冠军的秘密:最壮观的纹身在俄罗斯体育界意味着什么

赢得世界冠军和奥运会的杰出运动员就是像你我一样的人。他们不仅要在运动场上表达自己,还要在日常生活中表达自己。无需谈论女运动员:他们总是想看起来很棒。

自我表达的一种可能方式是引人注目的纹身。不是每个人都敢做。但是那些冒险的冠军显然这样做是有原因的,因为车身上的图画完美地补充了他们的形象。

阿纳斯塔西娅·达维多娃(Anastasia Davydova)的蝴蝶

花样游泳五届奥运会冠军,俄罗斯奥委会秘书长阿纳斯塔西娅·达维多娃(Anastasia Davydova)是该国最优雅的纹身之一的拥有者。世界体育。从运动员的左肩到右大腿的整个后背都由一串由17种不同颜色,形状和大小的蝴蝶组成的交叉线。不幸的是,显示整个图片的图片过于坦率。但日常生活中的照片中可以看到一只蝴蝶。

阿纳斯塔西娅(Anastasia)在2004年纹身了。她看起来非常令人印象深刻,尤其是在时尚杂志的图片中。但是,观众几乎从未在比赛中见过蝴蝶。事实是,在表演过程中,女孩用色调乳霜遮盖了纹身。新的纹身。排球运动员Svetlana Kryuchkova的故事就是证明。

冠军的秘密:最壮观的纹身在俄罗斯体育界意味着什么

照片:RIA Novosti

赢得2006年世界杯足球赛冠军的女孩在右手塞满了一只彩色的豹。几年后,这种动物发现了自己在一个真正的丛林中。单个纹身变成了整个袖子。

冠军的秘密:最壮观的纹身在俄罗斯体育界意味着什么

照片:RIA Novosti

冠军的秘密:最壮观的纹身在俄罗斯体育界意味着什么

梅西的纹身是什么意思?我们拆解每个人

事实证明,他的尸体上有一张城市地图。

斯维特拉娜·库兹涅佐娃的翅膀

俄罗斯体育界的另一个纹身爱好者是著名的网球运动员斯维特拉娜库兹涅佐娃。在她的皮肤上,在不同的时间使用了六种不同的设计和铭文。我的胸口上有一个丘比特,前臂上有一颗星星,铭文痛苦不会杀死我,我会杀死痛苦,只有上帝是我们怀抱中的审判者。

纹身非常个人。每个人对它的看法都不一样。我有不同的纹身,我真的不喜欢讨论它们。他们每个人对我来说都有意义。我把它们当作我自己的一部分,作为历史的一部分...但不要以为每次阅读手腕上写的都是-斯韦特兰娜(Svetlana)在接受Sport-Express门户网站采访时承认。

Lyaysan Utyasheva的象征

俄罗斯体操运动员Lyaysan Utyasheva还一次在她的皮肤上涂了一些纹身。而且,其中大多数是真正的神秘。在运动员的脖子上刻有成功字样,即成功字样。但是,对此铭文还有更有趣的解释。长期以来,赠送给她的Success香水是年轻运动员的护身符,因此Laysan始终会记住它们。 liasanutiasheva /

运动员的右手有一颗六角星,左手有一只黑豹。并在她的肚子上-有翅膀的眼睛-运动员的护身符,她在16岁时秘密地从母亲那里应用了。

冠军的秘密:最壮观的纹身在俄罗斯体育界意味着什么

Lyaysan Utyasheva成功减肥,即使在检疫。她已经比威尔瘦了。

同时,电视节目主持人并没有否认自己的菜式丰富。无法抗拒获得小纹身的诱惑。运动员的左手腕上有两张图。

在一侧-玫瑰花朵,在

Anastasia Savchenko老虎

俄罗斯撑竿跳高运动员Anastasia Savchenko不仅因在喀山大运会上的胜利而著称,而且以其出色的纹身而闻名。一只老虎在女孩的背上炫耀。

冠军的秘密:最壮观的纹身在俄罗斯体育界意味着什么

照片:RIA Novosti

冠军的秘密:最壮观的纹身在俄罗斯体育界意味着什么

危险美女。 MMA中最迷人,最壮观的女孩

亚历山德拉·阿尔布(Alexandra Albu),吉娜·卡拉诺(Gina Carano),阿纳斯塔西娅·扬科娃(Anastasia Yankova)和其他一些最好不要生气的美女。 p> MMA格斗的俄罗斯参与者Anastasia Yankova被许多人认为是混合武术界最美丽的女孩。球迷的身上肯定有无数的纹身吸引着球迷。

八年前,只有四张图纸:来自穆罕默德·阿里·弗卢特(Muhammad Ali Flutter)的引用像蝴蝶,像蜜蜂,钥匙,喜欢的花朵-莲花,还有她手上的龙女孩。

这些年来,又出现了几张图像。其中最强的是鲤鱼爬水地狱。这是对生活,辛勤工作和奉献精神的奉献精神的象征。阿娜斯塔西亚(Anastasia)在职业比赛中第一次失败后就开始纹身。从后者-背面的蛇,受到女运动员的喜爱。尽管有一种感觉,很快女孩会向所有人展示其他东西。

以前的帖子 音乐剧90年代:辣妹们如何改变
下一篇文章 博主的选择:2020年时尚潮流的运动鞋

Roman Reigns explains the significance behind his tribal tattoo – Part 1: Superstar Ink

Secrets of champions: what the most spectacular tattoos mean in Russian sports

Eminent athletes who win world championships and the Olympics are people just like you and me. They want to express themselves not only on the sports grounds, but also in everyday life. And there is no need to talk about girls-athletes: they always want to look great.

