فيديو تحفيزي لانقاص الوزن 🏋️‍♂️🎖

الجري من أجل الخير. كيف تبدأ الركض ، اخسر 35 كجم وأصبح رجل حديدي

منذ 6 سنوات ، كان إيفان سيريبرياكوف يعاني من زيادة الوزن ولم يكن يمارس الرياضة. ذات يوم ذهب للجري وغير حياته. الآن يزن إيفان أقل من 35 كيلوغرامًا ، ويشارك في الركض والترياتلون ، وخلفه عشرات من أصعب المسابقات وآلاف الكيلومترات: الجري والسباحة وركوب الدراجات. يشارك الرياضي في مشروع رياضي خيري لصالح مؤسسة متلازمة الحب لمساعدة المصابين بمتلازمة داون. تحدثنا مع إيفان حول كيفية تغيير حياته ولماذا قرر مساعدة الآخرين.

تم إعداد المواد بالتعاون مع مشروع Athlet for the Good. يجمع إيفان سيريبرياكوف الأموال لدروس اليوغا للأطفال المصابين بمتلازمة داون من خلال السباحة لمسافة 26 كيلومترًا على طول نهر الفولغا. يمكنك دعم إيفان هنا.
الجري من أجل الخير. كيف تبدأ الركض ، اخسر 35 كجم وأصبح رجل حديدي

رجل الجري. 10 اقتباسات من كتاب ستغير موقفك من الجري

تمكنت تشارلي أنجل من الهروب من المخدرات والكحول. بالمعنى الحقيقي للكلمة.

- ما الذي دفعك لبدء ممارسة الرياضة؟

- لا أتذكر بالضبط. في سن الثلاثين فقط ، أدركت أنني أريد أن أكون قدوة لابني. في 1 أبريل / نيسان 2013 خرجت وركضت للتو. كان هناك مزاج مبهج وخفة في روحي. كان ملهما جدا بدأت في الاهتمام بإدارة المسابقات الثقافية. في غضون شهر ونصف ، ركضت نصف الماراثون الأول في ساعة و 40 دقيقة. لقد اندهشت من حجم الحدث وأجوائه. بعد ذلك مباشرة وضعت نصب عيني في سباق الماراثون.

- كم كان وزنك عندما بدأت التدريب؟

- ثم وزني 103-104 كجم. ركضت ليس طويلاً ولم أكن سريعًا جدًا 5-6 مرات في الأسبوع. في أحذية رياضية قديمة عادية. ركضت في الشهر الأول 276 كلم. لقد غيرت نظامي الغذائي. بدأ الوزن في الانخفاض. بدأت في الركض لفترة أطول وأكثر. بعد 5 أشهر ونصف من التدريب ، دخلت الماراثون الأول بوزن 84 كجم.

الجري من أجل الخير. كيف تبدأ الركض ، اخسر 35 كجم وأصبح رجل حديدي

سابقًا ، كان وزن إيفان سيريبرياكوف 104 كجم

صورة: Ivan Serebryakov

الجري من أجل الخير. كيف تبدأ الركض ، اخسر 35 كجم وأصبح رجل حديدي

سؤال اليوم. هل الجري يساعدك على إنقاص الوزن؟

هل الجري فعال لإنقاص الوزن؟ يجيب المدرب.

- ما الذي ساعدني ، إلى جانب الجري ، على إنقاص الوزن بهذه السرعة؟

- لم يكن فقدان الوزن هدفي الرئيسي. كنت أرغب في الركض بسرعة ، لكن الأمر صعب بل وخطير مع زيادة الوزن. تناولت الطعام ، وتخلت عن الحلويات ، رغم أنني أحبها كثيرًا. لم يترك سوى العسل وأحياناً الحلاوة الطحينية. بدأت أتناول المزيد من الفواكه والخضروات. على مدى السنوات الست الماضية ، كنت أجرب التغذية. منذ أكثر من عام لم أتناول اللحوم ، تقريبًا لا يأكل الكثيرون البيض ومنتجات الألبان. أشعر أن جسدي لديه ما يكفي من كل شيء ، حتى مع الجهد. تركت الأسماك والمأكولات البحرية في نظامي الغذائي. أشرب فيتامينات متعددة من وقت لآخر.

