نحيف أو فقدان الشهية؟ انتقد النجوم الروس لكونهم نحيفين للغاية

النحافة ليست سببًا لانتقاد الشخص وجعله منبوذًا ، على الرغم من أن أي شيء يحدث غالبًا في المجتمع. نحن نتحدث عن مشاهير روس سمعوا كلمات حادة موجهة إليهم.

كريستينا أسموس

كريستينا أسموس مشتبه فيها بفقدان الشهية بسبب النحافة الشديدة. ومن المثير للاهتمام ، في شبابها ، انخرطت كريستينا في الجمباز الإيقاعي وحققت فئة المرشح للحصول على درجة الماجستير في الرياضة. الآن عليها أن تبذل الكثير من الجهد للحفاظ على لياقتها.

منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، قالت الممثلة إنها تلتزم بالنظم الغذائية المتطرفة. أنا أرهق نفسي بالوجبات الغذائية الجائعة. أقوم بفك الشفرة - قبل التصوير أو العروض بالملابس الداخلية أو الملابس الضيقة أو القصيرة ، لا آكل لعدة أيام. أنا لا آكل على الإطلاق. حسنًا ، مثل فنجان قهوة وتفاحة واحدة يوميًا. يمكنني القيام بذلك لمدة أسبوع. وثانيًا ، - قالت كريستينا.

من المأمول أن مثل هذه الإجراءات القاسية في المستقبل لن تؤدي إلى مشاكل بالجسد.

بولينا جاجارينا

بولينا جاجارينا تبهر بصوتها الجميل وشخصيتها المتطورة. لكن منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، اشتبه بعض المشتركين في أن المغني مصاب بفقدان الشهية. يعتقدون أن بولينا قد تجاوزت وزنها.

خلال حملها الثاني ، سجلت 25 كيلوغرامات. استغرق الأمر بولينا ثلاثة أشهر للحصول على الشكل. اتبعت جاجارينا نظامًا غذائيًا صارمًا. في الصباح ، تستهلك الكربوهيدرات فقط ، في فترة ما بعد الظهر - البروتين مع الألياف ، وفي المساء - مرة أخرى البروتين. لا يحتوي على مواد حلوة أو نشوية أو دهنية.

تهتم جاجارينا أيضًا بالرياضة وتشارك في نشاط بدني ... غالبًا ما تحمّل مقاطع فيديو عن تمارينها.

النظام الغذائي بالإضافة إلى التمارين والتدليك. لم أكن كسولًا وسرت كثيرًا بعربة أطفال في الحديقة - لقد جرحت الدوائر فقط. كل ذلك سرعان ما جلب النتائج. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن تعتاد على مثل هذا النظام ، للتغلب على الكسل وضيق الوقت والمزاج السيئ والعقبات الأخرى كل يوم - فقط خذها وافعلها "، شاركت المغنية سرها.

Alena Shishkova

تحلم العديد من الفتيات بفقدان الوزن ، لكن العارضة الشهيرة Alena Shishkova لديها مشكلة أخرى - هي فقط لا تستطيع زيادة الوزن. غالبًا ما يوبخ المشتركون ألينا لكونها نحيفة جدًا ويحثونها على كسب القليل من الأرطال.

تلتزم Alena بالقواعد التغذية السليمة ومراقبة نظامك الغذائي. اعترفت شيشكوفا بأنها تزن الآن 55 كيلوغرامًا وتشعر بالقلق إذا كانت المقاييس تظهر أقل بمقدار 200 جرام.

الفتيات من Instagram مثاليات للغايةوبسبب هذا ، فإن أولئك الذين يعتنون بهم قد يطورون مجمعات. لفترة طويلة ، بالنسبة للكثيرين ، كنت على نفس مستوى الجمال ، لقد حفزت شخصًا ما ، ويمكن لأي شخص أن يفقد صحته ويفقد وزنه.

والآن ، أشعر بالمسؤولية تجاه ما نبثه ، أعتبر أنه من واجبي الكتابة : لا تفقد الوزن لتبدو وكأنها شخص ما. كن مثاليا لنفسك. اعترفت شيشكوفا بأنها ربما تبدو طنانة لشخص ما ، لكن شخصًا ما سيسمعني.

