تحدي لا تختر المشروب الغامض الخطأ! مقالب مضحكة

صوفيا فيودوروفا: أريد أن أكون الأولى طوال الوقت

ستقام بالفعل اليوم ، 11 فبراير ، في بيونغ تشانغ ، العروض المؤهلة لمتزلجات الجليد بين النساء. من بين رياضيينا في المنحدرات والهواء الكبير ممثل شاب من إقليم كراسنودار ، متسابق لفريق روكسي صوفيا فيدوروفا . التقينا مع سونيا من أجل معرفة المزيد عن تطورها السريع ، وخططها للأولمبياد القادم ومسارات التزلج المفضلة.

- سونيا ، أخبرنا كيف أصبح التزلج على الجليد جزءًا مهمًا من حياتك الحياة؟ كيف جميعا لم تبدأ؟
- بدأ كل شيء عندما كان والدي أول فرد في عائلتي يبدأ في التزلج على الجليد. قبل ذلك ، ذهبنا أحيانًا إلى منطقة موسكو وذهبنا للتزلج. عندما رأيت والدي على لوح التزلج ، شعرت بذلك أيضًا. أخذت لوحه ، وحذائه الضخم ، وبدأت أتعلم كيف أركب على المنحدر بنفسي ، دون مدرب أو مساعدة أحد. لاحقًا ، بدأت بوعي بالذهاب إلى "Snezhkom" ، وهو مركز تزلج داخلي في كراسنوجورسك ، مع والدي على الجليد. هناك تعلمت بنفسها الانقلاب والركوب ، ثم أتقنت تدريجياً الركوب في الحديقة. في عيد ميلادي الرابع عشر ، حصلت على أول لوح تزلج خاص بي. في نفس العام في "Snezhkom" بدأت في التواصل مع اللاعبين وقدموني للمدرب. لذلك انتهى بي المطاف في مدرسة رياضية.

- لماذا أردت المنافسة حتى؟ يمكنك فقط الركوب من أجل متعتك.
- لأكون صادقًا ، نجح الأمر بالنسبة لي بطريقة ما. بعد شهر من دخولي إلى المدرسة الرياضية ، أقيمت مسابقات أطفالي الأولى. وبدأت. بدأت في الأداء وأظهر نتائج جيدة. وأنا أحب ذلك. كان هناك حماسة: أدركت أنني أريد أن أكون دائمًا الأول ، وأريد أن أظهر للآخرين ما يمكنني فعله. يمكنك القول أنه منذ اللحظة التي بدأت فيها التزلج ، بدأت في المشاركة في المسابقات. أحب ذلك وهو لمن دواعي سروري.

صوفيا فيودوروفا: أريد أن أكون الأولى طوال الوقت

الصورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي

- هل يمكنك القول أن بعض المسابقات أصبحت نقطة تحول بالنسبة لك؟ هل لديك أي تأثير عليك؟
- نعم على الأرجح. كانت هذه الكؤوس الأوروبية وبطولة العالم. لقد فزت ببطولة Big Air World في عامي الأول من المنافسة الدولية. بعد ذلك ، أخذوني إلى المنتخب الوطني ، وحصلت على حصتي الشخصية ، أي مكان في نهائيات كأس العالم. بدأوا في اصطحابي إلى نهائيات كأس العالم ، وبفضل ذلك أنا هنا الآن في الأولمبياد. لذلك ، على الأرجح ، كانت بطولة العالم هي المنافسة الحاسمة في مسيرتي المهنية

- ما هو الوقت الذي يستغرقه التدريب؟
- يمكنك القول إنني عدلت حياتي مع التدريب وأحاول أن أتدرب بنسبة 100٪ من وقتي.

صوفيا فيودوروفا: أريد أن أكون الأولى طوال الوقت

الصورة: من أرشيفك الشخصي

- هل لديك ما يكفي من الوقت للركوب من أجل المتعة ، على سبيل المثال ، مع الأصدقاء؟
- نعم ، في نهاية الموسم ، عندما ينتهي الموسم التنافسي ويكون هناك وقت فراغ ، يمكنني تحمل تكاليف الركوب مع الأصدقاء والاستمتاع. على سبيل المثال ، New Star Camp (Quiksilverنيو ستار كامب هو أكبر مهرجان رياضي وموسيقي في روسيا. سيقام في الفترة من 30 مارس إلى 8 أبريل على أراضي المنتجع الجبلي روزا خوتور على مدار العام. - تقريبا. إد) . سيكون هناك الكثير من المرح. سيكون هناك ذلك الوقت الذي يمكنك فيه الركوب مع الأصدقاء لنفسك.

