تناول زيت السمك كل يوم، وانظر كيف سيتغير جسمك

وجد العلماء أن النشاط البدني يمكن أن يحسن الوراثة

إن فوائد التمارين المنتظمة معروفة ولا مجال للشك فيها. يمكن أن يساعد التمرين المستمر في تعزيز الصحة وإبطاء الشيخوخة والوقاية من مرض السكري من النوع 2 والسرطان وأمراض القلب. ومع ذلك ، فإن الآليات الكامنة وراء كل هذه الآثار المعجزة لا تزال غير مفهومة جيدًا وتحظى باهتمام كبير من العلماء.

اكتشف باحثون من السويد والولايات المتحدة في هذه الحالة أن النشاط البدني له أكثر الآثار فائدة على الصحة ويجلب تغييرات إيجابية على المستوى الجيني.
ما هي الرياضة إذن وما هي المدة التي يتعين عليك القيام بها للوقاية من الأمراض وحتى خداع الجينات؟

وجد العلماء أن النشاط البدني يمكن أن يحسن الوراثة

مثبت علميًا ... هل يمكنك إنقاص وزنك في 10 دقائق من الركض يوميًا؟

اكتشف العلماء مدى قلة النشاط البدني الذي يؤثر على الجسم.

ما يجب فعله لتحسين الجينات؟

لقد تم مؤخرًا إجراء أبحاث حول تأثير التمرينات على جزيئات جسم الإنسان في كثير من الأحيان ، ولكنها مكرسة بشكل أساسي للتغييرات قصيرة المدى التي تحدث نتيجة للتدريب الفردي. تعاون علماء من جامعة سان دييغو وجامعة كارولينسكا في السويد للنظر في المشكلة من زاوية مختلفة ودراسة آثار التدريب المستمر على مدى فترة طويلة.

على الرغم من أن التدريب القصير قد ثبت أنه فعال يؤثر على نشاط الجزيئات في عضلاتنا ، فإن الالتزام بالتمارين المعتادة على مر السنين هو الذي يوفر فوائد صحية طويلة الأجل. يقول قائد الدراسة مارك تشابمان إن فهم كيفية تغير عضلاتنا على مدار سنوات من التدريب أمر بالغ الأهمية لتحديد الصلة بين التمارين والصحة.

وجد العلماء أن النشاط البدني يمكن أن يحسن الوراثة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

تدريب التحمل

شارك 40 متطوعًا في الدراسة ، 25 منهم قاموا بنشاط بدني على الأقل على مدار الخمسة عشر عامًا الماضية: قام 9 رجال و 9 نساء بانتظام بتدريبات التحمل (الجري أو ركوب الدراجات) و 7 رجال قاموا بتمارين القوة بقية المشاركين في التجربة - 7 رجال و 8 نساء - يتمتعون بصحة جيدة ، ولكنهم أشخاص غير مستعدين جسديًا في نفس العمر.

خضع جميع الأشخاص لخزعة عضلية هيكلية لقياس نشاط أكثر من 20000 جين.
اتضح أن أولئك الذين يركبون أو يركبون الدراجة باستمرار ، فإن نشاط أكثر من 1000 جين يختلف اختلافًا كبيرًا عن معايير الأشخاص من المجموعة الضابطة. ترتبط العديد من الجينات المعدلة بالوقاية من أمراض التمثيل الغذائي ، بما في ذلك مرض السكري من النوع 2.

وجد العلماء أن النشاط البدني يمكن أن يحسن الوراثة

مشي النورديك: كيفية الاستعادة عمل الرئتين وتعزيز المناعة

تحسين الصحة أثناء الجائحة عن طريق المشي.

كانت نتائج الدراسة غير متوقعةبالنسبة لرافعي الأثقال - تم العثور على تغييرات كبيرة في 26 جينًا فقط. ومع ذلك ، يقول العلماء ، هذا لا يعني أن تمارين القوة ليس لها تأثير إيجابي على الصحة على المدى الطويل. الحقيقة هي أنه في هذه التجربة ، تم استخدام جزيئات الحمض النووي الريبي للتحكم في المعلمات ، وقد ترتبط التغييرات الناتجة عن تدريب القوة بالبروتينات.

