افضل عشرة اطعمة لعلاج التهاب المفاصل

الوحل - مضاد للتوتر أم خطر؟ كيف يمكن لمفضل الأطفال أن يؤذي الجسم

في أي مدرسة روسية - سواء كان ذلك في موسكو أو في بلدة صغيرة في المنطقة - إلى جانب الهواتف الذكية ، يعد Slimes أحد أنواع الترفيه الشائعة بين المراهقين. ما هذا؟ في السابق ، كانوا معروفين بشكل أفضل باسم الوحل. ألعاب مصنوعة من سائل لزج يمكن تكومها وسحبها وإلقائها وخزها وتركها لتتدفق على الطاولة ثم إعادة تشكيلها.

ما هو السلايم ولماذا نحتاج إليه؟

إذا تمت ترجمته مباشرة من الإنجليزية ، فإن الوحل هو الوحل. هذا ليس الوحل الكلاسيكي السيئ مثل قنديل البحر. وهو غير كلاسيكي تمامًا ، وله خصائص سائل غير نيوتوني ، يمكن أن يلتصق بسطح عمودي ولا يترك آثارًا. كما أنه ناعم وناعم ولطيف الملمس.

يمكنك فعل أي شيء تقريبًا باستخدام الوحل الوحل. ومع ذلك ، إذا قمت بسحبهم بقوة في اتجاهات مختلفة ، فقد ينكسرون. ولكن إذا تم عمل السلايم بشكل صحيح ، نادرًا ما يحدث هذا. لماذا لا ضد الإجهاد؟ قام بضرب إصبعه ، ورماه على الحائط ، وضرب بكل قوته بقبضته - أطلق البخار وهدأ.

يمكن استخدام Lizunov كمجمع للغبار. هذه بشكل عام عملية طبيعية لمثل هذه اللعبة ، لكن الكثير من الناس يستخدمونها لجمع الغبار عن قصد - يقومون بتنظيف سطح الطاولة أو لوحة المفاتيح. بالطبع ، بعد هذه التلاعبات ، لا تدوم الوحل طويلاً.

الأطفال عمومًا ينهارون ، سحب أو ببساطة كي الوحل. ولكن الأهم من ذلك أنهم يستطيعون صنعها بأيديهم.

من أين أتت السلايم؟

ولد Slimes في عام 1976. كان السلايم الأول أخضر فاتح اللون حيث يتكون من صمغ الغوار. لكن في القرن العشرين ، لم يكتسبوا شعبية قط. إما بسبب حقيقة أن تقنيات الإنترنت والإعلان لم يتم تطويرها على هذا النحو ، أو أن الناس تعرضوا لضغط أقل.

في القرن الحادي والعشرين ، شهد الوحل طفرة حقيقية. اليوم يمكن صنعها من المكونات الأكثر شيوعًا: الماء ، غراء PVA ، رباعي بورات الصوديوم ، حمض البوريك ، محاليل العدسات اللاصقة. يمكنك استخدام معجون الأسنان والشامبو والصابون السائل واللمعان والنشا والملح وحتى الزيت وكريم اليد! نتيجة للتجارب الكيميائية المنزلية ، يتم الحصول على روائع في بعض الأحيان.

هناك أساتذة حقيقيون بين المراهقين والبالغين الذين يصنعون الوحل ويكسبون المال منه. وكل ما يمكنك كسبه هو أمر شائع في عصرنا. أطقم السلايم الجاهزة معروضة للبيع أيضًا ، ولكن ، كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، يمكنك استخدام تلك المكونات الموجودة في متناول اليد.

السلايمز من أنواع مختلفة: رقيق ، زبدة ، لمعان ، مجرة ​​، آيسبيرج وغيرها. يلمع البعض بشكل جميل ، والبعض الآخر يشبه الزيت - يمكن تلطيخها حرفيًا ، السمة المميزة للثالث هي قشرة على السطح.

هل الوحل آمن؟

يضع مصنعو الوحل في عبوات الوسم آمن للاستخدام. فيلم وهذا حقا كذلك. إذا كنت لا تأخذ السلايم في فمك ، فلا تعضه ولا تحاول عصر الكل من الداخل للخارج.

