تحديد نوع التفاعلات الكيميائية

المنهج العلمي: كيف يمكن أن يساعدك اختبار الحمض النووي على إنقاص الوزن؟

في اتساع الويب ، يمكنك العثور على عدد كبير من الأنظمة الغذائية وخطط النظام الغذائي للتغذية السليمة. المزيد من الألياف ، خمس حصص من الخضار والفواكه يوميًا ، لتناول العشاء - الكفير ، انسى الزبدة. تبدو مألوفة ، لكنها ليست فعالة جدا؟ الشيء هو أننا مختلفون تمامًا ، وبالتالي فإن ما يناسب شخصًا ما قد لا يكون مقبولاً لشخص آخر.

الجينات تعرف كل شيء عنك

تحدد الجينات 70٪ مما من هو أي شخص. في الوقت نفسه ، يتطابق 99.9٪ من حمضنا النووي ، و 0.1٪ فقط مسؤول عن جميع الاختلافات التي تجعل كل واحد منا فريدًا: لون الشعر ، والعينين ، والاستعداد للأمراض ، والإمكانات الجسدية ، وخصائص المظهر. بمعرفة هذه المعلومات ، يمكنك تعديل نمط حياتك بحيث تكون متناغمًا مع جسمك.

الخلفية التاريخية

في عام 2003 ، أكمل جيمس واتسون الحائز على جائزة نوبل فك تشفير كامل لبنية الحمض النووي البشري ... بفضل بحثه ، تم تحديد حوالي 20 ألف جين مسؤولة عن الاستعداد للأمراض ، وخصائص الغذاء ، والسلوك العقلي والجسدي ، أي تحديد الخصائص الفردية.

من بين 20 ألفًا ، قمنا جنبًا إلى جنب مع مختبر معهد البيولوجيا الكيميائية والطب الأساسي لـ SB RAS وزملاؤنا من MyGenetics و GrinDin قد اختاروا التحليل وقرروا تركيز انتباهكم على الجينات التي تحمل أهم المعلومات حول خصائص أجسامنا.

الاستعداد الوراثي ليس تشخيصًا. ماذا يحتوي تقرير الحمض النووي؟

لا يحدد اختبار الحمض النووي الحالة الحالية لصحتك ، بل يتحدث عن الاستعدادات الوراثية لحالات فسيولوجية معينة ، ويساعد على حساب المخاطر ، ويشير أيضًا إلى عدد من العلامات المميزة المرتبطة بالتغذية و النشاط البدني.

وفقًا لبحث أجرته منظمة الصحة العالمية (WHO) ، فقد وجد أن الجينات تحدد 40٪ من صحة الإنسان ، و 50٪ تعتمد على نمط حياة الشخص (العادات السيئة ، التغذية ، الرياضة ) ، يعتمد على البيئة ، و 10٪ فقط على الرعاية الصحية.

كيف يعمل؟ اطلب مجموعة اختبار الحمض النووي. اتبع التعليمات لجمع اللعاب وإرسال مظروف مغلق بالبريد السريع. سيتم فحص الحمض النووي الخاص بك في مختبر معهد البيولوجيا الكيميائية والطب الأساسي التابع لـ SB RAS. سيستغرق هذا 3-4 أسابيع. يمكنك العثور على تقرير DNA مفصل في حسابك الشخصي أو استلامه عبر البريد. يتضمن تفسير النتائج والتوجيه المهني.

ولكن دعنا نرى الجديد ستكون قادرًا على اكتشاف ذلك بفضل تقرير الحمض النووي وما سيخبرك به انحراف الجينات عن القاعدة.

Gen FABP2 - امتصاص الدهون

يشفر هذا الجين بروتينًا يربط الأحماض الدهنية في الأمعاء ويعزز نقلها النشط وامتصاصها. لديه قدرة عالية على التكيف مع الدهون المشبعة ويوفر الالتقاط والنقل إلى الجهاز اللمفاوي.

لماذا تكون الطفرة خطيرة: تؤدي الطفرة في الجين إلى زيادة امتصاص الأحماض الدهنية المشبعة في الأمعاء وزيادة وزن الجسم.

