آلام العضلات بعد التمرين والتخلص منها

معضلة رياضية: ماذا يحدث إذا شربت الكحول بعد التمرين

هناك الكثير من الجدل والمنطق حول أضرار وفوائد الكحول في الرياضة. يعتقد البعض أن الكحول يساعد على الاسترخاء والتعافي بعد التمرين الشاق ، بينما يعارض البعض الآخر أي مشروبات مسكرة ، معتقدين أن لها تأثيرًا سيئًا على نمو العضلات والجسم ككل. دعونا نحاول فهم هذه المسألة.

رأي الرياضيين المحترفين

لا يوجد إجماع بين الرياضيين المحترفين. على سبيل المثال ، لا يشرب كريستيانو رونالدو الكحول على الإطلاق. إنه لا يسمح لنفسه بأي انغماس ، ويلتزم بنظام غذائي صارم ويظهر في سن 35 عامًا نتائج هائلة. لكن لاعب الهوكي إيليا كوفالتشوك يعتقد أن كأسين من البيرة بعد المباريات هي الأفضل للتعافي.

معضلة رياضية: ماذا يحدث إذا شربت الكحول بعد التمرين

الصورة: istockphoto.com

تحدث لاعب كرة القدم ديمتري كومباروف أيضًا عن فوائد البيرة: لقد ثبت علميًا أن 0.5 بيرة لن يكون لها أي تأثير على الجسم. لن يؤثر في اليوم التالي أيضًا. وأحيانًا ، من الناحية النفسية والجسدية ، تلعب البيرة دورًا إيجابيًا فقط. أنا أثق بهذا. بعد المباراة يمكنني الحصول على كأس. يوصي بعض الأطباء بالبيرة ، لذلك كل شيء على ما يرام.

أوضح خبير الصحة والصحفي العلمي بوريس تساتسولين في أحد مقاطع الفيديو على قناته على YouTube سبب بقاء الرياضيين في القرون الماضية يلجأ إلى الكحول أثناء ممارسة الرياضة وبعدها.

بوريس: في القرنين التاسع عشر والعشرين ، كان الرياضيون يشربون البيرة من وقت لآخر مع محتوى كحول منخفض. لأي غرض؟ قاموا بتجديد فقدان الماء والمعادن والإلكتروليتات والطاقة في الجسم. عندما تغلي البيرة أثناء عملية التخمير ، يتم تعقيم الماء. وكانت البيرة خيارًا أكثر أمانًا من الماء من مصدر غير معروف. ولكن كان ذلك حينها.

معضلة رياضية: ماذا يحدث إذا شربت الكحول بعد التمرين

جسم كريستيانو رونالدو دهون 7٪ فقط. كيف حقق لاعب كرة القدم هذا؟

إذا حكمنا من خلال معاييره البيولوجية ، فإن البرتغالي يبلغ من العمر 23 عامًا فقط.

حاليًا ، تغير الوضع كثيرًا. الآن يمكننا تجديد الموارد التي يتم إنفاقها أثناء التدريب بمياه نقية مضمونة ومكملات خاصة متساوية التوتر. لذا ، يجدر التفكير فيما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى رفع شهادتك مرة أخرى؟

كيف يؤثر الكحول على الجسم بعد التمرين؟

قبل طلب مشروب كحولي ، تحتاج إلى فهم جميع الإيجابيات والسلبيات. للكحول تأثير سلبي على الجهاز القلبي الوعائي والكبد ، ويبطئ عملية التمثيل الغذائي ويزيد من الشهية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يؤثر الكحول على مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون الذكري في الجسم ، وهو المسؤول عن نمو العضلات. ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء.

يتعارض مع فقدان الوزن

إذا كنت ترغب في إنقاص الوزن ، فمن الأفضل تقليل استهلاك الكحول. ربما تكون بعض المشروبات منخفضة السعرات الحرارية ولن تضر الجسم كثيرًا. ولكن ، كما تظهر الممارسة ، بعد الشرب ، نتناول وجبة دسمة ونتناول الوجبات السريعة. ومن ثم الجنيهات الزائدة في اليوم التالييوم عاصفة. لذلك ، راقب جودة طعامك وحاول ألا تتجاوز السعرات الحرارية اليومية.

