15 طريقة للبحث على جوجل لا يعرفها 96% من الناس

سجلني في القسم. نحن نتقن الرياضات غير العادية في شركة رائعة

تحدث مؤسس قسم الرياضة في المشروع إيغور سيفولين للبطولة عن كيفية التوقف عن الشك في قدراتك والانضمام إلى مجموعة من الأشخاص ذوي التفكير المماثل وإتقان رياضة جديدة في غضون شهر.

سجلني في القسم. نحن نتقن الرياضات غير العادية في شركة رائعة

إيغور سايفولين

الصورة: قسم الرياضة

- كيف هل خطرت لك فكرة عن مشروع القسم الرياضي؟

- في البداية كان هناك سؤال: كيف تحافظ على نفسك وأصدقائك وزملائك مشغولين في أوقات فراغك. أي أن الفكرة لم تدعي أي مجال. لقد كانت قصة داخلية. أنا وأصدقائي لدينا وكالتنا الخاصة ، إنتاج الفيديو ، حيث تعمل صديقتنا إيلينا فلاسوفا كمنتجة. في الواقع ، جلسنا معها ذات مرة واعتقدنا أنه سيكون من الرائع تحديث عملية العمل لدينا ، والتوصل إلى بعض أشكال جديدة من التفاعل مع الزملاء وشركائنا ، وابتهاج. لينا نفسها هي معلمة معتمدة ، يوغي ، قبل وقت قصير من هذه المحادثة ، في أحد مشاريعنا ، خلال فترات الراحة بين التصوير ، أظهرت للجميع في المجموعة بعض الوضعيات ، والأساناس ، وقد أحبها الجميع حقًا. بعد ستة أشهر ، تذكرنا هذا مرة أخرى واعتقدنا أنه سيكون رائعًا إذا استمرت لينا في تعليمنا اليوغا. بدأنا نتذكر من هو الآخر من أصدقائنا وزملائنا مغرم بماذا ، ونفكر في من يمكنه أن يعلمنا ماذا.

- ماذا حدث بعد ذلك؟

- توصلنا إلى هذه القصة وبدأنا في صنعها. لم يكن من الممكن تنفيذ الفكرة مباشرة بهذا الشكل. ومع ذلك ، لم يكن هناك الكثير من الرياضيين في بيئتنا ، وكان لديهم أيضًا القليل من الوقت للتكيف مع جدولنا الزمني. لذلك ، بدأنا للتو في البحث عن مدربين رائعين ومواقع مختلفة وتدريبات مستمرة هناك.

- ما هو التمرين الأول؟

- التمرين الأول على الإطلاق - كانت مجرد يوغا على سطح مبنى Narkomfin. كان الصيف ، وكان الطقس باردًا جدًا ، في أوائل شهر يوليو. اجتمعنا جميعًا في الصباح الباكر وتلقينا هذا الدرس. ثم بدأ كل شيء في الدوران بسرعة لا تصدق. أنشأنا مجموعة Facebook كمنصة ، وأضفنا 40-50 من أقرب الأشخاص لدينا هناك ومنحهم الفرصة لدعوة أصدقائهم. صحيح ، سرعان ما أصبحت المجموعة مغلقة وأصبح من الممكن الانضمام إليها فقط بناءً على توصية مكتوبة.

حسنًا ، بدأت في الدوران: الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والأشخاص الرائعين الذين بدأوا في الاتحاد. نتيجة لذلك ، بحلول نهاية العام ، أصبحنا أصدقاء بالفعل مع شركة Puma ، وبدأنا في إقامة حفلات رائعة للمشاركين ، والبحث عن أماكن جديدة. بشكل عام ، امتدت المبادرة لنفسها إلى العالم الخارجي وبدأت في التحرك والتحكم فينا من تلقاء نفسها.

سجلني في القسم. نحن نتقن الرياضات غير العادية في شركة رائعة

الصورة: قسم الرياضة

- متى ظهرت الجلسة التدريبية الأولى على الموقع وماذا كانت؟

- ما ظهر على الموقع وأصبح متاحًا في شريحة واسعة هو بالفعل منتج مختلف قليلاً وشكل مختلف. الشكل ، حيث في كل مرة كان المشارك ينتظر تدريبًا جديدًا في رياضة جديدة ، ظل معنا في مجتمع مغلق. وما خرج وما أصبح من الممكن اقتناؤه هو دورات القسم الرياضي. من الممتع تجربة كل شيء ، ولكن من أجل شراء شيء ما ، عليك أن تفهم بوضوح ما ستقدمه لك ، وأن ترى الاتساق وهدفك المحدد. ما زلنا نعتقد أن المحاولة أمر رائع ، ما عليك سوى السماح للأشخاص بتجربة شيء ما بعمق.

