الرياضة - حرق السعرات الحرارية عن طريق الرقص

الهروب من الزومبي وحرق السعرات الحرارية

يتحول الأشخاص ذوو المظهر الغريب إلى أبطال أفلام الرعب بشكل متزايد. إنهم يتوقون إلى عقول أولئك الذين لم يتح لهم الوقت بعد للتحول ، وترتيب مطاردات حقيقية. تم التقاط هذه الموجة من الشعبية لنهاية العالم الزومبي من قبل صناعة الرياضة. لا يفوت منظمو الأحداث والمطورون فرصة لعب خدعة في هذا الموضوع ، وإنشاء برامج تمرين كاملة بناءً عليها ، وتكييف التطبيقات الممتعة. لقد تعلمنا أربع طرق غير معتادة لحرق السعرات الحرارية أثناء الاختباء من الزومبي.

1. تطبيق جوال لتشغيل Zombies ، RUN!

الآن يمكنك بسهولة تحويل الركض إلى مهمة ممتعة. كل ما تحتاجه هو هاتف ذكي وسماعات رأس. بمساعدتهم ، سوف تسمع الأصوات التي تصدرها الزومبي. أثناء الجري على طول مسارك ، تقوم تلقائيًا بجمع المكافآت في شكل مجموعات إسعافات أولية مع الأدوية والأسلحة والطعام وما إلى ذلك ، كما تسمع أيضًا الإرشادات من فريقك.

ومع ذلك ، لا تنتهي اللعبة عند التشغيل. أنت الآن بحاجة إلى توزيع المكافآت التي تم جمعها بين سكان المدينة التي تقاوم هجمات الزومبي. سيتعين عليك اتخاذ خيارات صعبة وتحديد من يحتاج إلى الملابس والأسلحة والأدوية. تنقذ نزهاتك اليومية الأرواح.

الهروب من الزومبي وحرق السعرات الحرارية

الاختبار: هل يمكنك التغلب على الماراثون؟

اختبر نفسك واكتشف ، هل أنت مستعد لإتقان مسافة 42.2 كم.

الهروب من الزومبي وحرق السعرات الحرارية

ترقية هاتفك للرياضة: 5 أفضل لياقة -التطبيقات

تطبيقات مجانية ورخيصة للغاية لخطة التمرين لهاتفك.

2. ألعاب الزومبي من متنزه دايف

لا يمكنك ضخ الجسم فحسب ، بل العقول أيضًا في مواقع ذات طابع خاص. أعدت Immersion العديد من ألعاب الحركة في وقت واحد ، حيث ستتاح لك فرصة لإنقاذ حياتك ، وربما العالم بأسره. تتسبب المناطق المحيطة بالفعل في الشعور بالقشعريرة والعرق البارد - مخبأ تحت الأرض بطول 1000 متر ، وسيارات ومختبرات مهجورة. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن تكون جاهزًا ، لأن الزومبي الجائعين يمكنهم القفز من أي زاوية مظلمة.

يمكنك حجز اللعبة ومحاربة الزومبي على موقع الويب.

الهروب من الزومبي وحرق السعرات الحرارية

خمن الرقم القياسي: أبطال كتاب غينيس للأرقام القياسية يائسة ورياضية

أقوى كاهن ، أكبر عداء ، لاعب كرة سلة الأرنب + شهادة للذهاب إلى المهمة.> 3. السباقات الموضوعية

لم يتجاهل منظمو السباقات موضوع نهاية العالم الزومبي. هذا ليس مفاجئًا ، لأن سرعة الجري من الزومبي ستكون أعلى بكثير من المتوسط. علاوة على ذلك ، في بعض المسابقات ، يمكنك أن تصبح زومبيًا وتبدأ في مطاردة ضحية.

تقام أحداث مماثلة بانتظام في جميع أنحاء العالم. موسكو لا تتخلف عن القادة ، وأطلقت العام الماضي زومثنائية ران في سوكولنيكي. كان على المشاركين في السباق التغلب على طريق طوله 5 كيلومترات فوق أرض وعرة ، مع عدم الوقوع في براثن الموتى الأحياء ، الذين يلعب دورهم رياضيون محترفون عداءون. يمكن للزومبي مطاردة المشاركين أو مشاهدتهم في كمين. نعتقد أن عام 2019 لن يكون أقل رعبًا وإثارة للاهتمام.

الهروب من الزومبي وحرق السعرات الحرارية

الجري على المنحدرات: أقصى سباق في روسيا

كيف تجري بشكل صحيح حتى لا تموت على مسافة 400 متر؟ يخبرنا المدرب.

