Skirt Terminator: ليندا هاميلتون تبلغ من العمر 63 عامًا ولا تزال تنقذ العالم من الروبوتات

في عام 1984 ، قدم المخرج جيمس كاميرون للعالم فيلم الحركة الأسطوري Terminator. بعد 35 عامًا ، يتم إطلاق جزء جديد من الامتياز ، Terminator: Dark Fate ، في المسارح. لقد نضج معظم المشجعين الذين استمتعوا بلعب أرنولد شوارزنيجر عندما كان طفلاً بشكل ملحوظ ، وكذلك الممثلون أنفسهم. بالطبع ، يدرك المشاهدون أن فيلم Terminator المذهل بلغ 72 عامًا هذا الصيف ، وأن الممثلة الرائعة سارة كونور - 63. كما تبهر ليندا هاميلتون ، التي تلعب دور سارة ، المشاهدين بشكل بدني ممتاز ، على الرغم من عمرها. كيف يمكن للممثلة أن تظهر بشكل لا يقاوم على الشاشات؟

دعوة جيمس كاميرون وتحفيزها للتمرين

قبل عام من تصوير الفيلم الأول ، أنجبت ليندا هاميلتون طفلًا. أثر هذا بشكل كبير على مظهرها: خلال فترة الحمل ، اكتسبت الفتاة 20 كجم. عندها شارك مخرج هوليوود في اختيار الممثلين لفيلم الحركة المستقبلي. قام Sigourney Weaver و Kim Basinger باختبار أداء دور الشخصية الرئيسية ، ولكن في النهاية ، حصلت ليندا غير المعروفة على فرصة.

كان هذا الحدث حافزًا كبيرًا لهاملتون. بدأت الفتاة في الاستعداد بجد لبدء التصوير. بذلت الممثلة جهدًا جبارًا للعثور على الشكل الضروري للدور. حافظت على جدول زمني ضيق وأمضت عدة ساعات يوميًا في صالة الألعاب الرياضية.

كانت النتيجة مبررة تمامًا. رأى الجمهور على الشاشات امرأة محاربة بدم بارد وذات قدرة تحمل ممتازة وشخصية صعبة. أصبحت عضلاتها العضلية وجسمها المنحوت موضع إعجاب العديد من رواد السينما. حتى أرنولد شوارزنيجر نفسه كان سعيدًا بعمل ليندا المثمر.

معلمات ليندا هاميلتون الرائعة

تزن ليندا الآن 60 كيلوجرامًا وطولها 168 سم ، ومقاييسها قريبة من المثالية: 89-65-94 سم ، ويجب أن يقال إن معظم العضلات من أصل 60 كيلوغرامًا. نسبة الدهون في جسم ليندا هي 10-12٪ فقط. هذه أرقام رائعة عندما تفكر في أن الرياضيين المحترفين لديهم نفس المؤشرات في ذروة حياتهم المهنية.

نظام ليندا الغذائي استعدادًا للدور يصبح محدودًا للغاية وحتى هزيلًا. تتكون بشكل أساسي من دقيق الشوفان والدجاج والسلطات الجافة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يراقب هاميلتون توازن الماء والملح ، لذلك يشرب الكثير من الماء كل يوم.

Skirt Terminator: ليندا هاميلتون تبلغ من العمر 63 عامًا ولا تزال تنقذ العالم من الروبوتات

براد بيت وميخائيل إفريموف في نفس العمر. ما سر نجم هوليوود؟

كلاهما يبلغ من العمر 55 عامًا. لكن واحدًا فقط لديه الصحافة. ​​

الاستعداد الجهنمية لـ Terminator

أثناء التحضير لأحد الأفلام ، لعبت ليندا الرياضة في القطار لمدة 13 أسبوعًاوضع صعب. تضمنت خطة التدريب تدريبات القوة والقلب ، والعمل بالسلاح والجودو - وكلها كانت روتينها اليومي. كان على هاملتون صقل مهاراته العسكرية ، لأن تصوير فيلم أكشن كان في الأنف. للقيام بذلك ، عملت ليندا مع أخصائي خدم في صفوف الكوماندوز الإسرائيلي - وحدة النخبة من القوات الخاصة. ساعد الرجل الممثلة على فهم كيفية التعامل مع الأسلحة ، وعلمها كيفية التعامل معها بشكل صحيح ، وتغيير المقطع وإعادة تحميله.

شعرت هاملتون أن عملها أصبح لا يطاق. لكن مدرب ليندا اختلف. في كل مرة بدا أنه غير راضٍ عن التقدم الذي أحرزته.

ومع ذلك ، فإن طموح الممثلة ومثابرتها يستحقان الاحترام. لقد مرت بمدرسة حقيقية للبقاء وفي غضون ثلاثة أشهر وجدت الشكل اللازم للدور المطلوب.

Skirt Terminator: ليندا هاميلتون تبلغ من العمر 63 عامًا ولا تزال تنقذ العالم من الروبوتات

ذات مرة في ... هوليوود. لماذا ديكابريو بطن ، وبيت لديه بطن؟

دعونا نتعرف على سبب اكتساب ليوناردو دي كابريو للوزن في فيلم تارانتينو الجديد ، وبراد بيت لا يزال في حالة جيدة.

تدريب منتظم عند 63

في هذا العمر ، يفضل الكثيرون حياة هادئة بعيدًا عن الزحام والضجيج. لا يمكن قول الشيء نفسه عن ليندا هاميلتون. المشاهير لا يتوقفون عن التمثيل في الأفلام الرائجة ويوافق بجرأة على أدوار جديدة ، بما في ذلك في Terminator.

