Sasha Sobyanin:我喜欢赢球

11月29日至12月4日,索契举办了儿童雪橇曲棍球的大型比赛-残疾人可以参加的一项运动。来自俄罗斯各地的16支球队,包括来自Odintsovo的Umka,参加了 FONBET儿童雪橇曲棍球联赛的比赛。>亚历山大·索比亚宁。年轻的领导者总是带领球队取得胜利。他们这次也赢了:他们在分区中排名第一。妈妈,祖母和妹妹来支持萨莎。这位雪橇手是一位伟大的雪橇手,与队友一起为获奖而微笑并为之欢欣鼓舞。很难想象两年前这个男孩在孤儿院里。曲棍球联赛

图片:雪橇曲棍球少年联盟新闻服务

萨莎(Sasha)于2008年8月出生于彼尔姆。他被诊断出患有先天性疾病-脊柱裂。他的亲生母亲立即抛弃了孩子。这是男孩最后在孤儿院住了八年的经历。

自从萨莎的养母奥尔加 Komarova 以来,他第一次看到了他的蓝眼睛,已经过去了两年。现在,萨莎·索比亚宁(Sasha Sobyanin)居住在莫斯科,正在学习二年级学校课程,并且已经玩了一年的雪橇曲棍球。他们与母亲和妹妹安吉丽娜(Angelina)在一起-确诊与萨莎(Sasha)一样-经常旅行。在FONBET儿童雪橇曲棍球联盟节上,我们设法与英雄,他的母亲和教练 Vadim Selyukin 谈论了胜利,俄罗斯的儿童雪橇曲棍球和孤儿院的问题。

Sasha:我们有成长的空间

-萨沙,告诉我们您最喜欢雪橇曲棍球什么?

-我喜欢赢球。

-有时候碰巧你赢不了。在这种情况下,您的团队会做什么?

-然后我们尝试。在蒂莫菲和我们一起玩之前,我们经常迷路。当他出现时,他们立即开始获胜。

-您看过成人雪橇冰球比赛吗?

-不,我妈妈还不允许使用电脑。但是我遇到了俄罗斯国家队队长Dmitry Lisov。

图片:儿童雪橇曲棍球联盟新闻办公室

-女孩也参加了许多雪橇曲棍球队。您对此有何看法?

-我们团队中只有一个女孩。她并没有特别参与袭击。但是其他球队的女孩非常强壮,滑冰能力也很好。例如,在图拉的热带地区。这支球队肯定会赢了我们。

-您的团队气氛如何?您您是朋友还是与其他人竞争?我们在冰上战斗,甚至存在冲突。一切都很严格:曲棍球是一项艰苦的运动

-您认为队长应该在球队中做什么?

-他应该提示球员,

-电影节开幕时播放了有关超级英雄的视频。您想获得一些超级大国吗?

-当然可以。我想拥有勇气,力量和速度。

Sasha Sobyanin:我喜欢赢球

乌萨(Umka)-Aurora比赛中的Sasha Sobyanin

图片:儿童雪橇曲棍球联盟新闻办公室

-您对雪橇曲棍球以外的东西感兴趣吗?

-我也打羽毛球,然后去游泳。

-但是,如果不是雪橇曲棍球,你会怎么做?

-我们会提供什么,然后我会做(笑)。

-您如何评估您的团队水平?

-我们有成长的空间。

Sasha Sobyanin:我喜欢赢球

游戏适合所有人。残奥会运动的诞生方式

德国医生路德维希·古特曼(Ludwig Guttmann)治疗了脊柱损伤,并使所有人都能参加这项运动。

Sasha Sobyanin:我喜欢赢球

曲棍球无国界:一种不寻常的训练方法

残疾儿童曲棍球

瓦迪姆·塞柳金(Vadim Selyukin):乌姆卡有未来的残奥会冠军

-瓦迪姆,告诉我们Umka团队的创建方式以及您是如何找到自己的?