- ما هي الرسالة الرئيسية لمشروعك؟

- مهمتنا: توفير عتبة سهلة لأي شخص لدخول أي رياضة غريبة. تخلص من الخوف والحواجز الاجتماعية قدر الإمكان. لجعل الشخص مريحًا وسهلاً ، وكل ما هو مطلوب منه هو أن يأخذ ويحاول. أن يكون محاطًا بأشخاص رائعين ، وصحبة لطيفة ، بحيث لا يحتاج إلى عناء بالمعدات ، والمنصة ، وما إلى ذلك. كان من المهم بالنسبة لنا أن يتلقى الشخص قصة جاهزة بالضغط على زر واحد. خلاف ذلك ، إذا لم يكن متأكدًا بما يكفي ، كيف تبدأ تجربة شيء ما؟

- ما هي مدة الدورة؟

- تعمل جميع الدورات التدريبية في القسم تقريبًا لمدة شهر. تتكون جميعها تقريبًا من ثماني جلسات ، وفي حالات استثنائية يكون هناك أكثر من ذلك بقليل. على سبيل المثال ، لدينا دورة ملاكمة + باليه تتكون من 12 درسًا (8 ملاكمة و 4 رقص باليه). وكان تسلق الصخور حتى وقت قريب يتكون من 10 دروس.

- كم عدد الأشخاص في المجموعة عادة؟

- هناك 8-10 أشخاص في المجموعة. يبدو لنا أن هذا هو أكثر عدد مريح من الأشخاص في المجموعة لإعطاء الجميع الاهتمام الواجب. في مثل هذه المجموعة ، من المريح للجميع مقابلة الجميع وتذكرهم. إذا كانت رياضة فردية ، فعادةً ما يكون هناك مدرب واحد ، إذا كان زوجيًا ، ثم اثنان.

- ما هي الدورات التدريبية التي تم تقديمها على الموقع غير متاحة حاليًا للشراء؟>

- قمنا بتجميد دورات الجمباز والتشجيع مؤقتًا. وكان لدينا دورة تجريبية ، أعتقد أنها لن تعود أبدًا ، لأنها كانت نوعًا من التجربة - ركوب الدراجات + اليوجا. كانت الفكرة هي الجمع بين الرياضة الدورية النشطة والتمدد والاسترخاء. كان تركيز الدورة قويًا على التعافي من التدريبات النشطة.

سجلني في القسم. نحن نتقن الرياضات غير العادية في شركة رائعة

الصورة: قسم الرياضة

- ما هي أشهر الدورات في تاريخ قسم الرياضة؟

- المبارزة. كانت هذه هي الدورة الأولى التي اختبرنا فيها الفرضية. لأنه منذ البداية لم نكن متأكدين من أن هذه القصة ستنزل وستكون مطلوبة. لذلك ، قمنا بتجميع موقع ويب على ركبنا ، بالمناسبة ، هذا الإصدار بطول الركبة لا يزال يعمل بنجاح ( الابتسامات ).

- لماذا المبارزة؟

- كانت المبارزة في تلك اللحظة هي الأسهل في التجميع. نظرًا لأن لدينا بالفعل جميع الموارد المتاحة: مدرب رائع - Anya Anstal ، الذي أجرينا بالفعل العديد من التدريبات في مجموعتنا المغلقة في تلك اللحظة ، والمنصة والإمكانيات كبيرة جدًااحصل على جميع معدات المبارزة اللازمة بسرعة. تم شراء الدورة التدريبية الأولى بسرعة كبيرة ، حرفياً في غضون يومين على إعادة النشر في الشبكات الاجتماعية.

- ما الذي تحتاج إلى حمله معك عند الذهاب إلى الفصل؟

- لا حاجة إلى شيء. كما قلت. من المهم جدًا بالنسبة لنا ألا يحتاج الشخص الذي اشترى الدورة منا إلى فعل أي شيء آخر. فقط تعال بشكل أساسي وهذا كل شيء. احصل على جميع المعدات على الفور.

- هل يحتوي القسم على شعار؟

- ربما نعم. حاول ألا تحاول!

يمكنك أن تصبح جزءًا من القسم الآن.

الصغير اشترى أكبر لعبة 😂

المنشور السابق الجسم مهم. ماذا تفعل بعد التمرين
القادم بوست النضال من أجل جسد جميل. تعليمات للاستعداد لموسم الشاطئ

Top 20 Funniest Mascot Moments In Sports - Unbelievable Comedy Moments

Sign me up to the Section. We master unusual sports in a cool company

The founder of the project Sports section Igor Sayfullin told the Championship about how to stop doubting your abilities, get into the company of like-minded people and master a new sport in a month.