الهروب من الزومبي وحرق السعرات الحرارية

كيف تعد طفلك للسباق الأول: 4 نصائح للآباء

كيف تقع في حب طفلك مع الجري منذ سن مبكرة؟ نحن نسجل في أول سباق للأطفال.

4. برامج تمارين للتحضير لنهاية العالم من الزومبي

ما الذي يجب تدريبه حتى تكون جاهزًا لغزو الزومبي؟ لقد عرف جامعي برامج التمرين الإجابة لفترة طويلة وهم على استعداد لمشاركتها. على سبيل المثال ، يجمع تمرين Zombie Apocalypse Workout لمدة 10 دقائق من Arnel Ricafranco بين الضوء والمتوسط ​​والشدة العالية. هذا تدريب صعب للغاية يحاكي هجوم زومبي حقيقي خلال نهاية العالم. لذلك ، إذا كان بإمكانك إكمال هذا التمرين دون توقف ، ففكر في أنه يمكنك التعامل مع الموتى الأحياء وإنقاذ حياتك.

رقص زومبا/ورقص شرقي لحرق الدهون وانقاص الوزن

المنشور السابق هز عملية التمثيل الغذائي: كيف تعيد النظام الغذائي بعد الإجازة؟
القادم بوست 15 شيئًا رياضيًا لجعل التمرين أكثر راحة

WHY I GAVE UP RUNNING For Weight Loss...And Why You Should Too!

Running away from zombies and burning calories

People with an unearthly appearance are increasingly becoming heroes of horror films. They crave the brains of those who have not yet had time to transform, and arrange real chases. This wave of popularity of the zombie apocalypse was picked up by the sports industry. Event organizers and developers don't pass up the opportunity to play a trick on this topic, create entire workout programs based on it, and adapt fun apps. We have learned four unusual ways to burn calories while hiding from zombies.

1. Mobile app for running Zombies, RUN!

Now you can easily turn your run into a fun quest. All you need is a smartphone and headphones. With their help, you will hear the sounds that zombies make. As you run along your route, you automatically collect bonuses in the form of first-aid kits with medicines, weapons, food, etc., and also hear instructions from your team.

However, the game does not end when you run. Now you need to distribute the collected bonuses among the population of the city, which is fighting off zombie attacks. You will have to make difficult choices and decide who needs clothes, weapons and medicines. Your daily outings save lives.

Running away from zombies and burning calories

Test: Can you beat the marathon?

Test yourself and find out , are you ready to master the distance of 42.2 km.

Running away from zombies and burning calories

Upgrade your phone for sports: 5 best fitness -applications

Free and extremely cheap exercise plan apps for your phone.

2. Zombie games from the Dive Amusement Park

You can pump not only the body, but also the brains in themed locations. Immersion has prepared several action games at once, where you will have a chance to save your life and, possibly, the whole world. The entourage is already causing goosebumps and cold sweat - a 1000-meter underground bunker, abandoned cars and laboratories. The main thing is to be ready, because hungry zombies can jump out of any dark corner.

You can book a game and fight zombies on the website.

Running away from zombies and burning calories

Guess the record: the most athletic and desperate heroes of the Guinness Book of Records

The strongest priest, the oldest sprinter, a rabbit basketball player + a certificate for going to the quest.

3. Thematic races

The theme of the zombie apocalypse was not ignored by the organizers of the races. This is not surprising, because the speed of running from zombies will be much higher than average. Moreover, in some competitions you yourself can become a zombie and start chasing a victim.

Similar events are regularly held all over the world. Moscow does not lag behind the leaders, and last year launched its Zombi-ran in Sokolniki. The participants in the race had to overcome a 5-kilometer route across rough terrain, while not falling into the clutches of the living dead, whose role is played by professional athletes-runners. Zombies can chase the participants or watch them in ambush. We think 2019 will be no less scary and interesting.

Running away from zombies and burning calories

Downhill running: the most extreme run in Russia

How to run correctly so as not to die at 400 meters distance? The coach tells.

Running away from zombies and burning calories

How to prepare your child for the first race: 4 tips for parents

How fall in love with your kid with running from an early age? We are registering for the first children's race.

4. Workout programs to prepare for a zombie apocalypse

What to train to be ready for a zombie invasion? Workout program designers have known the answer for a long time and are ready to share it. For example, Arnel Ricafranco's 10-minute Zombie Apocalypse Workout combines light, medium and high intensity loads. This is really a very hard training that simulates a real zombie attack during the apocalypse. Therefore, if you can complete this workout without stopping, then consider that you can cope with the living dead and save your life.

Tricks Cops Don't Want You To Know!

Previous Post Rocking the metabolism: how to restore the diet after the holidays?
Next Post 15 sports things to make your workout even more comfortable