十一人制足球之速度與心肺耐力訓練要點(快速啟動與間歇跑耐力訓練)

跑步训练和足球:连接在哪里?

在整个世界杯期间,向我们显示了有关控球,射门,成功传球以及球队和球员的战绩的统计数据。从业余选手的角度对足球产生了浓厚的兴趣,并以F.F.的名字命名了Spartak足球学院的专业体育教练。切伦科娃·奥尔加·斯米尔诺娃(Cherenkova Olga Smirnova)谈到了训练的具体内容以及足球运动的重要性。

数字:每场比赛一名球员跑了多少?克罗地亚国家队:前锋伊万·佩里西奇(Ivan Perisic)-七场比赛在632分钟内达到72.5公里,金球奖得主,国家队卢卡·莫德里奇(Luka Modric)的队长-七场比赛在694分钟内达到72.3公里。

这个数字是平均的,结果佩里西奇每场比赛跑了一个半小时,跑了10.4公里。如果他在沥青路面上进行任何形式的比赛,事实证明他的平均速度为每公里8.39公里-这非常慢,几乎要步行。但是,如果您观看克罗地亚队或其他国家队的比赛,我们会注意到球员的冲刺速度非常快,尤其是当他们进攻或试图将球带离对手时。

罗纳尔多vs Usain Bolt

К顺便说一句,在2018年世界杯上,创造了新的速度记录。克里斯蒂亚诺·罗纳尔多(Cristiano Ronaldo)在葡萄牙-西班牙的比赛中加速至38.6公里/小时(1.33分钟/公里)。也许如果葡萄牙国家队选手参加了100米的比赛,他将能够击败以36公里/小时(1.40分钟/公里)的速度创造世界纪录的Usain Bolt。

足球运动员如何训练?

您能学会用球快跑吗?健身房中是否进行足够的锻炼以增强耐力?这些问题和其他问题得到了奥尔加·斯米尔诺娃的回答,是斯巴达克足球学院的10、12和17岁儿童体育锻炼老师,耐克跑步俱乐部跑步俱乐部的教练,田径运动硕士和俄罗斯两次冠军。

-请告诉我们哪些活动类型

-作为Spartak的教练,我的任务是以不同的方式发展年轻的足球运动员,并逐年增加负担。我们随着速度,灵巧性,协调性而工作,随着年龄的增长,我们增加了用于开发绝对和多矢量速度,速度耐力和耐力的练习,我们开始进行速度强度工作。我们学校中年龄最大的人(16-17岁),除了进行高级速度强度训练外,还致力于提高力量和力量耐力。当然,我们绝不能忘记旨在防止受伤并加强运动员韧带器械的康复和训练(

-足球运动员的跑步训练是否不同于运动员的训练?

-他们非常不同!足球运动员是多才多艺的运动员。他必须同时又快又耐,才能承受两半而又不失表现,灵巧而富有创造力,这样没人能读懂他的进一步动作,而且他能够拦截对手的球,当然也要坚强,以便能够稳固地放置身体和身体。赢得比赛的胜利。因此,在培训中,我们正在竭尽所能,并尝试开发足球运动员不需要的许多实用技能。

-足球运动员的平均跑步锻炼要持续多长时间?

-我们没有单独的跑步锻炼,它们是大型训练场的一部分。身体准备时间取决于学生的年龄,赛季和球队主教练的决定。例如,在休赛期,我们更加注重物理工作,我们举办了小型训练营,教练的主要任务是打基础,在旺季,我们减轻了负担并调整了比赛时间表。从锻炼开始,我们平均要进行20-40分钟的身体锻炼,每周进行此类锻炼的次数又取决于年龄。另外,在体育馆里有单独的课程,团队通常每周训练两次,每个小时一个小时。

-您是否训练球类运动?

-在有球和无球的情况下,跑步技巧是否有所不同?-所有训练都应尽可能接近竞争活动。足球运动员与运动员之间的区别在于,足球运动员在球上的速度不得低于特定段中通常的跑步速度。技术上有很多细微差别,但运球的主要区别是身体的前倾。

-在您看来,足球运动员最重要的技能是(快速奔跑/对准球/感觉球队/长时间不疲倦等)?

-足球运动员必须发展通用性,不能只重视一种质量。足球运动员之间的体育锻炼是一个非常重要的话题,对于整个俄罗斯足球来说都是令人头疼的问题,因为我们在物理学中会输掉。每个年龄段的负担都大不相同:从12岁起,欧洲俱乐部就开始朝不同的方向训练球员,不幸的是,我们的俱乐部开始全面地接受训练。

然而,2018年世界杯表明我们的球员开始打得更好,不仅进入小组赛,还进入了八强。我们希望,在2022年世界杯上,我们将看到一支强大的队伍,这些队伍将由年轻一代加入,并将带领俄罗斯进入期待已久的世界杯。

32種速度梯訓練|提升協調|敏捷度| Agility Ladder Drills 32 Variations For Better Coordination

以前的帖子 问与答:为什么跑步者在比赛前夕吃面食?
下一篇文章 关于儿童节的全部真相:如何为儿童选择一项运动而不犯错误?