جين ADDRB2 و TCF7L2 - انهيار السكر

  • يشفر ADRB2 بروتينًا يتفاعل مع الأدرينالين وينظم معدل تكسير السكر في العضلات والكبد. لماذا الطفرة خطيرة: الطفرات في هذا الجين تؤدي إلى انخفاض معدل استهلاك احتياطيات الكربوهيدرات في خلايا الكبد وتحويلها إلى دهون.
  • يشفر جين TCF7L2 بروتينًا يشارك في تنظيم إفراز الأنسولين في البنكرياس. لماذا تعتبر الطفرة خطيرة: تساهم طفرة في هذا الجين في تطوير مقاومة الأنسولين ومرض السكري من النوع 2.

تتيح لنا النتائج التي تم الحصول عليها بناءً على أبحاث الحمض النووي تحديد إمكانية زيادة الوزن ، وعدم تحمل اللاكتوز ، والاعتماد على الكحول ، والاختلالات المعوية ، وارتفاع ضغط الدم الحساس للملح ، واضطرابات استقلاب الماء والملح بين البيئة الخارجية والداخلية للجسم.>

جين GLUT2 - الحساسية للحلوى

هذا الجين يشفر بروتين ينقل الجلوكوز عبر غشاء الخلية. لماذا تكون الطفرة خطيرة: في هذا الجين ، تؤدي الطفرة إلى انخفاض في الحساسية للسكر وزيادة استهلاكه في الطعام.

جين LCT - إدراك اللاكتوز

يقوم جين LCT بتشفير بروتين اللاكتاز ، الذي يتم إنتاجه في رقيقة الأمعاء ويشارك في تكسير سكر الحليب. يرتبط الشكل الأصلي لهذا الجين بانخفاض نشاط تخليق اللاكتيز مع تقدم العمر. هناك نوع شائع من القاعدة يرتبط بعدم تحمل اللاكتوز. يعد وجود تعدد الأشكال في الجين أمرًا ملائمًا ويؤدي إلى اكتساب القدرة على هضم الحليب في مرحلة البلوغ.

جين CD36 - التعرف على الدهون

يشفر البروتين الذي يشارك في التعرف على الدهون في الطعام وامتصاصها فيه أمعاء. تؤدي الطفرات في هذا الجين إلى ضعف إدراك الأحماض الدهنية وزيادة كمية استهلاكها.

المنهج العلمي: كيف يمكن أن يساعدك اختبار الحمض النووي على إنقاص الوزن؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

جين CYP1A2 - استقلاب الكافيين

يشفر الجين CYP1A2 بروتينًا يلعب دورًا مهمًا في إزالة السموم من العديد من المركبات ، بما في ذلك المشاركة في استقلاب الكافيين ، وكلما زاد الكافيين في الدم ، كلما زاد ارتفاع خطر ارتفاع ضغط الدم وتلف عضلة القلب. تؤدي الطفرة في هذا الجين إلى انخفاض معدل التمثيل الغذائي للكافيين وزيادة مدة الدورة الدموية في الدم.

جين HLA-DQ2 - عدم تحمل الغلوتين

يشفر بروتينًا يشارك في التعرف على الخلايا الذاتية والأجنبية الكائن الحي والمركبات الأجنبية. تقع على خلايا جهاز المناعة. يرتبط أحد متغيرات هذا البروتين بإحكام ببروتينات الغلوتين ، مما يؤدي إلى تكوين مناعيردود الفعل على الغلوتين ومرض الاضطرابات الهضمية.

أين يمكنني الحصول على الاختبار الجيني؟ على موقع MyGenetics و GrinDin . سعر المشكلة يبدأ من 9900 روبل للأطفال ومن 13900 للبالغين (سعر الاختبار السريع).

جين ADD1 - تناول الملح

يقوم جين ADD1 بترميز بروتين هيكلي للخلية التي تشارك في النقل أيونات الصوديوم عبر الكلى. تؤدي الطفرات في هذا الجين إلى ضعف نقل أيونات الصوديوم وتطور ارتفاع ضغط الدم الحساس للملح.

