إعرف الفرق بين تدريب المرتفعات والمدرجات

تدريب الجري وكرة القدم: أين الصلة؟

خلال كأس العالم بأكملها ، تم عرض إحصائيات حول حيازة الكرة والتسديدات على المرمى والتمريرات الناجحة وعدد الأميال التي قطعها الفريق واللاعبون. أصبحنا مهتمين بكرة القدم من وجهة نظر العدائين الهواة ، وقد سمي مدرب التدريب البدني المحترف في أكاديمية سبارتاك لكرة القدم على اسم ف. تحدثت Cherenkova Olga Smirnova عن تفاصيل التدريب وأهمية الركض في كرة القدم.

بالأرقام: كم يركض اللاعب في كل مباراة؟

وفقًا لإحصائيات FIFA ، ركض لاعبان أكبر عدد من الكيلومترات في جميع المباريات التي تم لعبها المنتخب الكرواتي: المهاجم إيفان بيريسيتش - 72.5 كم في 632 دقيقة في 7 مباريات ، والفائز بالكرة الذهبية ولاعب الوسط وكابتن المنتخب الوطني لوكا مودريتش - 72.3 كم في 694 دقيقة في 7 مباريات.

الأرقام إلى المتوسط ​​، واتضح أن كل مباراة بريسيتش ركض لمدة ساعة ونصف وقطعت 10.4 كم. إذا كان يركض في أي نوع من السباقات على الأسفلت ، فسيتضح أن متوسط ​​سرعته كان 8.39 لكل كيلومتر - وهذا بطيء جدًا ، تقريبًا سيرًا على الأقدام. لكن إذا شاهدت أي مباراة لكرواتي أو منتخب وطني آخر ، فسوف نلاحظ أن اللاعبين يطورون سرعة خارقة ، خاصة عندما يهاجمون أو يحاولون إخراج الكرة من الخصم.

رونالدو ضد يوسين بولت

К بالمناسبة ، في كأس العالم 2018 ، تم تسجيل رقم قياسي جديد في السرعة. كريستيانو رونالدو في مباراة البرتغال - إسبانيا تسارعت إلى 38.6 كم / ساعة (سرعة 1.33 دقيقة / كم). ربما ، إذا ركض لاعب المنتخب البرتغالي في سباق 100 متر ، يمكنه التغلب على يوسين بولت ، الذي سجل الرقم القياسي العالمي بسرعة 36 كم / ساعة (سرعة 1.40 دقيقة / كم).

كيف يتدرب لاعبو كرة القدم؟

هل يمكنك تعلم الركض السريع بالكرة؟ هل سيكون هناك تمارين رياضية كافية لتطوير القدرة على التحمل؟ تمت الإجابة على هذه الأسئلة وغيرها من قبل أولغا سميرنوفا ، ، وهي معلمة تدريب بدني للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 10 و 12 و 17 عامًا في أكاديمية سبارتاك لكرة القدم ، ومدربة نادي Nike Run Club ، والماجستير في الرياضة في ألعاب القوى وبطل روسيا مرتين.

- يُرجى إخبارنا من خلالها أنواع الأنشطة يجري بناء تدريب لاعبي كرة القدم.

- مهمتي كمدرب لسبارتاك هي تطوير لاعبي كرة القدم الشباب بطرق مختلفة ومن سنة إلى أخرى لزيادة العبء. نحن نعمل بالسرعة والبراعة والتنسيق ، مع تقدمنا ​​في السن ، نضيف تمارين لتطوير سرعات مطلقة ومتعددة النواقل ، وتحمل السرعة والتحمل فقط ، نبدأ في إعطاء عمل قوة السرعة. الأكبر في أكاديميتنا (16-17 عامًا) ، بالإضافة إلى تمارين القوة السريعة المتقدمة ، يعملان على زيادة القوة والقدرة على التحمل. طبعا يجب ألا ننسى التعافي والتدريب الهادف للوقاية من الإصابات وتقوية الجهاز الرباطي للرياضي (العمل باستخدام بكرات الإسفنج ، والمنصات غير المستقرة ، والأربطة الصغيرة ، وما إلى ذلك).

