أخطاء يقع فيها الجميع اثناء تركيب السيراميك والبورسلين

الجري الهدف الكبير: التحضير لماراثونك الأول في 6 أشهر

يُفتح باب التسجيل في ماراثون موسكو اليوم ، والذي سيُجرى تقليديًا في 23 سبتمبر. هذا يعني أن الوقت قد حان لبدء الاستعداد إذا كنت مستعدًا حقًا للتأرجح في مثل هذا الهدف العظيم. أخبر المدير الرياضي لنادي Stolitsa للجري ، والمدرب المحترف ، والمخرج IRONMAN و UltraTrail Milan Miletic كيفية الاستعداد لأول ماراثون له ، وكيفية الجري وماذا يفعل بعد الانتهاء.

- يحلم العديد من الهواة بإجراء أول ماراثون رسمي لهم دون إصابات أو ضائقة عاطفية ، لذلك عليك الاستعداد جيدًا. إذن ، من أين نبدأ؟
- أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، تحتاج إلى التحقق من حالتك الصحية والحصول على شهادة طبية للقبول في السباق. في الوقت الحاضر ، يشتري الكثير من المتسابقين المساعدة ولا يجعلون أي شخص أفضل. من المهم لكل من الرياضي والمدرب معرفة الأمراض والإصابات من أجل بناء عملية التدريب بشكل صحيح وعدم الإضرار. لذلك ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، نذهب إلى عيادة رياضية ونخضع للفحص.

- لنفترض أنه يُسمح للأطباء بإجراء ماراثون. متى وكم من الوقت يجب أن تركض؟ كيف تتدرب بشكل صحيح؟
- للإعداد المناسب ، تحتاج إلى كتابة خطة تدريبية. إنه فردي لكل رياضي. في نادي مشجعي الجري ، نجري استبيانًا لمعرفة المرحلة التي يمر بها الشخص من عملية التدريب ، ونوع الحمل الذي يؤديه بالفعل ، وما هو الحمل الذي يمكنه إضافته. إذا كان قد بدأ للتو في الجري ، فنوصيه بالذهاب للمشي السريع 2-3 مرات في الأسبوع ، وبعد ذلك سنضيف تمارين جري قصيرة ، لكن بعد ستة أشهر لن ننصحه بالركض لمسافة 42.2 كم. إنها مسألة أخرى إذا كان المبتدئ يركض بالفعل 4-5 كم 2-3 مرات في الأسبوع - فسيكون لديه وقت كافٍ للاستعداد إذا كان يتدرب بانتظام. بالنسبة للرياضيين ذوي الخبرة ، سنساعد أيضًا في تنظيم جدول التدريب وملء العناصر المفقودة.

- هل هناك أي شيء آخر يجب القيام به إلى جانب الجري؟
- هناك مفهوم خاطئ في مجتمع الجري باستثناء الجري ، لا يحتاج الرياضي لأي شيء آخر. نتيجة لذلك ، يقطع المتسابقون مسافات طويلة مع ضعف اللياقة العامة (GPP) ويصابون. عندما نبني منزلاً ، نبدأ بالأساس ، في أي رياضة ، الأساس هو التدريب البدني العام. يمكنك تطوير الذراعين وعضلات البطن والظهر والتمدد في الجيم وفي المنزل. في بعض الأحيان يكون من المفيد الذهاب للسباحة أو المشي بنشاط في المتنزه بدلاً من أحد تمارين الجري للحصول ليس فقط على القوة البدنية ولكن أيضًا للحصول على المتعة من ممارسة الرياضة.

- هل هناك نظام غذائي خاص للماراثون يجب اتباعه عند التحضير للسباق؟
- لا ، أنا لا أدعم كل شيء على الإطلاق هذه الأنظمة الغذائية مقيدة للغاية. كل شيء يجب أن يكون باعتدال ، التدريب والطعام. بالطبع هناك الكثيرالوجبات السريعة والحلويات ضارة للغاية ، لكن في بعض الأحيان يمكنك أن تدلل نفسك قليلاً. لا أوصي بتناول الطعام قبل النوم ، والاعتماد على الأطعمة عالية السعرات الحرارية - يجب أن يكون الطعام متنوعًا ، مع الخضار والفواكه واللحوم والأسماك والأعشاب. وإذا كنت بحاجة إلى إنقاص الوزن قبل البدء ، فسيساعدك برنامج تدريبي غني في ذلك. شريطة أن يمارس الشخص الرياضة بشكل مستمر ويأكل بشكل صحيح أكثر أو أقل ، سيبدأ الوزن في التلاشي تدريجياً.

