كيف تتمكن من الجري ٥كلم متواصلة من الصفر؟ مع د. ابوسعده

قواعد الجري. كيف تحدد هدف الجري للموسم؟

كسينيا أفاناسييفا ، أخصائية الاتصالات الخارجية ، Promsvyazbank من ماراثون موسكو ، كانت مولعة بالركض لمدة 10 سنوات: أنا مقتنع بأن العداء الهواة المتمرس فقط هو من يمكنه تحديد هدف الجري المناسب (هذه هي الكلمة الأساسية). أنصح المبتدئين بالعثور على مدرب والاستماع إلى نصيحته.

قواعد الجري. كيف تحدد هدف الجري للموسم؟

الصورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي لكسينيا أفاناسييفا

أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، سيشرح المدرب الفرق بين التدريبات التنموية (العادية ، الممكنة ، والقصيرة في البداية) والركض ، الذي لا يطور أي شيء ، ولكنه يستهلك فقط الموارد الصحية. من هذه الأساسيات ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى الأهداف.

بالنسبة لمعظم المبتدئين ، يعد الجري تجسيدًا لقوة الإرادة ، ورمزًا للإنجاز الشخصي. غالبًا ما يكون الناس مدمنين عليها ليس لأنهم يحبون العملية ، ولكن لأنهم يريدون الاعتراف من الأصدقاء والمعارف. لهذا السبب بدأ إصدار الميداليات في كل مكان ، حتى عند خط النهاية في سباقات طولها خمسة كيلومترات - يمكن أخذ الجائزة معك ، وتصويرها وعرضها على الأصدقاء. نادرًا ما يتم تزويد الإنجازات الأخرى في الحياة بحزام صدر.

قواعد الجري. كيف تحدد هدف الجري للموسم؟

أكثر أهداف الجري شيوعًا للمبتدئين هي إنقاص الوزن ، اركض في ماراثون لمسافة نصف (21.1 كم) أو مسافة مهمة أخرى. أن تصبح أكثر مرونة وصحة وأكثر أن تكون في الهواء الطلق هي ، في رأيي ، الأهداف المعلنة: ليس من العار التعبير عنها ، ولكن اتباعها ممل. يتم وضع مثل هذه الأهداف من قبل الأشخاص الناضجين الذين لم يعودوا بحاجة إلى إثبات أي شيء لأي شخص.

لنعد إلى العمل مع مدرب. سيشرح أحد المتخصصين الواعين أنه من الأفضل إنقاص الوزن سيرًا على الأقدام ، ولا يستعدون لنصف ماراثون في عدة أسابيع ، وسوف يتقن المريض الطريق إلى الماراثون. كلما كانت تجربة الجري أقل ، زادت الصبر.

هناك أشخاص يشترون أحذية الجري الأولى لأنهم قرروا القيام بسباق ماراثون: أي أنهم لم يجروا بعد ، لكنهم يرون أنفسهم بالفعل عند خط النهاية. يبدو لي أن هذا النهج يقتل معنى الجري: يمكنك أيضًا البدء في التخطيط لحفل الزفاف في التاريخ الأول. سعياً وراء هدف ، يمكن أن تفوتك اللحظات الثمينة ، وبعد إكماله ، قد تشعر بخيبة أمل.

قواعد الجري. كيف تحدد هدف الجري للموسم؟

صورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي لكسينيا أفاناسييفا

إذا كان الهدف محددًا بالفعل

لا يوجد قدر مثالي من التدريبات للجميع. يركض صديقي 9-10 مرات في الأسبوع ، أي في بعض الأيام يركض مرتين - في الصباح والمساء. يذهب صديقنا المشترك للجري كل يوم أحد للركض لمسافة 5 كيلومترات ، وهو أمر رائع ، لأنه ينشط ويبهج.