-我现在正在完成我的职业生涯-自2009年以来,我一直在玩雪橇。我尝试训练,成功了。我喜欢和孩子一起工作:他们的眼睛在灼痛,总的来说,他们应该过着积极的生活。的确,曲棍球是一项艰苦的运动:在成人的雪橇曲棍球中,尤其是在训练中,打架也很重。就伤病而言,雪橇曲棍球甚至比垂直曲棍球还要厉害:有一个铁雪橇,每个球员的高尔夫球杆都有锋利的金属尖端。 b>

-运动大师可以在大约20秒的时间内沿着侧面绕过整个区域。

-当然,这比垂直曲棍球要慢,但是我们只有手超频。

-不幸的是,我们没有足够的冰块-每周进行两次锻炼。因此,增长缓慢。如果再进行至少一次锻炼,那就很好了。但是与成人雪橇曲棍球相比,球队之间的比赛要少得多。

Sasha Sobyanin:我喜欢赢球

教练Vadim Selyukin,在这里,我们曾经去过图拉,然后去了圣彼得堡,所有的团队都来到了我们这里。儿童雪橇曲棍球队乌姆卡

图片关于:儿童雪橇曲棍球联盟的新闻服务

-事实证明,这支球队中的家伙只在奥丁佐沃训练?在其他地方训练时,孩子们想工作。在很大程度上取决于父母。您必须整天迷失方向:带孩子去训练,帮助设备,与他在一起。父母在团队中扮演着重要的角色,并不是每个人都会这样做。

-据我们所知,设备并不便宜。雪橇的价格从5万卢布起。您好吗?

-他们帮助我们使用设备。我知道亚历山大·奥维奇金(Alexander Ovechkin)在奥丁佐沃(Odintsovo)并分配了金钱。老实说,我是自愿参加的,所以我不会涉及财务问题。 ...联赛向该地区转移了一套基本的训练设备,存货和设备,这些设备专为十人一组组成。

-儿童雪橇曲棍球与成人有很大不同吗?

-差异很大。作为成年人,如果您有严重的问题,那么高级残疾将不被接受。在我们的国家,一些球员跌倒并且无法站起来。我们的目标不是胜利,而是康复。伙计们交流,结识朋友,并且人人平等。

-您如何组织培训?

-我们为每个人举办一次培训课程。我试图将孩子们分成几组,但是在游戏中他们仍然在一起。这意味着有必要一起训练,以便较弱者赶上较强者。这些家伙在功能上有很大的不同。有些人直接飞过雪橇曲棍球而创造的雪橇。例如,萨莎。就像马达:它会掉落,翻滚,跳回去并走得更远。有些人本身不知道如何推销。

Sasha Sobyanin:我喜欢赢球

儿童雪橇曲棍球队Umka

图片:雪橇曲棍球联盟的新闻服务

-您认为Umka的前景如何?

-我敢肯定,如果世界残疾人运动没有任何改变,这支队伍中还会有残奥会冠军。我们有天才的家伙。

-您认为对于专业的雪橇曲棍球运动员来说,最重要的素质是什么?

-勇气,这是非常必要的。

-俄罗斯的体育运动特别是雪橇曲棍球现在缺少什么?运动,我希望有更多的球队。为了让KHL对此感兴趣并提供帮助。在大型俱乐部中,不需要大笔资金就可以出现雪橇曲棍球队。

-您认为Sasha感觉像是真正的队长吗?

-是的,Sasha很棒。他是领导人,也许是波索夫对其他玩家说些什么或说些苛刻的话。

Sasha Sobyanin:我喜欢赢球

任何人都可以。俄罗斯的包容性体育发展

特奥会,统一比赛和其他社会活动。让我们一起帮助吧。

Sasha Sobyanin:我喜欢赢球

我想举一个冠军。何时将孩子送去参加专业运动

选择一个部分的主要目的是考虑年龄和气质,以免造成伤害。

-你还记得你是怎么认识Sasha的吗?

