Spasenie:参观Hamam如何使您摆脱抑郁症?

在寒冷的冬季,我们比以往任何时候都需要重新启动。难怪十一月和十二月被认为是最紧张的月份。有必要在新年之前完成所有工作,但无处汲取力量和维生素。通常,我们像松鼠一样在轮子上旋转。为了给能量充电,您需要能够适当恢复。幸运的是,很长一段时间以来,我们在放松的程序和方法的选择上都没有受到限制。

Spasenie:参观Hamam如何使您摆脱抑郁症?

照片:冠军Valeriya Shugurina

如何恢复?

冥想

您不必坐在莲花坐下放松。身体上的不便会导致您脑中不知疲倦的想法,您肯定会停止思考恢复。
因此,您可以冥想躺在沙发上或坐在舒适的靠背扶手椅或椅子上,以免拉伤背部和脊柱的肌肉,但始终在背景中播放悦耳的音乐。

低强度锻炼(瑜伽) ,伸展运动,横杠)

没必要将双腿打结,并尝试在教练之后花时间重复所有练习。有一种特殊的放松瑜伽,包括呼吸练习和冥想。

Spasenie:参观Hamam如何使您摆脱抑郁症?

Les Mills Barre:关于新肌肉的5个事实值得尝试的锻炼

因为它至少非常漂亮。

睡眠

这种方法不太可能可以从列表中排除,因为充足的睡眠会对我们的幸福产生积极影响。经过整整八个小时的休息,我们感觉好多了。但是,未来您将无法获得足够的睡眠,因此请不要过分睡。

Spasenie:参观Hamam如何使您摆脱抑郁症?

云雀与猫头鹰:如何使早晨真正好起来

您需要多少睡眠,睡眠对您的生产力有何影响?

Spa

绝对是最佳的放松选择,因此在我们的系列材料#水疗中心中,我们将告诉您如何为水疗中心充值,在哪里获得最好的服务以及什么疗法真正物有所值。

为什么要去水疗中心?

如今,水疗还不是一个整体的美容程序,其目的是消除毒素,恢复和改善皮肤状况,从整体上激活体内的代谢过程。

各种各样的水疗-过程。这是头发,身体,面部护理,按摩和身体裹敷。许多沙龙提供全面的计划,之后您可以成为一个全新的人。

Spasenie:参观Hamam如何使您摆脱抑郁症?

照片:istockphoto.com

Hamam

东方人认为,清洁是健康的保证,因此洗澡已成为他们的一种特殊习惯。自古以来,澡堂就被用来使您的身体和灵魂井然有序,进行清洁和重生。

即使您不喜欢洗蒸气浴,哈马也是必须尝试的。土耳其蒸汽室与俄罗斯蒸汽室之间的差异与一种特殊的温度体制有关,因为该值在30至50°C的范围内。此外,土耳其浴室完全由瓷砖和石头组成。

在激烈的运动训练中,紧身胸衣承受了很大的负担,因此许多人第二天就会出现头昏眼花和其他不适感。若要放松身心,请在锻炼后前往hamam。蒸气室有助于恢复血液循环,减轻炎症,改善或恢复肌肉的身体张力和弹性。
除雾化外,伴随的程序将有助于清洁皮肤,去除死细胞,保持语气和健康的外观,是理想的放松选择。

我们去了 Crocus Fitness SPA 来找出哪些土耳其浴程序值得花我们的金钱和时间,并且我们想向您介绍两种程序,尽管有陈规定型观念,但它们都适合男性和女性。女人。

Spasenie:参观Hamam如何使您摆脱抑郁症?

照片:冠军Valeria Shugurina

p>

Hamam,去皮+包裹

手术时间: 2.5小时。

费用:从5000卢布起。

Valeria Barinova,生活方式专区的照片服务这是我第一次参加这样的程序。现在,我只后悔为什么我没有更早尝试过。在它之中和之后的光明与和平的感觉并没有离开我。换完衣服后,我立即被带到休息室,在那里我可以喝茶,躺在沙发上,等待程序开始。

浴中的脱皮原来是一种非常令人愉快的仪式。首先,它们用温水洗净您的身体,然后使用特殊的手套平滑地擦洗您整个身体的表面。整个过程持续了大约30分钟。包裹是hamam的完美延续。我选择了巧克力,所以又享受了30-40分钟的甜味。男性当然可能会怀疑他们是否需要巧克力包装,​​但是他们有机会选择较少含糖的食物-藻类,粘土,茉莉花甚至是胡椒。

这很有趣:裹紧皮肤,使皮肤恢复活力,改善淋巴流量,滋养​​皮肤细胞。热敷可促进血管舒张和增加血液循环,从而产生温暖的效果。在此过程中,毛孔会很好地膨胀,所有有害毒素和会毒害我们身体的毒素都将通过这些毛孔排出。

Spasenie:参观Hamam如何使您摆脱抑郁症?

