5 كتب رائعة في علم النفس من الجيّد ان تقرأها!!

المنهج العلمي: هل يمكن أن يعيش المرء حتى 200 عام؟

تحلم الإنسانية بالحياة الأبدية منذ آلاف السنين ، وسعيًا لتحقيق هذا الحلم يبدو أن الناس جربوا كل شيء. بفضل الاكتشافات في مجال الرعاية الصحية وتحسين الصرف الصحي ، نعيش أطول من أي وقت مضى. يبلغ متوسط ​​العمر الافتراضي على الأرض 72 عامًا. هذه ليست أعداد كبيرة جدا. وبينما يبقى الشباب الأبدي في أحلامنا ، لا يفكر الناس حتى في عواقبه. سواء كنا نستطيع العيش إلى الأبد ، وماذا سيحدث بعد ذلك ، فإننا نفهم مقالتنا.

المنهج العلمي: هل يمكن أن يعيش المرء حتى 200 عام؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

هل من الممكن أن تعيش حتى 200 عام؟

من أجل إطالة حياتك ، تحتاج إلى إطالة عملية الشيخوخة بأكملها. بعد كل شيء ، ما هي متعة عيد ميلادك 200 إذا كان جسمك متهالكًا؟ لحسن الحظ ، توضح الاكتشافات العلمية اليومية أننا نخطو خطوات كبيرة نحو حياة طويلة وصحية.

اكتشف العلماء مؤخرًا نوعًا من الجزيئات يمكنه عكس بعض عملية الشيخوخة. أحد أهمها هو انتهاك تدفق الدم إلى الأنسجة والأعضاء. نتيجة لذلك ، لا يتلقى جسمنا ما يكفي من الأكسجين والمواد المغذية. اتضح أن الجزيء الموجود ، وهو مركب من أحادي نيوكليداتيد النيكاتينوميد ، قادر على استعادة تدفق الدم وتحسين تجديد الحمض النووي. حتى أن الجزيء سمح للفئران الأكبر سنًا بالعمل لفترة أطول بكثير من الفئران الأصغر سنًا التي لم تفعل ذلك.

المنهج العلمي: هل يمكن أن يعيش المرء حتى 200 عام؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

لا تقتصر الاختراقات العلمية على هذا الاكتشاف. لقد وجد العلماء أنه مع تقدمنا ​​في العمر ، تتآكل بعض خلايا الجسم بشكل دائم. لم تعد خلايا الزومبي تنقسم ، لكنها لا تموت أيضًا ، ولكنها تتراكم في الأعضاء وتساهم في انخفاض النشاط الخلوي. وجد الباحثون أن تدميرها يؤدي إلى تكوين خلايا جديدة في الأنسجة وتقليل عدد الأمراض. كل هذه التجارب أجريت حتى الآن على الفئران فقط.

ولكن ماذا عن البشر؟

أما بالنسبة للبشر ، فإن هذا الموضوع ليس بسيطًا أيضًا ، ولكنه ممتع للغاية. هناك دواء تم استخدامه مؤخرًا لعلاج مرض السكري من النوع 2. الحقيقة هي أن أحد آثاره الجانبية هو زيادة متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع الصحي. الدواء مصنوع من شراب الماعز الطبي. تمت الموافقة على الميتفورمين كعامل مضاد للشيخوخة. يقوم العلماء حاليًا باختبار الدواء في بيئة سريرية لمعرفة ما إذا كان مناسبًا لإطالة العمر ، بغض النظر عما إذا كان الشخص مصابًا بالسكري أم لا.

المنهج العلمي: هل يمكن أن يعيش المرء حتى 200 عام؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ماذا يحدث إذا أصبحنا المعمرين؟

قد تعتقد أن الزيادة السكانية هي المشكلة الرئيسية للبلدان طويلة العمر. ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس صحيحًا تمامًا. لقد وجد العلماء أن الأشخاص الأكثر صحة هم الذين ينجبون عددًا أقل من الأطفال. بالفعل في عام 2015 ، كان ما يقرب من نصف سكان العالم يعيشون في بلدان ذات خصوبة منخفضة - متىجيل لا يجلب عددًا كافيًا من الأطفال ليحلوا محل الأشخاص الذين رحلوا - ومن المتوقع أن ينمو هذا الرقم بنسبة 82٪ بحلول نهاية القرن. يبدو أننا في أمان في هذا الجانب.

المنهج العلمي: هل يمكن أن يعيش المرء حتى 200 عام؟

ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا كنت تقوم باللوح الخشبي كل يوم؟

دقيقة واحدة فقط يوميًا في الطريق إلى الرقم المثالي.