معضلة رياضية: ماذا يحدث إذا شربت الكحول بعد التمرين

الصورة: istockphoto.com

يزيد من مستوى هرمون التوتر

شرب الكحول ، حتى بكميات صغيرة ، يبطئ عملية تكوين البروتين ، ويؤثر على تعافي الجسم بعد التمرين ، ويزيد من مستوى الكورتيزول. هذا هو ما يسمى بهرمون التوتر ، وهو يدمر عضلاتنا ويعزز تراكم الدهون. يحمل المستوى المتزايد له الكثير من المشاكل الصحية: الإرهاق وضعف المناعة وإنتاج هرمون التستوستيرون ، مشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي.

معضلة رياضية: ماذا يحدث إذا شربت الكحول بعد التمرين

شرب أو عدم الشرب : هل الرياضة والعادات السيئة متوافقة؟

نصف لتر من البيرة في نهاية سباق الماراثون أو كأس من النبيذ بعد تمرين مكثف للقوة ... أم لا؟

يؤدي إلى

الكحول هو سبب الجفاف. وهو مدر للبول ، مما يعني أنه يشجع الجسم على إفراز المزيد من السوائل. تقل فعالية التدريب في حالة الجفاف بشكل كبير لأن الماء يلعب دورًا مهمًا في بناء العضلات. كما أنه السبب الرئيسي للصداع في الصباح. لذلك ، من المهم استعادة توازن الماء والملح.

عندما نمارس الرياضة ، خاصة في كثافة عالية أو في المناخات الحارة ، نفقد الكثير من السوائل ونفقد الإلكتروليتات. من المهم استعادة مستويات السوائل هذه بعد التمرين ، لكن شرب الكحول يمكن أن يؤخر هذه العملية ، كما يوضح روجر آدامز ، دكتوراه .

معضلة رياضية: ماذا يحدث إذا شربت الكحول بعد التمرين

الصورة: istockphoto.com

يمنع نمو العضلات ويضعف أداء القوة

يؤثر الكحول سلبًا على نمو العضلات و مؤشرات الطاقة. هناك دراسات تظهر أن الكحول يزيل الفيتامينات والمعادن والعناصر الغذائية الأخرى من الجسم والتي تلعب دورًا مهمًا في بناء كتلة العضلات. يؤدي إبطاء تخليق البروتين إلى منع التعافي ويقلل من قوة العضلات.

يستنفد الكحول مخزون الجليكوجين في الكبد وبالتالي يؤثر سلبًا على التحمل والسرعة والطاقة.

معضلة رياضية: ماذا يحدث إذا شربت الكحول بعد التمرين

5 مشروبات كوكتيل منخفضة السعرات الحرارية لن تؤذي شخصيتك

ستسمح لك هذه الوصفات بمواصلة فقدان الوزن دون مغادرة الفريق.

أن تشرب أو لا تشرب متروك لك. كل هذا يتوقف على الأهداف. على الأرجح ، لن يكون للكحول بجرعات صغيرة تأثير سلبي قوي على الأداء. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في تحقيق نتائج جادة في الرياضة ، فحتى الإساءة النادرة ستعيق طريقك. عليك أن تفهم بوضوح أنه يمكنك تدمير الإمكانات عن طريق شرب الكحول. والأهم أن التساهل لا يؤدي إلى عادة سيئة لا يمكن السيطرة عليها.

ماذا سيحدث لو لم تأكل شيئا لمدة 7 أيام

المنشور السابق 7 أفلام وثائقية ستجعلك تهتم بصحتك
القادم بوست لم تعد جدة: كيف يمكن لامرأة تبلغ من العمر 97 عامًا أن تظل في حالة جيدة

How Iceland Saved Its Teenagers - BBC News

Sports dilemma: what happens if you drink alcohol after training

There is a lot of controversy and reasoning about the harm and benefits of alcohol in sports. Some believe that alcohol helps to relax and recuperate after a hard workout, while others oppose any intoxicating drinks, believing that they have a bad effect on muscle growth and the body as a whole. Let's try to understand this issue.

Opinion of professional athletes

There is no consensus among professional athletes. For example, Cristiano Ronaldo does not drink alcohol at all. He does not allow himself any indulgences, adheres to a strict diet and at the age of 35 shows phenomenal results. But the hockey player Ilya Kovalchuk believes that a couple of beers after matches are the best to restore strength.

