هذه هي الفاكهة التي تعالج الإمساك وتطرد السموم من القولون مذكورة في القرآن | التخلص من الامساك بسرعة

السلاح السري: كيف تساعد الفاكهة في محاربة السمنة

من منا لا يحب الفاكهة؟ إنه مصدر لا ينضب من الفيتامينات والمعادن ، وكذلك الحلاوة الطبيعية. إنها تروي العطش والجوع تمامًا ، وتعطي مزاجًا جيدًا ودفعة من الطاقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الثمار الناضجة تحمي أيضًا من السمنة. سمع الكثير أن الحمضيات تساهم في حرق الدهون ، ولكن ليس فقط الجريب فروت والليمون مفيدان في هذا الأمر. أثبتت الأبحاث العلمية الحديثة أن جميع الفواكه تقريبًا ، بدرجة أو بأخرى ، تساعد في مكافحة زيادة الوزن.

السلاح السري: كيف تساعد الفاكهة في محاربة السمنة

كيف تستبدل الأطعمة الخارقة؟ المتغيرات من النظائر الرخيصة ، ولكن ليس أقل فائدة

اكتشف الخبراء ما إذا كانت هذه المنتجات لها الخصائص الفريدة المعلنة.

السكر في الفاكهة لا يصاب بالدهون: دراسة أجراها ستيفان جاينيت

عالم الأعصاب Stephane Guyennete يستكشف آليات الدماغ التي تنظم وزن الجسم وسلوك الأكل. في عام 2019 ، أصدر العالم مقالة مراجعة بعنوان آثار تناول الفاكهة الطازجة الكاملة على استهلاك السعرات الحرارية والسمنة.

في ذلك ، أشار إلى أن السعرات الحرارية في الفاكهة عبارة عن سكريات أحادية يُعتقد أنها تسبب السمنة والأمراض المزمنة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الفاكهة منخفضة نسبيًا في الطاقة وغنية بالألياف ، لذلك بشكل عام يجب أن تساهم في تقليل السعرات الحرارية.

حلل جينيتي التجارب وخلص إلى أن زيادة تناول الفاكهة الطازجة يؤدي إلى الصيانة أو حتى لخسارة الوزن المعتدلة في غضون 3-4 أسابيع. هذا يعني أنك إذا أكلت التفاح والبرتقال ، فلن تشبع بالتأكيد. قد تتمكن حتى من فقدان بعض الوزن.

السلاح السري: كيف تساعد الفاكهة في محاربة السمنة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

مثل الفاكهة الحماية من السمنة؟

في عام 2016 ، نشر العلماء في جامعة جيونجو مقالًا في مجلة Nutrients بعنوان التأثير المتناقض للفاكهة على السمنة. يسرد العوامل التي تساعد الفاكهة على مقاومة الوزن الزائد. تكمن مفارقة الدراسة في أن وجود السكريات البسيطة في الفاكهة ، نظريًا ، يساهم في زيادة الوزن. ولكن في الواقع ، اتضح عكس ذلك تمامًا.

تقلل الفواكه من تناول السعرات الحرارية

كل شيء بسيط هنا: لا تحتوي الفاكهة تقريبًا على دهون ، ولكن هناك الكثير من الماء والألياف. من خلال استبدال الأطعمة عالية السعرات الحرارية بها ، نقوم بتحسين توازن الطاقة ، مما يساعد على وقف زيادة الوزن وتقليل كتلة الدهون.

السلاح السري: كيف تساعد الفاكهة في محاربة السمنة

لماذا يأكل الرياضيون الموز وهل هي مفيدة جدا؟ إجابات خبراء التغذية

هذه التوت ليست مناسبة للجميع. ونعم ، لم نقم بالحجز.

تعطي الفواكه إحساسًا بالامتلاء لفترة طويلة

الفاكهة غنية بالألياف ، مما يعطي شعورًا بالامتلاء يدوم طويلاً. إنه يخلق بيئة شبيهة بالهلام في الأمعاء مما يؤدي إلى إبطاء امتصاص العناصر الغذائية ، ويزيد من حجم الطعام غير المهضوم ويقلل من كمية الطعام المتلقاة.السعرات الحرارية التي يستهلكها الجسم. نتيجة لذلك ، تشعر بالشبع لفترة أطول وتأكل أقل.

تحارب المغذيات الدقيقة تراكم الدهون

تحتوي الفاكهة على مغذيات دقيقة مهمة للصحة. يمكن أن يسبب نقصها أمراضًا مختلفة ، بما في ذلك اضطرابات التمثيل الغذائي. على سبيل المثال ، تحارب الفيتامينات A و C و E ، وكذلك الزنك والكالسيوم والحديد ، تخزين الدهون. إنها مقاومة لهرمون اللبتين ، وهو هرمون في الأنسجة الدهنية ، وتقلل من نشاط الجينات المسؤولة عن زيادة الخلايا الدهنية.