-很偶然。我考虑过寄养儿童,但纯粹是理论上的,而是一个小女孩。有一次我去彼得斯堡见朋友,他们大声疾呼入医院。我去拜访了他们,在隔壁的房间里,我看到了绝对令人惊叹的蓝眼睛。她对朋友说:哇,好帅的男孩。她回答说,他来自一个孤儿院。

目前尚不清楚Sasha是否患有严重的健康问题:他被掩盖在腰间。我去看医生,问孩子怎么了。他们告诉我说他是从西伯利亚被带来治愈他的肾脏的。我去填写文件。当该过程已经开始时,我发现了有关诊断的信息。但这并没有改变我的意图。现在,Sasha在家里呆了两年多。根据护照,他现年11岁,但发展中的年龄接近7岁。

-萨沙(Sasha)上学了一段时间。您为什么决定切换到家庭学校学习?

-这对我来说不是最简单的解决方案。萨沙(Sasha)不能按照学校的步调学习。但我尚未准备接受这样一个事实,即我们将改用针对智障儿童的矫正计划。心理学家说,萨莎没有她。在教学上存在严重的疏忽,发展迟缓,但没有落后。他吸收了信息,不仅不是第二次或第五次,而是一百零五次。但是,萨沙(Sasha)的学习难度有多大,在运动中一切都那么容易。因此,我们对学校进行了一些支持培训。

Sasha Sobyanin:我喜欢赢球

萨莎(Sasha Sobyanin)的家人

图片:儿童雪橇曲棍球联盟的新闻服务

-萨莎是怎么来雪橇曲棍球的?

-在我儿子出现之前我真诚地不喜欢曲棍球。奇怪的家伙骑在冰上,推,喊。这项残酷的运动对我来说是陌生的(笑)。尽管萨沙(Sasha)是轮椅使用者,但他还是一个非常活跃和敏捷的男孩。我想知道该把他送到哪里读书,因为萨沙很累-在家安心。在Instagram上,一位订阅者发布了指向博客Seryozha Kutovoy的链接。他有一个关于招募儿童雪橇曲棍球队的帖子。我们决定尝试。

第一次去奥丁佐沃时,一个方向超过一个半小时好吧,我已经累了。但是萨莎马上就做到了:他坐在雪橇上,推开然后开车离开。但是,只有两周才达到平衡。

-萨沙是如何成为队长的?

-当我们参加第一场比赛时,甚至没有守门员,孩子们几乎没有溜冰。在整个团队中,只有Sasha可以掷界外球,在冰上感到自由。他被任命为队长。然后-通过惯性。就技术能力而言,萨沙确实是队长。从团队管理的角度来看,本届音乐节是萨沙(Sasha)开始了解队长并不是驾驶最快的人,而是知道如何说话和启发灵感的人的第一次比赛。

Sasha Sobyanin:我喜欢赢球

萨沙·索比亚宁(Sasha Sobyanin)和弗拉迪斯拉夫·特里亚蒂(Vladislav Tretyak)

照片:儿童雪橇曲棍球联盟新闻服务

-您认为Sasha最喜欢雪橇曲棍球吗?胜利固然重要,但过程本身很重要。有一个有趣的故事。与弗拉迪斯拉夫·特雷蒂亚克(Vladislav Tretyak)合影后,萨沙决定自己也将成为守门员。而且他身材矮小,敏捷-前锋,而不是守门员。直到现在,他问我:妈妈,要成为队长需要多长时间才能成为门将?当我告诉他他是一名前锋时,我的儿子说:好的,我将成为一名进攻的门将。

-你们一起参加所有比赛,携带重型装备。应对一切难不难吗?

-在八月,人们感到非常高兴:Sasha开始装备自己。给不穿衣服的孩子穿衣服是妈妈表演的杂技表演。现在,儿子自己打扮,但我当然还是穿后备箱。您可以将Sasha自己坐在轮椅上,将他的姐姐Angelina放在我们的书包中。

-比赛前完全戴上设备需要多长时间?

