COUPLES FRANCO-RUSSES : COMMENT SE RETROUVER ?

Dans toute la Russie: 18 courses à prendre part

Semi-marathon de Saint-Pétersbourg

Quand: 21 avril
Où: Saint-Pétersbourg
Distance: 21 km

Inscription .

Inclus dans les championnats entièrement russes RussiaRunning. Saint-Pétersbourg est la plus belle ville du nord-ouest du pays. Une architecture incroyable, une histoire riche et des conditions météorologiques imprévisibles attirent des millions de touristes chaque année. Une excellente raison de visiter l'une des plus belles villes de Russie est de participer au semi-marathon de Saint-Pétersbourg. Commencez sur l'île Krestovsky près de Zenit Arena. L'itinéraire couvre le parc de l'île.

THE GREAT BATUMI NIGHT RACE

Quand: 21 avril
Où: Batoumi, Géorgie
Distances: 21 km, 10 km

Inscription .

La Géorgie ensoleillée est une autre destination populaire pour le tourisme de fond. Passez du temps parmi les magnifiques paysages de la côte de la mer Noire. Profitez de la grandeur des montagnes, de la saveur de la culture géorgienne et de la course. Dans la première nuit, départ de la ville de Batoumi. Vous avez la possibilité de combiner des vacances agréables et un concours dont le prix est de 2 000 $.

Semi-marathon de Sibérie Astrum

Quand: 22 avril
Où: Sibay, Rép. Bashkortostan
Distances: 21 km, 10 km, 2 km

Inscription .

Au sud du Bachkortostan, entre Le semi-marathon Astrum Sibay se déroulera dans un climat de course et des paysages uniques. Rejoignez la course colorée de Bashrun, qui mettra également en vedette les stars de la jeunesse. Le programme comprend une excursion à la carrière géante et de nombreux événements festifs.

Course caritative 5275

Quand: 22 avril
Où: Moscou, Parc Gorki
Distances: 10 km, 5 km, 1 km

Inscription.

Charity Race 5275 aura lieu à Gorky Park. Sous le slogan Running for Life - des milliers de participants iront au départ pour s'amuser et faire du sport, ainsi que pour aider les services de la Life Line Foundation. Tout le monde peut participer - les distances sont conçues pour tous les niveaux d'entraînement. En souvenir de l'événement brillant, chaque participant aura un buff brillant et une médaille de finisseur. Et tous les fonds collectés seront transférés au fonds Life Line.

Rostov ring

Quand: 22 avril
Où: Rostov-sur-le-Don
Distances: 40 km, 30 km, 21 km, 12 km, 5 km

Inscription.

L'anneau de Rostov est un point de départ unique qui allie tourisme et sport. Les participants sont invités à parcourir les plus beaux endroits de Rostov-sur-le-Don, tout à fait gratuitement, par une grande entreprise amicale à un rythme confortable. Cette année, l'itinéraire de l'excursion à pied a changé, ce sera donc intéressant même pour les participants du passéannée.

RUN ASICS KRASNODAR

Quand: 22 avril
Où: Krasnodar
Distances: 5 km, 1,6 km

Inscription .

Le départ principal du printemps aura lieu pour la 14e fois dans le centre de Krasnodar. Par tradition, l'itinéraire passera par la rue Krasnaya. Et dans le pack de départ, les participants trouveront un T-shirt spécial du partenaire titre, un numéro, une puce de chronométrage individuelle (pour 5 km), et à l'arrivée ils recevront une médaille. Accélérez l'approche de l'été avec des personnes partageant les mêmes idées à l'un des débuts les plus festifs de l'année.

Mashuk 666

Quand: 30 avril
Où: Pyatigorsk
Distances: 6,66 km

Inscription .

Mashuk 666 - première course série de villégiature KAVKAZ.RUN. Le week-end de mai sera certainement un bon week-end. Vous pouvez combiner un voyage à Piatigorsk avec ses monuments architecturaux, ainsi qu'une course unique avec une montée de 500 m. La course aura lieu pour la première fois! Les participants auront des vues inoubliables sur le panorama des eaux minérales du Caucase, de la crête du Caucase et du mont Elbrus. Le guide de course peut être consulté ici.

