她留着胡子。 Patricio Manuel-变性专业拳击手

为帕特里西奥·曼努埃尔(Patricio Manuel)参加男子团体的专业比赛并不容易。他从17岁起就开始拳击。在此期间,他获得了五个业余国家锦标赛冠军,甚至还参加了2012年伦敦奥运会的预选赛阶段,但是由于受伤,他无法参加比赛。显然,正是这种“失败”成为了决定改变性别的起点。

性别改变是如何进行的?

从小开始,他就把自己当作男孩。在康复期间,他决定停止“虚假生活”,并从根本上改变了命运。

2013年是转型的开始。手术和荷尔蒙疗法,-曼努埃尔(Manuel)完成了重新分配性别所需的所有程序。这样的梦想大约需要花费6,000美元。亲戚们帮助他为手术支付了费用,并不后悔,因为在那之后,帕特里西奥(Patricio)的职业生涯就上了山,还清了费用。

-embed =“ BnZXjzih5QU”>

但是,拳击手立即遇到了问题。他失去了教练,俱乐部和两个工作。直到获得许可证,运动员才被允许参加男子环比赛,为此必须通过大量测试。他服用了激素几个月,直到各项指标与成年男子相同为止。但是,即使是执照也没有为这场战斗提供保证,因为许多竞争对手拒绝与变性人见面。显然,因为他们害怕输。

另外,要参加职业比赛,还需要再进行一轮总和。这次,这笔钱帮助通过众筹筹集了LGBT社区。​​ p>

直到2018年12月,帕特里西奥才首次进入一个针对男子的职业比赛,并赢得了胜利。

她留着胡子。 Patricio Manuel-变性专业拳击手

Khabib如何在战斗前减轻体重。胜利值得用尽身体吗?

体重减轻六公斤。今天,战斗机将捍卫冠军头衔。

在男性体内的第一次战斗

战斗发生在美国城市印第奥。发起人是金童促销。他的对手是墨西哥的雨果·阿吉拉尔(Hugo Aguilar)-不是最杰出的对手,他之前失去了所有战斗。但这没什么大不了的,因为这是变性拳击手在男子竞技场中的第一次战斗。

阿吉拉尔在战斗开始前两天就了解了对手的性别变化。

在他的第一次战斗中,曼努埃尔(Manuel)飞到拐角处,向阿吉拉尔(Aguilar)击中了四击用另一只手回答。在这场战斗中,帕特里西奥(Patricio)以比分(39:37)击败了对手,并因此进入了拳击的历史。脚本异步src =“ // platform.twitter.com/widgets.js” charset =“ utf-8”>

曼努埃尔现在在做什么?

2019年9月,主要体育品牌Everlast与曼努埃尔签订了合同。他成为新的Be First广告活动的大使。

在该公司发布的视频中,拳击手解释了让他克服所有困难的原因以及他决定改变性别的方式。

她留着胡子。 Patricio Manuel-变性专业拳击手

Instagram的新趋势。谁是著名的运动员?

在Kokorin,Messi和Khabib上测试应用程序。

她留着胡子。 Patricio Manuel-变性专业拳击手

像罗纳尔多一样穿衣服:还有谁拥有自己的时装品牌?

推出了自己的服装系列的运动员。检查您的样式知识。

以前的帖子 佛罗里达州或索契市:通过徽标猜测一个曲棍球俱乐部
下一篇文章 游戏结束。运动员退休后做什么

Mike Bledsoe Experiencing Untorquing at Human Garage

She has a beard. Patricio Manuel is a transgender professional boxer

The path to a professional fight in the men's ring for Patricio Manuel was not easy. He started boxing when he was still a girl - at the age of 17. During that period, he won five amateur national championships, and even was in the qualifying stage of the 2012 Olympic Games in London, but due to injury he was unable to take part in the competition itself. Apparently, it was this “defeat” that became the starting point in making the decision to change sex.

How did the sex change go?

Since childhood, he thought of himself as a boy, finally during rehabilitation, he decided to stop living a “false life” and began a process that radically changed his fate.

2013 was the beginning of the transformation. Operations and hormone therapy, - Manuel did all the procedures that are necessary for a full gender reassignment. Such a dream costs about $ 6 thousand. Relatives helped him pay for the operation and did not regret it, because after that Patricio's professional career went up the hill and paid back the costs.

However, the boxer immediately ran into problems. He lost his coach, club and two jobs. The athlete was not allowed to compete in the men's ring until he received a license, and for this it was necessary to pass a huge number of tests. He took hormones for several months until the indicators became identical to an adult man. But even the license did not give a guarantee for the fight, because many rivals refused to meet in the ring with a transgender person. Apparently because they were afraid to lose.

In addition, to compete in the professional ring, one more round sum was needed. This time, the money helped to raise LGBT communities through crowdfunding.

Only in December 2018, Patricio first entered the professional ring against a man and won.

She has a beard. Patricio Manuel is a transgender professional boxer

How Khabib drops weight before the fight. Is the victory worth the depletion of the body?

Minus six kilograms on weighing. Today the fighter will defend the champion title.

First fight in a male body

The fight took place in the American city of Indio. The promoter is Golden Boy Promotions. His opponent was the Mexican Hugo Aguilar - not the most remarkable rival, who had lost all his fights before. But it did not matter much, because it was the first fight of a transgender boxer in the men's arena.

Aguilar learned about the opponent's gender change two days before the fight. This was no reason for him not to participate.

In his first fight, Manuel flew around the corner and struck Aguilar four hits lwith his other hand before he could answer. In this battle, Patricio honestly defeated his opponent with a score (39:37) and, thanks to this, entered the history of boxing.

A transgender from the USA won the first boxing victory

What is Manuel doing now?

In September 2019, Everlast, a major sports brand, signed a contract with Manuel. He has become an ambassador for a new advertising campaign, Be First. In addition to him, it also included a fighter with an amputated leg - Fransonet Martinez and migrants from Mexico - the Balderas brothers.

In a video published by the company, the boxer explains what allowed him to overcome all difficulties, as well as how he decided to change his gender.

She has a beard. Patricio Manuel is a transgender professional boxer

New trend on Instagram. Who are famous athletes like?

Testing the application on Kokorin, Messi and Khabib.

She has a beard. Patricio Manuel is a transgender professional boxer

Dress like Ronaldo: who else has their own fashion brand?

Athletes who have launched their own clothing lines. Checking your knowledge of style.

Previous Post Florida or Sochi: guessing a hockey club by logo
Next Post Game over. What do athletes do after retirement