طريقة الجري الصحيحة للمبتدئين

قواعد الجري. 5 أخطاء للمبتدئين

لكي تتعلم حقًا كيفية الاستمتاع بالركض ، من المهم التعامل مع عملية التدريب بحكمة. تحدث ميخائيل كابيتونوف ، كبير المدربين في Nike + Run Club ، عن الأخطاء الشائعة التي يرتكبها المبتدئون في الجري.

قواعد الجري. 5 أخطاء للمبتدئين

1. أهمل الإحماء

لا يولي العديد من العدائين المبتدئين اهتمامًا كافيًا للإحماء ، مما قد يؤدي إلى الإصابة والإرهاق. أثناء الإحماء ، يتم تقوية الجهاز التنفسي وتحسين تدفق الدم. يستغرق الأمر من 5 إلى 10 دقائق فقط (اعتمادًا على الخصائص الفردية والظروف الجوية) لإعداد الجسم للحمل: قم بالعديد من القرفصاء ، والانحناءات ، والاندفاع ، والجري 100-200 متر بوتيرة حرة - وستكون جاهزًا للجري.

2. معدات الجري المناسبة

ستساعدك معدات الجري وأحذية الجري المناسبة المصممة لأهداف الجري والركب على الجري براحة وفعالية أكبر. يمكن تحديد نوع الكب (أي كيفية وضع الجزء الخارجي من القدم أثناء المشي والجري) باستخدام خدمة اختيار حذاء رياضي خاص في متجر Nike في Kuznetsky Most ، 14. اعتمادًا على خصائص الكب لديك و تقنيات الجري ، سيختار المتخصص تلك الأحذية الرياضية التي يكون الركض فيها أكثر راحة وتحميك من الإصابة.

عند اختيار معدات الجري ، من المهم أن تتذكر بعض القواعد البسيطة: يجب أن تزيل الملابس الرطوبة وتبقى دافئة ولا تقيد الحركة. عند التدريب في الطقس البارد ، فإن القاعدة الرئيسية هي الطبقات. يساعد الهواء بين طبقات الملابس على الدفء. عندما يكون الطقس متقلبًا ، مثل شهر أبريل ، اختر بنطلون ضيق للجري وقميصًا بأكمام طويلة وسترة واقية لإبعادك عن الريح. في الطقس الصافي ، يمكن نزع الملابس الخارجية وربطها بحزام.

3. عدم وجود خطة تدريب

يجب أن يكون لكل عداء هدف: سواء كان أول 5 كيلومترات دون توقف ، أو التغلب على الماراثون في أقل من ساعتين (تم تحديد هذا الهدف الطموح من قبل فريق Breaking2). بناءً على هدفك ، تحتاج إلى وضع خطة تدريب واضحة ، والتي ستتضمن أيضًا فترات من الراحة والتعافي. يمكنك تخصيص خطة التمرين الخاصة بك في تطبيق Nike + Run Club ، الذي ينقل المتسابقين من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى أكبر مجتمع ركض في العالم. في التطبيق ، يمكنك تتبع ديناميكيات الجري ، وسيحفزك الرياضيون المحترفون والمدربون والعداءون من جميع أنحاء العالم. لا داعي للاندفاع إلى العاصفة برأسك: فالعديد من العدائين المبتدئين يثقلون أجسادهم ، باتباع هذا المبدأ ، كلما كان ذلك أفضل. لذلك يمكنك أن ترهق نفسك وتثني نفسك بشكل دائم عن الجري. قم بزيادة الحمل تدريجيًا ، وستساعدك خطة التشغيل في ذلك.

قواعد الجري. 5 أخطاء للمبتدئين

4. أسلوب الجري غير الصحيح

أسلوب الجري الصحيح هو شيء يعمل عليه العديد من الرياضيين لأكثر من موسم واحد. حاول الجري بسهولة وجائزةيعرج على القدم بأكملها ، دون تقويم الساقين عند الركبتين. بمجرد أن تبدأ في التدريب ، ابدأ بانتظام في تقوية قدميك وعضلات بطة الساق: قفز الحبل مثالي لذلك. ابدأ التمرين بوتيرة بطيئة تسمح لك بالحفاظ على تنفسك طبيعيًا. يمكنك التبديل من الجري إلى المشي السريع إذا شعرت بالتعب. سيكون مثل هذا الركض ممتعًا ومثمرًا: لن تتعب جسمك بحمل قوي جدًا ، وستتعافى بشكل أسرع بعد التدريب ولن تفقد الدافع لممارسة الرياضة. للتأكد من أنك تعمل بشكل صحيح ، تحدث إلى مدربي NRC للإشارة إلى الأخطاء وتقديم التوصيات.