- هل يختلف تدريب الجري للاعبي كرة القدم عن تدريب الرياضيين؟

- فهي مختلفة جدا! لاعب كرة القدم هو رياضي متعدد الاستخدامات. يجب أن يكون سريعًا وجادًا في نفس الوقت ، من أجل تحمل نصفين دون انخفاض في الكفاءة ، ماهرًا ومبدعًا ، حتى لا يتمكن أحد من قراءة تصرفاته الأخرى ، وكان قادرًا على اعتراض الكرة من الخصم ، وبالطبع قويًا حتى يتمكن من تثبيت الجسم بقوة و كسب المعركة من أجل الكرة. لذلك ، في التدريب ، نعمل على كل شيء ونحاول تطوير العديد من المهارات المفيدة في لاعبي كرة القدم الذين ليسوا مطلوبين في الجري.

- ما هو متوسط ​​فترة تدريب الجري للاعب كرة القدم؟

- ليس لدينا دورات تدريبية منفصلة للجري ، فهي جزء من مجمع تدريب كبير. يعتمد وقت اللياقة على عمر الطلاب والموسم وقرار المدير الفني للفريق. على سبيل المثال ، في خارج الموسم ، نولي اهتمامًا أكبر للعمل على الفيزياء ، وننظم معسكرات تدريب مصغرة ، حيث تكون المهمة الرئيسية للمدرب هي وضع الأساس ، وفي موسم الذروة نقوم بتقليل العبء وتعديل الجدول الزمني للألعاب. في المتوسط ​​، 20-40 دقيقة من التمرين ، نقوم بتدريب بدني ، ويعتمد عدد مثل هذه التدريبات في الأسبوع مرة أخرى على العمر. بالإضافة إلى وجود فصول منفصلة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، حيث يمارس الفريق عادة مرتين في الأسبوع لمدة ساعة.

- هل تتدرب على الركض بالكرة؟ وهل هناك اختلاف في أسلوب الجري مع الكرة وبدونها؟

- يجب أن تكون جميع التدريبات قريبة قدر الإمكان من النشاط التنافسي. الفرق بين لاعب كرة القدم والرياضي هو أن سرعة لاعب كرة القدم مع الكرة يجب ألا تكون أقل من سرعة الجري المعتادة في جزء معين. هناك العديد من الفروق الدقيقة في الأسلوب ، ولكن الاختلاف الرئيسي في المراوغة هو إمالة الجسم للأمام.

- في رأيك ، أي من المهارات (الجري بسرعة / تصويب الكرة / الشعور بالأمر / عدم الإرهاق لفترة طويلة ، إلخ) هي الأكثر أهمية بالنسبة للاعب كرة القدم؟

- لاعب كرة القدم يجب تطويرها بشكل متعدد الاستخدامات ، فلا يمكن للمرء أن يعلق أهمية على جودة واحدة فقط. اللياقة البدنية بين لاعبي كرة القدم موضوع مهم للغاية وصداع لكل كرة القدم الروسية ، لأن الفيزياء هي التي نخسرها. يختلف العبء كثيرًا عن كل عمر: فالأندية الأوروبية تدرب لاعبيها في اتجاهات مختلفة بدءًا من سن 12 عامًا ، ويبدأ فريقنا في الاقتراب بشكل شامل من التدريب ، للأسف ، بعد ذلك بكثير.

ومع ذلك ، أظهرت كأس العالم 2018 أن لاعبينا بدأ اللعب بشكل أفضل ولم يخرج من المجموعة فحسب ، بل وصل أيضًا إلى ربع النهائي. نأمل أن نرى في مونديال 2022 فريقًا قويًا ينضم إلى صفوفه جيل الشباب ويقود روسيا إلى الكأس التي طال انتظارها.

التدريب البليومترى من منظور جديد ------ (قدرة) ------16

المنشور السابق سؤال وجواب: لماذا يأكل المتسابقون المعكرونة عشية السباق؟
القادم بوست الحقيقة الكاملة حول أقسام الأطفال: كيف تختار رياضة للطفل ولا نخطئ؟

Marathon Running Training | Avoid the Performance Plateau!

Running training and football: where is the connection?

During the entire World Cup, we were shown statistics on ball possession, shots on goal, successful passes and the mileage of the team and players. We became interested in football from the standpoint of amateur runners, and the professional physical training coach of the Spartak Football Academy named after F.F. Cherenkova Olga Smirnova spoke about the specifics of training and the importance of running in football.