Sign me up to the Section. We master unusual sports in a cool company

Igor Sayfullin

Photo: Sports section

- How did you get an idea for the Sports Section project?

- At the beginning there was a question: how to keep yourself, your friends and colleagues busy in your free time. That is, the idea did not claim any scope. It was such an inner story. My friends and I have our own agency, video production, where our friend Elena Vlasova works as a producer. Actually, we once sat with her and thought that it would be great to refresh our work process, come up with some new forms of interaction with colleagues and our partners, and cheer up. Lena herself is a certified teacher, yogi, shortly before this conversation, on one of our projects, in between filming, she showed everyone on the set some poses, asanas, and everyone really liked it. Six months later, we remembered this again and thought that it would be cool if Lena continued to teach us yoga. We began to remember who else from our friends and colleagues is fond of what, and to think who could teach us what.

- What happened next?

- We came up with this story and started making it. It was not possible to implement the idea directly in this form. Still, not so many athletes were surrounded by us, and they also had little time to adjust to our schedule. So we just started looking for cool coaches and different sites and non-stop trainings there.

- What was the very first workout?

- The very first workout - it was just yoga on the roof of the Narkomfin building. It was summer, the weather was very cool, early July. We all got together early in the morning and had this starting lesson. And then everything spun with some incredible speed. We made a Facebook group as a platform, added 40-50 of our closest people there and gave them the opportunity to invite their friends. True, very soon the group became closed and it became possible to get into it only on a written recommendation.

Well, it started spinning: photos, videos, cool people who began to unite. As a result, by the end of the year we were already friends with the Puma company, we started making cool parties for the participants, looking for new venues. In general, the initiative for itself spilled out into the outside world and began to move and control us by itself.

Sign me up to the Section. We master unusual sports in a cool company

Photo: Sports section

- When did the first training session appear on the site and what was it?

- What appeared on the site and became available in a wide segment is already slightly different product and different format. The format, where each time the participant was waiting for a new training in a new sport, remained with us in a closed community. ANDwhat has gone outside and what has become possible to acquire is the courses of the sports section. It's fun to try everything, but in order to buy something, you need to clearly understand what it will give you, see the consistency and your specific goal. We still think trying is great, you just need to let people try something deeply.

- What's the main message of your project?

- Our mission: to provide an easy threshold for anyone to enter any strange sport. Eliminate fear and social barrier as much as possible. To make the person comfortable and easy and all that was required of him was to take it and try it. To be surrounded by cool people, pleasant company, so that he does not need to bother with equipment, a platform, and so on. It was important for us that a person would receive a ready-made story by pressing one button. Otherwise, if he is not sure enough, how to start trying something?

- How long is the course?

- Almost all the courses in the section run a month. Almost all of them consist of eight sessions, in exceptional cases there are a little more. For example, we have a boxing + ballet course, which consists of 12 lessons (8 boxing and 4 ballet). And rock climbing until recently consisted of 10 lessons.

- How many people are in the group usually?

- There are 8-10 people in a group. It seems to us that this is the most comfortable number of people in the group in order to give everyone their due attention. In such a group, it is convenient for everyone to meet and remember everyone. If it is a solo sport, then there is usually one coach, if it is a doubles, then two.

- What courses that were presented on the site are currently not available for purchase?

- We have temporarily frozen the gymnastics and cheerleading courses. And we had a trial course, which, I think, will never come back, since it was some kind of experiment - cycling + yoga. The idea was to combine an active cyclic sport with stretching and relaxation. The course's strong focus was on recovery from active workouts.

Sign me up to the Section. We master unusual sports in a cool company

Photo: Sports section

- What is the most popular course in the history of the Sports Section?

- Fencing. This was the first course on which we tested the hypothesis. Because from the very beginning we were not sure that this story would come down and be in demand. Therefore, we put together a website on our knees, by the way, this knee version is still functioning successfully ( smiles ).

- Why fencing?

- Fencing was at that moment the easiest to assemble. Because we already had all the resources on hand: a great coach - Anya Anstal, with whom we had already conducted many trainings in our closed group at that moment, the platform andGet all the necessary fencing equipment quickly. The first course was bought very quickly, in just a couple of days on social media reposts.

- What do you need to carry with you when going to class?

- Nothing is needed. As I said. It is very important for us that the person who bought the course from us does not need to do anything else. Just come with a basic shape and that's it. Receive all equipment on site.

- Does the section have a motto?

- Perhaps yes. Try not try!

You can become a part of the section now.

The Untold Truth Of Bob Ross

Previous Post Body matter. What to do after exercising
Next Post Struggle for a beautiful body. Instructions for preparing for the beach season