- أين تتدرب عادة؟ هل هناك مسارات في روسيا تحبها؟ هل يمكنك أن تنصح بأي منهم؟
- بصراحة ، أتدرب عادة في أوروبا. يبدأ موسمي في أغسطس. أذهب إما إلى الأنهار الجليدية أو إلى حيث الشتاء ، أي إلى نيوزيلندا. أحب النمسا وسويسرا ، كما أحب نيوزيلندا. هذه هي الأماكن المفضلة لدي. لا أزور روسيا كثيرًا ، لأنني أتدرب وأتنافس باستمرار في كأس العالم. ربما تكون سوتشي هي مكاني المفضل في روسيا. يتم بناء حديقة تدريب جيدة هناك خلال نيو ستار كامب. في بعض الأحيان يصنعون حديقة جيدة في منتجع Sunny Valley في Miass.

- كيف تحافظ على لياقتك في غير موسمها؟
- عادة ما تكون فترة الركود قصيرة بالنسبة لي. ينتهي الموسم في أواخر الربيع ويبدأ مرة أخرى في الصيف. عادةً ما أركب لوح التزلج ، وأذهب أيضًا إلى لوح التزلج الداخلي لركوب لوح التزلج أو ممارسة التمارين في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. لكن في الصيف ، أركب في الغالب لوح تزلج. هذا هو نشاطي المفضل.

صوفيا فيودوروفا: أريد أن أكون الأولى طوال الوقت

الصورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي

- ماذا يتكون التدريب بشكل أساسي؟ ألا يقتصر الأمر على التزلج على المنحدر فحسب ، بل يشمل أيضًا التدريب البدني العام في الصالة؟
- نعم. أذهب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية على مدار السنة. بالنسبة لي ، هذا ، كما يمكن للمرء أن يقول ، جزء من الروتين اليومي ، لذلك أذهب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية 365 يومًا في السنة.

- هل عندك أي من آيدولز على الجليد؟ الأشخاص الذين تتطلع إليهم أو الذين تهتم بمشاهدتهم من الخارج؟
- لا يوجد مثل هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين أتطلع إليهم. هناك فقط المتزلجين الذين أحب أسلوب ركوبهم وأسلوب حياتهم. بطبيعة الحال ، أتابعهم على Instagram (يبتسم ). أحاول معرفة بعض التفاصيل عن الحيل ، ومشاهدة الفيديو ، ومحاولة التعرف على أسلوب التزلج. هؤلاء ، على سبيل المثال ، آنا جاسر أو جيمي أندرسون.

- سيكون هذا الأولمبياد هو الأول لك. هل هناك أي توقعات؟ ربما وضع الخطط؟
- المسار صعب للغاية وشخصيات كبيرة جدًا ومختلفة جدًا في المستوى حتى عن نهائيات كأس العالم. توقعي هو ببساطة أن أجعل برنامجي خاليًا من الأخطاء. حتى الآن ، هذا هو هدفي الرئيسي. آمل أن كل شيء يعمل بها. يعجبني هنا ، وهذا هو الشيء الرئيسي!

\

المنشور السابق قيم بابيكوف: 10 قواعد للحياة للرياضيين الروس
القادم بوست يعجب ب! 10 حسابات للأولمبياد لدينا تستحق المتابعة

Chelsie Hightower with Val Chmerkovskiy & Dmitry Chaplin - Rumba

Sofya Fyodorova: I want to be the first all the time

Already today, on February 11, in Pyeongchang, qualifying performances of snowboarders among women will be held. Among our athletes in slopestyle and big air is a young representative of the Krasnodar Territory, a rider of the Roxy team Sofya Fedorova . We met with Sonya in order to find out more about her rapid development, plans for the upcoming Olympics and favorite skiing tracks.

