شاهد: القذافي كما لم يره أحد من قبل

على مستوى روسيا: 18 سباقًا تستحق المشاركة

نصف ماراثون سانت بطرسبرغ

الموعد: 21 أبريل
المكان: سانت بطرسبرغ
المسافة: ب> 21 كم

التسجيل .

مشمول في بطولة روسيا للجري. سانت بطرسبرغ هي أجمل مدينة في شمال غرب البلاد. الهندسة المعمارية المذهلة والتاريخ الغني والطقس غير المتوقع تجذب ملايين السياح كل عام. أحد الأسباب الممتازة لزيارة واحدة من أجمل المدن في روسيا هو المشاركة في نصف ماراثون سانت بطرسبرغ. ابدأ في جزيرة Krestovsky بالقرب من Zenit Arena. يغطي المسار متنزّه الجزيرة.

السباق الليلي العظيم باتومي

الموعد: 21 أبريل
المكان: باتومي ، جورجيا
المسافات: 21 كم ، 10 كم

التسجيل .

Sunny Georgia هي أخرى وجهة شهيرة للسياحة عبر البلاد. اقض بعض الوقت بين المناظر الخلابة لساحل البحر الأسود. استمتع بعظمة الجبال ونكهة الثقافة الجورجية والركض. في أول ليلة بداية لمدينة باتومي. لديك فرصة للجمع بين عطلة ممتعة والمنافسة ، وجائزة الفوز فيها هي 2000 دولار.

Astrum Siberian Half Marathon

الموعد: 22 أبريل
المكان: Sibay، Rep. باشكورتوستان
المسافات: 21 كم ، 10 كم ، 2 كم

التسجيل .

في جنوب باشكورتوستان ، بين ممتعة سيقام سباق Astrum Sibay Half Marathon في مناخ السباق والمناظر الطبيعية الفريدة. انضم إلى سباق باشرون المليء بالألوان ، والذي سيضم أيضًا نجوم الشباب. يتضمن البرنامج رحلة إلى المحجر العملاق والعديد من الأحداث الاحتفالية.

Charity Run 5275

الموعد: 22 أبريل
المكان: ب> موسكو ، غوركي بارك
المسافات: 10 كم ، 5 كم ، 1 كم

التسجيل.

سيقام سباق Charity Race 5275 في حديقة Gorky Park. تحت شعار الجري من أجل الحياة - سيأتي الآلاف من المشاركين في البداية لقضاء وقت ممتع وممارسة الرياضة ، بالإضافة إلى مساعدة أجنحة مؤسسة Life Line Foundation. يمكن لأي شخص الانضمام - تم تصميم المسافات لجميع مستويات التدريب. في ذكرى الحدث المشرق ، سيحصل كل مشارك على برتقالي لامع وميدالية صانع الألعاب. وسيتم تحويل جميع الأموال التي تم جمعها إلى صندوق Life Line.

خاتم روستوف

الموعد: 22 أبريل
المكان: روستوف أون دون
المسافات: 40 كم ، 30 كم ، 21 كم ، 12 كم ، 5 كم

التسجيل.

روستوف رينج هي بداية فريدة تجمع بين السياحة والرياضة. المشاركون مدعوون للركض عبر أجمل الأماكن في روستوف-نا-دونو ، مجانًا تمامًا ، من قبل شركة كبيرة وودودة بوتيرة مريحة. لقد تغير مسار رحلة الجري هذا العام ، لذلك سيكون ممتعًا حتى بالنسبة للمشاركين في الماضيالعام.

RUN ASICS KRASNODAR

الموعد: 22 أبريل
المكان: كراسنودار
المسافات: 5 كم ، 1.6 كم

التسجيل .

ستبدأ بداية الربيع الرئيسية للمرة الرابعة عشرة في وسط كراسنودار. حسب التقاليد ، سيمر الطريق على طول شارع كراسنايا. وفي حزمة البداية ، سيجد المشاركون قميصًا خاصًا من الشريك الرئيسي ، ورقمًا ، وشريحة توقيت فردية (لمسافة 5 كم) ، وفي النهاية سيحصلون على ميدالية. تسريع اقتراب فصل الصيف مع الأشخاص ذوي التفكير المماثل في واحدة من أكثر البدايات الاحتفالية في العام.

Mashuk 666

الموعد: 30 أبريل
المكان: Pyatigorsk
المسافات: 6.66 كم

التسجيل .

