منح دراسية مجانية 2020| منحة جامعة الامارات المتحدة| لدراسة البكالوريوس| لطلاب الثانوية العامة

يركض حول جامعة موسكو الحكومية: فرص تدريب في الحرم الجامعي للطلاب

تتمثل ميزة الجري في التدريبات في أنها يمكن أن تبدأ هنا والآن. قد تكون نقطة البداية حديقة بالقرب من المنزل أو حتى منطقة الحرم الجامعي للطلاب. كل ما تحتاجه هو الموقف الصحيح ومجموعة مختارة من المسارات المتفائلة والرفقة الجيدة. تخيل الآن: كم سيكون رائعًا إذا كان هناك مدرب محترف بجوارك أثناء الجري في المساء حول المسكن الذي يمكن أن يقدم لك النصائح ، ويخبرك بما تفعله بشكل خاطئ ، ويساعدك على القيام بالإحماء والتهدئة الصحيحة ...

بالضبط يتم استخدام هذا النهج في تدريباتهم من قبل مدربي Nike الذين بدأوا موسم الجري هذا مع طلاب جامعة موسكو الحكومية. لومونوسوف. قال خبيرنا ، مدربنا ميخائيل كابيتونوف ، للبطولة: كيفية استخدام جميع الموارد من حولنا لإجراء تدريب صحيح في الشارع ، وكيفية تحديد الهدف بشكل صحيح ، وما يمكن أن يكون ، وأخيراً ، ما الذي يجب القيام به لإنهاء النتيجة الأولى والحصول على رصيد في التربية البدنية .

يركض حول جامعة موسكو الحكومية: فرص تدريب في الحرم الجامعي للطلاب

ميخائيل كابيتونوف

الصورة: أنطون إرماكوف - البطولة

- ميخائيل ، أخبرنا ما هي خصوصية تدريب الطلاب؟

- بمجرد أن استقر الطقس الدافئ ، بدأ المزيد من الأشخاص في القدوم إلينا ممن أرادوا بدء الجري - لذلك ، في التدريب ، هناك دائمًا مجموعة منفصلة لهؤلاء الرجال الذين لا ينبغي أن يُعطوا أحمالًا عالية الكثافة بعد ، ولكن من المنطقي التركيز أكثر على اللياقة البدنية بشكل عام.

ربما يكون الاختلاف الرئيسي هو أن يشعر الطلاب بالفضول الشديد وفي كل درس يسعون جاهدين لمعرفة سبب قيامنا بذلك بالضبط التمرين أو للأغراض التي نؤدي بها كتلة معينة من العمل الجاري.

اختلاف آخر مهم في تفاصيل تنظيم العملية. نظرًا لأن مكان بدء التدريب ونهايته هو نصب تذكاري لميخائيل فاسيليفيتش لومونوسوف مقابل المبنى الرئيسي للجامعة ، حيث يقع بيت الشباب ، يأتي الرجال على الفور في معدات الجري ، وبعد التدريب ، يمكنهم بالفعل الاستحمام وتناول وجبة خفيفة ، بعد التدريب ، في غضون 5-10 دقائق ، وبدء عملية الاسترداد - إنه ملائم تمامًا.

- كيفية الاستفادة من جميع مزايا الحرم الجامعي وما هي مزايا ذلك بشكل عام؟

- موقع مناسب والعديد من المواقع المختلفة داخل الحرم الجامعي ، بالطبع ، يوفر عددًا كبيرًا من الفرص للتدريب في اتجاهات مختلفة: على سبيل المثال ، في ملعب ألعاب القوى ، يمكنك صقل أسلوبك والركض لمسافات قصيرة على سطح خاص ، مما يقلل من خطر الإصابة. تسمح لك منطقة الحرم الجامعي بتغيير مسارات الإحماء والمدى الطويل - يمكنك تشغيل الجري صعودًا أو في السهول ، دون التكرار مطلقًا. نقطة أخرى: السلالم والسلالم - في الملعب وعند مدخل المبنى الرئيسي لجامعة موسكو الحكومية - من الملائم إجراء عدد من التمارين الفنية عليها. مع وجود مستوى كافٍ من الاستعداد للمشاركين في التدريب ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الرفعتلال سبارو. وفي الأحوال الجوية السيئة في فبراير-مارس ، على سبيل المثال ، أجرينا جزءًا من التدريب في ممر طويل تحت الأرض من المبنى الرئيسي إلى المكتبة.

