أضربت عن الطعام: كيف فقدت آنا سيمينوفيتش وزنها بعد عزل نفسها

أثر وباء الفيروس التاجي على الجميع بطرق مختلفة. بدأ شخص ما في قراءة المزيد واكتساب معرفة جديدة ، شخص ما - للتدريب بجد في المنزل ، وشخص آخر أصيب بالجنون داخل أربعة جدران. لم تكن العزلة الذاتية للمغنية والممثلة آنا سيمينوفيتش سهلة: فقد عانت من ضغوط شديدة ، ولهذا بدأت في تناول الطعام دون حسيب ولا رقيب وتتعافى بسرعة. أخبرت الفنانة متابعيها على إنستغرام عن تجربتها وفقدان المزيد من الوزن.

أضربت عن الطعام: كيف فقدت آنا سيمينوفيتش وزنها بعد عزل نفسها

نهاية العزلة الذاتية: كيفية استعادة الشكل والوضع بعد الزيارات المنتظمة للثلاجة

نبدأ في استعادة إيقاع الحياة المعتاد.

الصوم مضاد جيد للضغط

في نهاية شهر مايو ، اعترفت سيمينوفيتش لمشتركيها أن شهور العزلة الذاتية لم تكن سهلة بالنسبة لها. كما قالت المغنية ، هذا لا يرجع فقط إلى الوباء ، ولكن أيضًا إلى الأحداث الصعبة في حياتها الشخصية. منذ نهاية فبراير ، وقعت في دوامة من الأحداث الغريبة - كدت أفقد أحد أفراد أسرته ، وفقدت العديد من عقود العمل ، وتلاشت كل خططي للربيع وبقيت أحلامًا ، كما كتبت. اعترفت المتزلجة السابقة بأنها تمسكت دائمًا بالتوتر مع الطعام ، لكن عادة لم يؤثر ذلك على الشكل. لم تستمر الأعطال لفترة طويلة ، وبعد أيام قليلة استعادت السيطرة على نفسها.

لم يكن من الممكن التوقف في الوقت المناسب هذا الربيع. فقط في نهاية شهر مايو قرر سيمينوفيتش أن الوقت قد حان لإعادة الرقم السابق. لقد اختارت نظام فقدان الوزن الشديد ، ولكن اتضح أنه فعال - الصيام. اتضح أن آنا لا تمارس هذا للمرة الأولى: لقد كنت أتضور جوعاً لفترة طويلة (أفهم أنه غير مرئي على خدي) وأنا أفعل ذلك من أجل صحتي. الصوم مفيد جدا في تطهير الجسم ، وأثناء الصيام يتم إطلاق أجسام الكيتون من الخلايا الدهنية ، والتي لها تأثير مفيد جدا على الدماغ. الصيام مضاد جيد للتوتر.

يلاحظ سيمينوفيتش أن رفض الأكل ليس مناسبًا للجميع ، وقبل اللجوء إلى مثل هذه الطريقة القاسية ، يجب استشارة الطبيب. بدون إشراف طبي ، تنصح بالصيام لمدة لا تزيد عن يومين ، فضلاً عن الاهتمام بشكل خاص بالعودة إلى النظام الغذائي الطبيعي. وفقًا للمغني ، في اليوم الأول بعد الإضراب عن الطعام ، يجب على المرء الامتناع عن الطعام الخشن (بما في ذلك اللحوم والأسماك). بدلاً من ذلك ، اختر الحبوب واليخنات (الخضار النيئة تهيج المعدة) والفواكه المخبوزة مثل التفاح.

أضربت عن الطعام: كيف فقدت آنا سيمينوفيتش وزنها بعد عزل نفسها

Cinema vs life ... كيف استطاعت ألكسندرا بورتيتش في الواقع أن تخسر 20 كجم في شهر ونصف

على الإطلاق كما هو موضح في الفيلم أنا أفقد وزني حيث لعبت الممثلة الدور الرئيسي.