Mashuk 666 - السباق الأول سلسلة المنتجعات KAVKAZ.RUN. عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في مايو ستكون بالتأكيد جيدة. يمكنك الجمع بين رحلة إلى بياتيغورسك مع معالمها المعمارية ، بالإضافة إلى سباق فريد من نوعه مع تسلق 500 متر. سيقام السباق لأول مرة! سيحظى المشاركون بإطلالات لا تُنسى على مناظر المياه المعدنية القوقازية وسلسلة التلال القوقازية وجبل إلبروس. يمكن الاطلاع على دليل السباق هنا.

نصف ماراثون توتايف مايو ... العالمية. الشباب

الموعد: 1 مايو
المكان: توتايف
المسافات: 21 كم ، 10 كم ، 3 كم ، 600 م ، 300 م ، سباق التتابع 4 * 5275 كم

التسجيل .

نصف ماراثون توتايفسكي مايو. العالمية. يفتتح الشباب سلسلة سباقات تجري على الحلبة الذهبية. سوف يركض المشاركون عبر المدينة ، حيث تتدفق الشوارع الضيقة بين المنازل القديمة التي تحمل الطاقة المذهلة للحياة خارج المدينة. توجد كاتدرائية القيامة الأنيقة المدرجة في قائمة مناطق الجذب في Golden Ring of Russia. يتم إنتاج أجراس مشهورة بصوتها المثالي هنا. هنا ينتظر المشاركون التلة السوداء الشهيرة ، والتي تصبح سنويًا اختبارًا للاستعداد لموسم الجري.

Pyatigorsk KAVKAZ.RUN Half Marathon

الموعد: 1 مايو
المكان: بياتيغورسك
المسافات: 21 كم ، 12 كم ، 6 كم ، 2 كم ، 500 م

التسجيل .

من ضمن البطولات الروسية للجري. أصبح نصف ماراثون بياتيغورسك العام الماضي طفرة في الجري. حضر ألف مشارك إلى مدينة المنتجع ليس فقط لزيارة المعالم السياحية الشهيرة ، ولكن أيضًا لاختبار أنفسهم في سباق أسفلت صعب ولكنه جميل بجنون مع طريق جبلي. هذه هي البداية الثانية لسلسلة KAVKAZ.RUN 2018 ، والسباق الثاني في تاريخ بياتيغورسك. اجعل نفسك عطلة نهاية أسبوع مفيدة من خلال الجري في نصف ماراثون بياتيغورسك وزيارة جبل ماشوك ، وبحيرة بروفال ، وإولوفا أرفا ، وحديقة فلاور جاردن ، والمعرض الأكاديمي وغيرها من الأماكن الجميلة في المنتجع.

May Thunderstorm 2018

الزمان: 1 مايو
المكان: يكاترينبورغ
المسافات: 10 كم ، 3 كم ، 1 كم ، 295 م.

التسجيل .

مشمول في بطولة روسيا للجري. عاصفة مايو الرعدية هي السباق الأول في سلسلة أوروبا وآسيا. سيمر الطريق تقليديًا عبر الشوارع المركزية في يكاترينبورغ. في الربيعRun Kids - سيقام احتفال كبير برياضات الأطفال في البداية. سيحصل جميع المشاركين على جوائز قيمة في النهاية. ابدأ عطلات عيد العمال بالطريقة الصحيحة - انتقل إلى بداية العاصفة الرعدية في مايو.

Myshkinsky Half Marathon Po التلال الست - 2018

الموعد: 12 مايو
المكان: ميشكين
المسافات: 21 كم ، 10 كم ، 3 كم ، 600 م ، 300 م ، سباق التتابع 4 * 5.275 كم

التسجيل .

نصف ماراثون يمتد على طول ستة تلال في بلدة جميلة في منطقة ياروسلافل - ميشكين. متحف مدينة حقيقي حيث يكمل كل منزل بعضه البعض. والسكان مضيافون بشكل لا يصدق. سيكون الطريق إلى المدينة وحده مغامرة مثيرة - غابات جميلة ، وقرى صغيرة ، ونهر الفولغا ، وعبّارة عبّارة ، وشوارع صغيرة ، وفرق كبير في الارتفاع. سيكون من المثير للاهتمام الركض هنا! وللضيوف والمشاركين ، أعد المنظمون مهرجان القط الكبير والفأر.

نصف ماراثون ريازان كرملين

الموعد: 12 مايو
المكان: ريازان
المسافات: 21 كم ، 10 كم.

التسجيل .