-分钟十五。如果有帮助,您可以更快地完成。曲棍球设备很难。对于残疾儿童,一切都将单独调整。例如,Sasha的腿没有分别用张力护罩完全弯曲。雪橇还必须专门。

Sasha Sobyanin:我喜欢赢球

Sasha Sobyanin与俄罗斯国家队举行会议

图片:儿童雪橇曲棍球联盟的新闻服务

-您是两个寄养孩子的母亲。您认为抚养孩子最困难的事情是什么?

-期望与现实之间的差异。很难将孩子引导到您想去的地方,而不是您要去的地方。例如,父母应该接受儿子梦dream以求的曲棍球运动员的身份,然后带上书包参加比赛和训练。

-在我的Instagram博客上,您写了有关Sasha的依恋障碍的文章。会消失吗?

-尽管很重b。我的乐观态度是,在萨莎待在家里两年之后,我认为我会支持那些认为存在无法填补的空白的心理学家。有句有趣的话:如果您小时候没有自行车,现在有一辆宾利,那么您还是没有孩子。萨莎(Sasha)永远不会像小孩子一样骑自行车,无论我们现在做什么。当他们问我儿子是否会赶上心理情绪发展的标准时,我回答-不。他将学会假装,行为举止被社会接受,而不是脱颖而出。

Sasha Sobyanin:我喜欢赢球

萨莎(Sasha Sobyanin)的妹妹安吉丽娜(Angelina)

照片:雪橇曲棍球联盟的新闻服务

-您认为一个家庭成为一个家庭是什么?关键成分是什么?

-此问题没有答案。可以说一个好话:如果有爱,那么这就是一个家庭。但是我不喜欢这样说。对于某些人来说,这听起来很吓人,但是爱大写字母并不是主要问题。我不只是爱孩子,我还抱抱他,洗他,亲吻他,玩耍,教他-那就是爱的意义。

Sasha Sobyanin:我喜欢赢球

Yana Kudryavtseva:我一生中最大的胜利就是我的家人

>

运动生涯结束后就有生命了,它会告诉你它的状态。

以前的帖子 Alina Khomich:我完全致力于儿童和足球
下一篇文章 我想去那里:一架飞机,您可以在驾驶舱过夜

Стендап \

Sasha Sobyanin: I like to win

From November 29 to December 4, Sochi hosted major competitions in children's sledge hockey - a sport that people with disabilities can play. Sixteen teams from all over Russia, including Umka from Odintsovo, took part in the tournament at the FONBET Children's Sledge Hockey League Festival .

Captain Umki is a promising eleven-year-old sledge hockey player Alexander Sobyanin . The young leader invariably leads the team to victory. They won this time too: they took first place in the division. Mom, grandmother and younger sister came to support Sasha. The sledger is a great sleigh rider, smiles and rejoices at the award with his teammates. It is difficult to imagine that two years ago the boy was in an orphanage.

Sasha Sobyanin: I like to win

Sasha Sobyanin with the winning trophy at the FONBET Children's Sledge Festival hockey league

Photo: Press Service of the Children's Sledge Hockey League

Sasha was born in Perm in August 2008. He was diagnosed with a congenital disease - spina bifida. His biological mother immediately abandoned the child. This is how the boy ended up in an orphanage, where he remained for the next eight years.

Since Olga Komarova , Sasha's foster mother, first saw his blue eyes , two years have passed. Now Sasha Sobyanin lives in Moscow, is studying the second grade school curriculum and has been playing sledge hockey for a year. Together with their mother and younger sister Angelina - with the same diagnosis as Sasha's - they travel a lot. At FONBET Children's Sledge Hockey League Festival we managed to talk with the hero, his mother and coach Vadim Selyukin about victories, children's sledge hockey in Russia and the problems of orphanages.

