人真的能長生不老嗎?中國有個真實老人活到200多歲,留下千字長壽秘訣

科学方法:可以活到200岁吗?

数千年来,人类一直梦想着永生,为了追求这一梦想,人们似乎已经尝试了一切。得益于医疗保健和卫生条件的改善,我们的寿命比以往任何时候都要长。地球的平均寿命为72年。这些不是很大的数字。当永恒的青春留在我们的梦想中时,人们甚至没有考虑它的后果。

科学方法:可以活到200岁吗?

照片:istockphoto.com

寿命最长可达200​​年吗?

为了延长寿命,您需要延长整个衰老过程。毕竟,如果您的身体破旧了,那么200岁生日的快乐是什么?幸运的是,每天的科学发现清楚地表明,我们正在朝着长寿和健康的生活迈进大步。

科学家最近发现了一种可以逆转某些衰老过程的分子。主要问题之一是侵犯了流向组织和器官的血液。与此相关,我们的身体没有得到足够的氧气和营养。事实证明,发现的分子是烟酰胺单核苷酸的化合物,能够恢复血流并改善DNA再生。

科学方法:可以活到200岁吗?

照片:istockphoto.com

p>

科学突破不仅限于此发现。科学家发现,随着年龄的增长,人体的某些细胞会永久磨损。僵尸细胞不再分裂,但也不会死亡,而是在器官中积累并导致细胞活性降低。研究人员发现,它们的破坏导致组织中新细胞的形成和疾病数量的减少。到目前为止,所有这些实验仅在大鼠上进行。

那人呢?最近有一种药物用于治疗2型糖尿病。事实是它的副作用之一是健康预期寿命的增加。该药物是用药用山羊的药水制成的。二甲双胍已被批准为抗衰老剂。科学家目前正在临床上对该药物进行测试,以查明该药物是否适合延长寿命,而不管一个人是否患有糖尿病。
科学方法:可以活到200岁吗?

图片:istockphoto.com

如果我们成为百岁老人,会发生什么?

您可能会认为人口过多是长寿国家的主要问题。但是,事实并非如此。科学家发现,人越健康,孩子越少。到2015年,全球近一半的人口生活在生育率低的国家-一代人并没有带来足够的孩子来替代已去世的人-到本世纪末,这一数字有望增长82%。

科学方法:可以活到200岁吗?

如果您每天做木板,您的身体会发生什么?

每天只有1分钟才能达到完美身材。

科学方法:可以活到200岁吗?

教练回答:什么是功能训练以及为什么需要它?

童年时期我们熟悉的运动可以帮助改善生活质量。

另外,长寿可以使我们变得更聪明。整个两个世纪的寿命将延长少数族裔的生活时间,我们将不得不重新考虑对待儿童的方法,将更多的时间用于他们的教育。

科学方法:可以活到200岁吗?

那里:如何到达炸毁Instagram的酒店?

您将永远不会忘记的旅程。

一般来说,我们每个人都可以在这200年里与亲人共度自我发展,旅行,休息和时间。

如果还剩100年,您会怎么做?

为何200万年前脑容量会突然增大?这可是一个耗能大户啊,直立人的众多谜团【宇宙自然生命简史】

以前的帖子 帮助您选择冬季运动鞋的7个技巧
下一篇文章 不容错过:2019年最值得期待的6个事件

Live 200 Years? This Is How You Could Do It.

Scientific approach: is it possible to live to be 200 years old?

For thousands of years, humanity has been dreaming of eternal life, and in pursuit of this dream people seem to have tried everything. Thanks to discoveries in health care and improved sanitation, we are living longer than ever before. The average life span on Earth is 72 years. These are not very large numbers. And while eternal youth remains in our dreams, people do not even think about its consequences. Whether we can live forever, and what will happen then, we understand our article.

Scientific approach: is it possible to live to be 200 years old?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Is it possible to live up to 200 years?

In order to extend your life, you need to stretch the entire aging process. After all, what is the pleasure of your 200th birthday if your body is worn out? Fortunately, daily scientific discoveries make it clear that we are taking great strides towards a long and healthy life.

Scientists recently discovered a type of molecule that can reverse some of the aging process. One of the main ones is a violation of blood flow to tissues and organs. Due to these, our body does not receive enough oxygen and nutrients. It turned out that the molecule found, a compound of nicatinomide mononucleatedatide, is able to restore blood flow and improve DNA regeneration. This molecule even allowed older rats to run much longer than younger ones who did not.

Scientific approach: is it possible to live to be 200 years old?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Scientific breakthroughs are not limited to this discovery. Scientists have found that as we age, some of the cells in the body are permanently worn out. Zombie cells no longer divide, but they do not die either, but accumulate in organs and contribute to a decrease in cellular activity. Researchers have found that their destruction leads to the formation of new cells in tissues and a decrease in the number of diseases. All these experiments have so far been carried out only on rats.

But what about people?

As for humans, this topic is also not simple, but terribly interesting. There is a drug that has recently been used to treat type 2 diabetes. The fact is that one of its side effects is an increase in healthy life expectancy. The drug is made using the Medicinal Goat's rue. Metformin has been approved as an anti-aging agent. Scientists are currently testing the drug in a clinical setting to find out if it is suitable for prolonging life, regardless of whether a person has diabetes or not.

Scientific approach: is it possible to live to be 200 years old?

Photo: istockphoto.com

What happens if we become centenarians?

You might think that overpopulation is the main problem of long-lived countries. However, this is not quite true. Scientists have found that the healthier people are, the fewer children they have. Already in 2015, almost half of the world's population lived in countries with low fertility - whena generation is not bringing enough children to replace people who have gone - and that figure is expected to grow 82% by the end of the century. It looks like we're safe on this side.

Scientific approach: is it possible to live to be 200 years old?

What happens to your body if you do the plank every day?

Just 1 minute a day on the way to a perfect figure.

Scientific approach: is it possible to live to be 200 years old?

The coach answers: what is functional training and why do you need it?

Exercises familiar to us from childhood that will help to improve the quality of life.

Also, a long life can make us smarter. The life span of two whole centuries will increase the period of minority, and we will have to rethink the approach to children, devoting more time to their education.

Scientific approach: is it possible to live to be 200 years old?

I want there: how to get to the hotel that blew up Instagram?

A journey you will never forget. And it's not so expensive.

In general, each of us can spend these 200 years on self-development, travel, rest and time with loved ones.

And what will you do if you have 100 years left?

Can we live to 150? The Cutting-Edge Science of Human Longevity

Previous Post 7 tips to help you choose sneakers for the winter
Next Post Not to be missed: 6 most anticipated events of 2019