ومرة ​​أخرى ستستضيف عاصمة القوات الروسية المحمولة جواً نصف ماراثون ريازان الكرملين المشرق. إذا لم تكن قد زرت هذه المدينة الجميلة بعد ، تعال للمشاركة أو ابتهاج. ستبدأ البداية في ساحة الكاتدرائية عند مدخل أراضي محمية المتحف التاريخية والمعمارية في الهواء الطلق. وستمر المسافات حول تل الكرملين ، على طول جسر نهر أوكا ، ومنطقة متنزه غابات ترفيهية وعلى طول بحيرة Orekhovoe الخلابة.

Sestroretsk Half Marathon - St. Petersburg Half Marathon Cup

متى: 13 مايو 2018
المكان: Sestroretsk ، منطقة لينينغراد.
المسافات: 21 كم ، 5 كم ، 5 كم للفئات المميزة .

التسجيل .

يبدأ الربيع التقليدي لمنظمي ماراثون White Nights - نصف ماراثون Sestroretsk - كأس سان بطرسبرج نصف ماراثون في منتصف مايو. تمتد المسافة على طول بحيرة Sestroretsky Razliv الخلابة وتغطي شوارع المدينة ومنطقة الغابات. تعال مع جميع أفراد الأسرة! سيتم تنظيم برنامج ترفيهي للمشاركين والمشجعين. يتم تقديم خصم لبعض فئات المواطنين.

Spring Half Marathon

الزمان: 20 مايو.
المكان: أومسك.
المسافات: 21 كم ، 10 كم ، 5 كم ، 2 كم.

التسجيل .

سباق نصف ماراثون الربيع هو سباق لا يغير تقاليده من سنة إلى أخرى. يتم هنا تطبيق قواعد نظام بدء الإعاقة - فرص الفوز متساوية للمشاركين من الفئات المختلفة. أي أن المحاربين القدامى هم أول من قطع مسافة ، وأصغر المشاركين هم الأخير. يمكن لأي شخص الفوز. أقيم نصف ماراثون أومسك الأول في سبتمبر 1996. في المستقبل ، تم تأجيل موعد السباق إلى مايو ، والذي أصبح تقليدًا. منذ عام 1998 في نصف ماراثون أومسك نائب الرئيسلأول مرة في روسيا ، تم تقديم نظام بدء الإعاقة.

نصف ماراثون عموم روسيا ForBeg

الموعد: 20 مايو 2018
المكان: موسكو ، سانت بطرسبرغ ، نيجني نوفغورود ، سامارا ، كازان ، روستوف أون دون ، يكاترينبورغ ، أوفا ، كراسنودار ، أومسك ، ياروسلافل ، سيفاستوبول ، نوفوسيبيرسك ، كراسنويارسك ، فلاديفوستوك.
المسافات: 21.1 كم ، 10 كم ، 5 كم ، 2 كم

التسجيل في الموقع - Race.rf.

مشروع رياضي روسي بالكامل مصمم لتوحيد جميع أحداث الجري الكبرى في البلاد. تم عقده في العام الماضي بنجاح في 10 مناطق في روسيا ، وهذه المرة تضاعفت جغرافية الحدث تقريبًا.
الميزات الرئيسية: الطرق الملونة ، البدء المتزامن في معظم المدن ، على الرغم من الاختلاف في المناطق الزمنية ، المنافسة على لقب العاصمة الجارية مع صعوبة ، ولكن مع صيغة تسجيل عادلة ، وميدالية فريدة لكل مدينة.

في موسكو ، نيجني نوفغورود ، أومسك وكازان ، أصبح نصف الماراثون المحلي الكبير جزءًا من ZaBeg ، لتوحيد مجتمعاتهم الجارية تحت علامة تجارية واحدة.

سباق نصف الماراثون ، البطل

متى: 20 مايو
المكان: نيجني نوفغورود
المسافات: 21 كم ، 10 كم ، 5 كم ، 500 م

التسجيل .

يمكن للجميع أن يصبحوا بطلاً. يكفي الجري في سباق نصف ماراثون نيجني نوفغورود ، البطل! ، الذي سيقام على الجسر الجميل ، عند التقاء نهري أوكا وفولغا. يغطي مسار السباق جميع الشوارع والساحات التاريخية للجزء الجبلي من المدينة. سيكون الجري صعبًا - سيتعين على المشاركين التغلب على العديد من النزول والصعود. ولكن من ناحية أخرى ، ستكون المكافأة عبارة عن مناظر رائعة للأنهار ، ومجموعات معمارية جميلة ، ومجمعات معابد ، وبالطبع كرملين نيجني نوفغورود ، الذي يزيد عمره عن نصف ألف عام. سيتم توجيه جزء من الأموال التي تم جمعها إلى تنفيذ المشاريع الخيرية.

