【别瞎练】减脂的热量计算公式你知道吗

简单的数学:如何计算蛋白质,脂肪和碳水化合物的比率?

在2020年,健康问题尤为重要。良好的免疫力是成功的关键。这个问题不仅可以通过服用膳食补充剂来解决,还可以通过有效地计算卡路里和使用蛋白质,脂肪和碳水化合物的摄入量来解决。计数它们以保持苗条和健康的方法如下:

简单的数学:如何计算蛋白质,脂肪和碳水化合物的比率?

减肥快餐。饮食中的麦当劳饮食

在高热量汉堡中,这个数字也很安全。

没有碳水化合物就没有能量

食用规范任何人的碳水化合物都应占总卡路里的一半左右。碳水化合物是补充能量的主要资源。因此,剩余的50%分布在蛋白质和脂肪之间。

运动员有时比身体活动量不高的人需要更多的蛋白质和碳水化合物。每公斤重量约1.5-2.5克。运动员通常还需要更多的蛋白质,尤其是在铁训练和肌肉增长方面。脂肪也不会伤害这里。

但是对于久坐的上班族或在家工作的人来说,多余的脂肪会导致体重增加。

简单的数学:如何计算蛋白质,脂肪和碳水化合物的比率?

图片:istockphoto.com

限制碳水化合物的多少是减肥的关键

通常,一个人摄入的碳水化合物越少,减肥的速度就越快。但是我们在这里谈论的是快速减肥。为了不间断地持续使用此方法,必须考虑这种情况的复杂性。在这里,有必要将碳水化合物分为有用的和有害的。

蔬菜和五谷杂粮对保持人体健康非常有用和必要。

简单的数学:如何计算蛋白质,脂肪和碳水化合物的比率?

如何少吃糖,如何代替甜食?

我们将告诉您为什么您如此渴望糖果和吃什么,以免屈服于诱惑。

对于男性,碳水化合物的摄入量从每天165克到185克不等,取决于体重,如果我们正在谈论减肥。因此,为了增加体重,您需要更多的碳水化合物。为了保持身材,这些规范已经达到250克的水平;对于减肥的女性,规范约为150克,对于已经定型并且不想减肥的女性,接近200克。

简单的数学:如何计算蛋白质,脂肪和碳水化合物的比率?

图片:istockphoto.com

不要忘记蛋白质

运动员消耗约1,每1千克体重每天需要3-1.8克蛋白质。有许多理论认为蛋白质是高运动量人群肌肉生长的主要原因。这是正确的判断,但是如果不正确使用碳水化合物和氨基酸,则会导致一组肌肉

简单的数学:如何计算蛋白质,脂肪和碳水化合物的比率?

肌肉甜品:5种可以帮助您塑形的甜蛋白食谱

简单实惠的配料可帮助您保持定调子。

对于蛋白质爱好者,我们有个好消息。与脂肪和碳水化合物不同,它们的过量消费不会导致脂肪储备的积累。更确切地说,它导致的范围要小得多-因此很难引起注意。对于男性而言,每天的蛋白质摄入量可能为155-185克(取决于体重)。对于女性-每天120-170克。有趣的是,减肥不仅需要维持体重,还需要更多蛋白质。

简单的数学:如何计算蛋白质,脂肪和碳水化合物的比率?

照片:istockphoto.com

脂肪很好!

脂肪一词与超重有关。但是,认为通过从饮食中消除它们,您将迅速而成功地减轻体重,成为一个健康的人,是错误的。实际上,脂肪是营养的关键组成部分,没有脂肪就无法正常代谢。在这里重要的是要了解主要来源应该是植物脂肪,而不是动物脂肪。

如果一个人有减肥的目标,则他的每日脂肪摄入量不应超过40克;如果他打算锻炼肌肉,则速度会翻倍。在女性中,减肥和增肌的比例分别为每天30至60-70 g。

简单的数学:如何计算蛋白质,脂肪和碳水化合物的比率?

照片:istockphoto .com

消耗卡路里

现在,我们大致了解了每天需要多少蛋白质,脂肪和碳水化合物,以及为什么,我们可以计算卡路里的总数...为了减肥和稳定体形,每天的卡路里摄入量必须减少15-20%。但是相反,对于一组肌肉质量,增加了20%。

简单的数学:如何计算蛋白质,脂肪和碳水化合物的比率?

假人BJU:为什么计算卡路里

您现在应尝试哪种饮食以尽快燃烧脂肪?

当然,例如,您应该始终针对一个人的年龄,日常体育活动甚至是骨骼大小进行调整。大骨头的男人不应该沉迷于碳水化合物。但是新陈代谢快的女性不会受到特别的影响。尚无万能的秘方,但掌握这些知识将帮助您选择形成健康身体的途径。

增肌的三大營養素分配【蛋白質、脂肪、碳水化合物】

以前的帖子 夏季救助:真正解渴的饮品
下一篇文章 蘑菇促进健康和肌肉蛋白质。最主要的是不要误以为选择

Nutritional Calculations : How to Calculate Nutritional Values

Simple math: how to calculate the rate of protein, fat and carbohydrates?