- Sonya, tell us how it happened that snowboarding has become a significant part of your life? How did it all start?
- It all started when my dad was the first in my family to start snowboarding. Before that, we sometimes went to the Moscow region and went skiing. When I saw my dad on a snowboard, I felt like it too. I took his board, his big boots, and began to learn how to ride on the slope myself, without an instructor or someone's help. Later, I consciously started going to “Snezhkom”, an indoor ski center in Krasnogorsk, with my father's snowboard. There she herself learned to turn over and ride, then gradually mastered riding in the park. On my 14th birthday, I was given my first own snowboard. In the same year at “Snezhkom” I began to communicate with the guys, and they introduced me to the coach. So I ended up in a sports school.

- Why did you even want to compete? You can just ride for your pleasure.
- To be honest, somehow it worked out for me. A month after I entered the sports school, my first children's competitions took place. And it began. I started performing and showing good results. And I liked it. There was an excitement: I realized that I want to constantly be the first, I want to show others what I can do. You can say that from the moment I started skating, I started taking part in competitions. I like it and it is a pleasure.

Sofya Fyodorova: I want to be the first all the time

Photo: From personal archive

- Can you say that some competitions have become a turning point for you? Have any influence on you?
- Most likely yes. These were the European Cups and the World Championship. I won the Big Air World Championship in my first year of international competition. After that, they took me to the national team, and I earned my personal quota, that is, a place in the World Cups. They began to take me to the World Cups, thanks to which I am now here at the Olympics. Therefore, most likely, the World Championship became the decisive competition in my career

- How much time does training take?
- You can say that I have adjusted my life to training and I try to train 100 percent of my time.

Sofya Fyodorova: I want to be the first all the time

Photo: From personal archive

- Do you have enough time to ride for your pleasure, for example, with friends?
- Yes, at the end of the season, when the competitive season ends and there is free time, I can afford to ride with my friends and have fun. For example, New Star Camp (QuiksilverNew Star Camp is the largest sports and music festival in Russia. It will take place from March 30 to April 8 on the territory of the year-round mountain resort Rosa Khutor. - Approx. ed.) . It will be a lot of fun there. It will be just the time when you can ride with friends, for yourself.

- Where do you usually train? Are there tracks in Russia that you like? Can you recommend any of them?
- To be honest, I usually train in Europe. My season starts in August. I go either to the glaciers or to where it is winter, that is, to New Zealand. I love Austria, Switzerland, I also liked New Zealand. These are my favorite places. I don't visit Russia often, because I constantly train and compete in World Cups. Probably Sochi is my favorite place in Russia. A good training park is being built there during New Star Camp. Sometimes they make a good park in the Sunny Valley resort in Miass.

- How do you keep fit in the offseason?
- The off-season is usually short for me. The season ends around late spring and starts again in the summer. Usually I ride a skateboard, I also go to the indoor Snowboard to ride a snowboard, or work out in the gym. But in the summer I mostly go skateboarding. This is my favorite activity.

Sofya Fyodorova: I want to be the first all the time

Photo: From personal archive

- What, in principle, does training consist of? Is it not only skiing on the slope, but also general physical training in the hall?
- Yes. I go to the gym all year round. For me, this is, one might say, part of the daily routine, so I go to the gym 365 days a year.

- Do you have any snowboarding idols? People whom you look up to or who are just interesting to watch from the outside?
- There are no such people that I look up to. There are just snowboarders whose riding style and lifestyle I like. Naturally, I follow them on Instagram ( smiles ). I try to learn some details of the tricks, watch the video, try to make out the technique of skating. This is, for example, Anna Gasser or Jamie Anderson.

- This Olympiad will be your first. Are there any expectations? Maybe make plans?
- The track is quite difficult, very large figures and very different in level even from the World Cups. My expectations are simply to make my program error free. So far, this is my main goal. I hope everything works out. I like it here, and this is the main thing!

Sofya Fedorova earns career's first and takes home Slopestyle World Cup title | Highlights

Previous Post Babikov's values: 10 rules of life for a Russian biathlete
Next Post Like it! 10 accounts of our Olympians worth following