Sports dilemma: what happens if you drink alcohol after training

Photo: istockphoto.com

The footballer Dmitry Kombarov also spoke about the benefits of beer: It has been scientifically proven that 0.5 beer will have no effect on the body. It will not affect the next day, either. And sometimes, psychologically and physically, beer plays only a positive role. I trust this. After the game I can have a glass. Some doctors recommend beer, so everything is fine.

Health expert and science journalist Boris Tsatsulin in one of the videos on his YouTube channel explained why athletes are still in the past centuries resorted to alcohol during and after sports.

Boris: Both in the 19th and 20th centuries, athletes from time to time drank beer with a low alcohol content. What for? They replenished the loss of water, minerals, electrolytes and energy in the body. When the beer boils during the brewing process, the water is thus sterilized. And beer was a safer option than water from some unknown source. But that was then.

Sports dilemma: what happens if you drink alcohol after training

Cristiano Ronaldo's body is only 7% fat. How did the footballer achieve this?

Judging by his biological parameters, the Portuguese is only 23 years old.

Currently, the situation has changed a lot. Now we can replenish the resources spent during training with guaranteed clean water, isotonic and special dietary supplements. So it's worth thinking about whether you need to raise your degree again?

How does alcohol affect the body after exercise?

Before ordering an alcoholic drink, you need to understand all the pros and cons. Alcohol has a negative effect on the cardiovascular system and liver, slows down metabolism and increases appetite. In addition, alcohol affects the levels of the male hormone testosterone in the body, which is responsible for muscle growth. But that's not all.

Interferes with losing weight

If you want to lose weight, then it is better to minimize alcohol consumption. Maybe certain drinks are low in calories and won't do much harm to the body. But, as practice shows, after drinking, we overeat and get carried away with junk food. And hence the extra pounds on the nextblowing day. Therefore, watch the quality of your food and try not to go beyond the daily calorie intake.

Sports dilemma: what happens if you drink alcohol after training

Photo: istockphoto.com

Increases the level of stress hormone

Drinking alcohol, even in small amounts, slows down the process of protein synthesis, affects the body's recovery after training, and increases the level of cortisol. This is the so-called stress hormone, and it destroys our muscles and promotes the accumulation of fat. Its increased level carries a lot of health problems: fatigue, weakened immunity and testosterone production, gastrointestinal problems.

Sports dilemma: what happens if you drink alcohol after training

Drink or not drink : Are sports and bad habits compatible?

A pint of beer at the finish of a marathon or a glass of wine after an intense strength training ... or is it not?

Leads to dehydration

Alcohol is the cause of dehydration. It is a diuretic, meaning it encourages the body to excrete more fluid. The effectiveness of training in the event of dehydration is greatly reduced, because water plays an important role in building muscle. It is also the main cause of headaches in the morning. Therefore, it is important to restore water and salt balance.

When we exercise, especially at high intensity or in hot climates, we lose a lot of fluids and deplete electrolytes. It's important to restore these fluid levels after exercise, but drinking alcohol can delay this process, explains Roger Adams, Ph.D. .

Sports dilemma: what happens if you drink alcohol after training

Photo: istockphoto.com

Inhibits muscle growth and impairs strength performance

Alcohol negatively affects muscle growth and power indicators. There are studies that prove that alcohol removes vitamins, minerals and other nutrients from the body that play an important role in building muscle mass. Slowing protein synthesis inhibits recovery and reduces muscle strength.

Alcohol depletes liver glycogen stores and therefore negatively affects endurance, speed and energy.

Sports dilemma: what happens if you drink alcohol after training

5 low-calorie home party cocktails that won't hurt your figure

These recipes will allow you to continue losing weight without leaving the team.

To drink or not to drink is up to you. It all depends on the goals. Most likely, alcohol in small doses will not have a strong negative effect on performance. But if you want to achieve serious results in sports, then even rare abuse will get in the way. You need to clearly understand that you can ruin the potential by drinking alcohol. The most important thing is that indulgence does not lead to an uncontrolled bad habit.

James Milner's amazing response when asked about drinking Ribena

Previous Post 7 documentaries that will make you take care of your health
Next Post No longer a grandmother: how a 97-year-old woman manages to stay in great shape