One of the possible means of self-expression is spectacular tattoos. Not everyone dares to do them. But those champions who did take the risk obviously did it for a reason, because the drawings on the body perfectly complement their images. We have collected seven of the most spectacular tattoos and revealed their secrets.

Anastasia Davydova's butterflies

Five-time Olympic champion in synchronized swimming and general secretary of the Russian Olympic Committee Anastasia Davydova is the owner of one of the most elegant tattoos in world sports. The entire back from the left shoulder to the right thigh of the athlete is crossed by a string of 17 butterflies of different colors, shapes and sizes. Unfortunately, the pictures that show the whole drawing are too frank. But one of the butterflies can be seen in the photo from everyday life.

Anastasia got a tattoo in 2004. She looks very impressive, especially in pictures for fashion magazines. However, spectators almost never saw butterflies at competitions. The thing is that during the performances the girl covered the tattoo with tonal cream.

Jungle of Svetlana Kryuchkova

It often happens that a person who has applied one picture to his skin wants more and more new tattoos. The story of volleyball player Svetlana Kryuchkova is proof of this.

Secrets of champions: what the most spectacular tattoos mean in Russian sports

Photo: RIA Novosti

In honor winning the 2006 World Cup, the girl stuffed a colored panther on her right hand. And after a few years, the animal found itself in a real jungle. A single tattoo has turned into a whole sleeve. Looks impressive!

Secrets of champions: what the most spectacular tattoos mean in Russian sports

Photo: RIA Novosti

Secrets of champions: what the most spectacular tattoos mean in Russian sports

What do Messi's tattoos mean? We disassemble each one

It turns out that his body has a map of the city.

Svetlana Kuznetsova's wings

Another tattoo lover in Russian sports is the famous tennis player Svetlana Kuznetsova. On her skin there are half a dozen different designs and inscriptions applied at different times. There is a cupid on my chest, a star on my forearm, inscriptions Pain does not kill me, I kill pain, Only God is our judge in our arms. But the most mesmerizing, perhaps, is the wings on the back.

Tattoo is very personal. And everyone perceives it differently. I have different tattoos and I don't really like to discuss them. Each of them means something to me. I take them as part of myself, part of history... But do not think that every time I read what is written on my wrist, - Svetlana admitted in an interview with the Sport-Express portal.

Symbols of Lyaysan Utyasheva

Russian gymnast Lyaysan Utyasheva also applied several tattoos to her skin at once. Moreover, most of them are truly mysterious. On the neck of the athlete there is an inscription Successful, that is, successful. But there is also a more interesting interpretation of this inscription. For a long time the mascot of the young athlete was the perfume Success presented to her, and so Laysan always remembers them.

Secrets of champions: what the most spectacular tattoos mean in Russian sports

Photo: instagram.com/ liasanutiasheva /

The athlete has a six-pointed star on her right hand, and a black panther on her left. And on her stomach - an eye with wings - the athlete's amulet, which she applied at the age of 16, secretly from her mother.

Secrets of champions: what the most spectacular tattoos mean in Russian sports

Lyaysan Utyasheva succeeds lose weight even in quarantine. She has already become thinner than Will

At the same time, the TV presenter does not deny herself hearty dishes.

Rose and the Olympic emblem of Yana Kudryavtseva

Gymnast Yana Kudryavtseva also could not resist the temptation to get a small tattoo. There are two drawings on the left wrist of the athlete.

On one side - a rose flower, on the other is the emblem of the Olympics in Rio de Janeiro, where the girl won a silver medal.

Tiger of Anastasia Savchenko

Russian pole vaulter Anastasia Savchenko is known to fans of athletics not only for her victory at the Universiade in Kazan, but also for her magnificent tattoo. A tiger flaunts on the girl's back. But photographers need to try to capture it.

Secrets of champions: what the most spectacular tattoos mean in Russian sports

Photo: RIA Novosti

Secrets of champions: what the most spectacular tattoos mean in Russian sports

Dangerous beauties. The most attractive and spectacular girls in MMA

Alexandra Albu, Gina Carano, Anastasia Yankova and other beauties who better not to anger.

Dragon Anastasia Yankova

Russian participant of MMA fights Anastasia Yankova is considered by many to be the most beautiful girl in the world of mixed martial arts. Surely fans are attracted by the numerous tattoos on the body of the athlete. And Nastya keeps stuffing them!

Eight years ago there were only four drawings : quote from Muhammad Ali Flutter like a butterfly, sting like a bee, a key, a favorite flower - a lotus, and a dragon girl on her arm.

Several more images have appeared over the years. The strongest of which is carp climbing up the waterhell. This is a symbol of devotion to the path chosen in life, hard work and dedication. Anastasia started getting this tattoo after her first defeat in the professional ring. From the latter - the snakes on the back, favorite by the sportswoman. Although there is a feeling that very soon the girl will show everyone something else.

FANTASTIC Russian Mikoyan MiG-29 FORMATION PAIR/DUO with OVT VECTORED THRUST Demo

Previous Post The musical 90s: how the Spice Girls have changed
Next Post Bloggers' Choice: Stylish Trending Sneakers in 2020