Sasha: we have room to grow

- Sasha, tell us what do you like most in sledge hockey?

- I like to win. But just playing is fun too.

- Sometimes it happens that you can't win. What does your team do in such situations?

- Then we try. Until Timofey played with us, we often lost. And as he appeared, they immediately began to win. We play pass with him.

- Do you watch adult sledge hockey tournaments?

- No, my mom doesn't allow using the computer yet. But I met Dmitry Lisov, the captain of the Russian national team.

Sasha Sobyanin: I like to win

Sasha Sobyanin at the FONBET Children's Sledge Hockey League Festival

Photo: Press Office of the Children's Sledge Hockey League

- Girls also play in many sledge hockey teams. What do you think about this?

- There is only one girl in our team. She is not particularly involved in the attack. But in other teams there are girls who are very strong, skate well. Here in Tropic from Tula, for example. This team would definitely have won against us. We still have to catch up and catch up with them.

- And what is the atmosphere in your team? YouAre you friends or are you competing with the guys?

- In training, when we play in teams, we are not friends, and when we do not play, we are friends. We fight on the ice, there are even conflicts. Everything is strict: hockey is a tough sport.

- In your opinion, what should the captain do in the team?

- He should prompt the players, what and how best to do, organize everyone.

- A video about superheroes was shown at the opening of the festival. Would you like to get some super power?

- Of course. I would like to have courage, strength and speed.

Sasha Sobyanin: I like to win

Sasha Sobyanin during the Umka - Aurora match

Photo: Press Office of the Children's Sledge Hockey League

- Are you interested in anything other than sledge hockey?

- I also play badminton and go in for swimming.

- But if it wasn't for sledge hockey, what would you do?

- What would be offered, I would have done (laughs).

- How do you assess the level of your team?

- We have room to grow. We must try.

Sasha Sobyanin: I like to win

Games are for everyone. How Paralympic Sport was born

German physician Ludwig Guttmann treated spinal injuries and made sport accessible to everyone.

Sasha Sobyanin: I like to win

Hockey without borders: an unusual approach to training

Children's hockey for children with disabilities

Vadim Selyukin: Umka has future Paralympic champions

- Vadim, tell us how the Umka team was created and how did you find yourself in it?

- I am now finishing my professional career - I have been playing sledge since 2009. I tried to train, and I succeeded. I like working with children: their eyes are burning, and in general they deserve to lead an active life. True, hockey is a harsh sport: in adult sledge hockey, there are serious injuries, especially in training, and fights too. In terms of injuries, sledge hockey is even more severe than vertical: there is an iron sled, each player has golf clubs with sharpened metal tips.

- What is the speed of the players on the ice? b>

- A master of sports can go around the entire area along the side in about twenty seconds. This is, of course, slower than in vertical hockey, but we only have hand-operated overclocking.

- How often and where is training held?

- Unfortunately, we don't have as much ice as we would like - two workouts a week. Therefore, growth is slow. If there was at least one more workout, it would be good. But when compared to adult sledge hockey, there are far fewer tournaments between teams. Here we once went to Tula, then to St. Petersburg, and there all the teams came to us.

Sasha Sobyanin: I like to win

Vadim Selyukin, coach children's sledge hockey team Umka

Photoabout: Press Service of the Children's Sledge Hockey League

- It turns out that the guys from the team only train in Odintsovo?

- Some of them go extra train in other places, children want to work. Much depends on the parents. You have to lose the whole day: take the child to training, help with the equipment, be with him. Parents have a big role in the team, not everyone will do this.

- As far as we know, equipment is not cheap. The price of the sleigh is from 50 thousand rubles. How are you doing?

- They help us with the equipment. I know that Alexander Ovechkin was in Odintsovo and allocated money. To be honest, I do this on a voluntary basis, so I don’t get into financial matters.

