失眠怎麼辦?體溫大有關係 規律睡眠能提高休息的效率《VS MEDIA》

睡眠休息:改善睡眠质量的5种方法

通常,我们睡眠不足,我们几乎无法睁开眼睛看着烦人的闹铃铃声,然后手拿一杯咖啡上班。当然,很难为熙熙metro的大都市的居民提供任何建议,因为我们的睡眠不足是许多不利的外部因素的结合:生态不良,工作压力,缺乏体育活动甚至营养不均衡。成为活跃的买家和消费者后,我们开始大大高估正确的床垫,具有记忆效果的枕头和安眠药的作用。在我们的资料中,我们收集了五个提示,每个提示都可以帮助您提高睡眠质量而无需去购物或获得医生处方,这意味着您会发现与朋友一起进行训练和户外活动的更多力量。

睡眠休息:改善睡眠质量的5种方法

照片:firestock.ru

遵守制度

最常见的错误是决定在周末睡觉,或者更糟糕的是,在度假。这里值得了解主要内容:您不能提前一个月或一周睡觉。每个睡眠周期都没有累积作用,它会增强活力,这种活力一直持续到我们下次决定上床睡觉为止。因此,即使在假期和周末也要遵守规定,这一点非常重要。没有人会强迫您早上六点钟起床,听到讨厌的闹钟声,您只需要为大脑和身体的日程安排一个稳定的,可理解的即可。为自己设定在不超过9到10个小时的休息时间内醒来的任务。与每天提神相比,几个小时的储备将帮助您获得充足的睡眠,并且该方案将使身体不会因为严重的过度睡眠而感到压力,从而减轻白天的嗜睡。我们经常无法入睡,因为脑海中浮现出大量的思想和观念。睡前制定计划并分析躺在床上的一天不是一个好习惯。这种做生意的方式会极大地损害入睡的过程,使睡眠变得衣衫,,而且如果梦见他们访问您,梦境会变得非常生动和令人生厌。但是总有一条出路:美国心理学家强烈建议您在睡觉前写下当天的所有结果,并在另一张纸上草拟未来的计划。这项技术将帮助您从不必要的信息中解放大脑,正如各种研究表明的那样,这将大大加快入睡的过程。

睡眠休息:改善睡眠质量的5种方法

图片: firestock.ru

查找舒适温度

英国记者和路透社记者David Randall为他的书进行了一项研究,他发现在此期间应保持房间的温度睡觉。在他的理论中,他的出发点是体温下降是睡眠开始的生物学信号。同时,手(尤其是手)和脚变得非常热,因为身体通过它们将热量释放到外面。因此,最改善睡眠的自然方法是使身体凉爽。如果用毯子盖好睡眠,睡眠期间的理想温度是16-19度。如果您不想在没有毛毯或毯子的情况下睡觉,那么卧室的温度应保持在30-32度左右。印度按摩服务的技术。闭上眼睛,进入舒适的坐姿或卧姿。缓慢,圆周运动地感觉太阳穴并抚摸它们。然后继续按摩头部,就像在洗头一样,从前额移到头后。最后,用手指而不是梳头梳理头发。在从一种动作转移到另一种动作之前,请数自己为100。

睡眠休息:改善睡眠质量的5种方法

照片:firestock.ru

克服跑步机上的失眠症

当然,你们每个人都听说,晚上散步或上瑜伽课可以改善睡眠质量。无论如何,夜间跑步具有相同的效果。运动医生建议您上床睡觉前3-4小时慢跑。否则,身体会变得非常兴奋,您可以达到相反的效果。但是,任何适度的体育锻炼都会改善睡眠。

