太空妈妈:接受Mary Shum的采访

今天,我们关注的焦点是博客,模特儿,以及漂亮,苗条和健康的年轻母亲Mary Shum。我们将与她讨论她在莫斯科为每个人举办的适当的营养,养育和瑜伽会议。

太空妈妈:接受Mary Shum的采访

图片:玛莎Dolenko,冠军

-玛丽,体育对您意味着什么?
-体育在我的生活中起着举足轻重的作用!更确切地说,不是运动,而是一种积极的消遣。另外,如果不不断改善自己的身体和使用技巧,我将无法想象我的生活

-什么可以帮助您保持健康?也许有些特殊的饮食习惯或饮酒习惯,或者例如早上锻炼?
-我认为没有秘密和窍门。一切都是平淡而简单的:您需要多动一些,少吃一些。如果我们谈论饮食,那么理想情况下应该有植物来源的食物,只能喝水,而不要喝各种苏打水,等等。以及最少的糖和盐。
-事实是,这个世界上的所有事物一个习惯问题。可能有人会说我剥夺了自己的太多乐趣-糖果和巧克力...但是事实并非如此!我一点也不觉得被排斥在外,垃圾食品也不会让我想吃。而且,我已经知道我自己身体的感觉和状态的这种差异:什么时候您要干净正确地吃东西,什么时候要吃精致的食物和动物产品。因此,我建议所有人都尝试一下。首先,尝试至少在40天内给您的身体最纯净,最有用的东西。起初这并不容易,但我不知道一个人会参加这个实验,并且在40天后说:恐怖,我比实验前更糟,丑陋无力,甚至不开心,因为没有食用化学物质,辅音和反式脂肪的乐趣。在100%的情况下,人们会说相反的话。 -在精神上,什么运动最接近您?
-现在,也许正在冲浪,您想尝试什么,如果不是在不久的将来,那么在日常生活中呢?我就是爱水!我可以在水中待上几个小时,对我来说,海洋是最纯净的诗歌,这是完美的美,这是灵感,这是无用的填充。因此,在不久的将来,我希望您能在此元素中处于领先地位。只是现在,在怀孕一年后,我成为了一个正常人(有孩子的妇女会理解我在说什么),我对自己的身体和精神感到非常坚强,勇敢和自信,并准备再次享受冲浪。从新开始,我什至不知道我想尝试所有事情:跳伞,骑赛车

-您在莫斯科举行瑜伽会议。如何到达他们以及他们如何去?

-是的,有时候我和我认识的最舒适的瑜伽教练我和朋友举行会议,然后在instagram上宣布。在联合练习之后,我们分享了有关女孩感兴趣的一切的经验和知识:从如何保持身体健康,到回答一些个人问题。

-瑜伽练习除了身体健康外,它们还可以使人精神和谐,您会建议谁开始做瑜伽?决定上第一节课的人可以追求什么目标?
-可以安全地向所有人推荐做瑜伽!这将极大地影响内部状态和健康状态。因此,无论您追求什么目标-无论是要改善与世界的关系,内在的和谐还是建立,变得更加灵活和坚强的愿望-您都需要开始做瑜伽!

太空妈妈:接受Mary Shum的采访

照片:冠军玛莎·多伦科

-您想让孩子参加体育运动吗?如果是,怎么办?
-是的,当然,如果他想要的话!


-您和孩子一起经常旅行,请告诉我什么可以帮助您在任何国家适应环境,以及您的孩子如何适应环境和长途飞行?>-是的,我旅行了很多次:从出生的第一天就开始怀孕和生婴儿,但是在这方面我没有任何生活上的麻烦,因为我自己从未遇到过适应环境的问题,因此世界各地,我的孩子也没有任何问题。没有秘密或技巧,只是宇宙从七岁那一天起就一直定期飞行。也许这就是为什么他总是在天空中与在地球上完全一样的原因:他以相同的方式进食,睡觉和玩耍。也许我很幸运,他就是这样一个角色。唯一可以使婴儿和所有乘客的飞行更加愉快和轻松的方法是,在起飞和降落时为婴儿喝一杯牛奶,因为由于吮吸,他的耳朵不会被阻塞,他也不会担心不适。

-带孩子的飞行中您感觉如何?
-带孩子的长途飞行非常累人,对父母来说也很困难,因为您必须不断地将婴儿抱在怀里,招待他这样就不会对周围的人造成不适。背部和手臂由此开始感到疼痛,无法入睡,阅读,工作或看电影,而在旅途中浪费时间。您在道德上会感到疲倦,但您只需要忍受,就可以想到自己将要去的神奇地方,从而鼓励自己。一般来说,在飞行中我就像其他人一样:我的股票中有一套玩具,牛奶和一堆充满耐心和不可动摇的和平。