ولكن هذه الألعاب لها ميزة واحدة. كمنشط - مكون ضروري لتكوين الوحل - عادة ما تستخدم المركبات المحتوية على البورون. وهذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى التهاب الجلد التماسي على اليدين وأكثر. ربما تحدث هذه المشكلة لمن هم عرضة للحساسية في أي من مظاهرها.

من الصعب القول إن الوحل آمن تمامًا أو ، على العكس من ذلك ، يشكل خطرًا على الأطفال والبالغين. الحقيقة كالعادة في المنتصف. في الواقع ، على أي سلع ، خاصة تلك المتعلقة بالألعاب ، يشار إلى العمر المسموح به والاحتياطات. إذا تم ملاحظة كل شيء ، فلن يكون هناك خطر. يعد الامتثال لجميع التدابير مسؤولية البالغين.

٨٨- علاج النقرس النهائي خلال ايام/ مالا تعرفه عن اليورك اسيد / نوبات الفزع

المنشور السابق تم تحويل الملاعب حول العالم إلى مستشفيات. لقطات رائعة
القادم بوست لوليتا وديمي مور في نفس العمر تقريبًا ، لكن نجم هوليوود يبدو أصغر من ذلك بكثير

A psychologist debunks the claim that fidget spinners help kids focus

Slime - anti-stress or danger? How a children's favorite can harm the body

In any Russian school, be it in Moscow or a small town in the region, besides smartphones, slimes are one of the most popular types of entertainment among teenagers. What it is? Previously, they were better known as slimes. Toys made of viscous liquid that can be crumpled, pulled, thrown, poked with, left to flow on the table, and then reshaped.

What is a slime and why is it needed?

If directly translated from English, then slime is slime. That's just not the classic nasty slime like jellyfish. A completely non-classical, with the properties of a non-Newtonian liquid, which can stick to a vertical surface and does not leave traces. It is also silky, soft and pleasant to the touch.

You can do almost anything with slime slimes. However, if you pull them too hard in different directions, they can break. But if the slime is done correctly, this happens very rarely. Why not antistress? He poked his finger, threw it at the wall, struck with all his might with his fist - let off steam and calmed down.

Lizunov can be used as a dust collector. This is generally a natural process for such a toy, but many people use them to collect dust on purpose - they clean the surface of a table or keyboard. Of course, after such manipulations, slimes do not last long.

Children generally just crumple, pulling or simply ironing slimes. But most importantly, they can make them with their own hands.

Where did slimes come from?

Slimes were born in 1976. The first slime was bright green in color as it consisted of guar gum. But in the 20th century, they never became popular. Either due to the fact that the Internet and advertising technologies were not so developed, or people were exposed to less stress.

Slimes experienced a real boom in the 21st century. Today they can be made from the most common ingredients: water, PVA glue, sodium tetraborate, boric acid, contact lens solutions. You can use toothpaste, shampoo, liquid soap, glitter, starch, salt, even oil and hand cream! Chemistry experiments at home sometimes produce masterpieces.

There are real masters among adolescents and adults who make slimes and make money on it. And everything that you can earn on is popular nowadays. Ready-made kits for slimes are also on sale, but, as already mentioned, you can use those components that are at hand.

Slimes are of different types: fluffy, butter, glitter, galaxy, iceberg and all others. Some shine beautifully, others resemble oil - they can literally be smeared, a distinctive feature of the third is a crust on the surface.

Are slimes safe?

Slime manufacturers put on packages the marking is safe to use. Film And This Is Really So. If you do not take slimes in your mouth, do not bite them and do not try to squeeze the whole inside out of them.

But these toys have one feature. As an activator - a necessary component for creating slime - compounds containing boron are usually used. And this can lead to contact dermatitis on the hands and more. Perhaps this problem occurs for those who are susceptible to allergies in any of their manifestations.

It is hardly possible to argue that slimes are absolutely safe or, on the contrary, pose a danger to children and adults. The truth, as usual, is in the middle. Indeed, on any goods, especially those related to toys, the permissible age and precautions are indicated. If everything is observed, there will be no danger. Compliance with all measures is the responsibility of adults.

10 DIY Zombie Apocalypse Survival Hacks

Previous Post Stadiums around the world have been converted into hospitals. Impressive footage
Next Post Lolita and Demi Moore are almost the same age, but the Hollywood star looks much younger