Within the framework of the Children's Sledge Hockey League Hockey Without Barriers charity program, each club is provided with starting financial support ... The League transfers to the regions a basic set of training equipment, inventory and equipment, designed for a team of ten players.

- Is children's sledge hockey very different from an adult?

- The difference is huge. As an adult, if you have serious problems, a high-grade disability will not be accepted. In our country, some players fall and cannot get up themselves. Our goal is not victory, but rehabilitation. The guys communicate, make friends, are in an environment where everyone is equal.

- How do you organize training?

- We have one training session for everyone. I tried to divide the children into groups, but in the game they are still together. This means that we need to train together so that the weaker ones catch up with the strong ones. The guys are very different in terms of functionality. There are those who fly directly on sleds, created for sledge hockey. For example, Sasha. It is like a motor: it will fall, roll over, jump back and go further. And there are those who themselves do not know how to push off. But they also want to go on the ice, they also get high.

Sasha Sobyanin: I like to win

Children's sledge hockey team Umka

Photo: Press Service of the Children's Sledge Hockey League

- What do you think Umka's prospects are?

- I'm sure there are future Paralympic champions in this team if nothing changes in world parasport. We have gifted guys. I feel they will defend the honor of Russia at international competitions and stand on the podium.

- What do you think is the most important quality for a professional sledge hockey player?

- Courage, it is very necessary.

- What is missing now in parasport in Russia and in sledge hockey in particular?

- If we talk about an adult sport, I wish there were more teams. For the KHL to become interested and help. With big clubs, sledge hockey teams could well appear, because they don't need wild money.

- Do you think Sasha feels like a real captain?

- Yes, Sasha is great. He is a leader, maybe posovto say something to another player or to speak harshly. He is the leader in the game and, as they say, in the dressing room.

Sasha Sobyanin: I like to win

Anyone can. How inclusive sports are developing in Russia

Special Olympics, unified matches and other social initiatives. Let's help together.

Sasha Sobyanin: I like to win

I want to raise a champion. When to send a child to professional sports

The main thing in choosing a section is to take into account age and temperament so as not to harm.

Olga Komarova: Sasha did it right away, he sat down on a sled and went

- Do you remember how you met Sasha?

- Quite by accident. I thought about foster children, but purely in theory and, rather, about a little girl. Once I went to St. Petersburg to see friends, and they thundered into the hospital. I went to visit them, and in the next room I came across absolutely stunning blue eyes. She said to her friend: Wow, what a handsome boy. He is from an orphanage, she replied.

It was not clear that Sasha had serious health problems: he was covered up to his waist. I went to the doctors and asked what was wrong with the child. They told me that he was brought from Siberia to heal his kidneys. I went to fill out the documents. And I found out about the diagnosis when the process was already started. But this did not change my intentions. Now Sasha is at home for a little over two years. He is eleven years old according to his passport, but closer to seven in development. This is due to the neglect of the orphanage, lack of attention, deprivation.

- Sasha went to school for some time. Why did you decide to switch to homeschooling?

- This is not the easiest solution for me. Sasha cannot learn at the pace of school. But I am not yet ready to accept the fact that we will switch to a correctional program for children with mental retardation. And psychologists say that Sasha does not have her. There is a strong pedagogical neglect, developmental delay, but not backwardness. He assimilates information, just not from the second or the fifth time, but from the one hundred and fifth. But how difficult it is for Sasha to study, so everything is easy in sports. Therefore, we moved the school a little in favor of training.

Sasha Sobyanin: I like to win

Sasha Sobyanin's family

Photo: Press Service of the Children's Sledge Hockey League

- How did Sasha come to sledge hockey?

- Before my son appeared sincerely did not like hockey. Strange guys ride on the ice, shove, shout. This brutal sport was alien to me (laughs). And Sasha, despite the fact that he is a wheelchair user, is a very active and nimble boy. I wondered where to send him to study, because tired Sasha - peace of mind at home. On Instagram, one of the subscribers posted a link to the blogger Seryozha Kutovoy. He had a post about a children's sledge hockey team being recruited. We decided to try.