وجد العلماء أن النشاط البدني يمكن أن يحسن الوراثة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

عام من التدريب يحسن التمثيل الغذائي

قارن الباحثون أيضًا النتائج مع نتائج الاختبارات التي أجريت على الأشخاص المصابين بداء السكري من النوع 2 قبل وبعد فترة تدريب شهرية. اتضح أنه حتى بعد فترة قصيرة من النشاط البدني المنتظم ، يبدأ نشاط الجينات لدى الأشخاص الذين يعانون من اضطرابات التمثيل الغذائي في الاقتراب من خصائص أتباع التدريبات المكثفة المستمرة.

يشير هذا إلى أنه حتى البرامج التدريبية التي تستمر من 6 إلى 12 شهرًا كافية ليكون لها تأثير إيجابي على صحة الأشخاص الذين يعانون من اضطرابات التمثيل الغذائي. ساعدت الدراسة في تحديد الجينات الحساسة لممارسة الرياضة ، كما يقول كارول جوهان سوندبيرج ، الأستاذ في جامعة كارولينسكا.

متلازمة تكيسات المبايض: ماهيتها وأعراضها و طرق علاجها

المنشور السابق نصيحة من الماضي: كيف تم الحفاظ على نمط حياة صحي في روسيا القيصرية
القادم بوست رياضة مشي النورديك: كيفية استعادة وظائف الرئة وزيادة المناعة بمساعدة العصي

5 of the Biggest Cycling Myths, DEBUNKED!

Scientists have found that physical activity can improve genetics

The benefits of regular exercise are well known and beyond question. Constant exercise can help improve health, slow aging, and prevent type 2 diabetes, cancer and heart disease. However, the mechanisms underlying all these miraculous effects are still poorly understood and are of great interest to scientists.

Researchers from Sweden and the United States have found out in which case physical activity has the most beneficial effect on health and brings positive changes at the genetic level.
So what kinds of sports and how long do you need to do to prevent disease and even deceive genetics?

Scientists have found that physical activity can improve genetics

Proven by science ... Can you lose weight in 10 minutes of jogging a day

Scientists have figured out how little physical activity affects the body.

What to do to improve genes?

Research on the effect of exercise on the molecules of the human body has recently been carried out quite often, but mostly they are devoted to the short-term changes that occur as a result of individual training. Scientists from the University of San Diego and Karolinska University in Sweden have teamed up to look at the problem from a different angle and study the effects of consistent training over a long period.

Although short training has been shown to be affect the activity of molecules in our muscles, it is a commitment to habitual exercise over the years that provides long-term health benefits. Understanding how our muscles change over years of training is critical to determining the link between exercise and health, says study leader Mark Chapman.

Scientists have found that physical activity can improve genetics

Photo: istockphoto.com

Endurance training

40 volunteers took part in the study, 25 of them did physical activity at least Over the past 15 years: 9 men and 9 women regularly did endurance training (running or cycling) and 7 men did strength training. The rest of the experiment participants - 7 men and 8 women - are healthy, but physically unprepared people of the appropriate age.

All subjects underwent skeletal muscle biopsy to measure the activity of more than 20,000 genes.
It turned out that those who are constantly running or cycling, the activity of more than 1000 genes differs significantly from the parameters of people from the control group. Many of the altered genes are associated with the prevention of metabolic diseases, including type 2 diabetes.

Scientists have found that physical activity can improve genetics

Nordic walking: how to restore work of the lungs and increase immunity

Improving health during a pandemic by walking.

The results of the study were unexpectedfor weightlifters - significant changes were found in only 26 genes. However, the scientists say, this does not mean that strength training does not have a positive effect on health in the long term. The fact is that in this experiment, RNA molecules were used to control the parameters, and changes as a result of strength training may be associated with proteins.

Scientists have found that physical activity can improve genetics

Photo: istockphoto.com

A year of training improves metabolism

The researchers also compared the findings with the results of tests taken in people with type 2 diabetes before and after monthly training period. It turned out that even after a short period of regular physical activity, gene activity in people with metabolic disorders begins to approach the characteristics of constant adherents of intense training.

This suggests that even training programs lasting 6-12 months are enough to have a positive effect on the health of people with metabolic disorders. The study helped identify genes that are sensitive to exercise, says Karl Johan Sundberg, professor at Karolinska University.

Are Elite Athletes Born Superior to You?

Previous Post Advice from the past: how a healthy lifestyle was maintained in Tsarist Russia
Next Post Nordic walking: how to restore lung function and increase immunity with the help of sticks