跑步,平等,兄弟情谊:莫斯科的跑步俱乐部欢迎新移民

独自跑步是否无聊?这不是推迟锻炼的理由。特别是对您而言,我们已收集了首都五个热情好客的跑步俱乐部的详细信息,您不仅可以找到志趣相投的人,而且可以大大改善您的成就。最主要的是,所有培训都是绝对免费的。

当谈到跑步团队时,您会不禁记得Nike + Run Club和Adidas Runners。世界知名品牌正在推广健康生活方式和体育运动的理念,在莫斯科开设越来越多的新地点和路线。与他们一起跑步是有趣且有用的,但并不是每个人都喜欢训练有素的人和乐曲的快速周转。如果您想找到一家将成为第二家的深情公司,请选择更多本地经营的社区。但是请记住,这是至关重要的一步,因为您已成为整体的一部分。定期培训是初学者应遵循的最低要求。优点:团队永远不会给您带来麻烦,但是作为回报,您必须全力以赴,并捍卫比赛中俱乐部的荣誉。

大步跑步俱乐部

同名跑步俱乐部正如他们所说,Frunzenskaya路堤上的一家体育用品商店向所有人开放,而无需注册和发送短信。团队的Instagram帐户会不断更新本周的培训计划:三轮跑步,负荷各不相同-您不会感到无聊。

您可以在商店的试衣间里换衣服,同时看看一些最新的跑步设备。我把我的私人物品放在带密码锁的储物柜中-然后与一家有趣的公司一起征服数公里!每周安排两次户外锻炼。行驶路线穿过风景如画的莫斯科河,高尔基公园。

了解更多信息:
instagram.com/striderunning
striderunning.ru/page/run

RRUNS

向所有感兴趣但非常认真的运动员开放。该小组在星期一和星期六的早晨举行,这肯定适合那些早起的人和那些希望在工作中取得丰硕成果的人。俱乐部的活动家确保参与者独立参与并全年和在任何天气下参加培训。

路线和距离由教练决定,他也有助于实现自己的运动目标。每月一次,邀请这些家伙参加一次有价值的跑步比赛-这不是动力吗?

跑步小组的规定严格规定了新手的职责,在这里他们喜欢遵守规则。同意,有时我们所有人都缺乏强大的支持和支持,但是在RRUNS中,这绰绰有余。

了解更多信息:
rruns.ru

一旦运行

我们很高兴为所有级别的初学者提供所有培训课程。俱乐部在周一,周四和周六在大街上和竞技场上训练-公告始终在其Instagram页面上。

俱乐部会员将始终回答您的所有问题并分享他们的经验,而培训将有助于改善以前的成绩。

了解更多信息:
instagram.com/narazbeg
www .facebook.com / narazbeg /

唤醒与奔跑

他们不在乎您的经验,速度,距离,跑步设备,唯一的条件是喜欢按照俱乐部成员喜欢的方式来跑步。好吧,当然去培训吧。

跑步,平等,兄弟情谊:莫斯科的跑步俱乐部欢迎新移民,每周六天,无论是在城市慢跑还是在竞技场进行速度训练,都身着鲜艳的紫色和蓝色T恤的跑步者(你根本无法走过!)。

您今天要改善的是,从Vkontakte上的组的时间表中选择。只是心情愉快,在一家愉快的公司中锻炼即可。

了解更多:
vk.com/wakeandrun

莫斯科米克勒跑步俱乐部

甚至那些与跑步有间接关系的人也可能听说过这些家伙:最丑闻,最疯狂。许多人责骂他们在T恤衫上用中指指尖并在终点线喝啤酒,但来他们参加每月一次的俱乐部比赛,并受到反抗刻板印象和主观评估的想法的启发。你喜欢俱乐部吗?欢迎参加公开培训。

在周二和周四晚上,VDNKh附近的停车场和Kolomenskoye公园聚集了那些无法奔跑而无法想象生活的人们。进行培训时要考虑到参与者的意愿,但是在任何天气下,距离(不少于10 km),常规体育锻炼和SBU都可以进行。蛋糕上的樱桃是热茶,并在结束时进行处理。而且,如果您成为MRC友好团队的成员之一,您将收到邀请参加其他俱乐部培训的信息,以在比赛中显示最佳效果。

了解更多信息:
https://t.me/MRCM_training
http://instagram.com/mrcmoscow

与您一起运行的人你吗?