الجري من أجل الخير. كيف تبدأ الركض ، اخسر 35 كجم وأصبح رجل حديدي

يقوم إيفان سيريبرياكوف بتشغيل Ironstar

صورة: إيفان Serebryakov

- سكولكم وزنك الآن؟

- وزني الآن حوالي 70 كجم ، حسب مرحلة التحضير. في عام 2015 ، في ماراثون برلين ، وضع أفضل ما لديه - 2:55:10. ذهبت إلى البداية في فئة الوزن 68 كجم. اتضح أنني فقدت 35 كيلوغرامًا خلال 2.5 سنة.

- ما مدى فعالية الجري من أجل إنقاص الوزن؟

- الجري طريقة فعالة للغاية وبأسعار معقولة لفقدان الوزن. ولكن لا يمكن تحقيق أقصى قدر من النتائج والتأثير إلا من خلال الاستخدام المشترك للنشاط البدني والتغذية السليمة. النشاط البدني هو فقط 30-40٪ من النتيجة ، وكل شيء آخر هو نتيجة النظام الغذائي والنظام الغذائي.

- كيف تحب الجري؟

- الجري أو الحب ، أم لا. عليك أن تجعله جزءًا من حياتك ، تقليدًا صغيرًا. أثناء الركض ، آخذ استراحة من صخب العمل ، فكر في شيء ما. تأتي أفضل الأفكار من الجري. لكي لا تصبح مملًا وروتينيًا ، تحتاج أحيانًا إلى المشاركة في المسابقات حيث يوجد جو احتفالي مناسب. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار هدف قيد التشغيل. بدأت بالأهداف: نصف ماراثون ، ماراثون.

الجري من أجل الخير. كيف تبدأ الركض ، اخسر 35 كجم وأصبح رجل حديدي

الصورة: إيفان سيريبرياكوف

- ما هي نصيحتك للأشخاص الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن والذين يرغبون في بدء الجري؟

- لكل من يريد بدء الجري ، أنصحك بعدم الانتظار حتى يوم الاثنين أو يوم آخر مناسب ، ولكن الذهاب للركض ... اجعلها قصيرة ، دعك تذهب خطوة واحدة. في كل مرة ستجري فيها أفضل من المرة السابقة ، ستشعر بمزيد من السعادة والفرح من الركض. يشبه الجري الطيران عندما ترفع قدم واحدة عن الأرض ولم تهبط الأخرى بعد. الجري هو الحرية. جربها ، ستحبها!

- أي من بداياتك كانت الأكثر صعوبة ولا تنسى؟

في عام 2016 ، قطعت أول مسافة حديد كاملة لي (3 ، السباحة لمسافة 86 كم ، وركوب الدراجات لمسافة 180 كم ، والجري بطول 42.2 كم) في سباق الترياتلون IRONSTAR في سوتشي. في عام 2017 ، ركضت في سباق سوبر ماراثون لمدة 13 ساعة في موسكو ، ركضت 124 كيلومترًا وحصلت على المركز الثالث. في نفس العام ، شارك في سباق Siberman ultratriathlon ، والذي لا يمكن حضوره إلا بدعوة من المنظمين. سبحت مسافة 10 كيلومترات ، ثم قطعت مسافة 421 كيلومترًا وفي النهاية ركضت 84 كيلومترًا. لا يشارك أكثر من 20 شخصًا كل عام. أصبحت الثاني بين الروس والرابع في الترتيب العام.
في عام 2018 شاركت في ماراثون إلتون الترا تريل الخارق. المسافة - 100 ميلا حول بحيرة إلتون. تقع في واحدة من أكثر الأماكن سخونة في روسيا. خلال النهار ، يمكن أن تصل درجة الحرارة إلى 47 درجة. لقد أنهيت المرتبة الثامنة من بين ما يقرب من مائة مشارك.
في اليوم الآخر ، قمت بالسباحة في المياه المفتوحة لمسافة 26 كم. سبح من دوبنا إلى كيمري على طول نهر الفولغا. قضيت ما يقرب من 9 ساعات في الماء. لقد كانت السباحة دعماً للمؤسسة الخيرية لمتلازمة الحب.