Semi-marathon de Tutaev mai ... Monde. Jeunes

Quand: 1er mai
Où: Tutaev
Distances: 21 km, 10 km, 3 km, 600 m, 300 m, course de relais 4 * 5 275 km

Inscription .

Semi-marathon de Tutaevsky mai. Monde. Youth ouvre une série de courses Running on the Golden Ring. Les participants courront à travers la ville, dont les rues étroites serpentent parmi les vieilles maisons qui portent l'incroyable énergie de la vie hors de la ville. Il y a une élégante cathédrale de la résurrection, qui est incluse dans la liste des attractions de l'anneau d'or de la Russie. Des cloches célèbres pour leur son parfait sont produites ici. Ici, les participants attendent la célèbre Black Hill, qui devient chaque année un test de préparation pour la saison de course.

Semi-marathon Pyatigorsk KAVKAZ.RUN

Quand: 1er mai
Où: Pyatigorsk
Distances: 21 km, 12 km, 6 km, 2 km, 500 m

Inscription .

Inclus dans les championnats entièrement russes RussiaRunning. Le semi-marathon de Piatigorsk l'année dernière est devenu une percée en course. Un millier de participants sont venus dans la station balnéaire non seulement pour visiter les sites célèbres, mais aussi pour se tester dans une course d'asphalte difficile mais incroyablement belle avec un itinéraire de montagne. Il s'agit du deuxième départ de la série KAVKAZ.RUN 2018 et de la deuxième course de l'histoire de Pyatigorsk. Faites-vous un week-end utile en courant dans le semi-marathon de Piatigorsk et en visitant le mont Mashuk, le lac Proval, Eolova Arfa, le parc fleuri, la galerie académique et d'autres beaux endroits de la station balnéaire.

Orage de mai 2018

Quand: 1er mai
Où: Ekaterinbourg
Distances: 10 km, 3 km, 1 km, 295 m.

Inscription .

Inclus dans les championnats entièrement russes RussiaRunning. Le May Thunderstorm est la première course de la série Europe-Asie. L'itinéraire passera traditionnellement par les rues centrales d'Ekaterinbourg. Au printempsRun Kids - une grande célébration des sports pour enfants aura lieu au départ. Tous les participants recevront de précieux prix à l'arrivée. Commencez les vacances du 1er mai avec la bonne attitude - rendez-vous au début de l'orage de mai.

Semi-marathon Myshkinsky Po six collines - 2018

Quand: 12 mai
Où: Myshkin
Distances: 21 km, 10 km, 3 km, 600 m, 300 m, course de relais 4 * 5,275 km

Inscription .

Le semi-marathon se déroule le long de six collines dans un petit et la belle ville de la région de Yaroslavl - Myshkin. Une véritable ville-musée, où chaque maison se complète. Et les résidents sont incroyablement accueillants. La route de la ville à elle seule sera une aventure passionnante - de belles forêts, de petits villages, la Volga, une traversée en ferry, de petites rues et un dénivelé assez important. Ce sera intéressant de courir ici! Et pour les invités et les participants, les organisateurs ont préparé le Big Cat and Mouse Festival.

Semi-marathon Ryazan Kremlin

Quand: 12 mai
Où: Ryazan
Distances: 21 km, 10 km.

Inscription .

Et encore la capitale des forces aéroportées russes accueillera le brillant semi-marathon Ryazan Kremlin. Si vous n'êtes pas encore allé dans cette belle ville, venez participer ou applaudir. Le départ sera donné sur la place de la cathédrale à l'entrée du territoire de la réserve-musée historique et architecturale en plein air. Et les distances passeront autour de la colline du Kremlin, le long de la digue de la rivière Oka, un parc forestier de loisirs et le long du pittoresque lac Orekhovoe.

Semi-marathon de Sestroretsk - Coupe du semi-marathon de Saint-Pétersbourg

/ b> 13 mai 2018
Où: Sestroretsk, région de Leningrad.
Distances: 21 km, 5 km, 5 km pour les catégories privilégiées .