照片:在Aleria Shugurina,冠军

Hamam,脱皮+泡沫按摩

手术时间: 2.5小时。

费用:从5000卢布起。

“生活”部分的编辑Maya Jamaiskaya: 对我来说,spa一直是逃脱的方法“土拨鼠日”,为自己和身体腾出时间。但是应该指出,我对hamam中的程序表示怀疑。自己做个判断,在剧烈运动后的几分钟内,进入加热到40-50°C的土耳其浴室是一回事。在这样的温度条件下花费大约两个小时是另一回事。

但是我的担心是不必要的,在程序开始时,他们会选择并为您设置一个舒适的温度。在去皮和泡沫按摩之间,您可以在放松区度过时光,在那里您可以稍作休息并补充水盐平衡。

首先,您前往hamam,在此为身体加温。我在蒸气室里呆了大约10分钟。然后,当身体已经足够温暖时,由于hamam中潮湿的空气蒸气,皮肤上的毛孔开始张开,这意味着该是时候开始进行剥离的程序了。对于那些从未听说过此名称的人,我将告诉您,剥离本身就是死细胞的脱落。专业的按摩治疗师会使用由粗糙的天然材料制成的特殊手套来做这件事。

这很有趣:如果许多人绝对不公平地认为剥皮是纯粹的女性手术,那么代表人类一半的力量几乎无法抵制泡沫按摩。问题在于,由于hamam中温度升高,肌肉变得更加柔韧,换句话说:它们尽可能地放松。得益于这位按摩治疗师,您可以更轻松地解决所有最有问题的部位,并减轻下背部,背部和颈部的疼痛。俄罗斯的礼物不是很受欢迎。但是徒劳!毕竟,这比给亲人一天的自我和放松的绝对更好。我们认为这是您并不总是允许自己做的事情之一(这也是一个大错误),并且将其作为礼物获得是完美的。因此,敢于利用这次机会,纵容您的亲人,无论性别和年龄如何。现在是时候了。

以前的帖子 如果您每天都做木板,您的身体会怎样?
下一篇文章 开胃形式:受欢迎的快餐食品中有多少卡路里?

Spasenie: how can visiting a hamam save you from depression?

During the cold winter season, we need a reboot more than ever. No wonder November and December are recognized as some of the most stressful months. It is necessary to complete all the work before the New Year, and there is nowhere to draw strength and vitamins. In general, we spin like squirrels in a wheel. And in order to recharge with energy, you need to be able to properly recover. Fortunately, we have not been limited in the choice of procedures and methods for relaxation for a long time.

Spasenie: how can visiting a hamam save you from depression?

Photo: Valeria Shugurina, Championship

How can you recover?

Meditation

You don't have to sit in the lotus position to relax. Physical inconvenience can join the tireless train of thoughts in your head and you will definitely stop thinking about recovery.
Therefore, you can meditate lying on the couch or sitting on a comfortable armchair or chair with a back, so as not to strain the muscles of the back and spine, but always with pleasant music in the background.

Low-intensity workouts (yoga , stretching, barre)

It is not necessary to tie your legs in a knot and try to have time to repeat all the exercises after the trainer. There is a special relaxation yoga that includes breathing practices and meditation. Such workouts will help you get rid of muscle pain, relax your body and properly ventilate your head.

Spasenie: how can visiting a hamam save you from depression?

Les Mills Barre: 5 facts about the new workout worth trying

Because it is at least very beautiful.

Sleep

This method is unlikely can be excluded from the list, because getting enough sleep has a positive effect on our well-being. After a full eight hours of rest, we feel much better. But you can't get enough sleep for the future, so don't overdo it. Prolonged sleep can, on the contrary, lead to various disorders in the body and lethargy.

Spasenie: how can visiting a hamam save you from depression?

Larks vs owls: how to make the morning really good

How much sleep do you need and how does sleep affect your productivity?

Spa

Definitely the best relaxation option, therefore In our series of materials # Spa we will tell you how to recharge with a spa, where to go for the best service and what treatments are really worth the money.

Why visit the spa ?

The spa today is not so much a cosmetic procedure as a whole ritual aimed at getting rid of toxins, rejuvenating and improving the condition of the skin, activating metabolic processes in the body as a whole.

There is a wide variety of spas -procedures. This is hair, body, face care, massage, and body wrap. Many salons offer comprehensive programs, after which you can become a completely new person.

