نظام التجارة الالكترونية | أ بندر الجنيدي

التسوق والحب والأنشطة الأخرى التي يمكن أن تحل محل ساعة واحدة من الجري

يعتبر الجري بحق أحد أبسط أنواع الأنشطة البدنية وأكثرها فعالية. يساعد الركض الطويل المنتظم بكثافة منخفضة على تطبيع الدورة الدموية وممارسة العضلات وتقوية نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية والمساعدة في تطهير الجسم وتحسين الحالة المزاجية.

ولكن ربما يختار المبتدئون في أغلب الأحيان الركض لمحاربة الوزن الزائد. أثناء الجري لمدة ساعة ، ينفق الشخص في المتوسط ​​500 إلى 900 سعرة حرارية ، اعتمادًا على السرعة ووزن الشخص وعدد من العوامل الأخرى.

التسوق والحب والأنشطة الأخرى التي يمكن أن تحل محل ساعة واحدة من الجري

نقطة اللاعودة: مدى سرعة فقدان اللياقة البدنية دون تدريب

اكتشفنا عدد الرحلات إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية التي يمكنك تخطيها دون عواقب خاصة.

المتسابقون ذوو الخبرة معتادون على الخروج لمسافة ، بغض النظر عن الطقس والرفاهية والظروف الخارجية الأخرى. لكن ماذا لو لم تكن هناك فرصة للجري ، لكنك لا تريد الادخار؟ سنخبرك كيف يمكنك ، دون مغادرة منزلك ، إنفاق العديد من السعرات الحرارية التي تحرقها في ساعة واحدة من الجري.

ساعتان من القرفصاء أو 600 تمرين الضغط

استبدل الركض بالكامل من حيث الحمل الشامل الكائن الحي وجميع خصائصه الإيجابية تكاد تكون مستحيلة. لذلك ، يمكن اعتبار جميع البدائل فقط كبديل لحرق السعرات الحرارية.

التسوق والحب والأنشطة الأخرى التي يمكن أن تحل محل ساعة واحدة من الجري

الصورة: istockphoto.com

لنفترض أنك تخسر 600 سعرة حرارية في الساعة من الجري (هذا رقم تقريبي لشخص يبلغ 65 كجم بسرعة 10 كم / ساعة). من أجل حرق نفس القدر من الطاقة ، سيتعين عليك التدرب على دراجة ثابتة لمدة ساعة ونصف ، أو القفز على الحبل دون توقف لمدة ساعة و 15 دقيقة ، أو ممارسة اليوجا لمدة ساعة ونصف. يمكنك أيضًا أداء 600 تمرين ضغط أو تمرين القرفصاء المستمرة لمدة ساعتين.

هناك طريقة أخرى لحرق السعرات الحرارية وهي الجري صعودًا وهبوطًا على السلم. فيما يتعلق باستهلاك الطاقة ، فهي تقريبًا جيدة مثل الركض الكلاسيكي ، لذلك يكفي تسريع الخطوات لمدة ساعة.

التسوق والحب والأنشطة الأخرى التي يمكن أن تحل محل ساعة واحدة من الجري

لماذا يكون الجري في الشارع أفضل من على الطريق؟ رأي المدرب

وبعض التمارين الأخرى لتحسين نتائجك.

التنظيف

يمكن أن تفقد الكثير من السعرات الحرارية عن طريق القيام بالعمل المعتاد. الصفحة الرئيسية. على سبيل المثال ، ستساعد ساعتان من المسح ، أو ساعة من التنظيف بالمكنسة الكهربائية ، أو ساعة من التنظيف الرطب في تعويض النقص في الركض لمدة ساعة. يمكنك أيضًا غسل النوافذ - 2.5 ساعة و 600 سعر حراري قد ولت.

التسوق والحب والأنشطة الأخرى التي يمكن أن تحل محل ساعة واحدة من الجري

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الأعمال الروتينية اللطيفة

يتخلص الجسم من السعرات الحرارية ليس فقط أثناء المجهود البدني الثقيل ، ولكن أيضًا أثناء الأنشطة الممتعة. لذلك ، ما يعادل ساعة من الركض يمكن أن يكون 3 ساعات من التسوق أو العزف على الجيتار ، ولكن فقط أثناء الوقوف. يمكنك أيضًا الغناء أو الحياكة ، على سبيل المثال. ولكن في هذه الحالة ، من أجل حرق 600 سعر حراري ، يجب أن تقضي ما يصل إلى 5 ساعات.

التسوق والحب والأنشطة الأخرى التي يمكن أن تحل محل ساعة واحدة من الجري

مثبت علميًا. هل من الممكن إنقاص الوزن في 10 دقائق من الجري يوميًا

اكتشف العلماء مدى قلة النشاط البدني الذي يؤثر على الجسم.

نمط حياة خامل

بشكل عام ، يعتمد متوسط ​​عدد السعرات الحرارية التي يتم حرقها يوميًا على المهنة ، ولكن حتى العمل المستقر في المكتب لا ينفق القليل من الطاقة كما يبدو للوهلة الأولى. من 600 سعرة حرارية ، يكفي أن تكتب بنشاط على الكمبيوتر لمدة 5 ساعات. ويمكن تحقيق تأثير مماثل من خلال قيادة السيارة لمدة 5-6 ساعات.

