kombarov also spoke about the benefits of beer: It has been scientifically proven that 0.5 beer will have no effect on the body. It will not affect the next day, either. And sometimes, psychologically and physically, beer plays only a positive role. I trust this. After the game I can have a glass. Some doctors recommend beer, so everything is fine.

Health expert and science journalist Boris Tsatsulin in one of the videos on his YouTube channel explained why athletes are still in the past centuries resorted to alcohol during and after sports.

Boris: Both in the 19th and 20th centuries, athletes from time to time drank beer with a low alcohol content. What for? They replenished the loss of water, minerals, electrolytes and energy in the body. When the beer boils during the brewing process, the water is thus sterilized. And beer was a safer option than water from some unknown source. But that was then.

Sports dilemma: what happens if you drink alcohol after training

Cristiano Ronaldo's body is only 7% fat. How did the footballer achieve this?

Judging by his biological parameters, the Portuguese is only 23 years old.

Currently, the situation has changed a lot. Now we can replenish the resources spent during training with guaranteed clean water, isotonic and special dietary supplements. So it's worth thinking about whether you need to raise your degree again?

How does alcohol affect the body after exercise?

Before ordering an alcoholic drink, you need to understand all the pros and cons. Alcohol has a negative effect on the cardiovascular system and liver, slows down metabolism and increases appetite. In addition, alcohol affects the levels of the male hormone testosterone in the body, which is responsible for muscle growth. But that's not all.

Interferes with losing weight

If you want to lose weight, then it is better to minimize alcohol consumption. Maybe certain drinks are low in calories and won't do much harm to the body. But, as practice shows, after drinking, we overeat and get carried away with junk food. And hence the extra pounds on the nextblowing day. Therefore, watch the quality of your food and try not to go beyond the daily calorie intake.

Sports dilemma: what happens if you drink alcohol after training

Photo: istockphoto.com

Increases the level of stress hormone

Drinking alcohol, even in small amounts, slows down the process of protein synthesis, affects the body's recovery after training, and increases the level of cortisol. This is the so-called stress hormone, and it destroys our muscles and promotes the accumulation of fat. Its increased level carries a lot of health problems: fatigue, weakened immunity and testosterone production, gastrointestinal problems.

Sports dilemma: what happens if you drink alcohol after training

Drink or not drink : Are sports and bad habits compatible?

A pint of beer at the finish of a marathon or a glass of wine after an intense strength training ... or is it not?

Leads to dehydration

Alcohol is the cause of dehydration. It is a diuretic, meaning it encourages the body to excrete more fluid. The effectiveness of training in the event of dehydration is greatly reduced, because water plays an important role in building muscle. It is also the main cause of headaches in the morning. Therefore, it is important to restore water and salt balance.

When we exercise, especially at high intensity or in hot climates, we lose a lot of fluids and deplete electrolytes. It's important to restore these fluid levels after exercise, but drinking alcohol can delay this process, explains Roger Adams, Ph.D. .

Sports dilemma: what happens if you drink alcohol after training

Photo: istockphoto.com

Inhibits muscle growth and impairs strength performance

Alcohol negatively affects muscle growth and power indicators. There are studies that prove that alcohol removes vitamins, minerals and other nutrients from the body that play an important role in building muscle mass. Slowing protein synthesis inhibits recovery and reduces muscle strength.

Alcohol depletes liver glycogen stores and therefore negatively affects endurance, speed and energy.

Sports dilemma: what happens if you drink alcohol after training

5 low-calorie home party cocktails that won't hurt your figure

These recipes will allow you to continue losing weight without leaving the team.

To drink or not to drink is up to you. It all depends on the goals. Most likely, alcohol in small doses will not have a strong negative effect on performance. But if you want to achieve serious results in sports, then even rare abuse will get in the way. You need to clearly understand that you can ruin the potential by drinking alcohol. The most important thing is that indulgence does not lead to an uncontrolled bad habit.

James Milner's amazing response when asked about drinking Ribena

Previous Post 7 documentaries that will make you take care of your health
Next Post No longer a grandmother: how a 97-year-old woman manages to stay in great shape