Lahonwbas - Episode 4 -ميريام كلينك في #لهون_وبس – الحلقة الرابعة

أم الفضاء: مقابلة مع ماري شوم

اليوم ، محور اهتمامنا هو المدوِنة وعارضة الأزياء والأم الشابة الجميلة والنحيفة واللياقة البدنية ماري شوم. سنتحدث معها عن التغذية السليمة ، وتربية الأطفال ، واجتماعات اليوجا التي تعقدها للجميع في موسكو.

أم الفضاء: مقابلة مع ماري شوم

صورة : ماشا دولينكو ، البطولة

- ماري ، ماذا تعني الرياضة بالنسبة لك؟
- تلعب الرياضة دورًا كبيرًا في حياتي! بتعبير أدق ، ليست رياضة ، ولكنها هواية نشطة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكنني تخيل حياتي دون التحسين المستمر لجسدي والمهارات اللازمة لاستخدامه.

- ما الذي يساعدك في الحفاظ على لياقتك؟ ربما بعض الحمية الخاصة ، أو نظام الشرب ، أو ، على سبيل المثال ، التدريبات الصباحية؟
- أعتقد أنه لا توجد أسرار وحيل. كل شيء عادي وبسيط: عليك أن تتحرك كثيرًا وتأكل أقل. إذا تحدثنا عن النظام الغذائي ، فمن الأفضل أن يكون هناك طعام من أصل نباتي ، وشرب الماء فقط ، وليس كل أنواع الصودا ، وما إلى ذلك. وأدنى كمية سكر وملح. عندها لن يكون أمام جسمك خيار سوى أن يكون دائمًا في حالة جيدة.

- اتضح أنك بحاجة إلى تقييد نفسك؟
- الحقيقة هي أن كل شيء في هذا العالم على سبيل العادة. قد يقول أحدهم أنني أحرم نفسي من الكثير من الملذات - الحلويات والشوكولاتة ... لكن هذا ليس كذلك! لا أشعر بالإهمال على الإطلاق ، والوجبات السريعة لا تجعلني أرغب في تناولها. علاوة على ذلك ، أعرف بالفعل هذا الاختلاف في أحاسيس وحالة جسدي: عندما تأكل بطريقة نظيفة وصحيحة وعندما تأكل أطعمة ومنتجات حيوانية مكررة. لذلك أوصي الجميع بتجربته. بادئ ذي بدء ، حاول أن تمنح جسمك فقط أنقى وأكثر فائدة ، على سبيل المثال ، 40 يومًا على الأقل. في البداية لن يكون الأمر سهلاً ، لكني لا أعرف شخصًا واحدًا سيذهب إلى هذه التجربة وبعد 40 يومًا قال: رعب ، أشعر بأنني أسوأ بكثير مما كنت عليه قبل التجربة ، قبيح وضعيف ، وحتى غير سعيد ، لأنني خالية من متعة تناول المواد الكيميائية والحروف الساكنة والدهون المتحولة. في 100 بالمائة من الحالات ، يقول الناس عكس ذلك.

أم الفضاء: مقابلة مع ماري شوم

الصورة: ماشا دولينكو ، بطولة

- أي رياضة تقربك روحًا؟ وما الذي تود تجربته ، ربما ، إن لم يكن في المستقبل القريب ، فعندئذ بشكل عام في الحياة؟
- الآن ، على الأرجح ، ركوب الأمواج. أنا فقط أحب الماء! يمكن أن أكون في الماء لساعات ، فبالنسبة لي ، البحار والمحيطات شعر في أنقى صوره ، هذا جمال كامل ، هذا إلهام ، هذا مصدر يبطل ويملأ. لذلك ، أود في المستقبل القريب أن أذهب حيث يمكنك أن تكون في هذا العنصر. الآن فقط ، بعد عام من الحمل ، أصبحت شخصًا عاديًا (النساء اللواتي لديهن أطفال سوف يفهمن ما أتحدث عنه) وأشعر بالقوة والشجاعة والثقة في جسدي وروحي وجاهز للاستمتاع بركوب الأمواج مرة أخرى. ومن الجديد ، لا أعرف الكثير جدًاأريد أن أجرب كل شيء: القفز بالمظلة ، أو ركوب سيارة السباق.

- أنت تعقد اجتماعات اليوجا في موسكو. كيف تصل إليهم وكيف يذهبون؟ ما هي ميزتهم؟

- نعم ، أحيانًا أنا وصديقي ، وهو مدرب اليوغا الأكثر راحة لكل ما أعرفه ، نعقد اجتماعات ، وأعلن عنها على instagram. وبعد الممارسة المشتركة ، نشارك خبرتنا ومعرفتنا فيما يتعلق بكل ما يهم الفتيات: من كيفية الحفاظ على الجسم في حالة جيدة ، إلى الإجابة على بعض الأسئلة الشخصية.