Spasenie: how can visiting a hamam save you from depression?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Hamam

Cleanliness is a guarantee of health, oriental people believe, thereforebathing has become a special ritual for them. Since ancient times, hammam has been used to put your body and soul in order, to cleanse and be reborn.

Hamam is a must try, even if you don't like to steam in the sauna. the difference between the Turkish steam room and the Russian one is associated with a special temperature regime, since the value is in the range of 30-50 ° C. In addition, the hammam is entirely composed of tiles and stones.

During intense sports training, the muscle corset receives a load, so many suffer from dizziness and other discomfort the next day. For a relaxing treatment, visit the hamam after your workout. The steam room helps to restore blood circulation, relieve inflammation, improve or restore body tone and elasticity to muscles.
In addition to vaping, accompanying procedures that will help cleanse the skin, remove dead cells, maintain tone and healthy appearance are ideal relaxation options.

We went to Crocus Fitness SPA to find out which hammam procedures are worth spending our money and time on, and we want to tell you about two procedures that, despite the stereotypes, are suitable for both men and women. Still, in the XXI century people of all genders and ages want to look healthy and rested.

Spasenie: how can visiting a hamam save you from depression?

Photo: Valeria Shugurina, Championship

Hamam, peeling + wrap

Procedure duration: 2.5 hours.

Cost: from 5 thousand rubles.

Valeria Barinova, photo service of the Lifestyle section : This was the first time I attended such a procedure. Now I only regret why I didn't try it earlier. The feeling of lightness and peace both during and after it did not leave me. After I changed my clothes, I was immediately taken to the rest room, where I could drink tea and lie on the couch while waiting for the procedure to begin.

Peeling in the hammam turned out to be a very pleasant ritual. First, you are washed with warm water, then the entire surface of your body is smoothly scrubbed with a special mitten. The whole procedure lasted about 30 minutes. The wrap is the perfect continuation of the hamam. I chose chocolate, so I enjoyed the sweet aroma for another 30-40 minutes. Men, of course, may doubt that they need a chocolate wrap, but they have the opportunity to choose less cloying options - seaweed, clay, jasmine and even pepper.

This is interesting: Wraps tighten, smooth and rejuvenate the skin, improving lymph flow and nourishing skin cells. Hot wraps promote vasodilation and increased blood circulation, thereby creating a warm effect. In the process, the pores expand well through which all the harmful toxins and toxins that poison our body come out. The cold type of wrapping is designed to tone up flaccid and flabby skin, eliminate stretch marks, swelling, remove excess fluid from the body.

Spasenie: how can visiting a hamam save you from depression?

Photo : INAleria Shugurina, Championship

Hamam, peeling + foam massage

Procedure duration: 2.5 hours.

Cost: from 5000 rubles.

Maya Jamaiskaya, editor of the Lifestyle section: For me, spa has always been a way to escape Groundhog Day “, make time for yourself and your body. But it should be noted that I was skeptical about the procedures in the hamam. Judge for yourself, it's one thing to run into a hammam, heated to a temperature of 40-50 ° C, for a couple of minutes after an intense workout. It is quite another to spend about two hours in such a temperature regime.

But my fears were unnecessary, at the very beginning of the procedure they select and set a comfortable temperature for you. And in between peeling and foam massage, you spend time in the relaxation zone, where you can take a break and replenish the water-salt balance. But more about everything.

First, you go to the hamam, where you warm up your body. I spent about 10 minutes in the steam room. Then, when the body has already warmed up enough, thanks to the humid air vapor in the hamam, the pores on the skin began to open, which means it’s time to start a procedure called peeling. For those who have never heard this name, I will tell you that the peeling itself is the exfoliation of dead cells. A professional massage therapist does this with a special mitten made of rough natural material. The result is renewed, smooth and toned skin.

This is interesting: if peeling is absolutely unfairly considered by many to be a purely female procedure, then representatives of the strong half of humanity can hardly resist the foam massage. The fact is that due to the increased temperature in the hamam, your muscles become much more pliable, in other words: they relax as much as possible. Thanks to this masseur, it is much easier to work out all the most problematic areas and relieve you of pain in the lower back, back and neck. '

Pleasure as a gift

Surprisingly, but certificates in spa gifts in Russia are not very popular. But in vain! After all, what could be better than giving loved ones a day of absolute harmony with themselves and relaxation. We think that this is one of those things that you will not always allow yourself (which is also a big mistake), and getting it as a gift is just perfect. So dare, take advantage of the excellent opportunity to pamper your loved ones, regardless of gender and age. Now is the time.

Previous Post What happens to your body if you do the plank every day?
Next Post Appetizing forms: how many calories are in a popular fast food?