-您住在巴厘岛。岛上的生活与莫斯科的生活有何根本性的区别?
-巴厘岛和莫斯科的生活至少在气候上有所不同,并随之而来。当然,莫斯科尚无法开展的主要活动是真正的冲浪。尽管诸如水波和人工冲浪之类的水上活动现在已在莫斯科流行,但是没有什么能比不上经典的海洋冲浪了!另外,素食主义者,素食主义者和生食在巴厘岛非常普遍,咖啡馆和餐馆的选择众多,适合那些坚持这种饮食方式的人,也就是我。不幸的是,莫斯科还没有很多这样的机构;它们仍然可以归因于异国情调而不是主流。总的来说,由于来自世界不同国家的大量移民,巴厘岛在各个领域都如此发达,以至于莫斯科可能无能为力,但在岛上不可能做到。
-对我来说,我们不考虑冬季娱乐活动,因为它又受气候条件的影响。似乎从小就应该教导儿童不要害怕尝试新事物,实现既定目标,享受过程,不要在失败后放弃预期的道路,理解并能够为自己的行动和决定承担责任。最主要的是,孩子必须明白实现任何宏伟目标都是可能的!当然,有必要认真地教您的孩子,以感激和尊重的态度对待我们的星球,其资源,自然,所有生物以及周围的一切。

太空妈妈:接受Mary Shum的采访

照片:冠军玛莎·多连科

-如果您只能给年轻的父母一个建议,而这与孩子的成长和健康有关,那么如何
-我通常不喜欢提供建议,但我仍然可以肯定的一件事是:必须爱孩子,没有什么对孩子的健康和成长有如此有益的影响,如自信和深刻的感情仅仅因为他是他而爱他是谁。如果在面对体育运动,饮食正确,聪明,有礼貌且体面的人的父母面前也有一个值得榜样的孩子,那孩子肯定会好起来的。

我们对这次枪击表示感谢-致摄影师玛丽亚·多伦科(Maria Dolenko)。

以前的帖子 在金戒指的心脏。参加雅罗斯拉夫半程马拉松的5个理由
下一篇文章 迪恩·卡纳兹斯(Dean Karnazes):如果有一天我醒来却无法跑步,那将是结局

Jakup Hasipi Zemra e njeriut

Space mom: interview with Mary Shum

Today, the focus of our attention is a blogger, a model and just a beautiful, slim and fit young mother Mary Shum. We will talk with her about proper nutrition, parenting and yoga meetings that she conducts in Moscow for everyone.

Space mom: interview with Mary Shum

Photo : Masha Dolenko, Championship

- Mary, what does sport mean to you?
- Sport plays a huge role in my life! More precisely, not a sport, but an active pastime. In addition, I cannot imagine my life without the constant improvement of my body and the skills to use it.

- What helps you keep fit? Maybe some special diet, or drinking regimen, or, for example, morning training?
- I think there are no secrets and tricks. Everything is banal and simple: you need to move a lot and eat less. If we talk about the diet, then ideally there is food of plant origin, drink only water, and not all sorts of soda, and so on. And the minimum amount of sugar and salt. Then your body will have no choice but to always be in great shape.

- It turns out that you need to limit yourself?
- The fact is that everything in this world a matter of habit. Someone might say that I deprive myself of so many pleasures - sweets and chocolates ... But this is not so! I don't feel left out at all, and junk food doesn't make me want to eat it. Moreover, I already know this difference in the sensations and state of my own body: when you eat cleanly and correctly and when you eat refined foods and products of animal origin. So I recommend everyone to just try it. To begin with, try to give your body only the purest and most useful for, for example, at least 40 days. At first it will not be easy, but I don’t know of a single person who would go to this experiment and after 40 days said: Horror, I feel much worse than before the experiment, ugly and weak, and even unhappy, because devoid of the joy of eating chemicals, consonants, and trans fats. In 100 percent of cases, people say the opposite.

Space mom: interview with Mary Shum

Photo: Masha Dolenko, Championship

- What sport is close to you in spirit? And what would you like to try, maybe, if not in the near future, then in general in life?
- Now, probably, surfing. I just love water! I can be in the water for hours, for me the seas and oceans are poetry in its purest form, this is perfect beauty, this is inspiration, this is a source that nullifies and fills. Therefore, in the near future I would like to go where you can be in this element. Only now, a year after pregnancy, I have become a normal person (women who have children will understand what I am talking about) and I feel really strong, courageous and confident in my body and spirit and ready to enjoy surfing again. And from the new, I don't even know, very muchI want to try everything: jump with a parachute, ride a racing car.