Inscription .

Le traditionnel départ printanier des organisateurs du White Nights Marathon - Sestroretsk Half Marathon - St. Petersburg Half Marathon Cup aura lieu à la mi-mai. La distance longe le pittoresque lac Sestroretsky Razliv et couvre à la fois les rues de la ville et la zone forestière. Venez avec toute la famille! Un programme d'animations sera organisé pour les participants et les fans. Des réductions sont prévues pour certaines catégories de citoyens.

Semi-marathon de printemps

Quand: 20 mai.
Où: Omsk.
Distances: 21 km, 10 km, 5 km, 2 km.

Inscription .

Le semi-marathon de printemps est une course qui ne change pas ses traditions d'année en année. Les règles du système de départ avec handicap s'appliquent ici - les chances de gagner sont égales pour les participants de différentes classes. Autrement dit, les anciens combattants sont les premiers à parcourir la distance, les plus jeunes sont les derniers. Tout le monde peut gagner.
Le premier semi-marathon d'Omsk a eu lieu en septembre 1996. À l'avenir, la date de la course a été reportée à mai, ce qui est devenu une tradition. Depuis 1998 au VP du semi-marathon d'OmskPour la première fois en Russie, un système de départ avec handicap a été introduit.

Semi-marathon panrusse ZaBeg

Quand: 20 mai 2018
Où: Moscou, Saint-Pétersbourg, Nizhny Novgorod, Samara, Kazan, Rostov-sur-le-Don, Ekaterinbourg, Oufa, Krasnodar, Omsk, Yaroslavl, Sébastopol, Novosibirsk, Krasnoyarsk , Vladivostok.
Distances: 21,1 km, 10 km, 5 km, 2 km

Inscription sur le site - race.rf.

Un projet sportif entièrement russe conçu pour réunir tous les grands événements de course à pied dans le pays. L'année dernière, il a été organisé avec succès dans 10 régions de Russie, cette fois la géographie de l'événement a presque doublé.
Caractéristiques principales: itinéraires colorés, départ simultané dans la plupart des villes, malgré la différence de fuseaux horaires, compétition pour le titre de la capitale en cours d'exécution avec un , mais une formule de notation équitable et une médaille unique pour chaque ville.

À Moscou , Nizhny Novgorod, Omsk et Kazan, les grands semi-marathons locaux ont fait partie du ZaBeg, unissant leurs communautés de course sous une seule marque.

Semi-marathon, héros

Quand: 20 Mai
Où: Nizhny Novgorod
Distances: 21 km, 10 km, 5 km, 500 m

Inscription .

Tout le monde peut devenir un héros. Il suffit de courir dans le semi-marathon de Nizhny Novgorod Run, Hero!, Qui se déroulera sur la magnifique digue, au confluent de l'Oka et de la Volga. Le parcours de la course couvre toutes les rues et places historiques de la partie montagneuse de la ville. Il sera difficile de courir - les participants devront surmonter plusieurs descentes et montées. Mais d'un autre côté, la récompense sera une vue incroyable sur les rivières, de beaux ensembles architecturaux, des complexes de temples et, bien sûr, le Kremlin de Nizhny Novgorod, qui a plus d'un demi-millénaire. Une partie des fonds levés sera consacrée à la mise en œuvre de projets caritatifs.

Semi-marathon d'Uglich Volzhsky Bereg - 2018

Quand: 26 mai
Où: Ouglitch
Distances: 21 km, 10 km, 3 km, 600 m, 300 m, course de relais 4 * 5,275 km.

Inscription .

Ouglitch est une petite ville de la région de Yaroslavl, étendue sur la rive sinueuse de la Volga. Des milliers de touristes viennent ici chaque année parce que c'est à Ouglitch que se sont déroulés des événements importants qui ont renversé l'histoire de la Russie. Il y a de nombreuses églises, temples, hôtels particuliers et musées ici. Les distances passent par les rues d'origine, en passant par de nombreux sites touristiques. Le semi-marathon à Ouglitch est un départ confortable et chaleureux, comme toutes les courses de la série Running on the Golden Ring.