In 2020, the issue of health is especially important. Good immunity is the key to success. This issue can be solved not only by taking dietary supplements, but also by competently calculating calories and norms for the use of proteins, fats and carbohydrates. We explain how to count them to stay slim and healthy.

Simple math: how to calculate the rate of protein, fat and carbohydrates?

Fast food for losing weight. What to eat at McDonald's for those on a diet

Among the high-calorie burgers there are also safe for the figure.

There is no energy without carbohydrates

Norms of consumption carbohydrates for any person should account for about half of the total calories. It is carbohydrates that are the main resource for replenishing energy. Accordingly, the remaining 50% is distributed between proteins and fats.

Athletes sometimes require more protein and carbohydrates than a person whose physical activity is not so high. It is about 1.5 - 2.5 g per kilogram of weight. Athletes also tend to require more protein, especially when it comes to iron training and muscle gain. Fats will not harm here either.

But for sedentary office workers or those who work from home, excess fat leads to weight gain. And primarily in the abdomen.

Simple math: how to calculate the rate of protein, fat and carbohydrates?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Restriction the amount of carbohydrates is the key to losing weight

As a rule, the less carbohydrates a person consumes, the faster they lose weight. But we are talking here rather about rapid weight loss. And the situation must be considered as a complex in order to use this method constantly, and not for a short period of time. And here it is necessary to divide carbohydrates into useful and harmful.

Vegetables and whole grains are useful and necessary for a person to keep themselves in shape. They help improve digestion and therefore help with weight loss.

Simple math: how to calculate the rate of protein, fat and carbohydrates?

How to eat less sugar and how to replace sweets?

We will tell you why you are so hungry for sweets and what to eat so as not to succumb to temptations.

For men, the carbohydrate rate varies from 165 to 185 g per day, depending on weight, if we are talking about losing weight. Accordingly, for more weight, more carbohydrates are needed. To maintain a figure, these norms are already at the level of 250 g. For women who are losing weight, the norms are around 150 g, and for those who are already in shape and do not want to lose it - closer to 200 g.

Simple math: how to calculate the rate of protein, fat and carbohydrates?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Don't forget about protein

Athletes consume about 1, 3-1.8 g of protein per day per 1 kg of body weight. There are many theories that proteins are the main cause of muscle growth in people with high levels of physical activity. This is a correct judgment, but without the correct use of carbohydrates and amino acids, a set of muscle masspissing will not be as effective.

Simple math: how to calculate the rate of protein, fat and carbohydrates?

Muscle Dessert: 5 Sweet Protein Recipes That Won't Harm Your Shape

Simple and affordable ingredients help you stay toned. Sugar-free.

For protein lovers, we have good news. Unlike fats and carbohydrates, their excessive consumption does not lead to the deposition of fat reserves. More precisely, it leads to a much lesser extent - so that it is hardly noticeable. For men, 155-185 grams of protein per day may be the norm, depending on weight. For women - 120-170 g per day. Interestingly, you need more protein to lose weight than just maintain weight.

Simple math: how to calculate the rate of protein, fat and carbohydrates?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Fats are good!

The word fat itself is associated with being overweight. However, it is a mistake to think that by eliminating them from the diet, you will quickly and successfully lose weight and be a healthy person. In fact, fats are a key component of nutrition; without them, normal metabolism is out of the question. And here it is important to understand that the main sources should be vegetable fats, not animal fats.

If a man has a goal of losing weight, his daily fat intake should not exceed 40 g. And if he plans to build muscle, the rate doubles. For women, proportions range from 30 to 60-70 grams per day for weight loss and muscle gain, respectively.

Simple math: how to calculate the rate of protein, fat and carbohydrates?

Photo: istockphoto .com

Playing with calories

Now that we roughly understand how much protein, fat and carbohydrates we need per day and for what, we can play with the total number of calories ... In order to lose weight and stabilize shape, the daily calorie intake must be reduced by 15-20%. But for a set of muscle mass, on the contrary, increase by the same 20%.

Simple math: how to calculate the rate of protein, fat and carbohydrates?

BJU for dummies: why count calories

What diet to try now to burn fat as quickly as possible?

Of course, you should always make adjustments for a person's age, daily physical activity and even bone size in men, for example. Men with large bones should not indulge in carbohydrates. But women with a fast metabolism will not be particularly affected. There is no universal recipe, but possession of such knowledge will help you choose your own path to form a healthy body.

How To Set Your Macros (Protein, Fat, Carbs)

Previous Post Summer salvation: drinks that really quench your thirst in the heat
Next Post Mushrooms promote health and muscle protein. The main thing is not to be mistaken with the choice