45個月亮知識揭露你有多不了解它

关于在海浪上冲浪的俄罗斯电影:海洋能教给您什么?

今年2月,发行了一部有关冲浪的俄罗斯电影-浪潮。看完电影后,我立即想把所有东西都丢进地狱,收拾行囊,去征服这片电影中的女主人公。但是,如果您像我一样,只需要梦见一个假期,就可以通过观看电影《浪潮》将自己带到阳光普照的巴厘岛,沙沙作响的海滩和阳光普照的太阳。

这部电影的故事基于两个无关的故事:一个美国人

关于在海浪上冲浪的俄罗斯电影:海洋能教给您什么?

Kelly Slater

照片:从电影《浪潮中的人》拍摄

凯利是一位专业冲浪者,他10次获得世界冠军,而一切都取决于世界冠军将在第11次。但是当他已经手拿杯子站在讲台上时,事实证明,计分系统存在故障,因此他需要确认自己的头衔。

关于在海浪上冲浪的俄罗斯电影:海洋能教给您什么?

凯利·斯莱特(Kelly Slater)-计算失误

照片:仍在浪潮中

关于在海浪上冲浪的俄罗斯电影:海洋能教给您什么?

凯利·斯莱特(Kelly Slater)

照片:仍是骑浪

斯莱特非常他是冲浪界的著名人物,在20岁时成为了最年轻的世界冠军,在39岁时(年龄最大),这就是他一生中的那段影片。凯利还保持着另一项记录-在2005年,他两次获得10点通行证,一次尝试就获得了最大积分。

关于在海浪上冲浪的俄罗斯电影:海洋能教给您什么?

Masha

图片:仍来自电影On the Wave

Maria是一个从来没有站在板上,只熟悉从电影中冲浪,但真的想学习的人。因此,她飞往巴厘岛以实现自己的梦想。遇到的人们以某种​​方式将生活与冲浪联系起来:对于某些人来说,这是灵感的来源,对于其他人来说,他们想传递给他人的宝贵知识。 class =“ content-photo__title”> Masha

照片:电影中的浪潮

Masha很难学会冲浪,她非常长期以来,一切都没有效果,但是在某一点上,她改变了自己,改变了学习方式,然后开始取得进步。在训练期间,她意识到海洋不是她的对手,没有必要去征服元素,就像女主人公自己说的那样,有必要与浪潮交朋友。她了解到,有些东西是无法买到的,要想一触即发,就不可能成为一个好冲浪者,即使那些已经征服了数年浪潮的人也认为自己是初学者。

在电影的结尾,两位英雄都获得了重要的胜利,凯利(Kelly)成为了11届世界冠军,玛丽亚(Maria)设法追上了她的第一波巨浪。

衝浪新手 海上安全注意事項 / Dorothy 桃樂絲

以前的帖子 拳击手一周如何减少20公斤,为什么要这样做?
下一篇文章 说唱歌手ST:没有家园的诗人不值一毛钱

A Once-In-A-Lifetime Russian Surf Adventure | Scenes from Coldwater Journal

Russian film about surfing On the Wave: what can the ocean teach you?

In February this year, a Russian film about surfing was released - On the Wave . After watching, I immediately wanted to throw everything to hell, pack a suitcase and go to conquer the seething spot, as the heroine of the film did. But if you, like me, only have to dream about a vacation, you can always be transported to the atmosphere of sunny Bali, the rustling waves and the scorching sun by watching the movie On the Wave.

The film is based on two unrelated stories: an American Kelly Slater and Maria's Russians, and the stories of the people they meet.

Russian film about surfing On the Wave: what can the ocean teach you?

Kelly Slater

Photo: Shot from the movie On the Wave

Kelly is a professional surfer, he became world champion 10 times, and everything goes to the fact that the world championship will obey him in 11th time. But at the moment when he was already standing on the podium with the cup in his hands, it turned out that there was a glitch in the scoring system, so he needs to confirm his title.

Russian film about surfing On the Wave: what can the ocean teach you?

Kelly Slater - miscalculation

Photo: Still from Riding the Wave

Russian film about surfing On the Wave: what can the ocean teach you?

Kelly Slater

Photo: Still from Riding the Wave

Slater is very a famous figure in the surfing world, at the age of 20 he became the youngest world champion, and at 39 years old - the oldest, it is this period of his life that is shown in the film. Kelly also holds another record - in 2005, he made two 10-point passes and earned the maximum number of points in one attempt. In addition to surfing, Kelly starred in a large number of films, videos and even created his own music group.

Russian film about surfing On the Wave: what can the ocean teach you?

Masha

Photo: Still from the movie On the Wave

Maria is a person who has never stood on a board and is familiar with surfing only from films, but really wants to learn. Therefore, she flies to Bali to make her dream come true. The people they meet have somehow connected their lives with surfing: for some it is a source of inspiration, for others invaluable knowledge that they want to pass on to others.

Russian film about surfing On the Wave: what can the ocean teach you?

Masha

Photo: Shot from the movie On the Wave

Learning to surf is hard for Masha, she has very for a long time nothing works, but at one point she changes herself and changes her approach to learning and then begins to make progress. During the training, she realizes that the ocean is not her rival, that there is no need to try to conquer the elements, it is necessary, as the heroine herself says, to make friends with the wave. An understanding comes to her that there are things that cannot be bought, and that it is impossible to become a good surfer at the snap of your fingers, even those people who have been conquering the waves for several years consider themselves to be beginners.

At the end of the film, both heroes gain their important victories, Kelly becomes the 11-time world champion, and Maria manages to catch her first wave.

The Meg - Megalodon Shark Beach Attack Scene (2018) Movie Clip

Previous Post How do boxers lose 20 kilograms in a week and why do they do it?
Next Post Rapper ST: a poet without a homeland is not worth a dime