ELTON VOLGABUS ULTRA-TRAIL

Quand: 26- 27 mai
Où: Région de Volgograd, Lac Elton
Distances: 164 km, 82 km, 42 km

Inscription .

Complexe, unique, populaire, inoubliable - ce sont les mots pour décrire l'incroyable Elton Volgabus Ultra-Trail. Jusqu'à 100 miles autour du lac! Si vous déjàNous avons passé les tests sévères de fonctionnement et vous voulez de grandes réalisations, vous êtes ici. Cette année, les inscriptions pour toutes les distances ont été complétées en quelques jours. Imaginez à quel point ce début est le bienvenu.

Semi-marathon ESSITY de Tula

Quand: 27 mai
Où: Tula
Distances: 21 km, 10 km, 5 km, 600 m, 300 m

Inscription .

Le semi-marathon Essity Tula ouvre une série de courses du marathon de Tula 2018. La distance sera tracée le long du Central Park nommé d'après P.P. Belousov - l'un des endroits les plus beaux et les plus visités de la ville.

1585-1650 : Un Siècle d'Or | Trois villes à la conquête du monde (1/4) | ARTE

Post précédent Bébé lutteur de Novossibirsk. Veronika Kemenova et ses victoires sur le tatami
Prochain article Journée des bonnes actions: je veux aider Ilya Mayorov

World Religions Ranking - Population Growth by Religion (1800-2100)

Russia-wide: 18 races worth taking part

St. Petersburg Half Marathon

When: April 21
Where: St. Petersburg
Distance: 21 km

Registration .

Included in the all-Russian championships RussiaRunning. St. Petersburg is the most beautiful city in the north-west of the country. Incredible architecture, rich history, and unpredictable weather attract millions of tourists every year. An excellent reason to visit one of the most beautiful cities in Russia is to take part in the St. Petersburg Half Marathon. Start on Krestovsky Island near Zenit-Arena. The route covers the parkland of the island.

THE GREAT BATUMI NIGHT RACE

When: April 21
Where: Batumi, Georgia
Distances: 21 km, 10 km

Registration .

Sunny Georgia is another popular destination for cross-country tourism. Spend time among the stunning scenery of the Black Sea coast. Enjoy the majesty of the mountains, the flavor of Georgian culture and run. In the first night start of the city of Batumi. You have a chance to combine a pleasant holiday and a competition, the prize for winning in which is $ 2,000.

Astrum Siberian Half Marathon

When: April 22
Where: Sibay, Rep. Bashkortostan
Distances: 21 km, 10 km, 2 km

Registration .

In the south of Bashkortostan, among pleasant The Astrum Sibay Half Marathon will take place in the race climate and unique landscapes. Join the colorful Bashrun run, which will also feature the stars of Youth. The program includes an excursion to the giant quarry and many festive events.

Charity Run 5275

When: April 22
Where: Moscow, Gorky Park
Distances: 10 km, 5 km, 1 km

Registration.

Charity Race 5275 will be held in Gorky Park. Under the motto Running for Life - thousands of participants will go to the start to have fun and sporty time, as well as help the wards of the Life Line Foundation. Anyone can join - the distances are designed for all levels of training. In memory of the bright event, each participant will have a bright buff and a finisher's medal. And all collected funds will be transferred to the Life Line fund.

Rostov ring

When: April 22
Where: Rostov-on-Don
Distances: 40 km, 30 km, 21 km, 12 km, 5 km

Registration.

The Rostov ring is a unique start that combines tourism and sports. Participants are invited to run through the most beautiful places of Rostov-on-Don, absolutely free of charge, by a large and friendly company at a comfortable pace. This year the route of the running excursion has changed, so it will be interesting even for participants of the pastyear.

RUN ASICS KRASNODAR

When: April 22
Where: Krasnodar
Distances: 5 km, 1.6 km

Registration .

The main spring start will take place for the 14th time in the center of Krasnodar. By tradition, the route will pass along Krasnaya Street. And in the starting package, the participants will find a special T-shirt from the title partner, a number, an individual timing chip (for 5 km), and at the finish they will receive a medal. Accelerate the approach of summer with like-minded people at one of the most festive starts of the year.