ربما سأبدأ من أطروحة أخرى: كم مرة في الأسبوع لا يستحق الأمر الذهاب للجري ؟ إذا كنت قد بدأت مؤخرًا في الجري ولم تشارك في الرياضة من قبل ، فلن أوصي بالجري كل يوم ، حتى لو كنت تريد ذلك حقًا. لا يمكن أن يتوقف معظم المعارف الذين اكتشفوا الجري في البداية. يبدأون في الجري كثيرًا ، بسرعة كبيرة جدًا ، لفترة طويلة جدًا. ينتهيإنه دائمًا نفس الشيء: يتراكم التعب ، ويظهر الألم ، ويترك الجري. في المرحلة الأولية ، من المهم عدم الإرهاق جسديًا وعاطفيًا ، والاعتناء بنفسك ، والراحة والتعافي بين الجري. يبدو مملاً ، لكنه يعمل.

كيفية الجري بسرعة/ كيف تصبح سريعا أثناء الجري/ كيف تزيد سرعتك كرياضي؟

المنشور السابق النضال من أجل جسد جميل. تعليمات للاستعداد لموسم الشاطئ
القادم بوست كسر 2. رقم قياسي عالمي جديد في سباق الماراثون.

CADJPY Is Banging Back And Forth In This Range + Palladium, Planet Fitness, & Google

Running rules. How to set your running target for the season?

Ksenia Afanasyeva , External Communications Specialist, Promsvyazbank of the Moscow Marathon, has been fond of running for 10 years: I am convinced that only an experienced amateur runner can set an adequate (this is the key word) running goal on his own. I advise beginners to find a coach and heed his advice.

Running rules. How to set your running target for the season?

Photo: From the personal archive of Ksenia Afanasyeva

First of all, the coach will explain the difference between developmental workouts (regular, feasible and at first short) and jogging, which does not develop anything, but only consume health resources. From these basics, you can move on to goals.

For most beginners, running is the embodiment of willpower, a symbol of personal achievement. Often people are addicted to it not because they like the process, but because they want recognition from friends and acquaintances. That is why medals began to be issued everywhere, even at the finish line of five-kilometer races - the award can be taken with you, photographed and shown to friends. Other accomplishments in life rarely provide a chest strap.

Running rules. How to set your running target for the season?

The most popular running goals for beginners is to lose weight, run a marathon, half (21.1 km) or other significant distance. To become stronger, healthier and more often to be in the fresh air are, in my opinion, declared goals: it is not a shame to voice them, but it is boring to follow them. Such goals are set by mature people who no longer need to prove anything to anyone.

Let's go back to working with a coach. A conscientious specialist will explain that it is better to lose weight on foot, they do not prepare for a half marathon in a few weeks, and a patient will master the road to the marathon. The less running experience, the more patience it will take.

There are people who buy their first running shoes because they decided to make a marathon: that is, they don't run yet, but already see themselves at the finish line. It seems to me that this approach kills the very meaning of running: you could just as well start planning your wedding on your first date. In pursuit of a goal, you can miss precious moments, and after completing it, you can be disappointed.

Running rules. How to set your running target for the season?

Photo: From the personal archive of Ksenia Afanasyeva

IF THE GOAL IS ALREADY SET

There is no optimal amount of workouts for everyone. My friend runs 9-10 times a week, that is, on some days he has two runs - in the morning and in the evening. Our mutual friend goes for a run every Sunday to run 5 km, which is great, because it invigorates and cheers up.

I would probably start from another thesis: how many times a week it is NOT worth go for a run ? If you have recently started to run and have not been involved in sports before, I would not recommend running every day, even if you really want to. Most of the acquaintances who have discovered running cannot stop at first. They start running too often, too fast, too long. Endsit is always the same: fatigue accumulates, pain appears, running is abandoned. At the initial stage, it is important not to burn out physically and emotionally, take care of yourself, rest and recover between runs. It sounds boring, but it works.

Swing Trading (days to weeks) | Cameron May | 9-15-20 | How Long to Wait When a Stock Has Run Up?

Previous Post Struggle for a beautiful body. Instructions for preparing for the beach season
Next Post Breaking2. New world record in the marathon.