- كيف تتعامل مع زيادة النشاط البدني ولا تتسرب من بقية الحياة؟
- المشكلة الأساسية للأشخاص في المدن الكبرى هي قلة النوم ، والنوم هو العلاج الأفضل والأكثر ضرورة ... إذا خصصنا الوقت بشكل صحيح وقلنا قلقًا أقل بشأن الأشياء التافهة ، فسنحصل على نوم عميق مستحق. المشكلة الثانية هي أن الراحة يُنظر إليها على أنها مستلقية على الأريكة ، وهذا خطأ جوهري ، لأنه في الحالة السلبية يتعافى الجسم بشكل أسوأ. نختار طرقًا أخرى للاسترخاء: المشي في الغابة أو الحديقة ، والذهاب إلى السينما ، والمسرح ، والمتحف ، ومقابلة الأصدقاء ، والساونا ، والتدليك. يمكنك شرب كأس من النبيذ أو كأس من البيرة ، لكن لا تفرط في ذلك. عند الاستعداد للسباق ، من الأفضل تقليل تناول الكحول أو تجنب الكحول تمامًا لتحقيق نتائج أفضل.

- يعد التحضير لسباق الماراثون عملية طويلة جدًا. ما هي المشاكل التي يمكن أن تواجهها في هذا الوقت؟
- الإصابات والإفراط في التدريب. يحدث هذا عندما تخرج عملية التدريب عن نطاق السيطرة ، ولا يوجد مدرب أو برنامج. الإصابات الأكثر شيوعًا هي التهاب الأربطة والأوتار والأنسجة السمحاقية. لمنعها ، تحتاج إلى تطوير قاعدتك وليس زيادة حجم التدريب الخاص بك كثيرًا. إذا شعرت أن شيئًا ما يؤلمك في مكان ما ، فلست بحاجة إلى مواصلة التدريب بنفس السعة ، والركل مثل الإسفين ومطاردة نتائج الرياضيين الأصحاء. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تحتاج إلى تناول المسكنات ومواصلة التدريب. عندما تنتهي آثارها ، سوف يندلع الألم بقوة متجددة. امنح جسدك وقتًا للتعافي ولا تسبب أي إصابة. من الأفضل أن تأخذ استراحة لمدة أسبوع إلى أسبوعين بدلاً من العلاج لعدة أشهر والبقاء بدون ممارسة الرياضة.

هام: اعتمادًا على مستوى تدريب الفرد وتوظيفه ، من المقرر أن يتم التخطيط لمدة أسبوع من 3 إلى 5 تدريبات متفاوتة الشدة - برامج التدريب مبنية على الدورات الصغيرة ، ونزيد حجم الجري تدريجيًا ، بنسبة 10٪ في الأسبوع. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن للمرء زيادة الحجم باستمرار - لا يمكن لجسم الإنسان دائمًا الحفاظ على مستوى عالٍ ، يجب منحه وقتًا للتعافي. لذلك ، يضع مدربي KLB Stolitsa الخطط على النحو التالي: لمدة ثلاثة أسابيع متتالية ، نقوم بزيادة الحمل ، وتقليله للرابع ، وبعد عدة أشهر من زيادة سعة التدريب ، نحتاج إلى إعطاء شهر تأخير لدمج النتيجة المحققة ومواصلة العمل.

عندما تبدأ الحياة بناء حول ترينالتدريب ، هناك مشاكل في النوم والتغذية وزيادة التعرق وانخفاض الوزن والرغبة الجنسية بشكل حاد - وهذا هو الإفراط في التدريب. لاحظت هذه الأعراض - تحتاج إلى استراحة لمدة أسبوع إلى أسبوعين للتعافي. تروج KLB Capital للجري ليس كإتجاه ، ولكن كأسلوب حياة ، بحيث يكون الركض مثل فنجان من القهوة في الصباح أو تنظيف أسنانك بالفرشاة. أنت بحاجة إلى الجري ليس من أجل صورة على Instagram ، ولكن من أجل نفسك - سيساعد النهج الصحيح أيضًا في حماية نفسك من الإصابة. إذا فهمنا سبب ارتدائنا للأحذية الرياضية والخروج إلى الشارع ، فما الغرض منه ، فلن تكون هناك عقبات ولن تكون هناك حاجة إلى حوافز إضافية لبدء التدريب.

