الجري في سانت بطرسبرغ: ما تألف منه ماراثون الليالي البيضاء

جاء المئات من أفضل عدائي الماراثون من البلاد وخارجها إلى سانت بطرسبرغ للمشاركة في واحدة من أجمل البدايات - ماراثون الليالي البيضاء . على عكس الصورة النمطية السائدة ، فإن الماراثون ليس مجرد مسافة ، بداية ونهاية. هذا العام ، كان يوجد عدد كبير من المواقع في ساحة القصر ، كل منها يؤدي عددًا من الوظائف المهمة. دعنا نحاول معرفة من أين يبدأ الماراثون.

البداية والنهاية: حيث يبدأ الماراثون

تعد أقواس النهاية والبداية بلا شك واحدة من أكثر الأماكن شعبية التي يجب على كل شخص يحترم نفسه زيارتها المتفرج والمروحة. قبل بدء ماراثون الليالي البيضاء ، حسب التقاليد ، تم تشكيل ممر حي بطول حوالي 100 متر. يقول معظم العدائين إن الجري بمثل هذا الدعم الهائل من الخارج أمر مثير للغاية.

الجري في سانت بطرسبرغ: ما تألف منه ماراثون الليالي البيضاء

في بداية الماراثون

صورة: Polina Inozemtseva ، بطولة

قد تكون البداية السريعة لمشاركي الماراثون مفاجأة كبيرة لمشاهد عديم الخبرة. كيف ذلك؟ بعد كل شيء ، لا يزال يتعين عليهم الركض والركض لعدة ساعات. الحقيقة هي أنه في البداية ، غالبًا ما يختار العداء السرعة والموقع الأمثل في العمود لنفسه. لا يبدأ كل من يركض لتحقيق النتيجة في الصف الأول ، وهذا أمر طبيعي تمامًا.

الفائزون في ماراثون White Nights 2017 هم: Yuri Chechun بنتيجة 2: 19.45 و ناديزدا ليشينسكايا بنتيجة 2: 36.50.
الجري في سانت بطرسبرغ: ما تألف منه ماراثون الليالي البيضاء

قوس الانتهاء من ماراثون وايت ليالٍ

صورة: بولينا إينوزيمتسيفا ، بطولة

هذا العام يمكن للجميع مشاهدة البث المباشر للماراثون على شاشة التلفزيون ، وهذا هو سبب قربه من خط النهاية هو موقع عامل التشغيل ، الذي سمح وجوده لملايين الروس بمشاهدة كيف يتغلب الفائز على الجزء الأخير من المسافة.

الجري في سانت بطرسبرغ: ما تألف منه ماراثون الليالي البيضاء

تصوير خط مستقيم البث التلفزيوني لـ Match-TV

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva ، البطولة

غرفة الأمتعة: ضوء الجري

في هذا المنطقة ، يمكن لجميع المشاركين في الماراثون البقاء لف أشيائك. لمدة 3-4 ساعات كانت غرفة التخزين تحت رقابة صارمة من المنظمين والمتطوعين. حصل كل عداء بدوره على بطاقة خاصة لحقيبته ، الرقم الذي يتوافق مع بدايته. خلال "الليالي البيضاء" ، يمكن للرياضيين اختيار المسافة: 10 كم أو ماراثون. لتوفير الراحة للعدائين وعدائي الماراثون ، تم تقسيم غرفة التخزين إلى قسمين تقليديين.

الجري في سانت بطرسبرغ: ما تألف منه ماراثون الليالي البيضاء

غرفة تخزين للماراثون

صورة: Polina Inozemtseva ، بطولة

إنه لشرف عظيم أن أعمل كمتطوع في مثل هذه الأحداث العظيمة! بالطبع ، هناك صعوبات. على سبيل المثال ، لدينا خمس دقائق قبل البدايةهذا جنون كامل: أنت تفهم ، يحتاج المشاركون إلى تسليم حقائبهم وحزمهم بسرعة والحصول على رقم. نحاول أن نفعل كل شيء على وجه السرعة ، لأننا نفهم أن انتصار شخص ما اليوم ربما يعتمد علينا! - ألينا سخنينكو ، متطوعة.

مناطق الصور: صور سيلفي لألبوم العائلة

التقط صورة سيلفي من السباق وشارك إنجازاتك الجديدة مع الأصدقاء. أصبحت مناطق الصور أكثر أماكن المهرجانات شهرة.