السلاح السري: كيف تساعد الفاكهة في محاربة السمنة

الصورة: istockphoto. com

تعزز الفينولات التأثير المضاد للدهون

تحتوي الفواكه الطازجة على الفينولات المختلفة التي لها تأثير إيجابي على صحة الإنسان: تقليل مخاطر الإصابة بالسرطان والسكري ، أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والسمنة. إنها تثبط تخليق الدهون ، وتحفز تكسير الدهون ، وتمنع تكوين الخلايا الدهنية الناضجة. أغنى بالفينول التوت والفواكه مثل التوت الأسود والتوت البري والرمان والتوت البري والتوت الأزرق والخوخ والتفاح.

للفواكه تأثير إيجابي على البكتيريا

الأشخاص الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن والوزن المثالي لديهم نبتات معوية مختلفة. يمكن للفواكه ، بسبب الألياف والبوليفينول ، أن تزيد من عدد ميكروبات معينة في الجسم ، والتي تسود في أمعاء الأشخاص النحيفين. وجدت دراسة حديثة أن الأشخاص الذين تناولوا الفاكهة عانوا من انخفاض كبير في وزن الجسم ووفرة من البكتيريا مثل Bacteriodetes ، المسؤولة عن فقدان الوزن.

السلاح السري: كيف تساعد الفاكهة في محاربة السمنة

الفاكهة. ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا كنت تأكل الفاكهة فقط؟ جامعة سيدني ، بعد تحليل مجموعة كبيرة من الأبحاث من 1997 إلى 2014. يشير الخبراء إلى أحد التفاصيل المهمة: يمكن أن تساعد الفاكهة الطازجة في تقليل مخاطر زيادة الوزن لدى البالغين ، لكن عصائر الفاكهة لها تأثير معاكس. الشيء هو أنه على الرغم من نفس المحتوى تقريبًا من العناصر الغذائية المفيدة ، إلا أن العصائر لا تحتوي على الألياف ، والتي تلعب دورًا كبيرًا في إنقاص الوزن. لذلك ينصح بشرب الماء بدلا من ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتبر الكيوي من الفاكهة الضارة التي لا تساعدك على إنقاص الوزن.

كيف تأكل الفاكهة بشكل صحيح؟

على الرغم من الخصائص المفيدة للفاكهة ، يجب تناولها باعتدال وتضمينها في النظام الغذائي بطريقة معينة. بعد كل شيء ، إذا قمت بذلك بشكل غير صحيح ، يمكن تقليل جميع التأثيرات الإيجابية إلى الصفر بل وحتى تتحول إلى عواقب سلبية.

تعتقد أخصائية التغذية وأخصائية التغذية آنا بيرسينيفا أنه يجب تناول الفاكهة الطازجة على معدة فارغة ، بشكل منفصل من الفطور والغداء والعشاء. ستساعدك هذه القاعدة البسيطة في الحصول على أقصى استفادة من جسمك.

السلاح السري: كيف تساعد الفاكهة في محاربة السمنة

الصورة: stockphoto.com

آنا: الفاكهة ليست كذلكحلوى بعد الوجبة الرئيسية! إذا كنت تأكلها على معدة فارغة ، فسوف تلعب دورًا مهمًا في إزالة السموم من جسمك من خلال توفير طاقة هائلة. لنفترض أنك تأكل عصيدة ، أو خبزًا ، أو أرزًا ، ثم قطعة من نوع من الفاكهة. إنه جاهز للذهاب مباشرة عبر المعدة والأمعاء ، لكنه ليس بسبب الطعام الذي أكلته قبل الجنين. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن الخبز (الأرز والعصيدة والمنتجات الحيوانية) والفواكه تتعفن وتتحول إلى حمض. في اللحظة التي تلامس فيها الفاكهة الطعام في المعدة والعصارة الهضمية ، تبدأ كتلة الطعام بأكملها في التدهور. لذلك فنحن نأكل الفاكهة على معدة فارغة أو قبل وجبات الطعام.

المانجو تعمل على تخفيض مستوى السكر في الدم بين البدناء

المنشور السابق لوليتا وديمي مور في نفس العمر تقريبًا ، لكن نجم هوليوود يبدو أصغر من ذلك بكثير
القادم بوست تطور ملكة جمال الكون. كيف تغير المثل الأعلى للجمال الأنثوي في 70 عاما

Why Fiber is the Secret Weapon for Fighting Fat

Secret weapon: how fruits help fight obesity

Who among us doesn't like fruits? It is an inexhaustible source of vitamins and minerals, as well as natural sweetness. They perfectly quench thirst and hunger, give a good mood and a boost of energy. In addition, ripe fruits also protect against obesity. Many people have heard that citrus fruits contribute to fat burning, but not only grapefruits and lemons are beneficial in this matter. Modern scientific research has proven that almost all fruits to some extent help fight weight gain.

Secret weapon: how fruits help fight obesity

How to replace superfoods? Variants of cheap, but no less useful analogs

Experts have found out whether these products have the declared unique properties.

