علاجات القذف المبكر

مثبت علميًا: طريقة التنفس الصحيحة تساعد على تسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي

ترتبط عملية فقدان الوزن ارتباطًا وثيقًا بعملية التمثيل الغذائي. يعتمد ذلك على مدى صعوبة أو ، على العكس من ذلك ، مدى سهولة فقدان تلك الوزن الزائد. لسوء الحظ ، مع تقدم العمر ، يتباطأ التمثيل الغذائي لكل شخص وينفق الجسم طاقة أقل على الاحتياجات الأساسية. وإذا كان الجسم بعمر 20 عامًا يحافظ على وزن صحي ، متسامحًا مع الوجبات الخفيفة السريعة ، فيجب بعد عشر سنوات موازنة استهلاك السعرات الحرارية واستهلاكها بعناية حتى لا يؤثر الفائض على الشكل.

وفي هذا الصدد ، خبراء في مجال الصحة بدأ الحديث عن طرق مختلفة لتسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي. وتشمل هذه ، على سبيل المثال ، ممارسة الرياضة والمشي لمسافات طويلة والاستحمام المتباين والتأمل. وبعد دراسة إكلينيكية أجرتها جامعة يونجسان في كوريا الجنوبية ، اتضح أن تمارين التنفس البسيطة تساعد في تنشيط عملية التمثيل الغذائي.

مثبت علميًا: طريقة التنفس الصحيحة تساعد على تسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي

ضد التوتر والضغط: لماذا ممارسة التأمل

ستساعدك الممارسات الشرقية على تحمل العزلة الذاتية طويلة الأمد بسهولة أكبر.

نتائج دراسة إكلينيكية

شارك 38 شخصًا في التجربة الكورية الذين لم يكن لديهم اضطرابات عصبية عضلية وعظام وقلبية رئوية في الماضي. تم تقسيم الموضوعات بشكل عشوائي إلى مجموعتين. أولئك الذين دخلوا في الأول ، مارسوا عن قصد تنفس الحجاب الحاجز العميق. واستخدم المشاركون في الثانية جهاز تغذية راجعة ينظم معدل التنفس باستخدام الرموز التقليدية. يستخدم هذا المحاكي عادة لعلاج المرضى الذين يعانون من مشاكل في الجهاز التنفسي.

مثبت علميًا: طريقة التنفس الصحيحة تساعد على تسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي

الصورة: istockphoto.com

بعد ذلك ، قارن الخبراء مؤشرات كلا المجموعتين. اتضح أن كلاً من التنفس البطني والممارسة بجهاز خاص لهما تأثير إيجابي على أقصى امتصاص للأكسجين من قبل الجسم. لكن الطريقة الأولى فقط هي التي تزيد من معدل التمثيل الغذائي.
مثبت علميًا: طريقة التنفس الصحيحة تساعد على تسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي

فقدان الوزن دون عناء. النوم بدون ملابس يؤدي إلى حرق الدهون

اكتشف العلماء أبسط طريقة لتحقيق الانسجام. كيف يعمل؟

يعزز التنفس العميق فقدان الوزن

اتضح أن التنفس باستخدام الحجاب الحاجز يعزز فقدان الوزن. الشيء هو أنه خلال هذه الممارسة ، يتم تضمين العضلة ذات القبة الكبيرة ، والتي تقع تحت القفص الصدري ، في العمل. وهذا يتطلب استهلاكًا إضافيًا للطاقة من الجسم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أثناء التنفس العميق ، يدخل المزيد من الأكسجين إلى الجسم ، وبالتالي زيادة تدفق الدم ، وهذا له تأثير إيجابي على عمل جميع الأعضاء والتمثيل الغذائي.

مثبت علميًا: طريقة التنفس الصحيحة تساعد على تسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي

الصورة: istockphoto.com

كيف تتعلم التنفس باستخدام الحجاب الحاجز؟

هذه التقنية لا يتطلب التنفس تحضير خاص وجهد كبير. يمكنك القيام بذلك في أي وضع: الجلوس أو الاستلقاء أو الوقوف. من الناحية المجازية ، مهمتنا الرئيسية- تعلم التنفس من بطنك وليس صدرك.

للقيام بذلك ، ضع يديك على بطنك ، على المنطقة الواقعة تحت الأضلاع. خذ نفسًا عميقًا من بطنك لثماني مرات وراقب كيف ينفث. في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن يظل الصدر بلا حراك. ثم قم بالزفير ببطء لمدة ثماني مرات ، بدءًا من البطن مرة أخرى. عند الانتهاء ، عد إلى أربعة وابدأ من جديد.