Uglich Half Marathon Volzhsky Bereg - 2018

الموعد: 26 مايو
المكان: Uglich
المسافات: 21 كم ، 10 كم ، 3 كم ، 600 م ، 300 م ، سباق التتابع 4 * 5.275 كم.

التسجيل .

أوغليش هي بلدة صغيرة في منطقة ياروسلافل ، ممتدة على الضفة المتعرجة لنهر الفولغا. يأتي آلاف السياح إلى هنا كل عام ، لأنه كان في أوغليش وقعت أحداث مهمة قلبت تاريخ روسيا إلى الوراء. يوجد هنا العديد من الكنائس والمعابد والقصور والمتاحف التجارية. تمر المسافات عبر الشوارع الأصلية ، مروراً بالعديد من المعالم السياحية. يعتبر نصف الماراثون في Uglich بداية دافئة ودافئة ، مثل جميع السباقات في سلسلة الجري على الحلبة الذهبية.

ELTON VOLGABUS ULTRA-TRAIL

الموعد: 26- 27 مايو
المكان: منطقة فولجوجراد ، بحيرة إلتون
المسافات: 164 كم ، 82 كم ، 42 كم

التسجيل .

معقدة ، فريدة ، شائعة ، لا تُنسى - هذه هي الكلمات لوصف Elton Volgabus Ultra-Trail المذهل. ما يصل إلى 100 ميل حول البحيرة! إذا كنت بالفعللقد اجتزت اختبارات الجري الصعبة وتريد إنجازات عظيمة ، أنت هنا. هذا العام ، تم الانتهاء من التسجيل لجميع المسافات في غضون أيام قليلة. فقط تخيل مدى ترحيب هذه البداية.

ESSITY Tula Half Marathon

الموعد: 27 مايو
المكان: تولا
المسافات: 21 كم ، 10 كم ، 5 كم ، 600 م ، 300 م

التسجيل .

يفتح نصف ماراثون إيسيتي تولا سلسلة من السباقات في ماراثون تولا 2018. سيتم وضع المسافة على طول سنترال بارك الذي يحمل اسم ص. Belousov - واحدة من أجمل الأماكن في المدينة وزيارتها.

سباقات الرالي/ سيارات الرالي .. أنواعها وشروطها

المنشور السابق مصارع طفل من نوفوسيبيرسك. فيرونيكا كيمينوفا وانتصاراتها على حصير التاتامي
القادم بوست يوم الحسنات: أريد أن أساعد إيليا مايوروف

World Religions Ranking - Population Growth by Religion (1800-2100)

Russia-wide: 18 races worth taking part

St. Petersburg Half Marathon

When: April 21
Where: St. Petersburg
Distance: 21 km

Registration .

Included in the all-Russian championships RussiaRunning. St. Petersburg is the most beautiful city in the north-west of the country. Incredible architecture, rich history, and unpredictable weather attract millions of tourists every year. An excellent reason to visit one of the most beautiful cities in Russia is to take part in the St. Petersburg Half Marathon. Start on Krestovsky Island near Zenit-Arena. The route covers the parkland of the island.

THE GREAT BATUMI NIGHT RACE

When: April 21
Where: Batumi, Georgia
Distances: 21 km, 10 km

Registration .

Sunny Georgia is another popular destination for cross-country tourism. Spend time among the stunning scenery of the Black Sea coast. Enjoy the majesty of the mountains, the flavor of Georgian culture and run. In the first night start of the city of Batumi. You have a chance to combine a pleasant holiday and a competition, the prize for winning in which is $ 2,000.

Astrum Siberian Half Marathon

When: April 22
Where: Sibay, Rep. Bashkortostan
Distances: 21 km, 10 km, 2 km

Registration .

In the south of Bashkortostan, among pleasant The Astrum Sibay Half Marathon will take place in the race climate and unique landscapes. Join the colorful Bashrun run, which will also feature the stars of Youth. The program includes an excursion to the giant quarry and many festive events.

Charity Run 5275

When: April 22
Where: Moscow, Gorky Park
Distances: 10 km, 5 km, 1 km

Registration.

Charity Race 5275 will be held in Gorky Park. Under the motto Running for Life - thousands of participants will go to the start to have fun and sporty time, as well as help the wards of the Life Line Foundation. Anyone can join - the distances are designed for all levels of training. In memory of the bright event, each participant will have a bright buff and a finisher's medal. And all collected funds will be transferred to the Life Line fund.

