إليك 10 طرق مؤكدة للتوقف عن الأكل في وقت متأخر ليلاً

استراحات النوم: 5 طرق لتحسين جودة النوم

غالبًا لا نحصل على قسط كافٍ من النوم ، وبالكاد نفتح أعيننا على أصوات نغمة التنبيه المزعجة ونذهب للعمل مع كوب من القهوة في متناول اليد. بالطبع ، من الصعب تقديم أي نصيحة إلى ساكن في مدينة صاخبة ، لأن قلة النوم لدينا هي مزيج من عدد من العوامل الخارجية غير المواتية: البيئة السيئة ، والضغط في العمل ، وقلة النشاط البدني ، وحتى التغذية غير المتوازنة. بعد أن أصبحنا مشترين ومستهلكين نشطين ، بدأنا في المبالغة في تقدير دور المرتبة المناسبة والوسادة ذات تأثير الذاكرة والحبوب المنومة. في مادتنا ، جمعنا خمس نصائح ، ستساعدك كل منها على تحسين جودة النوم دون الذهاب للتسوق أو الحصول على وصفة طبية ، مما يعني أنك ستجد المزيد من الطاقة للتدريب والأنشطة الخارجية مع الأصدقاء.

استراحات النوم: 5 طرق لتحسين جودة النوم

الصورة: firestock.ru

مراقبة النظام

الخطأ الأكثر شيوعًا هو أن تقرر النوم في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع أو ، أسوأ ، في إجازة. هنا يستحق الأمر فهم الشيء الرئيسي: لا يمكنك النوم لمدة شهر أو أسبوع مقدمًا. كل فترة نوم ليس لها تأثير تراكمي ، فهي تعطي دفعة من الحيوية ، والتي تستمر بالضبط حتى المرة القادمة التي نقرر فيها الذهاب إلى الفراش. لذلك ، من المهم مراقبة النظام حتى في الإجازات وفي عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. لا أحد يجبرك على الاستيقاظ في السادسة صباحًا على صوت المنبه المكروه ، ما عليك سوى وضع جدول زمني ثابت يمكن فهمه للعقل والجسم. حدد لنفسك مهمة الاستيقاظ خلال فترة الراحة في موعد لا يتجاوز 9-10 ساعات. ستساعدك ساعات قليلة من الاحتياط ، مقارنة بالرفع اليومي ، في الحصول على قسط كافٍ من النوم ، وسيساعد النظام الجسم على عدم الشعور بالتوتر بسبب الإفراط في النوم ، مما سيخفف الخمول أثناء النهار.

تفريغ الرأس

غالبًا ما يحدث أننا لا نستطيع النوم ، لأن عددًا كبيرًا من الأفكار والأفكار تظهر في رؤوسنا. وضع الخطط قبل النوم وتحليل اليوم أثناء النوم ليست عادة جيدة. يمكن لمثل هذا النهج في العمل أن يضر بشكل كبير بعملية النوم ، ويجعل النوم خشنًا ، والأحلام ، إذا قاموا بزيارتك ، يمكن أن تكون حية وتدخلية للغاية. ولكن هناك دائمًا مخرج: يوصي علماء النفس الأمريكيون بشدة بتدوين جميع نتائج اليوم قبل النوم على الورق ، ووضع خطة لليوم التالي على ورقة منفصلة. ستساعدك هذه التقنية على تفريغ عقلك من المعلومات غير الضرورية ، والتي ، كما تظهر الدراسات المختلفة ، ستسرع بشكل كبير من عملية النوم.

استراحات النوم: 5 طرق لتحسين جودة النوم

الصورة: firestock.ru

اعثر على درجة الحرارة المريحة

بالنسبة لكتابه ، أجرى الصحفي البريطاني ومراسل رويترز ديفيد راندال دراسة اكتشف فيها درجة الحرارة التي يجب الحفاظ عليها في الغرفة أثناء ينام. في نظريته ، ينطلق من حقيقة أن انخفاض درجة حرارة الجسم هو علامة بيولوجية على بداية النوم. في الوقت نفسه ، تصبح اليدين (وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا ، اليدين) والقدمين شديدة السخونة ، لأن الجسم من خلالها يطلق الحرارة في الخارج. لذلك ، أكثرالطريقة الطبيعية لتحسين النوم هي تبريد الجسم. درجة الحرارة المثالية أثناء النوم هي 16-19 درجة إذا كنت تنام ببطانية مغطاة. إذا كنت تفضل النوم بدون بطانية أو بطانية ، فيجب أن تكون درجة الحرارة في غرفة النوم حوالي 30-32 درجة.

اطلب المساعدة من القدماء

لقد أخذ العديد ممن يعانون من الأرق بالفعل تقنية التدليك الهندي في الخدمة. أغلق عينيك واتخذ وضعية جلوس أو استلقاء مريحة. تحسس الصدغين بحركات دائرية بطيئة وقم بضربها. ثم استمر في تدليك رأسك كأنك تغسل شعرك بالشامبو ، وانتقل من جبهتك إلى مؤخرة رأسك. أخيرًا ، مشطي شعرك بأصابعك بدلًا من تمشيطه. قبل الانتقال من حركة إلى أخرى ، عد لنفسك حتى 100.

