تعلم التزلج خلال ثلاث حصص

التزلج على الجليد بالتفصيل. أساسيات تصوير الحركة

يعد التصوير الفوتوغرافي جزءًا لا يتجزأ من ثقافة رياضات الحركة. في قسمنا الجديد بالتفصيل ، سيكشف المصورون المشهورون عن سحر اللقطات غير العشوائية.

يمكن لأي شخص مشاهدة المزيد من الأعمال من خبير التصوير الفوتوغرافي للحركة من عالم ركوب الأمواج والتزلج على الجليد والتزلج على الألواح. S-Fest من 10 إلى 19 نوفمبر. بالإضافة إلى الأعمال الفوتوغرافية لمؤلفين مشهورين عالميًا ، تنتظر عروض الفيديو الأولى للفصول الدراسية الرئيسية وقاعات المحاضرات المفتوحة زوار المعرض.

في كثير من الأحيان ، بعد أن رأينا صورة غير عادية في المعرض ، نحن مهتمون بمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية إنشائها. في قسم التفاصيل ، قمنا بتجميع إجابات جميع الأسئلة الرئيسية لك. يسلم أفضل المصورين في العالم إحداثيات الموقع وزوايا الكاميرا والحيل الأكثر تصويرًا.

الفئة: التزلج على الجليد

المصور: داشا نوسوفا

التزلج على الجليد بالتفصيل. أساسيات تصوير الحركة

المصور داشا نوسوفا. صورة شخصية

الصورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي لـ Dasha Nosova

في الصورة: اسم الفارس هو Sebbe de Bak. أصله من بلجيكا. في الواقع ، تم التصوير مع فريق Monster Energy ، والذي ضم أيضًا الأمريكي Sage Kozenburg (الحائز على الميدالية الذهبية الأولمبية لعام 2014) والسويديين Sven Torgen و Thor Lundstorm و Kevin Beckstorm. وأصبحت هذه الصورة المفضلة لدي بسبب الإضاءة والظروف الجوية الملائمة ، والتي تغيرت حرفياً كل دقيقة وكان سيبا محظوظاً بالقفز إلى النافذة اليمنى.

التزلج على الجليد بالتفصيل. أساسيات تصوير الحركة

Sebbe de Bak

الصورة: Dasha Nosova

ميزات الموقع

هذه هي النرويج ، فولجيفونا. خصوصية هذا الموقع هو أنه نهر جليدي ويمكنك الركوب هناك من منتصف مايو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقع هذا المنتجع في المضايق البحرية ، مما يجعل من الممكن ليس فقط الاستمتاع بالصورة المذهلة في الطريق إلى الجبال ، ولكن أيضًا لالتقاط صور لا تنسى على خلفية كل هذا الجمال. كما أن الظروف الجوية مناسبة جدًا للتزلج ، يمكنك الركوب في قميص واحد من النوع الثقيل ، أو يمكنك الذهاب للاستحمام الشمسي والسباحة في إحدى البحيرات إذا أردت.

متى تم التقاط الصور؟

تم التقاط هذه الصور في النصف الثاني من شهر يونيو 2016. كما قلت من قبل ، لا يمكنك الركوب هناك إلا في الصيف ، وبشكل أكثر دقة ، من منتصف مايو إلى منتصف سبتمبر. في الشتاء يكون الجو باردًا جدًا ولا يمكنك حتى الوصول إلى هناك بسبب الثلج. في رأيي ، أفضل وقت للتصوير هو أواخر مايو / أوائل يونيو. لا يزال الثلج أبيض ولا يوجد مطر حتى الآن. في ذلك الصيف ، كنت هناك مرتين ، في نهاية شهر مايو ، كان الطقس جيدًا طوال الأيام ، وفي المرة الثانية (فقط عند التقاط هذه الصورة) من 7 أيام كان لدينا يومان مشمسان فقط.

شاهد المزيد وانغمس في عالم الرياضات الخطرة في المهرجان الدولي لتصوير الحركة والأفلام S-Fest . اكتشف المزيد.

الجانب التقني

الكاميرا والبصريات - Canon ، الضوء - Elinchrom. أود أن أؤكد على الميزات الأخرى لهذه اللقطة - تم التقاطها حوالي 11-12 ليلاً. هذا هو وقت غروب الشمس التقريبي الذي نحن فيهtati ، وتجمعوا هناك ، ولكن بسبب الغيوم لم يكن مرئيًا حقًا ، لكن الضوء لا يزال يتحول إلى انفجار.

الحيلة في الصورة

الحيلة ليست الأكثر صعوبة ، ولكنها أنيقة - هذا هو Backside 180. ومع ذلك ، من الصعب القيام بذلك في القفزات الكبيرة ، حيث أن الدوران قصير ويجب أن تكون قادرًا على مده بشكل جميل أثناء الرحلة. أنا شخصياً لدي الكثير من حيل التصوير المفضلة لدي ، خاصة التدوير الصغير في حدود 720 درجة مع مسكات مختلفة ، والتي أركز عليها.