جين APOA5 - الدهون الثلاثية

يشفر جين APOA5 بروتينًا يلعب دورًا في التغيرات في تركيز الدهون الثلاثية في الدم. تؤدي الطفرات في هذا الجين إلى زيادة خطر الإصابة بثلاثي الغليسريد في الدم وتطور السمنة.

جين MC4R - وقت الشبع

يشفر جين MC4R بروتينًا يشارك في تنظيم التمثيل الغذائي وسلوك الأكل والرغبة الجنسية ... من خلال هذا المستقبل ، يتم تشغيل إشارة لقمع الجوع وتقليل تناول الطعام. تؤدي الطفرات في هذا الجين إلى زيادة تناول الطعام.

المنهج العلمي: كيف يمكن أن يساعدك اختبار الحمض النووي على إنقاص الوزن؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الحاجة إلى الفيتامينات

في بعض الحالات ، لا يغطي المركب القياسي من الفيتامينات والمعادن الاحتياجات الفردية *. هناك علامات وراثية قد تشير إلى فوائد صحية أكبر لبعض المغذيات الدقيقة - الفيتامينات والمعادن - لذلك من الممكن أن تتحكم في كمية هذه المواد في نظامك الغذائي. النظام الغذائي المتوازن الذي يوفر الكمية المثلى من الفيتامينات والعناصر الغذائية هو جزء مهم من الصحة الجيدة.
على أساس تحليل الحمض النووي ، يمكن للمرء أن يحكم على الخصائص المحددة وراثيًا للكائن الحي. في الوقت نفسه ، لا يمكن أخذ تأثير العوامل الخارجية ، مثل البيئة والحساسية والأمراض المزمنة المكتسبة في الاعتبار في هذا التقرير. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار عند تنفيذ التوصيات. من المهم أن تفهم هذا ، بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تعتبر نفسك بصحة جيدة تمامًا أو تعرف أيًا من أمراضك المزمنة.

نظام غذائي خاص

بناءً على جميع التوصيات ، يمكنك بسهولة قم بتكوين نظامك الغذائي المتوازن ، والالتزام به يمكنك إنقاص الوزن أو زيادة الوزن أو الحفاظ على وزنك. بالإضافة إلى هذه القائمة ، سوف تساعدك العناصر النزرة والمغذيات والفيتامينات المفقودة (على المستوى الجيني) على تحقيق ليس فقط تغييرات خارجية ، ولكن أيضًا تغييرات داخلية في جسمك.

مثير للاهتمام: يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على مساعدة أحد المتخصصين و حجز استشارة مع اختصاصي التغذية الذي سيقدم توصيات بمجرد تلقي نتائج اختبار الحمض النووي. ستساعدك نتائج الاختبار على تحديد نظام التمرين الأكثر فاعلية للتغذية وفقدان الوزن لتلبية احتياجاتك الفردية.
المنهج العلمي: كيف يمكن أن يساعدك اختبار الحمض النووي على إنقاص الوزن؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com ص>

كيفية اتباع نظام غذائي؟

  • تعتمد سلامة اتباع التوصيات الواردة في هذا التقرير على حالتك الصحية الأولية.
  • قبل التحول إلى نظام غذائي مثالي للحمض النووي ، من الضروري استشارة طبيب شخصي ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، اختصاصي الغدد الصماء لاستبعاد موانع النظام الغذائي الموصى به.
  • يمكن تعديل قائمتك الفردية أو استكمالها بواسطة اختصاصي غدد صماء أو اختصاصي تغذية مؤهل ، مع مراعاة النظام الغذائي الأمثل للحمض النووي الذي اقترحناه.
  • إذا كانت حالتك الصحية لا تسمح لك بالبدء في تناول نظام غذائي محدد وراثيًا ، فابدأ في الانتقال التدريجي إلى نظام غذائي للحمض النووي تحت إشراف اختصاصي تغذية مؤهل أو أخصائي غدد صماء وطبيبك الشخصي.
  • إذا شعرت بأي تدهور في الصحة أثناء اتباع النظام الغذائي ، فيجب عليك إبلاغ طبيبك بذلك على الفور.