When we first went to Odintsovo for more than an hour and a half in one directionwell, I'm already tired. But Sasha did it right away: he sat down on the sled, pushed off and drove off. But many two weeks only catch the balance.

- How did Sasha become the captain?

- When we went to one of the first competitions, there was not even goalkeeper, children barely skated. Out of the whole team, only Sasha could take a throw-in and feel free on the ice. And he was appointed captain. And then - by inertia. In terms of technical skills, Sasha is indeed a captain. And from the point of view of team management, the festival is the first competition when Sasha began to understand that the captain is not the one who drives the fastest, but the one who knows how to talk and inspire.

Sasha Sobyanin: I like to win

Sasha Sobyanin and Vladislav Tretyak

Photo: Press Service of the Children's Sledge Hockey League

- What do you think Sasha likes the most about sledge hockey?

- It seems to me to play. Winning is great, but the process itself is important. There was one funny story. After a photo shoot with Vladislav Tretyak, Sasha decided that he would also be the goalkeeper. And he is small, nimble - a striker, not a goalkeeper. He still asks me: Mom, how long does it take to be a captain to be allowed to become a goalkeeper? When I tell him that he is a striker, my son says: Okay, I will be an attacking goalkeeper.

- You go to all competitions together, carry heavy equipment. Isn't it hard to cope with everything?

- In August there was a great joy: Sasha began to equip himself. Dressing an unworthy child is an acrobatic stunt performed by mom. Now the son dresses on his own, but I still wear the trunk, of course. You can put Sasha himself in a wheelchair and his sister Angelina in our bag.

- How long does it take to fully put on your equipment before the game?

- Minutes fifteen. If I help, it can be done faster. Hockey equipment is difficult. For children with disabilities, everything is adjusted individually. For example, Sasha's legs do not fully unbend, respectively, with tension shields. The sleds must also be specialized. Sledge hockey means equipment that is highly adapted to each specific player.

Sasha Sobyanin: I like to win

Sasha Sobyanin at a meeting with the Russian national team

Photo: Press Service of the Children's Sledge Hockey League

- You are a mother of two foster children. What do you think is the most difficult thing in raising a child?

- Discrepancy between expectations and reality. It is difficult to direct the child not where you want, but where he wants. For example, a parent should accept that his son dreams of being a hockey player and take his bag to competitions and training. No matter how much I would like to go to the conservatory instead.

- On your Instagram blog, you wrote about Sasha's attachment disorder. Does it go away?

- Despite the weightb my optimism, after two years of Sasha's stay at home, I think I will support psychologists who believe that there are holes that cannot be filled. There is a funny saying: if you didn’t have a bicycle as a child, and now you have a Bentley, you still didn’t have a bicycle as a child. Sasha will never have a bicycle as a child, no matter what we do now. When they ask me if my son will ever catch up with the norm in psycho-emotional development, I answer - no. He will learn to pretend, to behave socially acceptable, not standing out. But in the full sense it will hardly be possible to catch up.

Sasha Sobyanin: I like to win

Angelina, Sasha Sobyanin's younger sister

Photo: Press Service of the Children's Sledge Hockey League

- What do you think makes a family a family? What is the key component?

- There is no answer to this question. You can say a good phrase: If there is love, then this is a family. But I don't like to put it that way. It may sound scary for some, but love with a capital letter is not the main thing. I don't just love the child, I hug him, wash him, kiss him, play, teach him - that's what love is about. These are not pink snot, but real actions.

Sasha Sobyanin: I like to win

Yana Kudryavtseva: my most important victory in life is my family

There is life after the end of a sports career, and it will tell you how it is.

#2 Собираем интересную схему, Бегущие огни

Previous Post Alina Khomich: I devote myself entirely to children and football
Next Post I want to go there: an airplane where you can spend the night in the cockpit