عمل جدول متغير حسب المعطيات في الاكسل / بمجرد كتابة عدد الاسطر يتم عمل ادراج الجدول

مشروع تحريري خاص: 150 يومًا قبل انطلاق أول سباق ثلاثي لي

هل 150 يومًا كثيرة أم قليلة؟ هل من الممكن أن تغير نفسك وجسدك وأفكارك وعاداتك في 150 يومًا؟ السؤال فلسفي ، ويعتمد كل شيء في الغالب على الشخص. هل من الممكن خلال 150 يومًا تعلم الجري وعدم الاختناق بعد اللفة الثالثة ، الزحف ليس "من أجل الروح" ، ولكن "للسرعة" ، والجلوس على دراجة على الطريق ، وربط قدميك بالدواسات والذهاب دون ذعر وخوف على حياتك؟ السؤال أكثر واقعية ، ونحن متأكدون تمامًا أنه ممكن.

مشروع تحريري خاص: 150 يومًا قبل انطلاق أول سباق ثلاثي لي

الصورة: ديمتري جولوبوفيتش ، بطولة

سننشر هنا كل أسبوع كجزء من مشروعنا الخاص "150 يومًا قبل انطلاق السباق الثلاثي الأول لي" مقالة مفيدة للغاية وغنية بالمعلومات حول موضوعات الترياتلون. سنخبرك بكيفية اختيار المدرب ، وتحقيق التوازن بين نظام التدريب الخاص بك ، وتحديد البداية والمسافة ، وتوفير شراء المعدات ، واختيار الساعة الذكية الأكثر فائدة ، والانغماس في عالم الأشخاص "المعتمدين على الانسجام" ، والناجحين و "الصلبين". لكن قبل أن نبدأ ، نريدك أن تكون مشحونًا بالتحفيز ، ومن يدري ، ربما تجرؤ على السير في هذا الطريق معنا. في المقالة الأولى في هذه السلسلة ، نقترح أن نفهم ما هو "الترياتلون" ولماذا يختار آلاف الأشخاص حول العالم هذا المسار "الحديدي" الصعب كل يوم.

تعد رياضة الترياتلون أكثر من الرجل الحديدي

كثير من الناس يسمعون كلمة "triathlon" ويتذكرون على الفور الرجل الحديدي ، ثم يقولون "هذا ليس لي" أو "لا يمكنني فعل ذلك". لكن الترياتلون ليس فقط الرجل الحديدي ، فالترياتلون هي طريقة وثقافة السلوك الرياضي ، إذا أردت ، حتى فلسفة. والرجل الحديدي هو مجرد نقطة ، أو نقطة تفتيش لقياس قدراتك ، أو التحدي الأكثر روعة الذي يمكنك الترتيب له لنفسك.

الرجل الحديدي هي سلسلة سباقات مسافات طويلة تديرها شركة World Triathlon Corporation (WTC). يتكون كل سباق فردي في السلسلة من ثلاث مراحل ، تقام بالترتيب التالي دون انقطاع: السباحة في المياه المفتوحة - 3.86 كم ، ركوب الدراجة على الطريق السريع - 180.25 كم والماراثون - 42.195 كم.

والأكثر أهمية وإثارة للاهتمام هي الفرص والصفات التي تطورها هذه الرياضة ، والعملية نفسها والطريق إلى البداية أكثر أهمية بكثير. ربما لن تركض أبدًا هذه "المسافة الحديدية" ، ولكن اجعل هدفك أسرع في التغلب على العدو أو المسافة الأولمبية ، لكنك تدرك بالتأكيد أن حياتك كلها ستُقسم إلى "قبل" و "بعد" أول جلسة تدريب.

التدريب التجريبي الثلاثي هو انعكاس لحياتك

في أول تدريب لها في الترياتلون ، أخبرني معلمي الرجل الحديدي لخمس مرات Vika Shubina أنه كان عليها فقط النظر إلى واحد بداية تجريبية لشخص لإخباره عن سبب حدوث خطأ ما في حياته. لقد تفاجأت جدًا بعد ذلك ، فبعد كل شيء ، المدرب هو مدرب وليس أخصائي نفسي أو مدرب روحي.