Sugar in fruits does not get fat: a study by Stephen Gayenet

Neuroscientist Stephane Gayenet explores the mechanisms of the brain that regulate body fat and eating behavior. In 2019, the scientist released a review article entitled The Effects of Consuming Whole Fresh Fruits on Calorie Intake and Obesity.

In it, he points out that the calories in fruits are monosaccharides that are believed to cause obesity and chronic diseases. However, fruits have relatively low energy and high fiber content, so in general they should contribute to lower calorie intake.

Guyennete analyzed the experiments and concluded that increasing the intake of fresh fruits leads to either maintenance or even to moderate weight loss within 3-4 weeks. That is, if you eat apples and oranges, you will definitely not become fuller. You may even be able to lose some weight.

Secret weapon: how fruits help fight obesity

Photo: istockphoto.com

Like fruit Protect Against Obesity?

In 2016, scientists at Jeonju University published an article in Nutrients magazine entitled The Paradoxical Effect of Fruit on Obesity. It lists the factors that help fruits resist excess weight. The paradox of the study is that the presence of simple sugars in fruits should, in theory, contribute to weight gain. But in reality it turns out to be exactly the opposite.

Fruits reduce calorie intake

Everything is simple here: there is almost no fat in fruits, but a lot of water and fiber. By replacing high-calorie foods with them, we improve energy balance, which helps to stop weight gain and reduce fat mass.

Secret weapon: how fruits help fight obesity

Why do athletes eat bananas and are they so useful? Nutritionist answers

These berries are not suitable for everyone. And yes, we didn't make a reservation.

Fruits give a long feeling of satiety

Fruits are rich in fiber, which gives a long-lasting feeling of satiety. It creates a viscous gel-like environment in the intestines that slows down the absorption of nutrients, increases the volume of undigested food and reduces the amount of food received.calories consumed by the body. As a result, you feel fuller longer and eat less.

Micronutrients fight fat accumulation

Fruits contain important micronutrients for health. Their deficiency can cause various diseases, including metabolic disorders. For example, vitamins A, C and E, as well as zinc, calcium and iron, fight fat storage. They are resistant to leptin, a hormone in adipose tissue, and reduce the activity of genes responsible for increasing fat cells.

Secret weapon: how fruits help fight obesity

Photo: istockphoto. com

Phenols enhance the anti-fat effect

Fresh fruits contain various phenols that have a positive effect on human health: reduce the risk of cancer, diabetes, cardiovascular disease and obesity. They suppress the synthesis of fat, stimulate the breakdown of fats, and inhibit the formation of mature fat cells. The most rich in phenols are berries and fruits such as blackberries, blueberries, pomegranates, cranberries, blueberries, plums and apples.

Fruits have a positive effect on microflora

Overweight and optimal weight people have different intestinal microflora. Fruits, due to fiber and polyphenols, can increase the number of certain microbes in your body, which predominate in the intestines of thin people. A recent study found that subjects who ate the fruit experienced significant weight loss and an abundance of bacteria like Bacteriodetes, which are responsible for weight loss.

Secret weapon: how fruits help fight obesity

Fruitarianism. What happens to the body if you eat only fruit?

The ex-fruit eater tells why she lost weight and then refused such a diet.

Scientists have come to similar conclusions. University of Sydney, having analyzed a large body of research from 1997 to 2014. The experts point to one significant detail: Fresh fruit can help reduce the risk of weight gain in adults, but fruit juices have the opposite effect. The fact is that, despite approximately the same content of useful nutrients, juices do not contain fiber, which plays a big role in losing weight. Therefore, it is recommended to drink water instead. In addition, kiwi is considered a harmful fruit that does not help you lose weight.

How to eat fruit correctly?

Despite the beneficial properties of fruits, they should be eaten in moderation and included in the diet in a certain way. After all, if you do this incorrectly, all the positive effects can be reduced to zero and even turn into negative consequences.

Nutritionist and nutritionist Anna Berseneva believes that fresh fruits should be consumed on an empty stomach, separately from breakfast, lunch and dinner. This simple rule will help you get the most out of your body.

Secret weapon: how fruits help fight obesity

Photo: stockphoto.com

Anna: Fruit is notdessert after the main meal! If you eat them on an empty stomach, they will play an important role in detoxifying your body by providing tremendous energy. Suppose you eat porridge, or bread, or rice, and then a piece of some kind of fruit. It is ready to go straight through the stomach and into the intestines, but it doesn't because of the food you ate before the fetus. Meanwhile, bread (rice, porridge, animal products) and fruits rot and turn into acid. The moment the fruit comes into contact with food in the stomach and digestive juice, the entire food mass begins to deteriorate. Therefore, we eat fruit on an empty stomach or before meals.

Food Industry's Secret Weapon (WHY Sugar is addictive & in 80% of Food)

Previous Post Lolita and Demi Moore are almost the same age, but the Hollywood star looks much younger
Next Post Evolution of Miss Universe. How the ideal of female beauty has changed in 70 years