الجري في سانت بطرسبرغ: ما تألف منه ماراثون الليالي البيضاء

الصورة: البطولة

قبل البداية وعلى الفور بعد النهاية ، سمع الجميع: التقط صورة لي. والخط المؤدي إلى العلامة الكبيرة يمكننا القيام بكل شيء بالقرب من منطقة ماركة Baltika 0 ، الشريك الرسمي للماراثون ، ولم ينته لمدة دقيقة. كتب المعجبون رسائل تشجيعية على الأحرف العملاقة مباشرةً ، وبعد البداية يمكنهم الاسترخاء في المنطقة الناعمة وتذوق البيرة الخالية من الكحول ومشاهدة البث المباشر.

الجري في سانت بطرسبرغ: ما تألف منه ماراثون الليالي البيضاء

انتظار طقس الصيف

الصورة: بولينا إينوزيمتسيفا ، البطولة

اليوم سأركض مسافة 10 كيلومترات فقط ، لكن أعتقد أن كل شيء أمامنا! ما هي المناطق التي كنت فيها؟ تجولت ، وشاهدت كيف يتدرب الرجال على آلات التجديف الخاصة ، وسلموا الأشياء إلى خزانة الملابس ، وبحثوا عن مكان للبدء ، حيث سيكون من الجيد الضغط عليه في البداية ، والآن أجلس وأسترخي في المنطقة الناعمة من بحر البلطيق 0 وأجمع أفكاري ، - شاركت انطباعاتها معنا عداءة يوليا لازاريفا.

الجري في سانت بطرسبرغ: ما تألف منه ماراثون الليالي البيضاء

صورة للذاكرة للمشاركين من الصين

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva ، البطولة

هذه ليست المرة الأولى التي أتيت فيها إلى روسيا للمشاركة في مثل هذه السباقات. اليوم سأركض مسافة 10 كيلومترات فقط ، لكن هذه نتيجة رائعة بالنسبة لي ، لأنني لست محترفًا. إنه جميل جدًا في سانت بطرسبرغ ، سأتوقف كثيرًا وألتقط الصور في الطريق إلى النهاية ، - شارك المشارك في سباق White Nights-2017 من الصين Tian Wei عواطفه مع محرري البطولة.

الجري في سانت بطرسبرغ: ما تألف منه ماراثون الليالي البيضاء

الجري في سانت بطرسبرغ!

الصورة: بولينا إينوزيمتسيفا ، بطولة

التدليك: عقبة للفائزين

تخيل أنك قطعت مسافة تزيد عن 40 كم. بالطبع ، هذا عبء هائل على جميع المجموعات العضلية ، والركبتان معرضة للخطر بشكل خاص.

هذا العام أنهى 2991 شخصًا سباق الماراثون البالغ 42 كيلومترًا ، و 4889 مشاركًا - 10 كيلومترات .

لهذا السبب ، من أجل راحة جميع المشاركين في الماراثون ، كانت هناك منطقة تدليك عند خط النهاية ، حيث يمكن للرياضيين التعافي بعد السباق.

الجري في سانت بطرسبرغ: ما تألف منه ماراثون الليالي البيضاء

تدليك للمشاركين في الماراثون

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva ، البطولة

يعد التدليك جزءًا مهمًا من التهدئة. هنا في خط النهاية نحن ننتظرأول الرياضيين الذين شاركوا في سباق الماراثون لمساعدتهم على التعافي. كثير من الناس يقولون إن الجسد ينضب بعد الماراثون ، لكن هذا ليس صحيحًا تمامًا ... الجسد بعد الماراثون ينضب بشكل كبير! التدليك ، بالإضافة إلى المشي الطبيعي ، سيسمح للرياضيين بتسريع عمليات التجديد في الجسم ، وهو أمر مهم ، تقصير فترة التعافي - علق ممثل نادي ألفا الصحي على ضرورة إيجاد هذا الموقع عند خط النهاية. SPB Alexander.

المنشور السابق وظيفة القرم: ما هو X-Fest Sevastopol
القادم بوست تستمر الحياة ، يتأرجح Samburskaya

2012 St. Petersburg Marathon - White Nights.mp4

Running in St. Petersburg: what the White Nights marathon consisted of

Hundreds of the best marathon runners from the country and abroad came to St. Petersburg to take part in one of the most beautiful starts - the marathon White Nights . Contrary to the prevailing stereotype, a marathon is not only a distance, start and finish. This year, a huge number of sites were located on the Palace Square, each of which performed a number of important functions. Let's try to figure out where the marathon begins.