Marina Maksimova (MakSim)

في ربيع عام 2018 ، لاحظ معجبو مارينا أن مطربهم المفضل بدأ يفقد كيلوغرامات على المسرح حرفياً. من المدهش أن مغنية البوب ​​بدأت تبدو نحيفة للغاية ومرهقة. كان هذا هو سبب رحيل مكسيم المؤقت عن المسرح. لمدة عام كامل تقريبًا ، كان عليها أن تكافح فقدان الشهية ، الذي غير الفتاة التي كانت تتفتح يومًا ما بشكل لا يمكن التعرف عليه. لاحقًا ، أخبرت المؤدية ما حدث لها حقًا.

اليوم سرها بسيط : تلتزم مارينا بالتغذية السليمة وتتخلى عن الوجبات السريعة والكحول.

آنا خيلكيفيتش

في عام 2019 ، أثارت الممثلة جمهورها على إنستغرام. نشر خلكيفيتش صورة في ثوب أسود قصير ، يظهر فيه شكل الفتاة بوضوح. أخافت الصورة المعجبين ، وأطلقوا ناقوس الخطر.

نحيفة جدًا! كل جيدا هناك! هذا بالفعل فقدان الشهية! آنا ، هذا مبالغة! يبدو وكأنه مرض! أرجل رقيقة جدا! - علق المشتركين متحمس. معظم المعجبين لم يفهموا لماذا يجب أن تفقد آنا الوزن ، لأنها بالفعل في حالة ممتازة ، على الرغم من ولادة ابنتين.

ردًا على ذلك ، نشرت آنا صورة أخرى: على الطاولة ، حيث يمكن ملاحظة أنها تعاني من مشاكل غذائية لا.

آنا خيلكيفيتش على يقين من أن الغذاء الصحي هو مفتاح التمتع بلياقة جيدة. تتحكم الممثلة في نظامها الغذائي ، رغم أنها تعترف بأنها لا ترهق نفسها بالوجبات الغذائية. يمكنها حتى شراء طبقها المفضل - المعكرونة.

نحيف أو فقدان الشهية؟ انتقد النجوم الروس لكونهم نحيفين للغاية

أريد شخصية مثل Anna Khilkevich: 5 مكونات للنجاح

حول كيف استعادت الممثلة الشكل الرياضي الممتاز بعد ولادة طفل وأتت بجسدها إلى الكمال.

يقضي خلكيفيتش الكثير من الوقت في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ليحافظ على لياقته البدنية. يقوم بتمارين القلب ، وكروس فيت ، والقوة. وبتوجيه دقيق من المدرب ، تمكنت آنا من تحسين شكلها بشكل مثالي.

أليسيا كافيلنيكوفا

قبل بضع سنوات لم تستطع أليسيا التباهي بشخصية جذابة بسبب النحافة المفرطة رغم أنها عملت كعارضة أزياء وصحفيينوكتبوا أن كافيلنيكوفا تعاني من فقدان الشهية.

الآن معجبين بالعارضة البالغة من العمر 21 عامًا يمكن لبنات البطل الأولمبي ، لاعب التنس الشهير يفغيني كافيلنيكوف أن يتنفسوا بهدوء ، وتبحث وسائل الإعلام عن معلومات جديدة للمقالات الفاضحة ، لأن أليسيا ، بإصرار من والدها ، خضعت للعلاج الإجباري من الإدمان ، ويبدو أنها تخلصت من المشاكل النفسية واكتسبت وزنًا. في الوقت نفسه ، لم تختف أناقة كافلنيكوفا في أي مكان ، ولا تزال معاييرها نموذجًا.

المنشور السابق كيف تطور التفكير السريع في كرة القدم؟ تحسين مهارات اللعب التدريجي
القادم بوست لا توجد صالة ألعاب رياضية وأنظمة غذائية صارمة. كيف خسر مؤسس استوديوهات التمدد آنا كانيوك 12 كجم

What models do to stay thin

Slim or anorexia? Russian stars criticized for being too thin

Thinness is not a reason to criticize a person and make him an outcast, although anything often happens in society. We are talking about Russian celebrities who have heard sharp words addressed to them.

Kristina Asmus

Kristina Asmus is suspected of anorexia due to her severe thinness. Interestingly, in her youth, Christina was engaged in rhythmic gymnastics and achieved the category of candidate for master of sports. Now she has to put in a lot of effort to keep herself in shape.