重要的是要记住,健康的睡眠是高性能和幸福感的关键。

5個方法提升睡眠品質 | 成功的人每天四小時? | 最高睡眠法來教你睡!| 142呼吸法 | 睡眠革命、解決失眠【GOGO安啦】

以前的帖子 选择的功能:长板,巡洋舰或罚款。哪个板子适合您?
下一篇文章 在莫斯科国立大学四处奔跑:学生校园中的培训机会

How to Get Better Sleep (and Fall Asleep Faster): 5 Essential Tips

Sleep breaks: 5 ways to improve sleep quality

Often we do not get enough sleep, we hardly open our eyes to the sounds of the annoying alarm ringtone and go to work with a glass of coffee in hand. Of course, it is difficult to give any advice to a resident of a bustling metropolis, because our lack of sleep is a combination of a number of unfavorable external factors: poor ecology, stress at work, lack of physical activity and even unbalanced nutrition. Having become active buyers and consumers, we began to greatly overestimate the role of the right mattress, pillow with memory effect and sleeping pills. In our material, we have collected five tips, each of which will help you to improve the quality of sleep without going shopping or getting a doctor's prescription, which means you will find more strength for training and outdoor activities with friends.

Sleep breaks: 5 ways to improve sleep quality

Photo: firestock.ru

Observe the regime

The most common mistake is to decide to sleep on the weekend or, worse, on vacation. Here it is worth understanding the main thing: you cannot sleep for a month or a week in advance. Each period of sleep does not have a cumulative effect, it gives a boost of vivacity, which lasts exactly until the next time we decide to go to bed. Therefore, it is so important to observe the regime even on vacation and on weekends. Nobody forces you to get up at six in the morning to the sound of a hated alarm clock, you just need to develop a stable, understandable for the brain and body schedule. Set yourself the task of waking up during the rest period no later than 9-10 hours. A few hours of reserve, compared to daily lifting, will help you get enough sleep, and the regimen will help the body not feel stress due to severe oversleeping, which will relieve sluggishness during the day.

Unload your head

It often happens that we cannot sleep, because a huge number of thoughts and ideas arise in our head. Making plans before bed and analyzing the day while in bed is not a good habit. This approach to business can greatly harm the process of falling asleep, make sleep ragged, and dreams, if they visit you, can be very vivid and intrusive. But there is always a way out: American psychologists strongly recommend writing down all the results of the day before going to bed on paper, and drawing up a plan for the day ahead on a separate sheet. This technique will help you unload your brain from unnecessary information, which, as various studies show, will significantly speed up the process of falling asleep.

Sleep breaks: 5 ways to improve sleep quality

Photo: firestock.ru

Find comfort temperature

For his book, British journalist and Reuters reporter David Randall conducted a study in which he found out what temperature should be maintained in a room during sleep. In his theory, he proceeds from the fact that a decrease in body temperature is a biological sign of the onset of sleep. At the same time, the hands (and more specifically, the hands) and feet become very hot, since it is through them that the body releases heat outside. Therefore, the mostthe natural way to improve sleep is to cool the body. The ideal temperature during sleep is 16-19 degrees if you sleep with a blanket covered. If you prefer to sleep without a blanket or blanket, then the temperature in the bedroom should be kept at about 30-32 degrees.

Ask the ancients for help

Many of those who suffer from insomnia have already taken the technique of Indian massage into service. Close your eyes and get into a comfortable sitting or lying position. Feel the temples in slow, circular motions and stroke them. Then continue to massage your head, as if you were shampooing your hair, moving from your forehead to the back of your head. Finally, comb your hair using your fingers instead of combing. Before moving from one movement to another, count to yourself to 100.

Sleep breaks: 5 ways to improve sleep quality

Photo: firestock.ru

Overcome insomnia on a treadmill

Surely, each of you heard that the quality of your sleep can be improved by an evening walk or yoga class. In spite of everything, evening runs have the same effect. Sports doctors recommend jogging 3-4 hours before you go to bed. Otherwise, the body can become very overexcited, and you can achieve the opposite effect. However, any moderate physical activity improves sleep.

It is important to remember that healthy sleep is the key to high performance and well-being.

How to Sleep Better

Previous Post Features of choice: longboard, cruiser or fines. Which board is right for you?
Next Post Running around Moscow State University: training opportunities on the student campus