لا تسمح لوحات جيمس كاميرون للممثلة بفقدان لياقتها. لا يزال هاميلتون يذهب بانتظام إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية ويقضي 3-4 ساعات هناك أربع مرات في الأسبوع. ظل نظامها الغذائي كما هو صارم ، باستثناء الدقيق والأطعمة المقلية.

تعتبر ليندا هاميلتون مثالًا رائعًا على إثبات أن العمر مجرد أرقام. يجب أن تؤمن بنجاحك وأن تعمل بجد لتحقيق هدفك - وبعد ذلك ستترك كل العقبات وراءك.

Skirt Terminator: ليندا هاميلتون تبلغ من العمر 63 عامًا ولا تزال تنقذ العالم من الروبوتات

تحول جوكر. خسر Joaquin Phoenix 24 كيلوغرامًا لدوره في الحلم

أدى تناول 300 سعرة حرارية في اليوم إلى مشاكل عقلية حقيقية.

Skirt Terminator: ليندا هاميلتون تبلغ من العمر 63 عامًا ولا تزال تنقذ العالم من الروبوتات

إرشادات الشيخوخة: تمارين للمساعدة في تحديد عمرك

إذا كان بإمكانك القيام بها ، فأنت في حالة جيدة.

المنشور السابق تريد شراء: أحذية رياضية أسطورية من أفلام عبادة
القادم بوست ابتسامة Ovechkin وجذع McGregor: تخمين الرياضي حسب جزء الجسم

Skirt Terminator: Linda Hamilton is 63 and she's still saving the world from robots

In 1984, director James Cameron gave the world the legendary action movie Terminator. After 35 years, a new part of the franchise, Terminator: Dark Fate, is being released on cinemas. Most of the fans who enjoyed playing Arnold Schwarzenegger as a child have matured significantly, as have the actors themselves. Of course, viewers understand that the incredible Terminator turned 72 this summer, and the stunning Sarah Connor - 63. Linda Hamilton, who plays Sarah, also amazes viewers with excellent physical shape, despite her age. How does the actress manage to look so irresistible on screens?

James Cameron's invitation and motivation to workout

A year before filming of the first film, Linda Hamilton gave birth to a baby. This significantly affected her appearance: during pregnancy, the girl gained 20 kg. It was then that the Hollywood director was engaged in the selection of actors for the future action movie. Sigourney Weaver and Kim Basinger auditioned for the role of the main character, but in the end, little-known Linda got a chance.

This event was a great motivation for Hamilton. The girl began to diligently prepare for the start of filming. The actress made a titanic effort to find the form necessary for the role. She kept a tight schedule and spent several hours a day in the gym.

The result was absolutely justified. The audience saw on the screens a warrior woman, cold-blooded, with excellent endurance and a difficult character. Her muscular muscles and sculpted body have become the admiration of many moviegoers. Even Arnold Schwarzenegger himself was delighted with Linda's fruitful work.

Linda Hamilton's impressive parameters

Now Linda weighs 60 kg with a height of 168 cm. Her parameters are close to ideal: 89-65-94 cm. It should be said that out of 60 kg, the majority are muscles. Linda's body fat is only 10-12%. These are fantastic numbers when you consider that professional athletes have the same indicators at the peak of their careers.

Linda's diet in preparation for the role becomes extremely curtailed and even meager. It mainly consists of oatmeal, chicken and dry salads. In addition, Hamilton monitors the water-salt balance, so he drinks plenty of water every day.

Skirt Terminator: Linda Hamilton is 63 and she's still saving the world from robots

Brad Pitt and Mikhail Efremov are the same age. What's the secret of the Hollywood superstar?

They are both 55 years old. But only one has the press.

Hellish preparation for the Terminator

In preparation for one of the films, Linda went in for sports for 13 weekshard mode. The training plan included strength and cardio training, weapon work and judo - all of which were her daily routine. Hamilton had to hone his military skills, because the shooting of an action movie was on the nose. To do this, Linda worked with a specialist who served in the ranks of the Israeli commandos - an elite special forces unit. The man helped the actress understand how to work with weapons, taught her how to handle them correctly, change and reload the clip.

Hamilton felt that her work was becoming unbearable. But Linda's coach disagreed. Each time he seemed to be unhappy with her progress.

Still, the actress's aspiration and tenacity deserve respect. She went through a real school of survival and in three months found the necessary form for the coveted role.

Skirt Terminator: Linda Hamilton is 63 and she's still saving the world from robots

Once upon a time in ... Hollywood. Why is DiCaprio with a belly, and Pitt has abs? h4> Regular training at 63

At this age, many prefer a quiet life away from the hustle and bustle. The same cannot be said about Linda Hamilton. The celebrity does not stop acting in blockbusters and boldly agrees to new roles, including in Terminator.

James Cameron's paintings do not allow the actress to lose her fit. Hamilton still regularly goes to the gym and spends 3-4 hours four times a week in it. Her diet has remained the same strict, excluding flour and fried foods.

Linda Hamilton is a great example of proving that age is just numbers. You need to believe in your success and work hard to achieve your goal - then all obstacles will be left behind.

Skirt Terminator: Linda Hamilton is 63 and she's still saving the world from robots

Joker's transformation. Joaquin Phoenix lost 24 kilograms for the role of a dream

Eating 300 calories a day led to real mental problems.

Skirt Terminator: Linda Hamilton is 63 and she's still saving the world from robots

Old Age Guideline: Exercises to help determine your age

If you can do them, you are in great shape.

Previous Post Want to Buy: Legendary Sneakers from Cult Movies
Next Post Ovechkin's smile and McGregor's torso: guess the athlete by body part