- لقد وجدنا الانسجام مع أنفسنا واتباعنا لخطة التدريب ، جاء في يوم البدء. كيف تجري ماراثونًا؟
- لا جدوى من التوصية بعلامات تجارية ونماذج معينة ، لأن لكل الرياضيين تفضيلاتهم الخاصة. سأقول شيئًا واحدًا مؤكدًا: أنت بحاجة إلى ارتداء ما تشعر بالراحة والثقة فيه. تحقق من ملابسك وأحذيتك مقدمًا أثناء التدريب حتى لا تفرك ساقيك بأحذية رياضية جديدة تمامًا أو تقوي قميصًا ينزلق من كتفك أثناء السباق. إذا تغير الطقس أثناء السباق ، ارتد عدة طبقات من الملابس. من الأفضل خلع سترتك وربطها حول كتفيك أو خصرك عندما يكون الجو حارًا بدلاً من التجميد ، في انتظار البداية في قمة واحدة.

- كيف توزع القوى على الدورة؟
- عادة توحي التجربة. من خلال الإعداد المنهجي ، ستفهم التكتيكات الأكثر راحة لك شخصيًا. إذا كان اللاعب واثقًا بدرجة كافية من قدراته ، فيمكنه الحفاظ على وتيرة متساوية طوال الدورة. إذا لم تكن هناك ثقة كبيرة ، فمن المستحسن أن تبدأ ببطء وتزيد من سرعتك بينما تقطع المسافة. الخطأ الأكثر شيوعًا هو تجاوز الجميع في البداية ، والتعب من منتصف المسافة ومشاهدة كيف يتفوقون عليك الآن. إذا كان من المريح الركض في فريق ، فاختر مضربًا سريعًا بسرعة مناسبة ، فهم موجودون في جميع السباقات الرئيسية ، بما في ذلك ماراثون موسكو ، والبقاء بالقرب منهم هو استراتيجية جيدة.

- كيفية تناول الطعام بشكل صحيح أثناء وقت السباق؟
- لا توجد قاعدة واحدة. يجد شخص ما أنه من الأنسب تناول الطعام العضوي ، ويفضل شخص ما المواد الهلامية وخواص التوتر ، ويمكن للرياضيين ذوي الخبرة الذين يجرون لتحقيق نتيجة بشكل عام رفض الطعام وشرب الماء فقط في بعض الأحيان. خلال السباقات ، تحتاج إلى تناول الأطعمة عالية السعرات الحرارية ، والحصول على السعرات الحرارية بشكل أساسي من السكر ، وسيكون هناك ما يكفي من الدهون والبروتين في الجسم.

هام: تقول النظرية الرياضية أنه أثناء الجري ، يجب أن تشرب رشفتين كل 20 دقيقة ، ولكن في الممارسة العملية ، هذا ليس ممكنًا دائمًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن السباقات جيدة التنظيم لديها نقاط طعام في كل 5-7 كيلومترات حيث يمكنك الشرب وأحيانًا تناول الطعام. إذا كنت تشعر أنك تريد حقًا أن تشرب ، فقد فاتتك اللحظة ، واضطرب التوازن ، وإذا كانت معدتك تتغرق - لقد شربت كثيرًا ، فسيتعين عليك تحمل الانزعاج. لذلك ، أثناء التدريب ، تحتاج إلى محاولة تناول الطعام والشراب ، بحيث لا تلتوي المعدة في وقت لاحق من الجل ، ومن كمية الماء الكبيرة لا يوجد ثقل.

- ما الذي يمكن أن يساعد في التخلص منtantsii؟
- دعم من المعجبين. من الجيد أن يتمكن الأصدقاء من إدارة أصعب الأقسام معك أو دعمك بترديد أو ملصق عند تجاوزك. لكن حلمي هو أنه خلال مثل هذه السباقات الكبيرة مثل ماراثون موسكو ، يخرج المزيد من الناس لتشجيع المتسابقين. الماراثون ليس مجرد مسابقة ، إنه عطلة رياضية ، إذا أظهر السكان الود ودعم الجميع ، فحينئذٍ سيتغير الموقف تجاه الرياضة ، وسيريد المزيد والمزيد من الناس القدوم إلى موسكو لحضور مثل هذا الحدث.

- إنهاء! 42 كم 195 م خلف. ماذا بعد؟
- في KLB Capital ، لكل عداء ثلاثة أهداف: إنهاء الموسم بدون إصابات ، والاستمتاع بالسباق والانتهاء بالرغبة في مواصلة التدريب. بعد الماراثون ، تحتاج إلى الراحة لمدة أسبوع إلى أسبوعين: يمكنك تناول الكثير من الطعام والاستلقاء على الأريكة ، بحثًا عن هدف جديد للركض. بعد هذه الراحة ، سينهار شكل الماراثون جزئيًا ، وفي مكانه سنبني نموذجًا جديدًا ، أفضل حتى من السابق ، لأننا سنبدأ التدريب بقوة جديدة.