مشروع تحريري خاص: 150 يومًا قبل انطلاق أول سباق ثلاثي لي

صورة: ديمتري جولوبوفيتش ، بطولة

ولكن تبين أن كل شيء أصبح أبسط بكثير ، حيث يعمل جسمنا وعقلنا بالفعل ويتخذون القرارات بنفس الطريقة تمامًا حتى في تلك الحالات المتباينة عندما نحتاج للتغلب على مسافة رياضية أو عقد صفقة مربحة في العمل. السؤال في النهج والتحمل والقدرة على توزيع قوتك. هل تعرف كيف يحدث ذلك: تعقد صفقة أو تبدأ مشروعًا ، تضع كل قوتك الجسدية والعاطفية فيه ، وفي آخر نقطة من الاتفاقات أو التنفيذ ، يبدأ شيء ما في الخطأ؟ لذلك يُنظر إلى هذا بشكل أفضل من أي وقت مضى خلال أكثر بداية عادية لمدة ساعة في الظروف الداخلية.

مشروع تحريري خاص: 150 يومًا قبل انطلاق أول سباق ثلاثي لي

يحاول المحررون: الاستعداد للسباق الثلاثي الأول ابدأ

تحت العنوان #editorial_trying لإخبار الحقيقة كاملة عن الترياتلون في صالة الألعاب الرياضية.

أتذكر أنه بعد ذلك ، في أبريل ، سقطت ذروة نشاطي بالكامل في المنتصف ، وتركت من البركة ، فكّيت الدراجة ، كما تقول فيكا: "مقابل كل هذا المال" ، ثم كدت أفكر في فكرة أنه لا يزال لدي عشرين دقيقة جهنمي على المسار. في هذا التمرين بالذات ، ضغطت فيكا على السرعة البالغة تسعة على المسار ، وكل ما يمكنني قوله حينها هو أنني لن أركض بهذه الطريقة لأكثر من دقيقتين. ركضت ، على ما يبدو ، بسرعة ستة أو سبعة كيلومترات في الساعة (حسنًا ، عندما ركضت ، أود أن أقول بشكل أكثر دقة: لقد مشيت).

تغيير الحياة من خلال فلسفة التدريب الثلاثي

منذ ذلك الحين ، تغير الكثير ، الآن أعرف على وجه اليقين أن الانتهاء من التمرين في الذروة هو متعة خالصة. وهكذا في كل شيء: إنهاء مشروع بملاحظة إيجابية أو اجتماع ، أو نهاية عادية ليوم العمل. هذا هو المبدأ الكامن وراء تدريب الترياتلون. لن تتغلب أبدًا على الرجل الحديدي إذا لم تتمكن من حساب قواتك ، ووزع نفسك على مسافة. عندما شاهدت البث من بطولة العالم للترياتلون من كونا ، رأيت أشخاصًا يركضون نحو خط النهاية. كما ترى ، يركضون بسرعة مناسبة ، ويبتسمون ، وخلف كل منهم ليس فقط 42 كم من الماراثون ، ولكن أيضًا الماء و 180 كم على الدراجة. وهم يجرون ، هل يمكنك أن تتخيل؟ إنه شعور لا يصدق ، حتى عندما تكون على الجانب الآخر من شاشة الكمبيوتر ، لا تزال تشعر بالقشعريرة.

مشروع تحريري خاص: 150 يومًا قبل انطلاق أول سباق ثلاثي لي

كون على المحك: كيف لا تخسر نفسك؟

مجموعة مختارة من الصور من أصعب سباق تحمل الرجل الحديدي ولا يمكن التنبؤ به.

في مثل هذه اللحظات تدرك أنني ربما لم أحضر الترياتلون من أجل " الحديد "في كونا ، لكنني جئت إلى الترياتلون من أجل تغيير نوعية حياتي وتحويل أفكاري ، ونهج عملي ، لبدء وضع الخطط وتحقيقها ، وعدم الوقوع في درج سطح المكتب البعيد. الشيء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو أن هذا التحول يبدأ في الحدوث من تلقاء نفسه ، إنه شيء مثل غريزة الحفاظ على الذات ، عندما يعلم الجسم الدماغ أن يوزع نفسه بنفسه ، فهذا سحر.