- لماذا قررت مساعدة الناس وكيف تفعل ذلك؟

- خطرت لي فكرة لمثل هذه السباحة لفترة طويلة. قررت لفت انتباه الناس إلى مشاكل الأطفال المميزين وجمع الأموال لتنفيذ برنامج مهم - اليوغا للأطفال المصابين بالمتلازمةأوم داون. لذلك ، فتحت حملة لجمع التبرعات. عندما تتدرب وتعرف أن صحة شخص ما أو حياته يمكن أن تعتمد على جهودك ، فهذا يساعد كثيرًا ويحفز أيضًا! تبدأ في النظر بشكل أكثر وعياً إلى ما تفعله ولماذا تفعل ، والأهم هو أن تفهم أن كل جهودك لم تذهب سدى!

الجري من أجل الخير. كيف تبدأ الركض ، اخسر 35 كجم وأصبح رجل حديدي

رياضي من أجل الخير

الصورة: إيفان سيريبرياكوف

الجري من أجل الخير. كيف تبدأ الركض ، اخسر 35 كجم وأصبح رجل حديدي

يفغيني رويزمان: العم زينيا كبير في السن ، وقد لا يتمكن من الوصول إلى خط النهاية

الرئيس السابق لإيكاترينبرج - بخصوص العمر والتسجيل في الترياتلون والإعداد عند خط النهاية ومورد الوكيل.

الجري من أجل الخير. كيف تبدأ الركض ، اخسر 35 كجم وأصبح رجل حديدي

الإيمان بقوة الجري: كيف تدرب مؤسسة خيرية وتساعدها؟

لديك الفرصة لتحديد هدف رياضي جديد وحماية حق الأطفال في أن تتم تربيتهم في أسرهم العائلات.

الجري من أجل الخير. كيف تبدأ الركض ، اخسر 35 كجم وأصبح رجل حديدي

كيف تختار حذاء الجري؟ الأحذية الرياضية العادية لن تعمل

ما نوع الأحذية الرياضية التي يجب أن ترتديها ولماذا من المهم اختيار حذاء التدريب المناسب.

حرق الدهون عن طريق الجري او المشي السريع و هل يسبب ترهل الصدر

المنشور السابق العام الدراسي الجديد. إلى أي قسم ترسل طفلك إليه؟
القادم بوست فلاديمير فولوشين: الهدف من اختبار الذات لفترة طويلة لن يكون دافعًا

How To Start Running When You're Overweight

Running for good. How to start running, lose 35 kg and become an iron man

6 years ago Ivan Serebryakov was overweight and did not play sports. He went out for a run one day and changed his life. Now Ivan weighs 35 kilograms less, is engaged in running and triathlon, and behind him dozens of the most difficult competitions and thousands of kilometers: running, swimming and cycling. The athlete participates in the Athlete charity project for the benefit of the Love Syndrome Foundation, helping people with Down syndrome. We talked with Ivan about how he changed his life and why he decided to help others.

The material was prepared in cooperation with the Athlet for the Good project. Ivan Serebryakov is collecting funds for yoga classes for children with Down syndrome by a 26-kilometer swim along the Volga River. You can support Ivan here.
Running for good. How to start running, lose 35 kg and become an iron man

Running man. 10 quotes from a book that will change your attitude to running

Charlie Angle was able to escape from drugs and alcohol. In the truest sense of the word.

- What prompted you to start playing sports?

- I can't remember exactly. Just by the age of thirty, I realized that I wanted to be an example to my son. On April 1, 2013, I went outside and just ran. There was a cheerful mood and lightness in my soul. It was very inspiring. I started to take an interest in running culture, competitions. Within a month and a half I ran my first half marathon in 1 hour and 40 minutes. I was amazed at the scale of the event and its atmosphere. Immediately after it I set my sights on a marathon.

- How much did you weigh when you started training?

- Then I weighed 103-104 kg. I ran not long and not very fast 5-6 times a week. In regular old sneakers. In the first month I ran 276 km. I changed my diet. The weight began to decrease. I started to run longer and more. After 5 and a half months of training, I entered my first marathon with a weight of 84 kg.

Running for good. How to start running, lose 35 kg and become an iron man

Previously, Ivan Serebryakov weighed 104 kg

Photo: Ivan Serebryakov

Running for good. How to start running, lose 35 kg and become an iron man

Question of the day. Does running help you lose weight?

Is running effective to lose weight? The trainer answers.

- What, besides running, helped to lose weight so quickly?