ناقص 3 كجم في 4 أيام

بدأ سيمينوفيتش ، تحت إشراف الأطباء ، إضرابا عن الطعام لمدة خمسة أيام ، تم تقليصه في النهاية إلى أربعة أيام لأسباب طبية. النتائج الأولى من مائةهل يمكن ملاحظتها على الفور - أقل من 3 كجم في 4 أيام!

بدأت الفنانة العمل بجدية - في البداية قللت بشكل كبير من كمية السعرات الحرارية المستهلكة وبدأت في العمل بجد على أجهزة محاكاة خاصة. اليوم هو يوم نشيط للغاية ، قليل من الطعام والعديد من الإجراءات ، أنا أجهز جسدي للمجاعة. بدأ الصباح بالتدريب على جهاز المحاكاة ، تشد البدلة بإحكام على الجسم ، وتشكل فراغًا ، يتعرق الجسم في نفس الوقت ويزيل السموم. تنظيف ممتاز ، - كتب المغني.

لقد عشت أربعة أيام من الجوع ، أمس كان أكثر يوم صعب ، وطبيبي قرر اليوم إخراجي من الجوع لأغذية الرجيم! - قال سيمينوفيتش النشط في أوائل يونيو. وأشارت الفتاة إلى أنه بالإضافة إلى خصرها ، فإن بطنها ، الذي تمدد بعد شهور من الإفراط في الأكل ، انخفضت أيضًا. بدأت أيضًا في تذوق الطعام الطازج مرة أخرى. في الصباح أعطوني هلام الشوفان بدون سكر ، على الماء فقط ، وبدا لي أنه ألذ طعام في العالم. أشعر أن براعم التذوق لدي قد هدأت ، والآن يبدو لي الطعام بدون ملح وبهارات لذيذ جدًا - اعترف المغني بذلك.

يعتبر سيمينوفيتش من عشاق الأطعمة المالحة ، ويحتفظ هذا الطعام بالسوائل في الجسم ، مما يؤدي إلى الوذمة وزيادة الوزن. حددت المغنية هدفًا ليس فقط لفقدان الوزن ، ولكن أيضًا لتغيير عادات التذوق لديها - لهذا أعطت نفسها ثلاثة أسابيع. أعطاني الصوم ركلة قوية ، وسأواصل مسيرتي نحو هدفي. كانت نتيجتي ممتازة - بالفعل 3 كجم في أربعة أيام من الصيام ، نستمر في النحافة أكثر ، - كتب الفنان.

أضربت عن الطعام: كيف فقدت آنا سيمينوفيتش وزنها بعد عزل نفسها

مثبت علميًا. هل من الممكن إنقاص الوزن في 10 دقائق من الركض في اليوم

اكتشف العلماء مدى قلة النشاط البدني الذي يؤثر على الجسم.

تم استبدال الإضراب عن الطعام بنظام غذائي صارم ، وخلال العشرة أيام التالية فقد سيمينوفيتش وزنه كيلو ونصف آخر. لاحظت المغنية أن شكلها بدأ يبدو أكثر تناسقًا ، وانخفض حجم جسدها. أنا تقريبًا بالشكل الذي حلمت به ، حتى الضجة الكاملة التي يجب أن أزيلها 2 كجم ، - اعترفت الفتاة. يبدو أنها تمكنت من تحقيق خططها - في أوائل شهر يوليو ، طار سيمينوفيتش المتجدد والأرق إلى سوتشي للراحة.

المنشور السابق عدم وجود السيلوليت: لماذا تحتاج إلى تدليك الحجامة وكيفية القيام بذلك في المنزل
القادم بوست ليس الصابون وحده: كيف تغسل الملابس والأحذية للتدريب

She went on a hunger strike: how Anna Semenovich lost weight after self-isolation

The coronavirus pandemic has affected everyone in different ways. Someone began to read more and gain new knowledge, someone - to train hard at home, and someone went crazy within four walls. Singer and actress Anna Semenovich self-isolation was not easy: she was experiencing severe stress, which is why she began to eat uncontrollably and recover rapidly. The artist told her followers on Instagram about her experiences and further weight loss.