- ممارسات اليوجا بالإضافة إلى الصحة الجسدية ، فإنها توفر أيضًا تناغمًا روحيًا ، ومن تنصح لبدء ممارسة اليوجا؟ ما الهدف الذي يمكن أن يسعى إليه الشخص الذي يقرر الذهاب إلى درسه الأول؟
- يمكن التوصية بممارسة اليوجا بأمان للجميع! سيؤثر هذا تمامًا على كل من الحالة الداخلية والحالة الصحية. لذلك ، بغض النظر عن الهدف الذي تسعى إليه - سواء كان ذلك هو الرغبة في تحسين علاقتك مع العالم ، أو الشعور بالانسجام في الداخل أو البناء ، لتصبح أكثر مرونة وقوة - فأنت بحاجة إلى البدء في ممارسة اليوغا!

أم الفضاء: مقابلة مع ماري شوم

الصورة: ماشا دولينكو ، بطولة

- هل تود أن يشارك طفلك في الرياضة؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فكيف؟
- نعم ، بالطبع ، إذا كان يريد ذلك! أي رياضة تهمه.

- هل تسافر كثيرًا مع طفلك ، أخبرني ما الذي يساعدك على التأقلم في أي بلد وكيف يتحمل طفلك التأقلم والرحلات الطويلة؟
- نعم ، لقد سافرت كثيرًا: كوني حامل وطفل منذ الأيام الأولى من حياته ، لكن ليس لدي أي حيل في هذا الصدد ، لأنني لم أواجه مشكلة التأقلم أبدًا ، أشعر دائمًا بالرضا في أي أجزاء من العالم ، ولم يكن لدى طفلي مشكلة في ذلك أيضًا. لا توجد أسرار أو حيل ، كل ما في الأمر أن كوزموس كان يطير بانتظام منذ اللحظة التي كان عمره فيها سبعة أيام فقط. ربما لهذا السبب يتصرف دائمًا في السماء تمامًا كما هو الحال على الأرض: فهو يأكل وينام ويلعب بنفس الطريقة. أو ربما كنت محظوظًا جدًا ، ولديه مثل هذه الشخصية. الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكن أن يساعد في جعل الرحلة للطفل وجميع الركاب أكثر متعة وسهولة هو إعطاء الطفل شرابًا من الحليب أثناء الإقلاع والهبوط ، لأنه بفضل المص ، لن تسد أذنيه ولن يقلق من عدم الراحة.

- ما هو شعورك أثناء الرحلة مع طفل؟
- الرحلات الطويلة مع طفل متعبة جدًا وصعبة على الوالدين ، لأنه يتعين عليك حمل الطفل بين ذراعيك باستمرار ، والترفيه عنه بحيث لا يسبب إزعاج للأشخاص المحيطين به. يبدأ الظهر والذراعين في الشعور بالألم ، من المستحيل النوم أو القراءة أو العمل أو مجرد مشاهدة فيلم وأثناء قضاء الوقت على الطريق. تشعر بالتعب عقليًا ، لكن عليك فقط أن تتحمل ، وتشجع نفسك بأفكار عن أماكن مذهلة حيث تذهب. بشكل عام ، أثناء الرحلة ،أنا مثل أي شخص آخر: لدي مجموعة من الألعاب والحليب وبحر من الصبر والسلام الذي لا يتزعزع في مخزوني.

أم الفضاء: مقابلة مع ماري شوم

صورة: ماشا دولينكو ، بطولة

- لقد عشت في بالي. كيف تختلف الحياة على الجزيرة جوهريًا عن الحياة في موسكو؟
- تختلف الحياة في بالي وموسكو على الأقل في المناخ مع كل العواقب المترتبة على ذلك. بطبيعة الحال ، فإن النشاط الرئيسي الذي لا يمكن القيام به في موسكو هو تصفح حقيقي. على الرغم من أن الأنشطة المائية مثل الأمواج الاصطناعية وركوب الأمواج قد أصبحت شائعة في موسكو الآن ، فلا شيء يضاهي ولا يمكن أن يحل محل رياضة ركوب الأمواج الكلاسيكية في المحيط! بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعتبر النباتات النباتية والأطعمة النيئة شائعة جدًا في بالي ، وهناك مجموعة كبيرة من المقاهي والمطاعم المناسبة للأشخاص الذين يلتزمون بهذا النوع من النظام الغذائي ، أي بالنسبة لي. لسوء الحظ ، لا توجد العديد من هذه المؤسسات في موسكو حتى الآن ؛ لا يزال من الممكن إرجاعها إلى الدخيلة بدلاً من السائدة. وبوجه عام ، تم تطوير بالي في جميع المجالات نظرًا للعدد الهائل من المغتربين من مختلف دول العالم لدرجة أنه ربما لا يوجد شيء يمكن القيام به في موسكو ، ولكن سيكون من المستحيل القيام به في الجزيرة. نحن لا نأخذ في الاعتبار الترفيه الشتوي ، لأنه ، مرة أخرى ، يتأثر بالمناخ.