الترياتلون هو أنت وما وراءك

بالإضافة إلى كل ما سبق ، فإن trيثلون يدور حول الناس والصداقة. نعم ، يمكن لأي شخص أن يقول إن السباق والمسافة متلازمتان مع أنفسهم وأفكارهم ، ولكن خلف نتيجة كل رياضي ، يوجد مدرب كفء وزملاء موثوق بهم وعائلة متفهمة للغاية: زوجات يعرفن أن أزواجهن في المساء في الواقع ، يمكنهم ركوب الدراجة لمدة ثلاث ساعات في نادٍ للياقة البدنية والأزواج الذين يفتخرون بالنجاحات التي حققتها فتياتهم "الحديد" يشترون ساعات Garmin والزي الرسمي للدراجات وأحذية Hoka الرياضية في الثامن من مارس ، لأن ذلك ضروري. وفي النهاية ، عندما تفكر في كل هذا ، ترى رياضة الملتزمين والمزارعين الفرديين في ضوء مختلف تمامًا.

مشروع تحريري خاص: 150 يومًا قبل انطلاق أول سباق ثلاثي لي

صورة: ديمتري جولوبوفيتش ، بطولة

وأيضًا ، بالحديث عن نفسي ، أحب حقًا أن أتدرب في فريق. نأتي أحيانًا إلى التدريب بعد أيام عمل شاقة أو في وقت مبكر من صباح السبت ، وننظر إلى بعضنا البعض مع الفتيات ونفهم أنه لولا الفريق ، لما وصلنا إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية. حسنًا ، أو كيف لا يمكنك العمل على أسلوبك في الجري عندما يركض زميلك في الفريق Nastya جنبًا إلى جنب على مسار ميكانيكي ، وإذا حكمنا من خلال الصوت والسرعة ، فإننا سننطلق جميعًا. الأشخاص في الفريق والمدرب الجيد هم أفضل ما يمكن أن يحدث لك في الرياضة.

الترياتلون هو التنوع

ولا نقول غير ذلك ، وهذا التنوع موجود في كل شيء. في اختيار موقع لبدايتك الأولى: موناكو ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، أو ربما ساحل أبخازيا؟ في مجموعة مختارة من معدات التدريب الجميلة ، بدلة بداية ، دراجة طريق أو بذلة للسباحة في المياه المفتوحة. لكن أهم وأهم تنوع بالنسبة لي هو أن الجسم لا يعتاد على التدريب. بالأمس كان لديك تدريب وظيفي ، واليوم تركض في حديقة مغطاة بالثلوج لأن لديك واجبات منزلية (لا يزال لدينا مثل هذه الأشياء) ، وغدًا تسبح وتتعلم كيفية وضع أسلوب الزحف الخاص بك في المسبح ، نعم ، يوم الأحد لا يزال هناك اليوغا أو تدريب متقطع على الدراجات ، أو شيء جديد. لذلك اتضح أن هذا التنوع على وجه التحديد في عملية التدريب هو الذي يقودك إلى تحقيق الأهداف الرئيسية ، ويساعد الجسم أيضًا على التطور بشكل صحيح وعضوي. بالنسبة لي ، الترياتلون ، كما هو الحال بالنسبة للعديد من الأشخاص الذين بدأوا ممارسة هذه الرياضة بالذات ، هو شيء شخصي للغاية. منذ أغسطس ، فقدت 6 كيلوغرامات ، وتعلمت الحصول على قسط كافٍ من النوم والانضباط للاستيقاظ في الصباح برغبة لا تصدق في إعادة مجموعة من الأشياء. سيجد الجميع بالتأكيد شيئًا خاصًا بهم في هذا ، ما عليك سوى البدء.

مشروع تحريري خاص: 150 يومًا قبل انطلاق أول سباق ثلاثي لي

الصورة: ديمتري جولوبوفيتش ، البطولة

أرى الهدف ، أذهب إليه

الآن هدفي هو التحضير للمسافة الأولى والبداية الأولى في مايو ، أعدك أنه في إطار المشروع سنضع كل التفاصيل ونكتشف كل التعقيدات ، سنقوم معًا بالتسجيل في البداية ، ونحزم حقيبة للرحلة ، ونختار هلامًا ومتساوي التوتر لمسافة ، وعلى الأقل ، سنخرج ببعض المنشورات التحفيزية على Instagram.

أي فتاة تدرك أن الترياتلون هو ما تحتاجه يمكنها الانضمام إلى فريق Iron Babes من World Class. تحت القيادة التدريبية لـ Vika Shubina ، هناك أيضًا مجموعة رجال تتدرب في الصباح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن لأي شخص المشاركة في السباق الثلاثي المكثف الذي سيقام يومي 9 و 10 ديسمبر. التفاصيل في حساب المدرب - https://www.instagram.com/victoria_shubina/.