Rostov ring

When: April 22
Where: Rostov-on-Don
Distances: 40 km, 30 km, 21 km, 12 km, 5 km

Registration.

The Rostov ring is a unique start that combines tourism and sports. Participants are invited to run through the most beautiful places of Rostov-on-Don, absolutely free of charge, by a large and friendly company at a comfortable pace. This year the route of the running excursion has changed, so it will be interesting even for participants of the pastyear.

RUN ASICS KRASNODAR

When: April 22
Where: Krasnodar
Distances: 5 km, 1.6 km

Registration .

The main spring start will take place for the 14th time in the center of Krasnodar. By tradition, the route will pass along Krasnaya Street. And in the starting package, the participants will find a special T-shirt from the title partner, a number, an individual timing chip (for 5 km), and at the finish they will receive a medal. Accelerate the approach of summer with like-minded people at one of the most festive starts of the year.

Mashuk 666

When: April 30
Where: Pyatigorsk
Distances: 6.66 km

Registration .

Mashuk 666 - first race resort series KAVKAZ.RUN. May weekend will definitely be a good one. You can combine a trip to Pyatigorsk with its architectural monuments, as well as a unique race with a climb of 500 m. The race will be held for the first time! Participants will have unforgettable views of the panorama of the Caucasian Mineral Waters, the Caucasian ridge and Mount Elbrus. The race guide can be viewed here.

Tutaev Half Marathon May ... World. Youth

When: May 1
Where: Tutaev
Distances: 21 km, 10 km, 3 km, 600 m, 300 m, relay race 4 * 5.275 km

Registration .

Tutaevsky half marathon May. World. Youth opens a series of races Running on the Golden Ring. Participants will run through the city, the narrow streets of which wind among old houses that carry the incredible energy of out-of-town life. There is an elegant Resurrection Cathedral, which is included in the list of attractions of the Golden Ring of Russia. Bells famous for their perfect sound are produced here. Here the participants are waiting for the famous Black Hill, which annually becomes a test for readiness for the running season.

Pyatigorsk KAVKAZ.RUN Half Marathon

When: May 1
Where: Pyatigorsk
Distances: 21 km, 12 km, 6 km, 2 km, 500 m

Registration .

Included in the all-Russian championships RussiaRunning. The Pyatigorsk half marathon last year became a running breakthrough. A thousand participants came to the resort town not only to visit the famous sights, but also to test themselves in a difficult, but insanely beautiful asphalt race with a mountain route. This is the second start of the KAVKAZ.RUN 2018 series, and the second race in the history of Pyatigorsk. Make yourself a useful weekend by running in the Pyatigorsk half marathon and visiting Mount Mashuk, Lake Proval, Eolova Arfa, Park Flower Garden, Academic Gallery and other beautiful places of the resort town.

May Thunderstorm 2018

When: May 1
Where: Yekaterinburg
Distances: 10 km, 3 km, 1 km, 295 m.

Registration .

Included in the all-Russian championships RussiaRunning. The May Thunderstorm is the first race in the Europe-Asia series. The route will traditionally pass through the central streets of Yekaterinburg. Within the springRun Kids - a big celebration of children's sports will take place at the start. All participants will receive valuable prizes at the finish. Start the May Day holidays with the right attitude - go to the start of the May thunderstorm.

Myshkinsky Half Marathon Po six hills - 2018

When: May 12
Where: Myshkin
Distances: 21 km, 10 km, 3 km, 600 m, 300 m, relay race 4 * 5.275 km

Registration .

Half marathon runs along six hills in a small and the beautiful town of the Yaroslavl region - Myshkin. A real city-museum, where each house complements each other. And the residents are incredibly hospitable. The road to the city alone will become an exciting adventure - beautiful forests, small villages, the Volga, a ferry crossing, small streets and a rather large elevation difference. It will be interesting to run here! And for the guests and participants, the organizers have prepared the Big Cat and Mouse Festival.

Ryazan Kremlin Half Marathon

When: May 12
Where: Ryazan
Distances: 21 km, 10 km.

Registration .

And again the capital of the Russian airborne forces will host the bright Ryazan Kremlin half marathon. If you have not yet been to this beautiful city, come to participate or cheer. The start will be given on Cathedral Square at the entrance to the territory of the historical and architectural open-air museum-reserve. And the distances will pass around the Kremlin Hill, along the Oka River embankment, a recreational forest park area and along the picturesque Lake Orekhovoe.