كيفية جعل الصورة مثالية The Right Angle

تجنب تصوير الرجل في السماء عندما لا تستطيع رؤية المكان الذي يقفز منه الفارس أو إلى أين يتجه. هذا لا يضر بسمعتك فحسب ، بل قد يؤدي أيضًا إلى إذلال الراكب. تخيل ، على سبيل المثال ، أن شخصًا ما في نصف أنبوب يطير إلى ارتفاع 10 أمتار أو يقفز على منصة انطلاق بطول 50 مترًا ، وفي الصورة يمكنك رؤية مجرد صورة ظلية مقابل السماء ، ولن يخمن أحد طول الرحلة أو سعة المغادرة. ودائمًا تحدث إلى الدراجين حتى تعرف الحيل التي يريدون القيام بها ، من أجل اختيار الزاوية الصحيحة ، وأين سيبدأون وأين يهبطون ، حتى لا يتدخلوا عن طريق الخطأ ولا يسقطون تحت أقدامهم.

البايوميكانيك

المنشور السابق ركوب الأمواج في الأمواج الكبيرة: كيف تلتقط صورة حركة عالية الجودة؟
القادم بوست رؤية أعمق: ترافيس رايس يعيد تعريف التزلج على الجليد

Long Lens Snowboard Photography Tutorial

Snowboarding in detail. Action photography basics

Photography is an integral part of the culture of action sports. In our new section In detail, iconic extreme photographers will reveal all the magic of non-random shots.

Anyone can see more work from the action photography guru from the world of surfing, snowboarding and skateboarding. S-Fest from 10 to 19 November. In addition to photographs by world-renowned authors, visitors to the exhibition will have video premieres, master classes and open lecture halls.

Often, after seeing an unusual photo at the exhibition, we are interested in learning more about how it was created. In the In detail heading, we have collected for you the answers to all the main questions. The world's best photographers hand over location coordinates, camera angles and the most photogenic tricks.

Category: Snowboarding

Photographer: Dasha Nosova

Snowboarding in detail. Action photography basics

Photographer Dasha Nosova. Self-portrait

Photo: From the personal archive of Dasha Nosova

In the photo: the rider's name is Sebbe de Buck. He is originally from Belgium. In fact, the shoot was with the Monster Energy team, which also included American Sage Kozenburg (2014 Olympic gold medalist) and Swedes Sven Thorgen, Thor Lundstorm and Kevin Beckstorm. And this photo became my favorite because of the light and favorable weather conditions, which literally changed every minute and Sebba was lucky to jump into the right window.

Snowboarding in detail. Action photography basics

Sebbe de Bak

Photo: Dasha Nosova

Features of the location

This is Norway, Folgefonna. The peculiarity of this location is that it is a glacier and you can ride there from mid-May. Plus, this resort is located in the fjords, which makes it possible not only to enjoy the incredible picture on the way to the mountains, but also to take memorable pictures against the backdrop of all this beauty. The weather conditions are also very pleasant for skiing, you can ride in one sweatshirt, and if you want you can go sunbathing and swim in one of the lakes.

When were the photos taken?

These photos were taken in the second half of June 2016. As I already said, you can skate there only in the summer, more precisely, from mid-May to mid-September. In winter, it is very cold there and you can't even get there because of the snow. In my opinion, the most favorable time for filming is late May / early June. The snow is still white and there is no rain yet. That summer I was there twice, at the end of May the weather was good all days, and the second time (just when this picture was taken) out of 7 days we had only 2 sunny days.

See more and plunge headlong into the world of extreme sports at the international action photography and film festival S-Fest . Find out more.

Technical side

Camera and optics - Canon, light - Elinchrom. I would emphasize other features of this shot - it was taken around 11-12 at night. This is the approximate sunset time for which we, kstati, and gathered there, but because of the clouds it was not really visible, but the light still turned out to be bombastic.

The trick in the photo

The trick is far from the most difficult, but stylish - this is Backside 180. However, it is difficult to do it on large jumps, as the rotation is short and you need to be able to stretch it beautifully during the flight. Personally, I have many favorite photography tricks, mostly small rotations within 720 degrees with different grabs, which I focus on.

How to make a photo perfect. Correct angle

Avoid taking guy in the sky photography when you can't see where the rider is jumping from or where he is going. This not only damages your reputation, but it can also humiliate the rider. Imagine, for example, that someone in a halfpipe flies up 10 meters or jumps a 50-meter springboard, and in the photo you can see just a silhouette against the sky, no one will guess the length of the flight or the amplitude of the departure. And always talk to riders so that you know what tricks they want to do, in order to choose the right angle, and where they will start and where to land, so as not to accidentally interfere with them and not get under their feet.

WHIPPING Snowboard Photography

Previous Post Surfing on big waves: how to take a quality action photo?
Next Post Seeing Deeper: Travis Rice Redefines Snowboarding