المراجعة النهائية الشاملة فى العلوم الصف السادس الابتدائى الترم الاول 2019

المنشور السابق مسار اليوجا الخاص بك: 5 أسانا للمبتدئين
القادم بوست إكسير الشباب: امرأة صينية تبدو في الخامسة والعشرين من عمرها في الخمسين

'DNA Diet' Tests Promise To Help Improve Your Health

Scientific approach: how can testing your DNA help you lose weight?

In the vastness of the Web, you can find a huge number of diets and diet plans for proper nutrition. More fiber, five servings of vegetables and fruits a day, for dinner - kefir, forget about butter. Sound familiar, but not very effective? The thing is that we are completely different, and therefore what suits one person may not be acceptable to another.

Genes know everything about you

Genes determine 70% of what who any person is. At the same time, 99.9% of our DNA coincides, and only 0.1% is responsible for all the differences that make each of us unique: hair color, eyes, predisposition to diseases, physical potential, features of appearance. Knowing this information, you can adjust your lifestyle so that you are in harmony with your own body.

Historical background

In 2003, Nobel Prize winner James Watson completed a complete deciphering of the structure of human DNA ... Thanks to his research, about 20 thousand genes have been identified that are responsible for the predisposition to diseases, the characteristics of food, mental and physical behavior, that is, determine individual characteristics.

Out of 20 thousand, we, together with the laboratory of the Institute of Chemical Biology and fundamental medicine SB RAS and our colleagues from the companies MyGenetics and GrinDin have chosen for analysis and decided to focus your attention on those genes that carry the most important information about the characteristics of our body.

Genetic predisposition is not a diagnosis. What does the DNA report contain?

DNA testing does not determine your current state of health, it speaks about genetic predispositions to certain physiological conditions, helps to calculate risks, and also indicates a number of characteristic signs associated with nutrition and physical activity.

According to research by the World Health Organization (WHO), it was found that genes determine 40% of human health, 50% depends on a person's lifestyle (bad habits, nutrition, sports ), depend on ecology, and only 10% on healthcare.

How does it work? Order a DNA test kit. Follow the instructions to collect the saliva and send in a sealed envelope by courier. Your DNA will be examined in the laboratory of the Institute of Chemical Biology and Fundamental Medicine of the SB RAS. This will take 3-4 weeks. You can find a detailed DNA report in your personal account or receive it by mail. It includes interpretation of results and professional guidance.

But let's see what's new you will be able to find out thanks to the DNA report and what the deviation of genes from the norm will tell you.

Gen FABP2 - fat assimilation

This gene encodes a protein that binds fatty acids in the intestine and promotes their active transport and assimilation. It has a high adaptability to saturated fats and provides capture and transport into the lymphatic system.

Why the mutation is dangerous: A mutation in the gene leads to an increase in the absorption of saturated fatty acids in the intestine and body weight gain.

Gene АDRB2 and TCF7L2 - sugar splitting

  • ADRB2 encodes a protein that interacts with adrenaline and regulates the rate of sugar breakdown in muscles and liver. Why the mutation is dangerous: mutations in this gene lead to a decrease in the rate of consumption of carbohydrate reserves in liver cells and their conversion into fats.
  • The TCF7L2 gene encodes a protein that is involved in the regulation of insulin secretion in the pancreas. Why mutation is dangerous: A mutation in this gene contributes to the development of insulin resistance and type 2 diabetes.

The results obtained on the basis of DNA research make it possible to determine the possibility of overweight, lactose intolerance, alcohol dependence, intestinal dysfunctions, salt-sensitive hypertension, disturbances in water-salt metabolism between the external and internal environments of the body.

GLUT2 gene - sensitivity to sweets

This gene encodes a protein that transports glucose across the cell membrane. Why the mutation is dangerous: in this gene, the mutation leads to a decrease in sensitivity to sugar and an increase in its consumption in food.

LCT gene - lactose perception

The LCT gene encodes a protein lactase, which is produced in a thin intestines and is involved in the breakdown of milk sugar. The original form of this gene is associated with a decrease in the activity of lactase synthesis with age. A common variant of the norm is associated with lactose intolerance. The presence of one polymorphism in the gene is favorable and leads to the acquisition of the ability to digest milk in adulthood.