كل 10 أيام هنا في القسم ، سننشر مواد جديدة ، وسيكون هناك العديد من المطلعين ، والندوات عبر الإنترنت ، وخطط التدريب والفرص لمعرفة كل المعلومات من المصدر الأصلي. سيظهر كل يوم شيء جديد ومفيد على قناة Telegram الخاصة بنا (ما لم نقطع عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة). اشترك وأرسل أسئلتك ، فنحن مهتمون بمعرفة ما يهمك أن تقرأ عنه.

المنشور السابق قم بتشغيل هاتفك للرياضة: أفضل 5 تطبيقات للياقة البدنية
القادم بوست للعشاق والرياضات: 7 تمارين للتمارين المشتركة

Kelly Starrett: Ready to Run

Special editorial project: 150 days before my first triathlon start

Is 150 days a lot or a little? Is it possible to change yourself, your body, your thoughts and habits in 150 days? The question is philosophical, and for the most part everything depends on the person. Is it possible in 150 days to learn to run and not choke after the third lap, to crawl not “for the soul”, but “for speed”, sit on a road bike, hook your feet to the pedals and go without panic and fear for your own life? The question is much more real, and we are one hundred percent sure that this is possible.

Special editorial project: 150 days before my first triathlon start

Photo: Dmitry Golubovich, Championship

Every week within the framework of our special project “150 days before my first triathlon start” we will publish here one very useful and informative article on the subject of triathlon. We will tell you how to choose a trainer, balance your training regime, decide on the start and distance, save on equipment purchases, choose the most useful smartwatch and immerse yourself in the world of “harmony-dependent”, successful and “steel” people. But before we start, we want you to be charged with motivation and, who knows, maybe you would dare to walk this path with us. In the first article in the series, we propose to understand what a “triathlon” is and why thousands of people around the world choose this difficult, “iron” path every day.

Triathlon is more than IRONMAN

Many people hear “triathlon” and immediately remember IRONMAN, and then say “this is not for me” or “I cannot do that”. But triathlon is not only IRONMAN, triathlon is a path, a culture of sports behavior, if you like, even a philosophy. And IRONMAN is just a point, a checkpoint for measuring your capabilities, or the most incredible challenge you can arrange for yourself.

IRONMAN is a long distance triathlon series run by the World Triathlon Corporation (WTC). Each individual race in the series consists of three stages, held in the following order without interruption: open water swim - 3.86 km, bike ride on the highway - 180.25 km and marathon - 42.195 km.

Much more important and interesting are the opportunities and qualities that this sport develops, the process itself and the road to the start are much more important. Perhaps you will never run this “iron distance”, but make your goal the fastest overcoming of a sprint or an Olympic distance, but you definitely realize that your whole life will be divided into “before” and “after” the first training session.

Trial triathlon training is a reflection of your life

At her first triathlon training, my mentor, five-time IRONMAN Vika Shubina , told me that it was enough for her to look at one a trial start of a person in order to tell him why something is going wrong in his life. I was very surprised then, after all, a coach is a coach, not a psychologist or spiritual coach.

Special editorial project: 150 days before my first triathlon start

Photo: Dmitry Golubovich, Championship

But everything turned out to be much simpler, our body and our brain really work and make decisions exactly the same, even in those dissimilar cases when we need overcome a sports distance or conclude a profitable job deal. The question is in approach, endurance and the ability to distribute your strength. Do you know how it happens: you make a deal or start a project, put all your physical and emotional strength into it, and at the very final point of agreements or implementation, something starts to go wrong? So this is seen better than ever during the most ordinary hour-long start in INDOOR conditions.

Special editorial project: 150 days before my first triathlon start

The editors are trying: getting ready for the first triathlon start

Under the heading #editorial_trying to tell the whole truth about triathlon in a gym.

I remember that then, in April, the whole peak of my activity fell in the middle, leaving from the pool, I unscrewed the bike, as Vika says: “for all the money,” and then I almost went crazy with the thought that I still have twenty hellish minutes on the track. At that very workout, Vika pressed the speed of nine to me on the track, and all I could say then was that I would not run like this for more than two minutes. I ran, it seems, at six or seven km / h (well, as I ran, I would say more precisely: I walked).