5. التعافي غير الكافي للجسم

الراحة ليست أقل أهمية في عملية التدريب من الركض نفسه. يصبح الجسم أقوى وأكثر مرونة إذا حصل على وقت كافٍ للتعافي. انتبه أيضًا إلى تمارين الإطالة بعد الركض - فهي تساعد في منع وجع العضلات ، خاصة في ربلة الساق وأوتار الركبة ، بعد العمل النشط. تذكر أن جسمك يحتاج إلى نوم جيد وتغذية سليمة واسترخاء للعضلات حتى يتعافى تمامًا.

إليك 6 أخطاء تقوم بها عند التمرن

المنشور السابق على مسافة. أفضل 5 سباقات وماراثون في جميع أنحاء روسيا
القادم بوست الجميع إلى النزهة! أعلن الملصق عن العناوين الأولى لمهرجان الصيف

Ten Common Rules Mistakes in Dungeons and Dragons 5e

Running rules. 5 beginner mistakes

To really learn how to enjoy jogging, it is important to approach the training process wisely. Mikhail Kapitonov , Senior Coach of the Nike + Run Club, spoke about common mistakes beginners make in running.

Running rules. 5 beginner mistakes

1. Warm Up Neglect

Many beginner runners do not pay enough attention to warm up, which can lead to injury and fatigue. During the warm-up, the respiratory system is strengthened, the blood supply is improved. It only takes 5-10 minutes (depending on individual characteristics and weather conditions) to prepare the body for the load: do a few squats, bends, lunges, run 100-200 meters at a free pace - and you will be ready to run.

2. The wrong gear

The right running gear and running shoes that are tailored to your running goals and type of pronation will help make your runs more comfortable and efficient. The type of pronation (namely, how you put the outer part of the foot while walking and running) can be determined using a special sneaker selection service in the Nike store on Kuznetsky Most, 14. Depending on your pronation characteristics and running techniques, the specialist will select those sneakers in which jogging will be more comfortable and protect you from injury.

When choosing running equipment, it is important to remember a few simple rules: clothing should remove moisture, keep warm and not restrain movement. When training in cool weather, the main rule is layering. Air between layers of clothing helps keep warm. When the weather is changeable, such as April, choose running leggings, a long-sleeved T-shirt and a windbreaker to keep you out of the wind. In clear weather, outerwear can be removed and tied to a belt.

3. Lack of a training plan

Every runner should have a goal: whether it be the first 5 km without stopping or overcoming a marathon in less than two hours (such an ambitious goal was set by the Breaking2 team). Depending on your goal, you need to draw up a clear training plan, which will also include periods of rest and recovery. You can customize your workout plan in the Nike + Run Club app, which connects runners from all over the world to the world's largest running community. In the application, you can track the dynamics of your runs, and professional athletes, coaches and runners from all over the world will motivate you. No need to rush into the maelstrom with your head: many beginner runners overload their bodies, following the principle the more workouts the better. So you can overwork yourself and permanently discourage yourself from running. Build up the load gradually, and a running plan will help you with this.

Running rules. 5 beginner mistakes

4. Incorrect running technique

Correct running technique is something that many athletes work on for more than one season. Try to run easy and prizelimp on the whole foot, without straightening the legs at the knees. Once you start training, start regularly strengthening your feet and calf muscles: jumping rope is perfect for this. Start your workout at a slow pace that allows you to keep your breathing normal. You can switch from running to brisk walking if you feel tired. Such jogging will be pleasant and productive: you will not tire the body with too strong a load, recover faster after training and will not lose motivation to exercise. To make sure you are running correctly, contact your NRC running coaches to point out mistakes and give recommendations.

5. Insufficient recovery of the body

Rest is no less an important part of the training process than the jogging itself. The body becomes stronger and more resilient if it gets enough recovery time. Pay attention to stretching after jogging as well - it will help prevent muscle soreness, especially in the calf and hamstrings, after active work. Remember, your body needs good sleep, proper nutrition, and muscle relaxation to fully recover.

5 Tips and Rules For Airsoft Beginners

Previous Post At a distance. Top 5 races and marathons throughout Russia
Next Post Everyone to the Picnic! The poster has announced the first headliners of the summer festival