以前的帖子 7种锻炼将取代您在家中的跑步锻炼
下一篇文章 在大都市中奔跑:莫斯科vs纽约

U.S. House: Debate & Vote on Articles of Impeachment

Running, equality, brotherhood: running clubs in Moscow that welcome newcomers

Is it boring to run alone? This is not a reason to postpone your workout. Especially for you, we have collected detailed information about five hospitable running clubs in the capital, joining which you can not only find like-minded people, but also significantly improve your achievements. The main thing is that all training is absolutely free.

When you talk about running teams, you can't help but remember Nike + Run Club and Adidas Runners. World-renowned brands are promoting the idea of ​​a healthy lifestyle and the benefits of sports, opening more and more new locations and routes in Moscow. Running with them is interesting and useful, but not everyone will like the large number of people in training and the quick turnover of the composition. If you want to find a soulful company that will become a second family, choose more local running communities. But remember that this is a crucial step, because you become part of a whole. Regular training is the minimum requirement that a beginner should follow. From the advantages: the team will never leave you in trouble, but in return you must give yourself 100% to the cause and be ready to defend the honor of the club in competitions.

Stride Running Club

Running club in the same name a sports store on Frunzenskaya embankment is open to everyone, as they say, without registration and SMS. The team's Instagram account is constantly updating the training schedule for the week: three runs with a varied load - you will not be bored.

You can change clothes in the fitting rooms of the store, and at the same time take a look at some of the new running equipment. I left my personal items in a locker with a combination lock - and go ahead to conquer kilometers with a fun company! Outdoor workouts are scheduled twice a week. The running route passes along the picturesque embankments of the Moskva River, Gorky Park. On Wednesdays, the guys from the team train speed endurance in the arena.

Learn more:
instagram.com/striderunning
striderunning.ru/page/run

RRUNS

Open to all interested, but very serious athletes. The group runs on Monday and Saturday mornings, which is sure to suit early risers and those looking to get a boost for a productive day at work. The club's activists make sure that the participant is engaged independently and attends training all year round and in any weather.

The route and distance are determined by the coach, who also helps to go towards his sports goal. And once a month, the guys are invited to take part in a running game with valuable prizes - isn't that motivation?

The regulations of the running group strictly stipulate the responsibilities of a newcomer, here they like the rules to be observed. Agree, sometimes we all lack a strong hand and support, but in RRUNS this is more than enough.

Learn more:
rruns.ru

ONCE RUN

We are glad to beginners of any level in all their training sessions. The club trains on Mondays, Thursdays and Saturdays, both on the street and in the arena - the announcements are always on their Instagram page. On other days, everyone is invited to the cinema, cafe, skating rink, and wherever the soul desires to give the body a rest.

Clubmates will always answer all your questions and share their experience, and training will help improve previous results. All acquired knowledge and skills are tested in competitions, where you can perform with a team or support athletes from the stands.

Learn more:
instagram.com/narazbeg
www .facebook.com / narazbeg /

Wake & Run

They don't care about your experience, speed, distance, running equipment, the only condition is to love running the way the club members love it. Well, go to training, of course. Six days a week, both in city jogging and speed training in the arena, runners in bright violet and blue T-shirts (you can’t walk past these!) Are waiting for you.

Running, equality, brotherhood: running clubs in Moscow that welcome newcomers

What you want to improve today, choose from the schedule in the group on Vkontakte. Just come in a good mood and enjoy your workout in a pleasant company.

Learn more:
vk.com/wakeandrun

Mikkeller Running Club Moscow

Even those who are indirectly related to running have probably heard about these guys: the most scandalous, the most crazy. Many scold them for the middle finger on their T-shirts and drinking beer at the finish line, but come to them for a monthly club race and get inspired by the idea of ​​rebellion against imposed stereotypes and subjective assessments. Did you like the club? Welcome to open trainings.

On Tuesday and Thursday evenings in parking lots near VDNKh and Kolomenskoye Park gather those who cannot imagine their life without running. Trainings are made taking into account the wishes of the participants, but the distance (not less than 10 km), general physical training and SBU will be in any weather. The cherry on top is hot tea and treats at the finish. And if you become one of the members of the friendly MRC team, you will receive an invitation to additional club trainings in order to show the best results in the competition.

Learn more:
https://t.me/MRCM_training
http://instagram.com/mrcmoscow

Who are you running with? are you?

Trump Impeachment hearings live: Public testimonies from Bill Taylor and George Kent

Previous Post 7 exercises that will replace your running workout at home
Next Post Running in the metropolis: Moscow vs New York