- Losing weight was not my main goal. I wanted to run fast, but with a lot of weight it is difficult and even dangerous. I took up food, gave up sweets, although I love them very much. He left only honey and sometimes halva. I began to eat more fruits and vegetables. For the past six years I've been experimenting with nutrition. For more than a year I have not eaten meat, almost as many do not eat eggs and dairy products. I feel that my body has enough of everything, even with exertion. I left fish and seafood in my diet. I drink multivitamins from time to time.

Running for good. How to start running, lose 35 kg and become an iron man

Ivan Serebryakov is running Ironstar

Photo: Ivan Serebryakov

- SkolHow much do you weigh now?

- Now my weight is around 70 kg, depending on the stage of preparation. In 2015, at the Berlin Marathon, he set a personal best - 2:55:10. I went to the start in the weight category of 68 kg. It turns out that in 2.5 years I have lost 35 kilograms.

- How effective is running for weight loss?

- Running is a very effective and affordable way to lose weight. But the maximum results and effect can be achieved only with the combined use of physical activity and proper nutrition. Physical activity is only 30-40% of the result, everything else is the result of the diet and diet.

- How to love running?

- Running or love , or not. You need to make it a part of your life, a small tradition. While running, I take a break from the bustle of work, think about something. The best ideas come from running. In order not to become boring and routine, you sometimes need to participate in competitions where there is a suitable festive atmosphere. You can also choose a running target. I started with the goals: half marathon, marathon.

Running for good. How to start running, lose 35 kg and become an iron man

Photo: Ivan Serebryakov

- What advice do you have for overweight people who want to start running?

- For everyone who wants to start running, I advise you not to wait for Monday or another suitable day, but to go jogging ... Keep it short, let you go one step. Each time you will run better than the last time, you will feel more and more happiness and joy from running. Running is almost like flying when one foot has lifted off the ground and the other has not yet landed. Running is freedom. Try it, you will like it!

- Which of your starts was the most difficult and memorable?

In 2016, I did my first full iron distance (3, 86 km swimming, 180 km cycling and 42.2 km running) at the IRONSTAR triathlon in Sochi. In 2017, I ran a 13-hour supermarathon in Moscow, ran 124 km and took 3rd place. In the same year, he took part in the Siberman ultratriathlon, which can only be attended by invitation of the organizers. I swam 10 km, then cycled 421 km and at the end I ran 84 km. No more than 20 people participate each year. I became the second among Russians and the fourth in the overall standings.
In 2018 I took part in the Elton ultra trail supermarathon. Distance - 100 miles around Lake Elton. It is located in one of the hottest places in Russia. During the day, the temperature can reach 47 degrees. I finished eighth out of nearly a hundred participants.
Just the other day I did a single 26 km open water swim. Swam from Dubna to Kimry along the Volga River. I spent almost 9 hours in the water. It was a swim in support of the Love Syndrome charity foundation.

- Why did you decide to help people and how do you do it?

- I had an idea for such a swim for a long time. I decided to attract the attention of people to the problems of special children and raise funds for the implementation of an important program - Yoga for children with syndromeom Down. Therefore, I opened a fundraiser. When you train and you know that someone's health or life can depend on your efforts, it helps a lot and additionally motivates! You start to look more consciously at what and why you are doing, and the most important thing is to understand that all your efforts are not in vain!

Running for good. How to start running, lose 35 kg and become an iron man

Athlete for good

Photo: Ivan Serebryakov

Running for good. How to start running, lose 35 kg and become an iron man

Yevgeny Roizman: Uncle Zhenya is elderly, he may not be able to reach the finish line

The ex-head of Yekaterinburg - about age, triathlon registration, setup at the finish line and deputy's resource.

Running for good. How to start running, lose 35 kg and become an iron man

Believe in the power of running: how to train and help a charitable foundation?

You have the opportunity to set a new sporting goal and protect the right of children to be raised in their families families.

Running for good. How to start running, lose 35 kg and become an iron man

How to choose a running shoe? Simple sneakers won't work

What kind of sneakers should you run in and why it's important to choose the right training shoes.

This Man Lost Over 120 Pounds By Running A 5K Every Morning

Previous Post The new school year. Which section to send your child to?
Next Post Vladimir Voloshin: the goal of testing oneself for a long time will not motivate