التسوق والحب والأنشطة الأخرى التي يمكن أن تحل محل ساعة واحدة من الجري

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الأطفال

يجد آباء الأطفال الصغار صعوبة في إيجاد الوقت ليس فقط للركض الطويل ، ولكن على الأقل للراحة. أقل من حيث تكاليف الطاقة ، تربية الطفل ليست بأي حال من الأحوال أدنى من الركض. بضع ساعات من الألعاب النشطة تحل تمامًا محل الركض لمدة ساعة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، المخاوف اليومية - خلع الملابس وإطعام الطفل والاستحمام - يسمح لك بإنفاق أكثر من 600 سعرة حرارية بشكل ملحوظ. وإذا كنت تحمل طفلك المفضل بين ذراعيك ، على سبيل المثال ، لمدة 3.5 ساعة ، يمكنك بسهولة التخلص من بضع مئات من السعرات الحرارية الأخرى.

التسوق والحب والأنشطة الأخرى التي يمكن أن تحل محل ساعة واحدة من الجري

صورة : istockphoto.com

الحب

أخيرًا ، ربما تكون واحدة من أكثر الطرق متعة للتخلص من الطاقة الزائدة. يمكنك حرق السعرات الحرارية بشكل فعال عن طريق ممارسة الحب. يقدر العلماء أن حوالي 200 سعرة حرارية يتم حرقها أثناء الجماع لمدة 25 دقيقة. أي ، بدلاً من الركض لمدة ساعة ، من الممكن تمامًا قضاء ساعة ونصف في أحضان الشريك.

مراجعة ليلة الامتحان فى علم النفس والاجتماع للصف الثالث الثانوي 2020 -الحلقة 6 والاخيرة

المنشور السابق جهاز محاكاة منذ الطفولة: ما هو مقدار ما تحتاج إلى القيام به مع طوق لامتصاص خصرك
القادم بوست الكولا والتوفو و 6 ساعات من الجري: كيف يحافظ نجوم الكيبوب على شكلهم

How to KEEP GROW EQUIPMENT RUNNING EFFICIENTLY Harvest After Harvest

Shopping, love and other activities that can replace one hour of running

Running is rightfully considered one of the simplest and most effective types of physical activity. Regular long-term jogging at low intensity helps to normalize blood circulation, exercise muscles, strengthen the cardiovascular system, help cleanse the body and even improve mood.

But, perhaps, most often beginners choose jogging to fight excess weight. During an hour's run, a person spends on average from 500 to 900 kcal, depending on speed, own weight and a number of other factors.

Shopping, love and other activities that can replace one hour of running

Point of no return: how quickly physical fitness is lost without training

We learned how many trips to the gym can be skipped without any special consequences.

Experienced runners are used to going out on a distance, regardless of the weather , well-being and other external circumstances. But what if there is no opportunity to run, but you don't want to save? We will tell you how, without leaving your home, spend as many calories as you burn in one hour of running.

2 hours of squats or 600 push-ups

Completely replace running from the point of view of all-round load with the organism and all its positive properties are almost impossible. Therefore, all alternatives can only be considered as a substitute for calorie burning.

Shopping, love and other activities that can replace one hour of running

Photo: istockphoto.com

Let's say you lose 600 kcal per hour of running (this is an approximate figure for a person weighing 65 kg at a speed of 10 km / h). In order to burn the same amount of energy, you will have to practice on a stationary bike for an hour and a half, jump rope non-stop for 1 hour and 15 minutes or do yoga for an hour and a half. You can also do 600 push-ups or do continuous squats for 2 hours.

Another way to burn calories is to run up and down stairs. In terms of energy consumption, it is almost as good as a classic jogging, so it is enough to rush up the steps for an hour.

Shopping, love and other activities that can replace one hour of running

Why is it better to run on the street than on the track? A coach's opinion

And some more exercises to improve your results.

Cleaning

A lot of calories can be lost by doing the usual work. home. For example, 2 hours of mopping, an hour of vacuuming, or an hour of wet cleaning will help compensate for the lack of an hour's jogging. You can also wash the windows - 2.5 hours and 600 calories are gone.

Shopping, love and other activities that can replace one hour of running

Photo: istockphoto.com

Pleasant chores

The body gets rid of calories not only during hard physical activity, but also during pleasant activities. So, the equivalent of an hour's jogging can be 3 hours of shopping or playing the guitar, but only while standing. You can also sing or knit, for example. But in this case, in order to burn 600 kcal, you have to spend as much as 5 hours.

Shopping, love and other activities that can replace one hour of running

Proven by science. Is it possible to lose weight in 10 minutes of running a day

Scientists have figured out how little physical activity affects the body.

A sedentary lifestyle

In general, the average number of calories burned per day depends on the profession, but even a sedentary work in the office does not consume as little energy as it seems at first glance. from 600 kcal, it is enough to actively type on a computer for 5 hours. A similar effect can be achieved by driving a car for the same 5-6 hours.

Shopping, love and other activities that can replace one hour of running

Photo: istockphoto.com

Children

Parents of young children find it difficult to find time not only for long runs, but at least for rest. less in terms of energy costs, raising a child is in no way inferior to running. A couple of hours of active games completely replace an hour's jogging.

In addition, daily worries - dressing, feeding and bathing a child - allows you to spend significantly more than 600 kcal. And if you carry your favorite child in your arms, for example, for 3.5 hours, you can easily get rid of a couple of hundred calories.

Shopping, love and other activities that can replace one hour of running

Photo : istockphoto.com

Love

Finally, perhaps one of the most enjoyable ways to get rid of excess energy. You can effectively burn calories by making love. Scientists estimate that about 200 kcal is burned during intercourse lasting 25 minutes. That is, instead of an hour's jogging, it is quite possible to spend an hour and a half in the arms of a partner.

30 Minute 5k | 3.1 Mile INDOOR RUNNING Workout | Learn to RUN with Pahla B

Previous Post A simulator from childhood: how much do you need to do with a hoop to wind up your waist
Next Post Cola, tofu and 6 hours of running: how K-Pop stars keep their shape