في 23 سبتمبر ، يمكنك مقابلة ميلان ميليتش عن بعد 10 كم واسأل أسئلتك. وبدأت في التحضير لسباق الماراثون نفسه.

واليوم في مجموعتنا على فكونتاكتي يوجد رسم لفتحة ماراثون موسكو وخطة تدريب فردية من مدرب محترف في KLB Stolitsa. يمكنك أيضًا الانضمام إلى الاستعدادات والتغلب على مسافة الماراثون بالبطولة!

بوضوح - الشيخ عمرو الليثى .. ما هو كتاب شمس المعارف المحرم القراءه فيه

المنشور السابق الجري من أجل المتعة. كيف تجعل البداية الأولى مريحة للمبتدئين
القادم بوست من قال هذا؟ الرياضيون مقابل الأبطال الخارقين

20 Essential Marathon Training Tips | How To Run Your 1st Marathon

Running Big Goal: Preparing for Your First Marathon in 6 Months

Registration for the Moscow Marathon opens today, which will traditionally take place on 23 September. This means that it is time to start preparing if you are really ready to swing at such a grandiose goal. The sports director of the Stolitsa running club, professional trainer, finisher of IRONMAN and UltraTrail Milan Miletic told how to prepare for his first marathon, how to run and what to do after the finish.

- Many amateurs dream of running their first official marathon without injuries and emotional distress, so you need to prepare thoroughly. So, where do we start?
- First of all, you need to check your health status and get a medical certificate of admission to the race. Nowadays, a lot of runners buy help and they don't make anyone better. It is important for both the athlete and the coach to know about diseases and injuries in order to correctly build the training process and not harm. Therefore, first of all, we go to a sports clinic and undergo an examination.

- Suppose the doctors are allowed to run a marathon. When and how long should you run? How to train correctly?
- For competent preparation you need to write a training plan. It is individual for each athlete. At the Runner's Club, we conduct a survey to find out at what stage of the training process a person is, what kind of load he already performs and what load he can add. If he is just starting to run, we will recommend him to go for quick walks 2-3 times a week, and then we will add short running workouts, but after six months we will not advise him to run 42.2 km. It's another matter if a beginner is already running 4-5 km 2-3 times a week - then he will have enough time to prepare if he trains regularly. For experienced athletes, we will also help structure the training schedule and fill in the missing elements.

- Is there anything else to do besides running?
- There is a misconception in the running community that except for running, the athlete needs nothing more. As a result, runners go long distances with poor general fitness (GPP) and get injured. When we build a house, we start with the foundation, in any sport the foundation is general physical training. You can develop arms, abs, back, and stretch both in the gym and at home. Sometimes it is more useful to go swimming or take an active walk in the park instead of one of the running workouts to get not only physical strength but also pleasure from doing sports.

- Is there a special marathon diet to follow when preparing for a race?
- No, I don't support everything at all these diets are highly restricted. Everything should be in moderation, both training and food. Of course there are manyth fast food and sweets are very harmful, but sometimes you can indulge yourself a little. I do not recommend eating before bedtime, leaning on very high-calorie foods - the food should be varied, with vegetables, fruits, meat, fish, herbs. And if you need to lose weight before starting, then a rich training program will help you with this. Provided that a person goes in for sports on an ongoing basis and more or less properly eats, the weight will gradually start to go away.

- How to cope with increasing physical activity and not drop out of the rest of life?
- The primary problem of people in big cities is lack of sleep, and sleep is the best and most necessary recovery ... If we allocate time correctly and worry less about trifles, we will get a well-deserved sound sleep. The second problem is that rest is perceived as lying on the couch, which is fundamentally wrong, because in a passive state the body recovers worse. We choose other ways to relax: a walk in the forest or a park, going to the cinema, theater, museum, meeting with friends, sauna, massage. You can drink a glass of wine or a glass of beer, but don't overdo it. When preparing for a race, it is best to cut back on alcohol or avoid alcohol altogether in order to achieve better results.