المنهج العلمي: هل يمكن أن يعيش المرء حتى 200 عام؟

يجيب المدرب: ما هو التدريب الوظيفي ولماذا تحتاجها؟

تمارين مألوفة لنا منذ الطفولة ستساعد في تحسين نوعية الحياة.

كما أن الحياة الطويلة تجعلنا أكثر ذكاءً. سيزيد العمر الافتراضي لقرنين كاملين فترة الأقلية ، وسيتعين علينا إعادة التفكير في نهج الأطفال ، وتخصيص المزيد من الوقت لتعليمهم.

المنهج العلمي: هل يمكن أن يعيش المرء حتى 200 عام؟

أريد هناك: كيف تصل إلى الفندق الذي فجّر Instagram؟

رحلة لن تنساها أبدًا. وهي ليست باهظة الثمن.

بشكل عام ، يمكن لكل منا قضاء 200 عام في التطوير الذاتي والسفر والراحة والوقت مع أحبائهم.

وماذا هل ستفعل إذا بقي لديك 100 عام؟

لقاء مترجم مع عالم المستحاثات والتشريح نزار ابراهيم - لتشغيل الترجمة اضغط على العجلة اسفل الفيديو

المنشور السابق 7 نصائح تساعدك على اختيار أحذية رياضية لفصل الشتاء
القادم بوست لا ينبغي تفويتها: أكثر 6 أحداث متوقعة لعام 2019

Live 200 Years? This Is How You Could Do It.

Scientific approach: is it possible to live to be 200 years old?

For thousands of years, humanity has been dreaming of eternal life, and in pursuit of this dream people seem to have tried everything. Thanks to discoveries in health care and improved sanitation, we are living longer than ever before. The average life span on Earth is 72 years. These are not very large numbers. And while eternal youth remains in our dreams, people do not even think about its consequences. Whether we can live forever, and what will happen then, we understand our article.

Scientific approach: is it possible to live to be 200 years old?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Is it possible to live up to 200 years?

In order to extend your life, you need to stretch the entire aging process. After all, what is the pleasure of your 200th birthday if your body is worn out? Fortunately, daily scientific discoveries make it clear that we are taking great strides towards a long and healthy life.

Scientists recently discovered a type of molecule that can reverse some of the aging process. One of the main ones is a violation of blood flow to tissues and organs. Due to these, our body does not receive enough oxygen and nutrients. It turned out that the molecule found, a compound of nicatinomide mononucleatedatide, is able to restore blood flow and improve DNA regeneration. This molecule even allowed older rats to run much longer than younger ones who did not.

Scientific approach: is it possible to live to be 200 years old?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Scientific breakthroughs are not limited to this discovery. Scientists have found that as we age, some of the cells in the body are permanently worn out. Zombie cells no longer divide, but they do not die either, but accumulate in organs and contribute to a decrease in cellular activity. Researchers have found that their destruction leads to the formation of new cells in tissues and a decrease in the number of diseases. All these experiments have so far been carried out only on rats.

But what about people?

As for humans, this topic is also not simple, but terribly interesting. There is a drug that has recently been used to treat type 2 diabetes. The fact is that one of its side effects is an increase in healthy life expectancy. The drug is made using the Medicinal Goat's rue. Metformin has been approved as an anti-aging agent. Scientists are currently testing the drug in a clinical setting to find out if it is suitable for prolonging life, regardless of whether a person has diabetes or not.

Scientific approach: is it possible to live to be 200 years old?

Photo: istockphoto.com

What happens if we become centenarians?

You might think that overpopulation is the main problem of long-lived countries. However, this is not quite true. Scientists have found that the healthier people are, the fewer children they have. Already in 2015, almost half of the world's population lived in countries with low fertility - whena generation is not bringing enough children to replace people who have gone - and that figure is expected to grow 82% by the end of the century. It looks like we're safe on this side.

Scientific approach: is it possible to live to be 200 years old?

What happens to your body if you do the plank every day?

Just 1 minute a day on the way to a perfect figure.

Scientific approach: is it possible to live to be 200 years old?

The coach answers: what is functional training and why do you need it?

Exercises familiar to us from childhood that will help to improve the quality of life.

Also, a long life can make us smarter. The life span of two whole centuries will increase the period of minority, and we will have to rethink the approach to children, devoting more time to their education.

Scientific approach: is it possible to live to be 200 years old?

I want there: how to get to the hotel that blew up Instagram?

A journey you will never forget. And it's not so expensive.

In general, each of us can spend these 200 years on self-development, travel, rest and time with loved ones.

And what will you do if you have 100 years left?

Can we live to 150? The Cutting-Edge Science of Human Longevity

Previous Post 7 tips to help you choose sneakers for the winter
Next Post Not to be missed: 6 most anticipated events of 2019