Marathon Running Training | Avoid the Performance Plateau!

Running training and football: where is the connection?

During the entire World Cup, we were shown statistics on ball possession, shots on goal, successful passes and the mileage of the team and players. We became interested in football from the standpoint of amateur runners, and the professional physical training coach of the Spartak Football Academy named after F.F. Cherenkova Olga Smirnova spoke about the specifics of training and the importance of running in football.

In numbers: how much does a player run per match?

According to FIFA statistics, two players ran the most kilometers in all matches played Croatian national team: striker Ivan Perisic - 72.5 km in 632 minutes in 7 matches, and the Golden Ball winner, midfielder and captain of the national team Luka Modric - 72.3 km in 694 minutes in 7 matches.

figures to the average, and it turns out that every match Perisic ran for an hour and a half and covered 10.4 km. If he was running any kind of race on the asphalt, it would turn out that his average speed was 8.39 per kilometer - it is very slow, almost on foot. But if you watch any match of the Croatian or another national team, we will notice that the players develop a breakneck speed, especially when they attack or try to take the ball away from the opponent.

Ronaldo vs Usain Bolt

К By the way, at the 2018 World Cup, a new speed record was set. Cristiano Ronaldo in the match Portugal - Spain accelerated to 38.6 km / h (pace 1.33 min / km). Perhaps if the Portuguese national team player ran the 100-meter race, he would be able to beat Usain Bolt, who set the world record at a speed of 36 km / h (pace 1.40 min / km).

How do football players train?

Can you learn to run fast with the ball? Will there be enough gym workouts to develop endurance? These and other questions were answered by Olga Smirnova, a physical training teacher for children 10, 12 and 17 years old at the Spartak football academy, coach of the Nike Run Club running club, master of sports in athletics and two-time champion of Russia.

- Please tell us from which types of activities training of football players is being built.

- My task as a coach of Spartak is to develop young footballers in different ways and from year to year to increase the load. We work with speed, dexterity, coordination, as we grow older, we add exercises for the development of absolute and multi-vector speeds, speed endurance and just endurance, we begin to give speed-strength work. The oldest in our academy (16-17 years old), in addition to advanced speed-strength training, work on increasing strength and strength endurance. Of course, we must not forget about recovery and training aimed at preventing injuries and strengthening the athlete's ligamentous apparatus (work with foam-rollers, unstable platforms, mini-bands, etc.).

- Is the running training of football players different from the training of athletes?

- They are very different! A footballer is a versatile athlete. He must be fast and hardy at the same time, in order to withstand two halves without a decrease in efficiency, dexterous and creative, so that no one can read his further actions, and he was able to intercept the ball from an opponent, and, of course, strong in order to be able to firmly place the body and win the fight for the ball. Therefore, in training, we are working on everything and trying to develop many useful skills in football players that are simply not in demand in running.

- How long is the average running workout for a football player?

- We don't have separate running workouts, they are part of a large training complex. Fitness time depends on the age of the students, the season and the decision of the head coach of the team. For example, in the offseason we pay more attention to working on physics, we hold mini-training camps, where the main task of the coach is to lay the foundation, and in the high season we reduce the load and adjust the schedule for the games. On average, 20-40 minutes from a workout, we do physical training, the number of such workouts per week again depends on age. Plus there are separate classes in the gym, where the team usually works out twice a week for an hour.

- Do you train to run with the ball? And is there a difference in running technique with and without a ball?

- All training should be as close as possible to competitive activity. The difference between a footballer and an athlete is that a footballer's speed with the ball must not be lower than the usual running speed in a particular segment. There are many nuances in technique, but the main difference in dribbling is the forward tilt of the body.

- In your opinion, which of the skills (running fast / aiming the ball / feeling the team / not getting tired for a long time, etc.) is the most important for a football player?

- Football player must be developed versatile, one cannot attach importance to only one quality. The physical training of football players is a very important topic and a headache for the whole of Russian football, because it is in physics that we lose. The load is very different for each age: European clubs train their players in different directions from the age of 12, and ours begin to comprehensively approach training, unfortunately, much later.

Nevertheless, the 2018 World Cup showed that our players began to play better and not only made it out of the group, but also reached the quarterfinals. We hope that at the 2022 World Cup we will see a strong team, whose ranks will be joined by the younger generation and will lead Russia to the long-awaited cup.

Link up play in the attacking third | Soccer training drill | Nike Academy

Previous Post Q&A: Why do runners eat pasta on the eve of a race?
Next Post The whole truth about children's sections: how to choose a sport for a child and not be mistaken?