- Preparing for a marathon is a very long process. What problems can you face at this time?
- Injuries and overtraining. This happens when the training process gets out of control, there is no trainer or program. The most common injuries are inflammation of the ligaments, tendons and periosteal tissues. To prevent them, you need to develop your base and not increase your training volume too much. If you feel that something hurts you somewhere, you do not need to continue training with the same amplitude, kick out like a wedge and chase the results of healthy athletes. Moreover, you do not need to take painkillers and continue training. When their effects are over, the pain will erupt with renewed vigor. Give your body time to recover, don't trigger an injury. It is better to take a break for 1-2 weeks than to be treated for several months and remain without sports.

Important: Depending on the level of training and employment of a person, from 3 to 5 workouts of varying intensity are planned for a week - training programs are built on microcycles, we increase the running volume gradually, by 10% per week. However, you cannot constantly increase the volume - the human body cannot always keep a high bar, it must be given time to recover. Therefore, the KLB Stolitsa coaches make plans like this: for three weeks in a row we increase the load, decrease for the fourth, after several months of increasing the training amplitude, we need to give a deload month to consolidate the achieved result and continue working.

When life begins build around trentraining, there are problems with sleep, nutrition, sweating increases, weight and libido sharply decrease - this is overtraining. Have noticed these symptoms - you need a break for 1-2 weeks to recover. KLB Capital promotes running not as a trend, but as a way of life, so that jogging is like a cup of coffee in the morning or brushing your teeth. You need to run not for the sake of a photo on Instagram, but for yourself - the right approach will also help protect yourself from injury. If we understand why we put on sneakers and go out into the street, what is it for, there will be no obstacles and additional incentives to start training will not be needed.

- We have found harmony with ourselves and, following the training plan , came to the start day. How to run a marathon?
- There is no point in advising specific brands and models, because all athletes have their own preferences. I will say one thing for sure: you need to dress in what you feel comfortable and confident in. Check your clothes and shoes in advance during training so that you do not rub your legs with brand new sneakers or straighten a shirt that is slipping off your shoulder during the race. If the weather may change during the race, wear multiple layers of clothing. It is better to take off your sweater and tie it around your shoulders or waist when it is hot than freezing, waiting for the start in one top.

- How to distribute forces over the course?
- Usually experience suggests. With systematic preparation, you will understand which tactics are more comfortable for you personally. If the athlete is confident enough in his abilities, he can keep an even pace throughout the course. If there is not much confidence, then it is recommended to start slowly and increase your speed as you cover the distance. The most common mistake is to overtake everyone at the start, get tired by the middle of the distance and watch how they overtake you now. If it's comfortable to run in a team, then choose a pacer with a suitable speed, they are on all major races, including the Moscow Marathon, and staying close is a good strategy.

- How to eat properly during race time?
- There is no single rule. Someone finds it more convenient to eat organic food, someone prefers gels and isotonics, and experienced athletes running for a result can generally refuse food and only occasionally drink water. During the races, you need to eat high-calorie food, mainly getting calories from sugar, and there will be enough fat and protein in the body.

Important: Sports theory says that while running, you need to drink 2 sips every 20 minutes, but in practice this is not always possible. However, in well-organized races, there are food points at every 5-7 km where you can drink and sometimes eat. If you feel that you really want to drink, then you missed the moment, the balance is disturbed, if your stomach gurgles - you drank too much, you will have to endure discomfort. Therefore, during training, you need to try to eat and drink, so that later on the race the stomach does not twist from the gel, and from the large amount of water there is no heaviness.

- What else can help on distantsii?
- Supports fans. It's good if friends can run the most difficult sections with you or support you with a chant or a poster when you run past. But my dream is that during such big races as the Moscow Marathon, more people come out to cheer for the runners. The marathon is not only a competition, it is a sports holiday, if residents show friendliness and support everyone, then the attitude towards sports will change, more and more people will want to come to Moscow for such an event.

- Finish! 42 km 195 m behind. What's next?
- In KLB Capital, every runner has three goals: to finish the season without injuries, to enjoy the race and finish with a desire to continue training. After the marathon, you need to rest for 1-2 weeks: you can eat a lot and lie on the couch, looking for a new running target. After this rest, the marathon form will partially collapse, and in its place we will build a new one, even better than the previous one, because we will start training with fresh strength.

On September 23, you can meet Milan Miletich at a distance 10 km and ask your questions. And I'm starting to prepare for the marathon itself.

And today in our group on VKontakte a drawing of a slot for the Moscow Marathon is taking place and an individual training plan is being drawn up from a professional trainer of KLB Stolitsa. You can also join the preparation and conquer the marathon distance with the Championship!

How to Start Training for a Marathon | Your 4 Week PREP Plan

Previous Post Running for fun. How to make the first start comfortable for a beginner
Next Post Who said that? Athletes vs superheroes