- ما الذي يمكن وما هو مهم لتعليم الطفل منذ الطفولة ، في رأيك؟
- بالنسبة لي يبدو أنه منذ الطفولة ، يجب تعليم الطفل عدم الخوف من تجربة شيء جديد ، وتحقيق أهداف محددة ، والاستمتاع بالعملية ، وعدم التخلي عن المسار المقصود بعد الهزائم ، وفهم أفعاله وقراراته والقدرة على تحملها. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن الطفل يجب أن يفهم أن تحقيق أي أهداف عظيمة أمر ممكن! وبالطبع ، تحتاج إلى تعليم طفلك بعناية وبامتنان واحترام أن يتعامل مع كوكبنا وموارده وطبيعته وجميع الكائنات الحية وكل ما يحيط به بالفعل.

أم الفضاء: مقابلة مع ماري شوم

صورة: ماشا دولينكو ، البطولة

- إذا كان بإمكانك تقديم نصيحة واحدة فقط للآباء الصغار ، فستكون متعلقة بنمو الطفل وصحته ، فكيف لقد كان؟ أنه محبوب من هو ، لمجرد أنه محبوب. وإذا كان هناك أيضًا مثال جدير في مواجهة الآباء الذين يمارسون الرياضة ، ويأكلون بشكل صحيح ، وهم أذكياء ومهذبون ولطفاء ، فسيكون الطفل بالتأكيد بخير!

نحن نعرب عن امتناننا لإطلاق النار - للمصوّرة ماريا دولينكو.

برنامج اكسترا تلاقي : المذيعة ماريا ديب

المنشور السابق في قلب الخاتم الذهبي. 5 أسباب للذهاب إلى نصف ماراثون ياروسلافل
القادم بوست دين كارنازيس: إذا استيقظت يومًا ما ولم أستطع الركض ، فستكون النهاية

Jakup Hasipi Zemra e njeriut

Space mom: interview with Mary Shum

Today, the focus of our attention is a blogger, a model and just a beautiful, slim and fit young mother Mary Shum. We will talk with her about proper nutrition, parenting and yoga meetings that she conducts in Moscow for everyone.

Space mom: interview with Mary Shum

Photo : Masha Dolenko, Championship

- Mary, what does sport mean to you?
- Sport plays a huge role in my life! More precisely, not a sport, but an active pastime. In addition, I cannot imagine my life without the constant improvement of my body and the skills to use it.

- What helps you keep fit? Maybe some special diet, or drinking regimen, or, for example, morning training?
- I think there are no secrets and tricks. Everything is banal and simple: you need to move a lot and eat less. If we talk about the diet, then ideally there is food of plant origin, drink only water, and not all sorts of soda, and so on. And the minimum amount of sugar and salt. Then your body will have no choice but to always be in great shape.

- It turns out that you need to limit yourself?
- The fact is that everything in this world a matter of habit. Someone might say that I deprive myself of so many pleasures - sweets and chocolates ... But this is not so! I don't feel left out at all, and junk food doesn't make me want to eat it. Moreover, I already know this difference in the sensations and state of my own body: when you eat cleanly and correctly and when you eat refined foods and products of animal origin. So I recommend everyone to just try it. To begin with, try to give your body only the purest and most useful for, for example, at least 40 days. At first it will not be easy, but I don’t know of a single person who would go to this experiment and after 40 days said: Horror, I feel much worse than before the experiment, ugly and weak, and even unhappy, because devoid of the joy of eating chemicals, consonants, and trans fats. In 100 percent of cases, people say the opposite.

Space mom: interview with Mary Shum

Photo: Masha Dolenko, Championship

- What sport is close to you in spirit? And what would you like to try, maybe, if not in the near future, then in general in life?
- Now, probably, surfing. I just love water! I can be in the water for hours, for me the seas and oceans are poetry in its purest form, this is perfect beauty, this is inspiration, this is a source that nullifies and fills. Therefore, in the near future I would like to go where you can be in this element. Only now, a year after pregnancy, I have become a normal person (women who have children will understand what I am talking about) and I feel really strong, courageous and confident in my body and spirit and ready to enjoy surfing again. And from the new, I don't even know, very muchI want to try everything: jump with a parachute, ride a racing car.