Sestroretsk Half Marathon - St. Petersburg Half Marathon Cup

When: May 13, 2018
Where: Sestroretsk, Leningrad Region.
Distances: 21 km, 5 km, 5 km for privileged categories .

Registration .

The traditional spring start from the organizers of the White Nights Marathon - Sestroretsk Half Marathon - St. Petersburg Half Marathon Cup will be held in mid-May. The distance runs along the picturesque Sestroretsky Razliv lake and covers both city streets and the forest zone. Come with the whole family! An entertainment program will be organized for participants and fans. Discounts are provided for some categories of citizens.

Spring Half Marathon

When: May 20.
Where: Omsk.
Distances: 21 km, 10 km, 5 km, 2 km.

Registration .

Spring Half Marathon is a race that does not change its traditions from year to year. The rules of the handicap start system are applied here - the chances of winning are equal for participants of different classes. That is, the first to go the distance are veterans, the last - the youngest participants. Anyone can win.
The first Omsk half marathon took place in September 1996. In the future, the date of the race was postponed to May, which became a tradition. Since 1998 at the Omsk half marathon VPFor the first time in Russia a handicap start system was introduced.

All-Russian Half Marathon ZaBeg

When: May 20, 2018
Where: Moscow, St. Petersburg, Nizhny Novgorod, Samara, Kazan, Rostov-on-Don, Yekaterinburg, Ufa, Krasnodar, Omsk, Yaroslavl, Sevastopol, Novosibirsk, Krasnoyarsk , Vladivostok.
Distances: 21.1 km, 10 km, 5 km, 2 km

Registration on the site - race.rf.

An all-Russian sports project designed to unite all major running events in the country. Last year it was successfully held in 10 regions of Russia, this time the geography of the event has almost doubled.
Main features: colorful routes, simultaneous start in most cities, despite the difference in time zones, competition for the title of the running capital with a tricky , but a fair scoring formula, and a medal unique for each city.

In Moscow , Nizhny Novgorod, Omsk and Kazan, local large half marathons became part of ZaBeg, uniting their running communities under a single brand.

Half marathon Run, hero

When: 20 May
Where: Nizhny Novgorod
Distances: 21 km, 10 km, 5 km, 500 m

Registration .

Everyone can become a hero. It is enough to run in the Nizhny Novgorod half marathon Run, Hero !, which will take place on the beautiful embankment, at the confluence of the Oka and Volga. The route of the race covers all the historical streets and squares of the mountainous part of the city. It will be difficult to run - the participants will have to overcome several descents and ascents. But on the other hand, the reward will be incredible views of the rivers, beautiful architectural ensembles, temple complexes and, of course, the Nizhny Novgorod Kremlin, which is more than half a millennium old. Part of the funds raised will be directed to the implementation of charitable projects.

Uglich Half Marathon Volzhsky Bereg - 2018

When: May 26
Where: Uglich
Distances: 21 km, 10 km, 3 km, 600 m, 300 m, relay race 4 * 5.275 km.

Registration .

Uglich is a small town in the Yaroslavl region, stretched out on the winding bank of the Volga. Thousands of tourists come here every year because it was in Uglich that important events took place that turned the history of Russia backwards. There are numerous churches, temples, merchant mansions and museums here. The distances pass through the original streets, passing by many sights. The half marathon in Uglich is a cozy and warm start, like all races in the Running on the Golden Ring series.

ELTON VOLGABUS ULTRA-TRAIL

When: 26- May 27
Where: Volgograd Region, Lake Elton
Distances: 164 km, 82 km, 42 km

Registration .

Complex, unique, popular, unforgettable - these are the words to describe the incredible Elton Volgabus Ultra-Trail. As many as 100 miles around the lake! If you alreadye passed the severe tests of running and you want great achievements, you are here. This year, registration for all distances was completed in a few days. Just imagine how welcome this start is.

ESSITY Tula Half Marathon

When: May 27
Where: Tula
Distances: 21 km, 10 km, 5 km, 600 m, 300 m

Registration .

Essity Tula half marathon opens a series of races of the Tula marathon 2018. The distance will be laid along the Central Park named after P.P. Belousov - one of the most beautiful and visited places in the city.

Michael Moore Presents: Planet of the Humans | Full Documentary | Directed by Jeff Gibbs

Previous Post Baby wrestler from Novosibirsk. Veronika Kemenova and her victories on the tatami
Next Post Day of good deeds: I want to help Ilya Mayorov