Start and finish: where the marathon begins

The finish and start arches are undoubtedly one of the most popular places that every self-respecting must visit spectator and fan. Before the start of the White Nights marathon, by tradition, a living corridor with a length of about 100 meters was formed. Most runners say that running with such tremendous support from the outside is very exciting.

Running in St. Petersburg: what the White Nights marathon consisted of

At the start of the marathon

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

A quick start of the marathon participants could have been a big surprise for an inexperienced viewer. How so? After all, they still have to run and run for several hours. The fact is that at the start, the runner often chooses the optimal pace and position in the column for himself. Not everyone who runs for the result will start in the front row, and this is absolutely normal.

The winners of the White Nights 2017 marathon are: Yuri Chechun with a score of 2: 19.45 and Nadezhda Leshchinskaya with a score of 2: 36.50.
Running in St. Petersburg: what the White Nights marathon consisted of

Finishing arch of the marathon White nights

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

This year everyone could watch the live broadcast of the marathon on TV, which is why it is very close to the finishing line is the site for the operator, whose presence allowed millions of Russians to watch how the winner overcomes the final segment of the distance.

Running in St. Petersburg: what the White Nights marathon consisted of

Shooting a straight line broadcasts for Match-TV

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

Luggage storage: running light

In this zone, all participants of the marathon could stay wind your things. For 3-4 hours the storage room was under the strict control of the organizers and volunteers. Each runner, in turn, received a special tag for his bag, the number on which corresponded to his start. During the White Nights, athletes could choose their distance: 10 km or a marathon. For the convenience of runners and marathon runners, the storage room has been divided into two conventional sectors.

Running in St. Petersburg: what the White Nights marathon consisted of

Storage room for the marathon

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

It is a great honor to work as a volunteer at such grandiose events! Of course, there are difficulties. For example, five minutes before the start we haveThis is complete madness: you understand, the participants need to quickly turn in their bags and packages and get a number. We try to do everything promptly, because we understand that, perhaps, someone's victory today depends on us! - Alina Sakhnenko, volunteer.

Photo zones: selfies to the family album

Take a selfie from the race and share your new achievement with friends. Photo zones have become the most popular festival venues.

Running in St. Petersburg: what the White Nights marathon consisted of

Photo: Championship

Before the start and immediately after the finish, all around was heard: Take a picture of me. And the queue to the big sign We can do everything around the zone of the Baltika 0 brand, the official partner of the marathon, did not end for a minute. Fans wrote encouraging letters right on the giant letters, and after the start they could relax in the soft zone, taste cool non-alcoholic beer and watch the live stream.

Running in St. Petersburg: what the White Nights marathon consisted of

Waiting for summer weather

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

Today I will run a distance of only 10 km, but I think everything is ahead! What zones have you been to? I walked around, watched how the guys train on special rowing machines, handed over things to the wardrobe, looked for a place to start, where it would be nice to squeeze in at the beginning, now I sit and relax in the soft zone of the Baltic 0 and gather my thoughts, - she shared her impressions with us runner Yulia Lazareva.

Running in St. Petersburg: what the White Nights marathon consisted of

Photo for memory for participants from China

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

This is not the first time I come to Russia to participate in such races. Today I will run only 10 km, but for me this is a great result, because I am not a professional. It is very beautiful in St. Petersburg, I will stop a lot and take pictures on the way to the finish, - the participant of the White Nights-2017 race from China Tian Wei shared his emotions with the editors of the Championship.

Running in St. Petersburg: what the White Nights marathon consisted of

Run in St. Petersburg!

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

Massage: a hitch for the winners

Imagine that you have covered a distance of more than 40 km. Of course, this is a colossal load on all muscle groups, the knees are especially vulnerable.

This year 2991 people finished the 42 km marathon, and 4889 participants - 10 km .

That is why, for the convenience of all marathon participants, there was a massage area at the finish line, where athletes could recuperate after the race.

Running in St. Petersburg: what the White Nights marathon consisted of

Massage for marathon participants

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

Massage is an important part of the cool down. Here at the finish line we are waitingthe first athletes to run a marathon to help them recover. Many people say that the body is depleted after the marathon, but this is not entirely true ... The body after the marathon is dramatically depleted! Massage, in addition to natural walking, will allow athletes to accelerate the regeneration processes in the body and, importantly, shorten the recovery period, - the representative of the Alfa Health Club commented on the need to find this site at the finish line. SPB Alexander.

White Nights marathon 2019

Previous Post Crimean post: what was the X-Fest Sevastopol
Next Post Life goes on, Samburskaya sways