Gene CD36 - recognition of fats

Encodes a protein that is involved in the recognition of fats in food and their absorption into intestines. Mutations in this gene lead to impaired perception of fatty acids and an increase in the amount of their consumption.

Scientific approach: how can testing your DNA help you lose weight?

Photo: istockphoto.com

CYP1A2 gene - caffeine metabolism

The CYP1A2 gene encodes a protein that plays an important role in the detoxification of numerous compounds, including the metabolism of caffeine, and the more caffeine circulates in the blood, the higher risk of hypertension and myocardial damage. A mutation in this gene leads to a decrease in the metabolic rate of caffeine and an increase in the duration of circulation in the blood.

HLA-DQ2 gene - gluten intolerance

Encodes a protein involved in the recognition of self and foreign cells organism and foreign compounds. Located on the cells of the immune system. One of the variants of this protein binds tightly to gluten proteins, which leads to immunologicalreactions to gluten and celiac disease.

Where can I get a genetic test? On the website of MyGenetics and GrinDin . The price of the issue is from 9900 rubles for children and from 13900 for an adult (price for a rapid test).

ADD1 gene - salt intake

ADD1 gene encodes a structural protein of the cell that is involved in transport sodium ions through the kidneys. Mutations in this gene lead to impaired sodium ion transport and the development of salt-sensitive hypertension.

APOA5 gene - triglycerides

The APOA5 gene encodes a protein that plays a role in changes in the concentration of triglycerides in the blood. Mutations in this gene lead to an increased risk of triglyceridemia and the development of obesity.

MC4R gene - satiety time

The MC4R gene encodes a protein that is involved in the regulation of metabolism, eating behavior and sexual desire ... Through this receptor, a signal is triggered to suppress hunger and reduce food intake. Mutations in this gene lead to excess food intake.

Scientific approach: how can testing your DNA help you lose weight?

Photo: istockphoto.com

The need for vitamins

In some cases, the standard vitamin and mineral complex does not cover individual needs *. There are genetic markers that may indicate greater health benefits of certain micronutrients - vitamins and minerals - so it is possible that you should control the amount of these substances in your diet. A balanced diet that provides the optimal amount of vitamins and nutrients is an important part of good health.
Based on DNA analysis, one can judge about genetically determined characteristics of an organism. At the same time, the influence of external factors, such as the environment, allergies, acquired chronic diseases, cannot be taken into account in this report. However, they must be taken into account when implementing the recommendations. It is important that you understand this, regardless of whether you consider yourself to be absolutely healthy or know about any of your chronic diseases.

Special diet

Based on all the recommendations, you can easily compose your balanced diet, adhering to which you can lose weight, gain weight or maintain your weight. In addition to this menu, rich in missing (at the genetic level) trace elements, nutrients, vitamins, will help you achieve not only external, but also internal changes in your body.

Interesting: you can also get the help of a specialist and order a consultation with a nutritionist who will make recommendations as soon as you receive your DNA test results. Test results will help you determine the most effective nutritional and weight loss workout system for your individual needs.
Scientific approach: how can testing your DNA help you lose weight?

Photo: istockphoto.com

How to Diet?

  • The safety of following the recommendations in this report depends on your initial health status.
  • Before switching to an optimal DNA diet, it is necessary to consult a personal physician and, if necessary, an endocrinologist to exclude contraindications to the recommended diet.
  • Your individual menu can be modified or supplemented by a qualified endocrinologist or nutritionist, taking into account the optimal DNA diet we have proposed.
  • If your health condition does not allow you to start eating a genetically determined diet, begin a gradual transition to a DNA diet under the supervision of a qualified nutritionist or endocrinologist and your personal doctor.
  • If you feel any deterioration in well-being while following the diet, you must promptly inform your doctor about it.

DNA Testing for Weight Loss: YOUR DNA is the KEY! Simplified Genetics Channel 8 DNA Story

Previous Post Your yoga path: 5 asanas for beginners
Next Post Elixir of youth: a Chinese woman who looks like 25 at 50