مثبت علميًا: طريقة التنفس الصحيحة تساعد على تسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي

6 تمارين من شأنها زيادة التمثيل الغذائي للأشخاص الذين لا يجلسون.

خذ خمس دقائق في اليوم واشعر بالفرق.

حتى عشر دقائق من الممارسة المنتظمة ستساعد على زيادة التمثيل الغذائي لديك ، وتحسين صحتك العامة وتخفيف التوتر. وسيكون لها أفضل تأثير على تطلعاتك.

نصائح للحوامل في يوم الولادة مع رولا القطامي

المنشور السابق لا تؤجل غدًا: 10 أسباب جيدة لشراء دراجة هذا الصيف
القادم بوست الصيف لم يضيع بعد. اكتشف العلماء كيفية إنقاص الوزن بعد العزلة الذاتية في 14 يومًا

Slow Metabolism? 8 Proven Ways to Boost It & Lose Weight | Joanna Soh

Scientifically proven: the correct breathing method helps to speed up the metabolism

The process of losing weight is closely related to metabolism. It depends on it with what difficulty or, conversely, with ease, you lose those extra pounds. Unfortunately, with age, the metabolism of each person slows down and the body spends less and less energy on basic needs. And if at 20 years old the body maintains a healthy weight, forgiving us fast food snacks, then after ten years the consumption and consumption of calories must be carefully balanced so that the excess does not affect the figure.

In this regard, health experts began to talk about various ways to accelerate metabolism. These include, for example, playing sports, long walks, contrast showers and meditation. And after a clinical study conducted by Yongsan University in South Korea, it became clear that simple breathing exercises help to activate metabolism.

Scientifically proven: the correct breathing method helps to speed up the metabolism

Against tension and stress: why practice meditation

Eastern practices will help you to endure long-term self-isolation more easily.

Results of a clinical study

38 people participated in the Korean experiment who did not have neuromuscular, orthopedic, and cardiopulmonary disorders in the past. The subjects were randomly divided into two groups. Those who got into the first, purposefully practiced deep diaphragm breathing. And the participants in the second were engaged with a feedback device, which regulated the rate of breathing using conventional symbols. This simulator is usually used to treat patients with respiratory problems.

Scientifically proven: the correct breathing method helps to speed up the metabolism

Photo: istockphoto.com

After that, the experts compared the indicators of both groups. It turned out that both diaphragmatic breathing and practice with a special apparatus have a positive effect on the maximum absorption of oxygen by the body. But only the first method increases the metabolic rate.

Scientifically proven: the correct breathing method helps to speed up the metabolism

Losing weight effortlessly. Sleeping without clothes triggers fat burning

Scientists have found the simplest way to achieve harmony. How does it work?

Deep breathing promotes weight loss

It turns out that breathing with the diaphragm promotes weight loss. The thing is that during this practice, the large dome-shaped muscle, which is located under the chest, is included in the work. This requires additional energy costs from the body.

In addition, during deep breathing, more oxygen enters the body, thereby increasing blood flow, and this has a positive effect on the functioning of all organs and metabolism.

Scientifically proven: the correct breathing method helps to speed up the metabolism

Photo: istockphoto.com

How to learn to breathe with a diaphragm?

This technique breathing does not require special preparation and great effort. You can do it in any position: sitting, lying down or standing. Figuratively speaking, our main task- learn to breathe with your stomach, not your chest.

To do this, put your hands on your stomach, on the area under the ribs. Take a deep belly breath for eight counts and watch how it puffs out. In this case, the chest should remain motionless. Then exhale slowly for eight counts, starting again from the abdomen. When you're done, count to four and start over.

Scientifically proven: the correct breathing method helps to speed up the metabolism

6 Exercises That Will Boost Your Metabolism For Sedentary Lifestyles

Take five minutes a day and feel the difference.

Even ten minutes of regular practice will help boost your metabolism, improve overall well-being and relieve stress. And this will have the best effect on your aspirations.

9 Tips From Scientists to Lose Weight Without Strict Diets

Previous Post Don't Postpone Tomorrow: 10 Good Reasons to Buy a Bike This Summer
Next Post Summer is not lost yet. Scientists have figured out how to lose weight after self-isolation in 14 days