- You hold your yoga meetings in Moscow. How to get to them and how do they go? What is their feature?

- Yes, sometimes my friend and I, who is the most comfortable yoga instructor of all I know, hold meetings, I announce them on my instagram. And after the joint practice, we share our experience and knowledge regarding everything that interests girls: from how to keep the body in great shape, to answering some personal questions.

- Yoga practices in addition to physical health, they also give spiritual harmony, and who would you advise to start doing yoga? What goal can be pursued by a person who decides to go to his first lesson?
- Doing yoga can be safely recommended to everyone! This will greatly affect both the internal state and the state of health. Therefore, whatever goal you pursue - whether it is a desire to improve your relationship with the world, to feel harmony inside or to build, become more flexible and strong - you need to start doing yoga!

Space mom: interview with Mary Shum

Photo: Masha Dolenko, Championship

- Would you like your child to go in for sports? If so, how?
- Yes, of course, if he wants it! Any sport that interests him.

- Do you travel a lot with your child, tell me what helps you acclimatize in any country and how does your child endure acclimatization and long flights?
- Yes, I traveled a lot: both being pregnant and with a baby from the first days of his life, but I don't have any life hacks in this regard, because I myself have never faced the problem of acclimatization, I always feel great in any parts of the world, and my child had no problem with that either. There are no secrets or tricks, it's just that the Cosmos has been flying regularly since the moment when it was only seven days old. Maybe that's why he always behaves in the sky exactly the same as on earth: he eats, sleeps and plays in the same way. Or maybe I was very lucky, and he just has such a character. The only thing that can help make the flight for the baby and all passengers more pleasant and easy is to give the baby a drink of milk during takeoff and landing, because thanks to sucking, he will not get his ears blocked and he will not worry about discomfort.

- How do you feel during a flight with a child?
- Long flights with a child are very tiring and difficult for parents, because you have to constantly hold the baby in your arms, entertain him so that it does not cause discomfort to people around. The back and arms start to ache from this, it is impossible to sleep, read, work or just watch a movie and while away the time on the road. You get tired mentally, but you just have to endure, encouraging yourself with thoughts of amazing places where you are going. In general, during the flight,I have everything like everyone else: I have a set of toys, milk and a sea of ​​patience and unshakable calm in stock.

Space mom: interview with Mary Shum

Photo: Masha Dolenko, Championship

- You lived in Bali. What is the fundamental difference between life on the island and life in Moscow?
- Life in Bali and in Moscow differ at least in climate with all the ensuing consequences. Of course, the main activity that cannot yet be carried out in Moscow is real surfing. Although water activities such as artificial waves and wake surfing have become popular in Moscow now, nothing beats and cannot replace the classic surfing in the ocean! Plus, vegetarianism, veganism and raw food are very common in Bali, there is a huge selection of cafes and restaurants that are suitable for people who adhere to this type of diet, that is, for me. Unfortunately, there are not many such establishments in Moscow yet; they can still be attributed to exotic rather than mainstream. And in general, Bali is so developed in all spheres due to the huge number of expats from different countries of the world that there is probably nothing that could be done in Moscow, but it would be impossible to do on the island. We do not take into account winter entertainment, because, again, it is conditioned by the climate.

- What can and is important to teach a child from childhood, in your opinion?
- To me it seems that from childhood, a child should be taught not to be afraid to try something new, to achieve set goals, to enjoy the process, not to abandon the intended path after defeats, to understand and be able to take responsibility for their actions and decisions. The main thing is that the child must understand that the achievement of any grandiose goals is possible! And, of course, you need to teach your child to carefully, with gratitude and respect treat our planet, its resources, nature, all living things, and indeed everything around.

Space mom: interview with Mary Shum

Photo: Masha Dolenko, Championship

- If you could give just one piece of advice to young parents and it would concern the development and health of the child, then how he was?
- I generally do not like to give advice, but still there is one thing in which I am sure: children must be loved, nothing has such a beneficial effect on the health and development of a child, as confidence and a deep feeling that he is loved for who he is, simply because he is. And if there is also a worthy example in the face of parents who play sports, eat right, are smart, well-mannered and decent people, then the child will definitely be fine!

We express our gratitude for the shooting - to the photographer Maria Dolenko.

'Moms' Night Out' Stars On Pros & Cons of Cell Phone Parenting

Previous Post In the heart of the Golden Ring. 5 reasons to go to the Yaroslavl half marathon
Next Post Dean Karnazes: if one day I wake up and can't run, it will be the end