In numbers: how much does a player run per match?

According to FIFA statistics, two players ran the most kilometers in all matches played Croatian national team: striker Ivan Perisic - 72.5 km in 632 minutes in 7 matches, and the Golden Ball winner, midfielder and captain of the national team Luka Modric - 72.3 km in 694 minutes in 7 matches.

figures to the average, and it turns out that every match Perisic ran for an hour and a half and covered 10.4 km. If he was running any kind of race on the asphalt, it would turn out that his average speed was 8.39 per kilometer - it is very slow, almost on foot. But if you watch any match of the Croatian or another national team, we will notice that the players develop a breakneck speed, especially when they attack or try to take the ball away from the opponent.

Ronaldo vs Usain Bolt

К By the way, at the 2018 World Cup, a new speed record was set. Cristiano Ronaldo in the match Portugal - Spain accelerated to 38.6 km / h (pace 1.33 min / km). Perhaps if the Portuguese national team player ran the 100-meter race, he would be able to beat Usain Bolt, who set the world record at a speed of 36 km / h (pace 1.40 min / km).

How do football players train?

Can you learn to run fast with the ball? Will there be enough gym workouts to develop endurance? These and other questions were answered by Olga Smirnova, a physical training teacher for children 10, 12 and 17 years old at the Spartak football academy, coach of the Nike Run Club running club, master of sports in athletics and two-time champion of Russia.

- Please tell us from which types of activities training of football players is being built.

- My task as a coach of Spartak is to develop young footballers in different ways and from year to year to increase the load. We work with speed, dexterity, coordination, as we grow older, we add exercises for the development of absolute and multi-vector speeds, speed endurance and just endurance, we begin to give speed-strength work. The oldest in our academy (16-17 years old), in addition to advanced speed-strength training, work on increasing strength and strength endurance. Of course, we must not forget about recovery and training aimed at preventing injuries and strengthening the athlete's ligamentous apparatus (work with foam-rollers, unstable platforms, mini-bands, etc.).

- Is the running training of football players different from the training of athletes?

- They are very different! A footballer is a versatile athlete. He must be fast and hardy at the same time, in order to withstand two halves without a decrease in efficiency, dexterous and creative, so that no one can read his further actions, and he was able to intercept the ball from an opponent, and, of course, strong in order to be able to firmly place the body and win the fight for the ball. Therefore, in training, we are working on everything and trying to develop many useful skills in football players that are simply not in demand in running.

- How long is the average running workout for a football player?

- We don't have separate running workouts, they are part of a large training complex. Fitness time depends on the age of the students, the season and the decision of the head coach of the team. For example, in the offseason we pay more attention to working on physics, we hold mini-training camps, where the main task of the coach is to lay the foundation, and in the high season we reduce the load and adjust the schedule for the games. On average, 20-40 minutes from a workout, we do physical training, the number of such workouts per week again depends on age. Plus there are separate classes in the gym, where the team usually works out twice a week for an hour.

- Do you train to run with the ball? And is there a difference in running technique with and without a ball?

- All training should be as close as possible to competitive activity. The difference between a footballer and an athlete is that a footballer's speed with the ball must not be lower than the usual running speed in a particular segment. There are many nuances in technique, but the main difference in dribbling is the forward tilt of the body.

- In your opinion, which of the skills (running fast / aiming the ball / feeling the team / not getting tired for a long time, etc.) is the most important for a football player?

- Football player must be developed versatile, one cannot attach importance to only one quality. The physical training of football players is a very important topic and a headache for the whole of Russian football, because it is in physics that we lose. The load is very different for each age: European clubs train their players in different directions from the age of 12, and ours begin to comprehensively approach training, unfortunately, much later.

Nevertheless, the 2018 World Cup showed that our players began to play better and not only made it out of the group, but also reached the quarterfinals. We hope that at the 2022 World Cup we will see a strong team, whose ranks will be joined by the younger generation and will lead Russia to the long-awaited cup.

Link up play in the attacking third | Soccer training drill | Nike Academy

Previous Post Q&A: Why do runners eat pasta on the eve of a race?
Next Post The whole truth about children's sections: how to choose a sport for a child and not be mistaken?