Not so long ago, the actress said that she adheres to very extreme diets. I exhaust myself with hellish hungry diets. I decipher - before filming or performances in underwear, tight or short clothes, I do not eat for several days. I don't eat at all. Well, like a cup of coffee and one apple a day. So I can for a week. And two, - said Christina.

Hopefully such harsh measures will be in the future will not lead to problems with the body.

Polina Gagarina

Polina Gagarina bewitches with her beautiful voice and sophisticated figure. But not so long ago, some subscribers suspected the singer of anorexia. They think Polina has overdone her weight loss.

During her second pregnancy, she scored 25 kilograms. It took Polina three months to get in shape. Gagarina went on a strict diet. In the morning she consumes only carbohydrates, in the afternoon - protein with fiber, and in the evening - again protein. No sweet, starchy and fatty.

Gagarina also pays attention to sports and is engaged in physical activity ... She often uploads videos of her workouts.

Diet plus exercise and massage. I was not lazy and walked a lot with a stroller in the park - I just wound circles. All together quickly brought results. The main thing is to accustom yourself to such a regime, to overcome laziness, lack of time, bad mood and other obstacles every day - just take it and do it, ”the singer shared her secret.

Alena Shishkova

Many girls dream of losing weight, and the famous model Alena Shishkova has another problem - she just can't gain weight. Subscribers often reproach Alena for being too thin and urge her to gain a few pounds.

Alena adheres to the rules proper nutrition and monitors your diet. Shishkova admitted that she now weighs 55 kilograms and is worried if the scales show a figure 200 grams less.

Girls from Instagram are too perfect, because of this, those who look after them may develop complexes. For a long time, I was the standard of beauty for many, I motivated someone, and someone could lose health, losing weight.

And now, feeling responsibility for what we broadcast, I consider it my duty to write : do not lose weight to look like someone. Be perfect for yourself. Perhaps it will seem pretentious to someone, but someone will hear me, - Shishkova admitted.

Marina Maksimova (MakSim)

In the spring of 2018, Marina's fans noticed that their favorite singer began to lose kilos literally on stage. The pop diva, surprisingly, began to look very thin and haggard. This was the reason for the temporary departure of MakSim from the stage. For almost a whole year, she had to deal with anorexia, which changed the once-blooming girl beyond recognition. Later, the performer told what really happened to her.

Today her secret is simple : Marina adheres to proper nutrition and gave up fast food and alcohol.

Anna Khilkevich

In 2019, on her Instagram, the actress excited her fans. Khilkevich posted a photo in a black short dress in which the girl's figure is perfectly visible. The photo scared the fans and raised the alarm.

Pretty skinny! Eat well there! This is already anorexia! Anna, this is overkill! It looks like a disease! Legs are very thin! - commented excited subscribers. Most of the fans did not understand why Anna needed to lose weight, because she is already in excellent shape, despite the birth of two daughters.

In response, Anna posted another photo: at the table, where it can be seen that she has nutritional problems no.

Anna Khilkevich is sure that healthy food is the key to being in good shape. The actress controls her diet, although she admits that she does not exhaust herself with diets. She can even afford her favorite dish - pasta.

Slim or anorexia? Russian stars criticized for being too thin

I want a figure like Anna Khilkevich: 5 components of success

About how the actress regained excellent athletic form after the birth of a child and brought her body to perfection.

Khilkevich spends a lot of time in the gym to keep himself in shape. Does cardio, crossfit, and strength training. And under the careful guidance of the coach, Anna was able to bring herself to perfect shape.

Alesya Kafelnikova

A few years ago, Alesya could not boast of an attractive figure due to excessive thinness, although she worked as a model, and journalistsand they wrote that Kafelnikova had anorexia.

Now fans of the 21-year-old model and the daughters of the Olympic champion, the famous tennis player Yevgeny Kafelnikov can calmly breathe out, and the media look for new information for scandalous articles, because Alesya, at the insistence of her father, underwent compulsory treatment for addiction and, apparently, having got rid of psychological problems, gained weight. At the same time, the elegance of Kafelnikova has not disappeared anywhere, and her parameters are still model.

Israel bans too-skinny models

Previous Post How to develop quick thinking in football? Improving skills for progressive play
Next Post No gym and strict diets. How the founder of stretching studios Anna Kanyuk lost 12 kg