She went on a hunger strike: how Anna Semenovich lost weight after self-isolation

The end of self-isolation: how to get back in shape and mode after regular approaches to the refrigerator

We begin to restore the usual rhythm of life.

Fasting is a good anti-stress

At the end of May, Semenovich admitted to her subscribers that months of self-isolation were not easy for her. As the singer said, this is due not only to the pandemic, but also to difficult events in her personal life. Since the end of February, I found myself in some strange whirlpool of events - I almost lost a loved one, lost several work contracts, and all my plans for the spring vanished and remained dreams, she wrote. The former skater admitted that she always stuck to stress with food, but usually it did not affect the figure. The breakdowns did not last long, and after a few days she regained control.

It was not possible to stop in time this spring. Only at the end of May did Semenovich decide that it was time to return the former figure. She chose the extreme weight loss scheme, but, as it turned out, effective - fasting. It turned out that Anna is not practicing this for the first time: I have been starving for a long time (I understand, it is not visible on my cheeks) and I do it for the good of my health. Fasting is very useful in cleansing the body; during fasting, ketone bodies are released from the fat cell, which have a very beneficial effect on the brain. Fasting is a good anti-stress.

Semenovich notes that refusal to eat is not suitable for everyone, and before resorting to such a harsh method, you should consult your doctor. Without medical supervision, she advises fasting for no more than two days, as well as paying particular attention to returning to a normal diet. According to the singer, on the first day after the hunger strike, one should refrain from rough food (including meat and fish). Instead, opt for cereals, stews (raw vegetables will irritate the stomach) and baked fruits like apples.

She went on a hunger strike: how Anna Semenovich lost weight after self-isolation

Cinema vs life ... How in reality Alexandra Bortich was able to lose 20 kg in a month and a half

Not at all as shown in the film I'm losing weight, where the actress played the main role.

Minus 3 kg in 4 days

Under the supervision of doctors, Semenovich began a five-day hunger strike, which was eventually reduced to four days for medical reasons. The first results of a hundredAre they noticeable immediately - minus 3 kg in 4 days!

The artist got down to business seriously - at first she greatly reduced the amount of calories consumed and began to work hard on special simulators. Today is a very active day, little food and many procedures, I am preparing my body for fasting. The morning began with training on the simulator, the suit tightens tightly on the body, forming a vacuum, the body simultaneously sweats and removes toxins. Excellent cleaning, - wrote the singer.

I survived four days of hunger, yesterday was the most difficult day, and my doctor made a decision today to take me out of hunger for diet food! - said energetic Semenovich in early June. The girl noted that in addition to her waist, her stomach, stretched out after months of overeating, also decreased. She also began to taste fresh food again. In the morning they gave me oatmeal jelly without sugar, just on water, and it seemed to me the most delicious food in the world. I feel like my taste buds have calmed down, now food without salt and seasonings seems to me very tasty, - the singer admitted.

Semenovich is a big lover of salty foods, and such food retains fluid in the body, leads to edema and excess weight. The singer set a goal not only to lose weight, but also to change her taste habits - for this she gave herself three weeks. Fasting gave me a sharp kick, and I will keep going towards my goal. My result is excellent - already 3 kg for four days of fasting, we continue to slim further, - wrote the artist.

She went on a hunger strike: how Anna Semenovich lost weight after self-isolation

Proven by science. Is it possible to lose weight in 10 minutes of running a day

Scientists have found out how little physical activity affects the body.

The hunger strike was replaced by a strict diet, and over the next 10 days Semenovich lost weight another one and a half kilograms. The singer noted that her figure began to look more toned, and her body decreased in volume. I am almost in the form I dreamed about, until the full buzz I have to remove 2 kg, - the girl admitted. It seems that she managed to bring her plans to life - in early July, the renewed and thinner Semenovich flew to Sochi to rest.

Previous Post No cellulite: why else do you need a cupping massage and how to do it at home
Next Post Not soap alone: ​​how to wash clothes and shoes for training