Mashuk 666

When: April 30
Where: Pyatigorsk
Distances: 6.66 km

Registration .

Mashuk 666 - first race resort series KAVKAZ.RUN. May weekend will definitely be a good one. You can combine a trip to Pyatigorsk with its architectural monuments, as well as a unique race with a climb of 500 m. The race will be held for the first time! Participants will have unforgettable views of the panorama of the Caucasian Mineral Waters, the Caucasian ridge and Mount Elbrus. The race guide can be viewed here.

Tutaev Half Marathon May ... World. Youth

When: May 1
Where: Tutaev
Distances: 21 km, 10 km, 3 km, 600 m, 300 m, relay race 4 * 5.275 km

Registration .

Tutaevsky half marathon May. World. Youth opens a series of races Running on the Golden Ring. Participants will run through the city, the narrow streets of which wind among old houses that carry the incredible energy of out-of-town life. There is an elegant Resurrection Cathedral, which is included in the list of attractions of the Golden Ring of Russia. Bells famous for their perfect sound are produced here. Here the participants are waiting for the famous Black Hill, which annually becomes a test for readiness for the running season.

Pyatigorsk KAVKAZ.RUN Half Marathon

When: May 1
Where: Pyatigorsk
Distances: 21 km, 12 km, 6 km, 2 km, 500 m

Registration .

Included in the all-Russian championships RussiaRunning. The Pyatigorsk half marathon last year became a running breakthrough. A thousand participants came to the resort town not only to visit the famous sights, but also to test themselves in a difficult, but insanely beautiful asphalt race with a mountain route. This is the second start of the KAVKAZ.RUN 2018 series, and the second race in the history of Pyatigorsk. Make yourself a useful weekend by running in the Pyatigorsk half marathon and visiting Mount Mashuk, Lake Proval, Eolova Arfa, Park Flower Garden, Academic Gallery and other beautiful places of the resort town.

May Thunderstorm 2018

When: May 1
Where: Yekaterinburg
Distances: 10 km, 3 km, 1 km, 295 m.

Registration .

Included in the all-Russian championships RussiaRunning. The May Thunderstorm is the first race in the Europe-Asia series. The route will traditionally pass through the central streets of Yekaterinburg. Within the springRun Kids - a big celebration of children's sports will take place at the start. All participants will receive valuable prizes at the finish. Start the May Day holidays with the right attitude - go to the start of the May thunderstorm.

Myshkinsky Half Marathon Po six hills - 2018

When: May 12
Where: Myshkin
Distances: 21 km, 10 km, 3 km, 600 m, 300 m, relay race 4 * 5.275 km

Registration .

Half marathon runs along six hills in a small and the beautiful town of the Yaroslavl region - Myshkin. A real city-museum, where each house complements each other. And the residents are incredibly hospitable. The road to the city alone will become an exciting adventure - beautiful forests, small villages, the Volga, a ferry crossing, small streets and a rather large elevation difference. It will be interesting to run here! And for the guests and participants, the organizers have prepared the Big Cat and Mouse Festival.

Ryazan Kremlin Half Marathon

When: May 12
Where: Ryazan
Distances: 21 km, 10 km.

Registration .

And again the capital of the Russian airborne forces will host the bright Ryazan Kremlin half marathon. If you have not yet been to this beautiful city, come to participate or cheer. The start will be given on Cathedral Square at the entrance to the territory of the historical and architectural open-air museum-reserve. And the distances will pass around the Kremlin Hill, along the Oka River embankment, a recreational forest park area and along the picturesque Lake Orekhovoe.

Sestroretsk Half Marathon - St. Petersburg Half Marathon Cup

When: May 13, 2018
Where: Sestroretsk, Leningrad Region.
Distances: 21 km, 5 km, 5 km for privileged categories .

Registration .

