تدريب العشرة دقائق لكامل الجسم بدون نادي رياضي

إخوان رياضي: 5 تمارين للرجال الحقيقيين

في تدريب القوة ، من المهم أكثر من أي وقت مضى مراقبة مدى جودة أداء التمرين. نظرًا لأننا وزنا أنفسنا بوزن زائد ، فإننا نزيد بشكل كبير من خطر الإصابة لكل قرفصاء وتأرجح. في اختيارنا ، قمنا بتجميع خمسة من أشهر التمارين التي يمكنك تضمينها بسهولة في تمرينك اليومي.

القرفصاء الأمامية

القرفصاء مع قضيب الحديد على الصدر أو القرفصاء الأمامية - تمرين أساسي في تجريب كروس فيت. تعمل القرفصاء الأمامية على عضلات الفخذ وعضلات الربلة. يساعد هذا التمرين على بناء عضلات أسفل الظهر القوية وعضلات البطن القوية ، مما يسمح لك بتنمية الجسم بشكل متساوٍ.

Burpee

Burpee هو تمرين دوري عالي الكثافة بدون وزن. لتحقيق التأثير ، يجب أن يتم ذلك بسرعة. حقيقة ممتعة: يحرق تمارين Burpees دهونًا أكثر بنسبة 50٪ من تدريبات القوة العادية ، مما يعزز التمثيل الغذائي لبقية اليوم ، وهو مثالي لفقدان الوزن والتجفيف.

الضغط المائل

تعتبر تقنية أداء أي تمرين باستخدام قضيب الحديد مهمة حتى بالنسبة لأولئك الذين شاركوا في قوة اللياقة البدنية لفترة طويلة. إذا كنت تفضل معدات الصالة الرياضية على التدريبات المنزلية ، فتأكد من تعلم أسلوب الضغط الصحيح.

تأرجح Kettlebell

رفع الأثقال ينشط مجموعات العضلات المختلفة. يعمل الكائن الحي ككل في وقت التشغيل. تعمل Kettlebells على تحسين التمدد والتحمل والتوازن. في تدريب القوة ، يمكن استخدامها في مجموعة متنوعة من التمارين. تأرجح kettlebell هو تمرين قوة خطير. قبل القيام بذلك ، يجب أن تكون العضلات دافئة وجاهزة للحمل.

شد مفرط بالمطاط

تمرين أساسي لتمرين الظهر. في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، يتم إجراؤها على جهاز محاكاة خاص يسمى كرسي روماني. من الممكن حدوث تمدد مفرط في المنزل إذا كان لديك مطاط رياضي أو عاصبة في متناول اليد.

اغرب 7 أطفال يمتلكون عضلات مخيفة

المنشور السابق ليس منحدرًا: 5 أسباب للذهاب للسباحة
القادم بوست الاختبار المبلل: كيف تختار حذاء الجري المناسب؟

15 BEST Skill Moves to Beat Defenders in REAL GAMES

Sports bro: 5 exercises for real men

In strength training, it is more important than ever to monitor how well an exercise is performed. Since weighed ourselves with extra weight, we significantly increase the risk of injury for each squat and swing. In our selection, we have collected five of the most popular exercises that you can easily include in your daily workout.

Front squats

Squats with a barbell on the chest, or front squats - a basic exercise in crossfit workout. Front squats work your quadriceps, glutes, and calf muscles. This exercise helps to build a strong lower back, strong glutes and strong abdominal muscles, which allows you to develop the body evenly.

Burpee

Burpee is a high-intensity cyclic exercise without weight. To achieve the effect, it must be done quickly. Fun Fact: Burpees burn 50% more fat than standard strength training, boosting metabolism for the rest of the day, perfect for weight loss and drying.

Incline press

The technique of performing any exercise with a barbell is important even for those who have been involved in strength fitness for a long time. If you prefer machines in the gym to home workouts, be sure to learn the correct bench press technique.

Kettlebell swing

Weight training activates various muscle groups. The organism works as a whole at runtime. Kettlebells improve stretching, develop endurance and balance. In strength training, they can be used for a variety of exercises. The kettlebell swing is a serious strength exercise. Before doing it, the muscles must be warmed up and ready for the load.

Hyperextension with rubber

Basic exercise for working out the back. In the gym, it is performed on a special simulator called a Roman chair. Hyperextension at home is possible if you have sports rubber or a tourniquet on hand.

What is Sport & Exercise Science | All the 5's 5live

Previous Post Not an incline: 5 reasons to go swimming
Next Post Wet test: how to choose the right running shoe?