استراحات النوم: 5 طرق لتحسين جودة النوم

الصورة: firestock.ru

التغلب على الأرق على جهاز المشي

بالتأكيد ، سمع كل واحد منكم أنه يمكن تحسين نوعية نومك من خلال المشي في المساء أو دروس اليوجا. على الرغم من كل شيء ، فإن الجري في المساء له نفس التأثير. يوصي الأطباء الرياضيون بالركض قبل 3-4 ساعات من النوم. خلاف ذلك ، يمكن أن يصبح الجسم شديد الإثارة ، ويمكنك تحقيق التأثير المعاكس. ومع ذلك ، فإن أي نشاط بدني معتدل يحسن النوم.

من المهم أن تتذكر أن النوم الصحي هو مفتاح الأداء العالي والرفاهية.

10 نقاط ضغط ينبغي أن تجربها قبل الذهاب إلى الطبيب

المنشور السابق ميزات الاختيار: لوح طويل أو طراد أو غرامات. أي لوحة مناسبة لك؟
القادم بوست يركض حول جامعة موسكو الحكومية: فرص تدريب في الحرم الجامعي للطلاب

How to Get Better Sleep (and Fall Asleep Faster): 5 Essential Tips

Sleep breaks: 5 ways to improve sleep quality

Often we do not get enough sleep, we hardly open our eyes to the sounds of the annoying alarm ringtone and go to work with a glass of coffee in hand. Of course, it is difficult to give any advice to a resident of a bustling metropolis, because our lack of sleep is a combination of a number of unfavorable external factors: poor ecology, stress at work, lack of physical activity and even unbalanced nutrition. Having become active buyers and consumers, we began to greatly overestimate the role of the right mattress, pillow with memory effect and sleeping pills. In our material, we have collected five tips, each of which will help you to improve the quality of sleep without going shopping or getting a doctor's prescription, which means you will find more strength for training and outdoor activities with friends.

Sleep breaks: 5 ways to improve sleep quality

Photo: firestock.ru

Observe the regime

The most common mistake is to decide to sleep on the weekend or, worse, on vacation. Here it is worth understanding the main thing: you cannot sleep for a month or a week in advance. Each period of sleep does not have a cumulative effect, it gives a boost of vivacity, which lasts exactly until the next time we decide to go to bed. Therefore, it is so important to observe the regime even on vacation and on weekends. Nobody forces you to get up at six in the morning to the sound of a hated alarm clock, you just need to develop a stable, understandable for the brain and body schedule. Set yourself the task of waking up during the rest period no later than 9-10 hours. A few hours of reserve, compared to daily lifting, will help you get enough sleep, and the regimen will help the body not feel stress due to severe oversleeping, which will relieve sluggishness during the day.

Unload your head

It often happens that we cannot sleep, because a huge number of thoughts and ideas arise in our head. Making plans before bed and analyzing the day while in bed is not a good habit. This approach to business can greatly harm the process of falling asleep, make sleep ragged, and dreams, if they visit you, can be very vivid and intrusive. But there is always a way out: American psychologists strongly recommend writing down all the results of the day before going to bed on paper, and drawing up a plan for the day ahead on a separate sheet. This technique will help you unload your brain from unnecessary information, which, as various studies show, will significantly speed up the process of falling asleep.

Sleep breaks: 5 ways to improve sleep quality

Photo: firestock.ru

Find comfort temperature

For his book, British journalist and Reuters reporter David Randall conducted a study in which he found out what temperature should be maintained in a room during sleep. In his theory, he proceeds from the fact that a decrease in body temperature is a biological sign of the onset of sleep. At the same time, the hands (and more specifically, the hands) and feet become very hot, since it is through them that the body releases heat outside. Therefore, the mostthe natural way to improve sleep is to cool the body. The ideal temperature during sleep is 16-19 degrees if you sleep with a blanket covered. If you prefer to sleep without a blanket or blanket, then the temperature in the bedroom should be kept at about 30-32 degrees.

Ask the ancients for help

Many of those who suffer from insomnia have already taken the technique of Indian massage into service. Close your eyes and get into a comfortable sitting or lying position. Feel the temples in slow, circular motions and stroke them. Then continue to massage your head, as if you were shampooing your hair, moving from your forehead to the back of your head. Finally, comb your hair using your fingers instead of combing. Before moving from one movement to another, count to yourself to 100.

Sleep breaks: 5 ways to improve sleep quality

Photo: firestock.ru

Overcome insomnia on a treadmill

Surely, each of you heard that the quality of your sleep can be improved by an evening walk or yoga class. In spite of everything, evening runs have the same effect. Sports doctors recommend jogging 3-4 hours before you go to bed. Otherwise, the body can become very overexcited, and you can achieve the opposite effect. However, any moderate physical activity improves sleep.

It is important to remember that healthy sleep is the key to high performance and well-being.

How to Sleep Better

Previous Post Features of choice: longboard, cruiser or fines. Which board is right for you?
Next Post Running around Moscow State University: training opportunities on the student campus