اثنا عشرة طريقة علمية لإنقاص الوزن بدون حمية قاسية

المنهج العلمي: 5 تمارين فعالة للغاية لفقدان الوزن

في المجتمع العلمي ، لا يزال هناك نقاش حول ما هو أكثر فعالية لتضمينه في تمرين حرق الدهون - تمارين القلب أو تمارين القوة. تعتمد معظم برامج التدريب الخاصة بالمؤلف على مبدأ الجمع بين هذين النهجين. تم تأكيد فائدة التدريب المركب من خلال البحث الذي أجراه سولين هو من جامعة كيرتن في أستراليا. ساعدت 12 أسبوعًا من التدريب المركب الأشخاص على إنقاص الوزن ودهون الجسم بشكل أكثر فاعلية من تمارين القلب أو القوة وحدها. في اختيارنا ، قمنا بتجميع 5 من أكثر التمارين كثافة في استخدام الطاقة والتي يمكن لأي شخص تضمينها في تدريبه الوظيفي. لن تساعدك ممارسة تمارين الكارديو جنبًا إلى جنب مع تمارين القوة على إنقاص الوزن فحسب ، بل ستزيد من كتلة العضلات أيضًا.

حبل الموجة المزدوجة

في البداية ، كان التدريب باستخدام الحبال شائعًا لدى لاعبي كرة القدم الأمريكية ورياضيين فنون القتال المختلطة. ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن تمرين فعال لبناء القوة والقوة والقدرة على التحمل ، فإن تدريب الحبل هو إضافة رائعة لروتين الصالة الرياضية المعتاد. ستندهش من أن بعض التقلبات التي تبدو بسيطة يمكن أن ترفع معدل ضربات قلبك بسرعة.

نصيحة: ابدأ بثلاث مجموعات كل منها 30 ثانية ، بفاصل 45 ثانية.

Burpee

تمارين Burpee هي واحدة من أكثر تمارين وزن الجسم الثابتة فعالية لفقدان السعرات الحرارية الزائدة وتقوية العضلات. يمكنك التحكم بشكل مستقل في الحمل واختيار إيقاع التمرين ومراقبة نبضك.

حبل القفز

حبل القفز الكلاسيكي ، المألوف لنا من المدرسة ، هو أحد أكثر الأنواع استهلاكًا للطاقة التدريبات. على سبيل المثال ، وفقًا للدراسات الأمريكية ، يسمح لك هذا النوع من اللياقة بحرق ما يصل إلى 1000-1200 سعرة حرارية لكل ساعة من التمرين.

القفز هو أيضًا تمرين ممتاز للقلب وبديل لجهاز المشي.

Rock Climber

Rock Climber شائع جدًا بين الرياضيين المحترفين. يحافظ تمامًا على شكل الجسم بالكامل ، بما في ذلك عضلات الضغط والأرداف والساقين وحزام الكتف. لا يتطلب التمرين معدات إضافية ، كما أنه يحرق السعرات الحرارية بشكل فعال ، ويوصى به لفقدان الوزن.

رمي الكرة الطبية على الحائط

رمي الكرة الطبية هو تمرين رياضي وظيفي. العضلة الرئيسية التي يتم توجيه الحمل إليها هي عضلات الفخذ الرباعية. وتشارك أيضًا عضلات أخرى: عضلات البطن ، وأوتار الركبة ، والعضلات المؤلمة ، والظهر ، والكتفين ، والفخاخ ، والعضلة ثلاثية الرؤوس.

6 تمارين فعالة تساعد النساء في عملية تخفيف الوزن

المنشور السابق تجريب في غير موسمها. 5 أسباب لعدم أخذ قسط من الراحة
القادم بوست كيفية اختيار أحذية رياضية للياقة والجري وكروس فيت

BODY BY SCIENCE 5 (The Science Of Fat Loss -- Part 1)

Scientific approach: 5 highly effective weight loss exercises

In the scientific community, there is still a debate about what is more effective to include in your fat burning workout - cardio or strength exercises. Most of the author's coaching programs are based on the principle of a combination of these two approaches. The benefit of combination training is confirmed by research by Sulin Ho from Curtin University in Australia. The 12 weeks of combination training helped the subjects lose weight and body fat more effectively than either cardio or strength training alone. In our selection, we have collected the 5 most energy-consuming exercises that anyone can include in their functional training. Doing cardio in conjunction with strength training will help not only lose weight, but also increase muscle mass.

Double Wave Rope

Initially, rope training was popular with American football players and MMA athletes. But if you're looking for an effective exercise to build strength, power, and endurance, rope training is a great addition to your regular gym routine. You will be surprised how a few seemingly simple swings can quickly raise your heart rate.

Tip: Start with 3 sets of 30-second intervals, 45 seconds apart.

Burpee

Burpee is one of the most effective static bodyweight exercises for losing excess calories and toning muscles. You can independently control the loads, choose the rhythm of the exercise, monitor your pulse.

Jumping rope

Classic jumping rope, familiar to us from school, is one of the most energy-consuming types workouts. For example, according to American studies, this type of fitness allows you to burn up to 1000-1200 kcal per hour of exercise.

Jumping is also an excellent cardio workout and an alternative to a treadmill.

Rock Climber

Rock Climber is very common among professional athletes. It perfectly supports the whole body in shape, includes the muscles of the press, buttocks, legs and shoulder girdle. The exercise does not require additional equipment, burns calories effectively and is recommended for weight loss.

Medicine ball throwing against the wall

Medicine ball throwing is a functional crossfit exercise. The main muscle to which the load is directed is the quadriceps of the thigh. Other muscles are also involved: abs, hamstrings, glutes, biceps, mid-back, shoulders, traps, triceps.

How Does Exercise Impact Weight Loss?

Previous Post Workout in the offseason. 5 reasons not to take a break
Next Post How to choose sneakers for fitness, running and crossfit