- You hold your yoga meetings in Moscow. How to get to them and how do they go? What is their feature?

- Yes, sometimes my friend and I, who is the most comfortable yoga instructor of all I know, hold meetings, I announce them on my instagram. And after the joint practice, we share our experience and knowledge regarding everything that interests girls: from how to keep the body in great shape, to answering some personal questions.

- Yoga practices in addition to physical health, they also give spiritual harmony, and who would you advise to start doing yoga? What goal can be pursued by a person who decides to go to his first lesson?
- Doing yoga can be safely recommended to everyone! This will greatly affect both the internal state and the state of health. Therefore, whatever goal you pursue - whether it is a desire to improve your relationship with the world, to feel harmony inside or to build, become more flexible and strong - you need to start doing yoga!

Space mom: interview with Mary Shum

Photo: Masha Dolenko, Championship

- Would you like your child to go in for sports? If so, how?
- Yes, of course, if he wants it! Any sport that interests him.

- Do you travel a lot with your child, tell me what helps you acclimatize in any country and how does your child endure acclimatization and long flights?
- Yes, I traveled a lot: both being pregnant and with a baby from the first days of his life, but I don't have any life hacks in this regard, because I myself have never faced the problem of acclimatization, I always feel great in any parts of the world, and my child had no problem with that either. There are no secrets or tricks, it's just that the Cosmos has been flying regularly since the moment when it was only seven days old. Maybe that's why he always behaves in the sky exactly the same as on earth: he eats, sleeps and plays in the same way. Or maybe I was very lucky, and he just has such a character. The only thing that can help make the flight for the baby and all passengers more pleasant and easy is to give the baby a drink of milk during takeoff and landing, because thanks to sucking, he will not get his ears blocked and he will not worry about discomfort.

- How do you feel during a flight with a child?
- Long flights with a child are very tiring and difficult for parents, because you have to constantly hold the baby in your arms, entertain him so that it does not cause discomfort to people around. The back and arms start to ache from this, it is impossible to sleep, read, work or just watch a movie and while away the time on the road. You get tired mentally, but you just have to endure, encouraging yourself with thoughts of amazing places where you are going. In general, during the flight,I have everything like everyone else: I have a set of toys, milk and a sea of ​​patience and unshakable calm in stock.

Space mom: interview with Mary Shum

Photo: Masha Dolenko, Championship

- You lived in Bali. What is the fundamental difference between life on the island and life in Moscow?
- Life in Bali and in Moscow differ at least in climate with all the ensuing consequences. Of course, the main activity that cannot yet be carried out in Moscow is real surfing. Although water activities such as artificial waves and wake surfing have become popular in Moscow now, nothing beats and cannot replace the classic surfing in the ocean! Plus, vegetarianism, veganism and raw food are very common in Bali, there is a huge selection of cafes and restaurants that are suitable for people who adhere to this type of diet, that is, for me. Unfortunately, there are not many such establishments in Moscow yet; they can still be attributed to exotic rather than mainstream. And in general, Bali is so developed in all spheres due to the huge number of expats from different countries of the world that there is probably nothing that could be done in Moscow, but it would be impossible to do on the island. We do not take into account winter entertainment, because, again, it is conditioned by the climate.

- What can and is important to teach a child from childhood, in your opinion?
- To me it seems that from childhood, a child should be taught not to be afraid to try something new, to achieve set goals, to enjoy the process, not to abandon the intended path after defeats, to understand and be able to take responsibility for their actions and decisions. The main thing is that the child must understand that the achievement of any grandiose goals is possible! And, of course, you need to teach your child to carefully, with gratitude and respect treat our planet, its resources, nature, all living things, and indeed everything around.

Space mom: interview with Mary Shum

Photo: Masha Dolenko, Championship

- If you could give just one piece of advice to young parents and it would concern the development and health of the child, then how he was?
- I generally do not like to give advice, but still there is one thing in which I am sure: children must be loved, nothing has such a beneficial effect on the health and development of a child, as confidence and a deep feeling that he is loved for who he is, simply because he is. And if there is also a worthy example in the face of parents who play sports, eat right, are smart, well-mannered and decent people, then the child will definitely be fine!

We express our gratitude for the shooting - to the photographer Maria Dolenko.

'Moms' Night Out' Stars On Pros & Cons of Cell Phone Parenting

Previous Post In the heart of the Golden Ring. 5 reasons to go to the Yaroslavl half marathon
Next Post Dean Karnazes: if one day I wake up and can't run, it will be the end