أكبر 5 أمواج تسونامي ضربت البشرية في التاريخ !!

فيلم روسي عن ركوب الأمواج على الموج: ماذا يمكن أن يعلمك المحيط؟

في فبراير من هذا العام ، تم إصدار فيلم روسي عن ركوب الأمواج - On the Wave . بعد مشاهدته ، أردت على الفور إلقاء كل شيء في الجحيم ، وحزم حقيبتي والذهاب لغزو بقعة الغضب ، كما فعلت بطلة الفيلم. لكن إذا كنت ، مثلي ، عليك فقط أن تحلم بإجازة ، فيمكنك دائمًا أن تنتقل إلى أجواء بالي المشمسة والأمواج الحارقة والشمس الحارقة من خلال مشاهدة فيلم On the Wave.

الفيلم مأخوذ عن قصتين غير مرتبطين: قصة أمريكية كيلي سلاتر والروس في ماريا ، وقصص الأشخاص الذين التقوا بهم.

فيلم روسي عن ركوب الأمواج على الموج: ماذا يمكن أن يعلمك المحيط؟

كيلي سلاتر

صورة: لقطة من فيلم On the Wave

كيلي هو راكب أمواج محترف ، أصبح بطل العالم 10 مرات ، وكل شيء يذهب إلى حقيقة أن بطولة العالم ستطيعه في المرة الحادية عشر. لكن في اللحظة التي كان يقف فيها بالفعل على منصة التتويج والكأس في يديه ، اتضح أن هناك خللًا في نظام التسجيل ، لذلك يحتاج إلى تأكيد لقبه.

فيلم روسي عن ركوب الأمواج على الموج: ماذا يمكن أن يعلمك المحيط؟

كيلي سلاتر - سوء تقدير

صورة: صورة ثابتة من ركوب الموجة

فيلم روسي عن ركوب الأمواج على الموج: ماذا يمكن أن يعلمك المحيط؟

كيلي سلاتر

الصورة: صورة ثابتة من ركوب الموجة

سلاتر غاية في الروعة شخصية مشهورة في عالم ركوب الأمواج ، في سن العشرين أصبح أصغر بطل عالمي ، وفي سن 39 عامًا - الأكبر سنًا ، يتم عرض هذه الفترة من حياته في الفيلم. يحمل كيلي أيضًا رقمًا قياسيًا آخر - في عام 2005 قام بتمريرتين من 10 نقاط وحصل على أكبر عدد من النقاط في محاولة واحدة. بالإضافة إلى ركوب الأمواج ، لعب كيلي دور البطولة في عدد كبير من الأفلام ومقاطع الفيديو ، بل وأنشأ مجموعته الموسيقية الخاصة.

فيلم روسي عن ركوب الأمواج على الموج: ماذا يمكن أن يعلمك المحيط؟

ماشا

صورة: صورة ثابتة من فيلم On the Wave

ماريا هي شخص لم يسبق له أن وقف على السبورة وهو على دراية بالتصفح من الأفلام فقط ، ولكنه يريد التعلم حقًا. لذلك ، تسافر إلى بالي لتحقيق حلمها. الأشخاص الذين يقابلونهم قد ربطوا حياتهم بطريقة ما بالتصفح: فبالنسبة للبعض مصدر إلهام ، وبالنسبة للآخرين معرفة لا تقدر بثمن يريدون نقلها إلى الآخرين.

فيلم روسي عن ركوب الأمواج على الموج: ماذا يمكن أن يعلمك المحيط؟

ماشا

صورة: لقطة من فيلم On the Wave

من الصعب تعلم ماشا تصفح لوقت طويل لا شيء يعمل ، لكنها في وقت ما تغيرت نفسها وتغير نهجها في التعلم ثم تبدأ في إحراز تقدم. خلال التدريب ، أدركت أن المحيط ليس منافسها ، وأنه لا توجد حاجة لمحاولة التغلب على العناصر ، فمن الضروري ، كما تقول البطلة نفسها ، تكوين صداقات مع الموجة. يتوصل إليها فهم أن هناك أشياء لا يمكن شراؤها ، وأنه من المستحيل أن تصبح راكب أمواج جيد في لمح البصر ، حتى أولئك الذين كانوا يغزون الأمواج لعدة سنوات يعتبرون أنفسهم مبتدئين.

في نهاية الفيلم ، حقق كلا البطلين انتصاراتهما المهمة ، وأصبحت كيلي بطلة العالم 11 مرة ، وتمكنت ماريا من اللحاق بأول موجة لها.

مغامرات في بحر الظلمات

المنشور السابق كيف يفقد الملاكمون 20 كيلوغراماً في الأسبوع ولماذا يفعلون ذلك؟
القادم بوست مغني الراب: شاعر بلا وطن لا يساوي فلسا واحدا

A Once-In-A-Lifetime Russian Surf Adventure | Scenes from Coldwater Journal

Russian film about surfing On the Wave: what can the ocean teach you?

In February this year, a Russian film about surfing was released - On the Wave . After watching, I immediately wanted to throw everything to hell, pack a suitcase and go to conquer the seething spot, as the heroine of the film did. But if you, like me, only have to dream about a vacation, you can always be transported to the atmosphere of sunny Bali, the rustling waves and the scorching sun by watching the movie On the Wave.

The film is based on two unrelated stories: an American Kelly Slater and Maria's Russians, and the stories of the people they meet.

Russian film about surfing On the Wave: what can the ocean teach you?

Kelly Slater

Photo: Shot from the movie On the Wave

Kelly is a professional surfer, he became world champion 10 times, and everything goes to the fact that the world championship will obey him in 11th time. But at the moment when he was already standing on the podium with the cup in his hands, it turned out that there was a glitch in the scoring system, so he needs to confirm his title.

Russian film about surfing On the Wave: what can the ocean teach you?

Kelly Slater - miscalculation

Photo: Still from Riding the Wave

Russian film about surfing On the Wave: what can the ocean teach you?

Kelly Slater

Photo: Still from Riding the Wave

Slater is very a famous figure in the surfing world, at the age of 20 he became the youngest world champion, and at 39 years old - the oldest, it is this period of his life that is shown in the film. Kelly also holds another record - in 2005, he made two 10-point passes and earned the maximum number of points in one attempt. In addition to surfing, Kelly starred in a large number of films, videos and even created his own music group.

Russian film about surfing On the Wave: what can the ocean teach you?

Masha

Photo: Still from the movie On the Wave

Maria is a person who has never stood on a board and is familiar with surfing only from films, but really wants to learn. Therefore, she flies to Bali to make her dream come true. The people they meet have somehow connected their lives with surfing: for some it is a source of inspiration, for others invaluable knowledge that they want to pass on to others.

Russian film about surfing On the Wave: what can the ocean teach you?

Masha

Photo: Shot from the movie On the Wave

Learning to surf is hard for Masha, she has very for a long time nothing works, but at one point she changes herself and changes her approach to learning and then begins to make progress. During the training, she realizes that the ocean is not her rival, that there is no need to try to conquer the elements, it is necessary, as the heroine herself says, to make friends with the wave. An understanding comes to her that there are things that cannot be bought, and that it is impossible to become a good surfer at the snap of your fingers, even those people who have been conquering the waves for several years consider themselves to be beginners.

At the end of the film, both heroes gain their important victories, Kelly becomes the 11-time world champion, and Maria manages to catch her first wave.

The Meg - Megalodon Shark Beach Attack Scene (2018) Movie Clip

Previous Post How do boxers lose 20 kilograms in a week and why do they do it?
Next Post Rapper ST: a poet without a homeland is not worth a dime