Changing life through the philosophy of triathlon training

Since then, a lot has changed , now I know for sure that finishing a workout at the peak is a pure thrill. And so in everything: to finish a project on a positive note or a meeting, or a banal end of the working day. This is the principle behind triathlon training. You will never overcome IRONMAN if you cannot calculate forces, distribute yourself over a distance. When I watched the broadcast from the Triathlon World Championship from Kona, I saw people running to the finish line. You see, they are running at a decent speed, smiling, and behind each of them is not just 42 km of marathon, but also water and 180 km on a bike. And they run, can you imagine? It's an incredible feeling, even when you're on the other side of the computer screen, goosebumps still creep.

Special editorial project: 150 days before my first triathlon start

Kon is at stake: how not to lose to yourself?

A selection of photos from the most difficult and unpredictable IRONMAN endurance race.

At such moments you understand that maybe I did not come to triathlon for “ iron ”finish in Kona, but I came to the triathlon to change the quality of my life and transform my thoughts, approach to business, to start making plans come true and implemented, and not fall into the far drawer of my desktop. The most interesting thing is that this transformation begins to occur by itself, it is something like an instinct for self-preservation, when the body teaches the brain to distribute itself by itself, this is magic.

Triathlon is you and what is behind you

In addition to all of the above, trIathlon is about people and friendship. Yes, someone can say that the race and the distance are held in complete unity with themselves and their thoughts, but behind each triathlete's result there is a competent coach, reliable teammates and a very understanding family: wives who know that their husbands in the evenings indeed, they can ride a bike for three hours in a fitness club and husbands who are proud of the successes of their "iron" girls buy Garmin watches, bicycle uniforms and Hoka sneakers on March 8th, because it is necessary. And in the end, when you think about all this, you see the sport of conformists and individual farmers in a completely different light.

Special editorial project: 150 days before my first triathlon start

Photo: Dmitry Golubovich, Championship

And also, speaking about myself, I really like to train in a team. We sometimes come to training after hard working days or early Saturday morning, look at each other with the girls and understand that if it were not for the team, we would not have reached the gym. Well, or how can you not work on your running technique when your colleague-teammate Nastya is running alongside on a mechanical track and, judging by the sound and speed, a little more and we will all take off. People in a team and a good coach are the best that can happen to you in sports.

Triathlon is diversity

And not to say otherwise, and this diversity is in everything. In choosing a location for your first start: Monaco, USA, or maybe the coast of Abkhazia? In a choice of beautiful training equipment, a starter suit, a road bike or a wetsuit for open water swimming. But the most important and important variety for me is that the body does not get used to training. Yesterday you had a functional training, today you run in a snow-covered park because you have homework (we still have such things), and tomorrow you swim and learn to put your crawl technique in the pool, oh yes, on Sunday there is still yoga or interval training on bikes, or something new. So it turns out that it is precisely such a variety in the training process that leads you to the achievement of the main goals, and also helps the body to develop correctly and organically. For me, triathlon, like for many people who started doing this particular sport, is something very personal. Since August, I have lost 6 kilograms, learned to get enough sleep and disciplined to get up in the morning with an incredible desire to redo a bunch of things. Everyone will certainly find something of their own in this, you just have to start.

Special editorial project: 150 days before my first triathlon start

Photo: Dmitry Golubovich, Championship

I see the goal, I go to it

Now my goal is to prepare for the first distance and the first start in May, I promise that within the framework of the project we will lay out all the details and figure out all the intricacies, together we will register for the start, pack a suitcase for the trip, select gel and isotonic for a distance and, at least, come up with a couple of motivating posts for Instagram.

Any girl who understands that triathlon is what she needs can get into our Iron Babes by World Class team. Under the coaching leadership of Vika Shubina, there is also a men's group that trains in the morning. In addition, absolutely anyone can take part in the intensive triathlon, which will take place on December 9 and 10. Details in the trainer's account - https://www.instagram.com/victoria_shubina/.

Every 10 days here in the section we will publish new material, there will be many insiders, webinars, training plans and opportunities to find out all the information from the original source. Every day something new and useful will appear on our Telegram channel (unless we interrupt for the New Year holidays). Subscribe and send your questions, we are interested to know what you will be interested in reading about.

day 3 of 5- how to create an irrestible offer (answering the #1 objection)

Previous Post Power up your phone for sports: 5 best fitness apps
Next Post Lovers and sports: 7 exercises for joint workouts