The traditional spring start from the organizers of the White Nights Marathon - Sestroretsk Half Marathon - St. Petersburg Half Marathon Cup will be held in mid-May. The distance runs along the picturesque Sestroretsky Razliv lake and covers both city streets and the forest zone. Come with the whole family! An entertainment program will be organized for participants and fans. Discounts are provided for some categories of citizens.

Spring Half Marathon

When: May 20.
Where: Omsk.
Distances: 21 km, 10 km, 5 km, 2 km.

Registration .

Spring Half Marathon is a race that does not change its traditions from year to year. The rules of the handicap start system are applied here - the chances of winning are equal for participants of different classes. That is, the first to go the distance are veterans, the last - the youngest participants. Anyone can win.
The first Omsk half marathon took place in September 1996. In the future, the date of the race was postponed to May, which became a tradition. Since 1998 at the Omsk half marathon VPFor the first time in Russia a handicap start system was introduced.

All-Russian Half Marathon ZaBeg

When: May 20, 2018
Where: Moscow, St. Petersburg, Nizhny Novgorod, Samara, Kazan, Rostov-on-Don, Yekaterinburg, Ufa, Krasnodar, Omsk, Yaroslavl, Sevastopol, Novosibirsk, Krasnoyarsk , Vladivostok.
Distances: 21.1 km, 10 km, 5 km, 2 km

Registration on the site - race.rf.

An all-Russian sports project designed to unite all major running events in the country. Last year it was successfully held in 10 regions of Russia, this time the geography of the event has almost doubled.
Main features: colorful routes, simultaneous start in most cities, despite the difference in time zones, competition for the title of the running capital with a tricky , but a fair scoring formula, and a medal unique for each city.

In Moscow , Nizhny Novgorod, Omsk and Kazan, local large half marathons became part of ZaBeg, uniting their running communities under a single brand.

Half marathon Run, hero

When: 20 May
Where: Nizhny Novgorod
Distances: 21 km, 10 km, 5 km, 500 m

Registration .

Everyone can become a hero. It is enough to run in the Nizhny Novgorod half marathon Run, Hero !, which will take place on the beautiful embankment, at the confluence of the Oka and Volga. The route of the race covers all the historical streets and squares of the mountainous part of the city. It will be difficult to run - the participants will have to overcome several descents and ascents. But on the other hand, the reward will be incredible views of the rivers, beautiful architectural ensembles, temple complexes and, of course, the Nizhny Novgorod Kremlin, which is more than half a millennium old. Part of the funds raised will be directed to the implementation of charitable projects.

Uglich Half Marathon Volzhsky Bereg - 2018

When: May 26
Where: Uglich
Distances: 21 km, 10 km, 3 km, 600 m, 300 m, relay race 4 * 5.275 km.

Registration .

Uglich is a small town in the Yaroslavl region, stretched out on the winding bank of the Volga. Thousands of tourists come here every year because it was in Uglich that important events took place that turned the history of Russia backwards. There are numerous churches, temples, merchant mansions and museums here. The distances pass through the original streets, passing by many sights. The half marathon in Uglich is a cozy and warm start, like all races in the Running on the Golden Ring series.

ELTON VOLGABUS ULTRA-TRAIL

When: 26- May 27
Where: Volgograd Region, Lake Elton
Distances: 164 km, 82 km, 42 km

Registration .

Complex, unique, popular, unforgettable - these are the words to describe the incredible Elton Volgabus Ultra-Trail. As many as 100 miles around the lake! If you alreadye passed the severe tests of running and you want great achievements, you are here. This year, registration for all distances was completed in a few days. Just imagine how welcome this start is.

ESSITY Tula Half Marathon

When: May 27
Where: Tula
Distances: 21 km, 10 km, 5 km, 600 m, 300 m

Registration .

Essity Tula half marathon opens a series of races of the Tula marathon 2018. The distance will be laid along the Central Park named after P.P. Belousov - one of the most beautiful and visited places in the city.

Michael Moore Presents: Planet of the Humans | Full Documentary | Directed by Jeff Gibbs

Previous Post Baby wrestler from Novosibirsk. Veronika Kemenova and her victories on the tatami
Next Post Day of good deeds: I want to help Ilya Mayorov