يركض حول جامعة موسكو الحكومية: فرص تدريب في الحرم الجامعي للطلاب

صورة: أنطون إرماكوف - البطولة

- ما فائدة تمارين القلب وما هي أهداف الجري التي يمكنك وضعها لنفسك؟ ما هي الأهداف الأكثر شيوعاً؟ وهذا بدوره له تأثير إيجابي على الجسم ككل: تتلقى العضلات كمية كافية من الأكسجين وتعمل بشكل طبيعي ، ويتحسن نشاط الدماغ (والذي قد يكون مهمًا بشكل خاص للطلاب).

بشكل عام ، لا تختلف أهداف الطلاب كثيرًا عن أهداف العديد من العدائين: يريد شخص ما تحسين شكله البدني (بحلول الصيف وليس فقط) ، والبعض الآخر حدد لنفسه مهمة خوض أفضل عشرة أو نصف ماراثون في موسم الجري هذا ، اعتمادًا على مستوى التدريب. تتيح لك منطقة الحرم الجامعي تغيير مسارات الإحماء والركض الطويل المدى - يمكنك تشغيل الجري صعودًا أو في السهول ، دون تكرار ذلك. نقطة أخرى: السلالم والسلالم - في الملعب وعند مدخل المبنى الرئيسي لجامعة موسكو الحكومية - من الملائم إجراء عدد من التمارين الفنية عليها. مع وجود مستوى كافٍ من الاستعداد للمشاركين في التدريب ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام صعود تلال العصفور. وفي حالة الطقس السيئ في الفترة من فبراير إلى مارس ، على سبيل المثال ، أمضينا جزءًا من التدريب في ممر طويل تحت الأرض من المبنى الرئيسي إلى مكتبة جامعة موسكو الحكومية.

- ما متوسط ​​مدة الجلسة الجارية؟

- حوالي ساعة ونصف (بما في ذلك الإحماء ، الكتلة الرئيسية والتهدئة).

يركض حول جامعة موسكو الحكومية: فرص تدريب في الحرم الجامعي للطلاب

صورة: Anton Ermakov - البطولة

- أنت تتدرب في المطر والثلج وبشكل عام في أي طقس. هل هناك أي تفضيلات للمعدات لجميع هذه الظروف الجوية المختلفة؟

- بالطبع. إذا كنت تفكر في النصائح الأساسية ، فيمكنك ملاحظة ما يلي:

• في الطقس البارد ، يجب أن ترتدي الملابس وفقًا لمبدأ الطبقات (عدة طبقات خفيفة - على سبيل المثال ، تي شيرت ، تي شيرت ، كم طويل - وسترة مقاومة للرياح ومقاومة للماء في الأعلى)

• في الشتاء - كما لو أن الخارج أعلى بمقدار 7-10 درجات مما هو عليه بالفعل (بشرط عدم وجود رياح قوية وهطول الأمطار)

• B في الطقس البارد ، لا تنس القبعة والقفازات والجوارب العالية.

• في المطر ، أوصي بطبقة علوية مقاومة للماء ، ويفضل الكثيرون أيضًا ارتداء قبعة حتى لا يدخل الماء إلى عيونهم. إذا كان الطقس دافئًا جدًا ، فلن أحمي نفسي على وجه التحديد من المطر بطبقة إضافية من الملابس ، ولكن في نفس الوقت ، يجب ألا تتوقف لفترة طويلة أثناء الركض (لمنع الجسم من التبريد بسرعة) ، كما يجب عدم إهمال الاستحمام الدافئ بعدلا نمرض.

- في التدريب كان لدينا عقبة نشطة إلى حد ما ، وعادة ما تكون عادية ، وكان لدينا معقدات للسرعة والتنسيق قمنا بها مع شريك. ما هي أفضل طريقة للتوقف بعد الجري؟

- في الواقع ، كانت عبارة عن مجموعة من التمارين للياقة البدنية العامة ، وكان العائق نفسه يتألف من الجري بوتيرة سهلة ، بالإضافة إلى تمارين التعافي بعد الانتهاء (الإطالة ). يتوافق هذا مع الطريقة المثلى لإنهاء التمرين: الركض من أجل انخفاض تدريجي ولطيف في معدل ضربات القلب وكثافة العمل ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك التمدد لمدة 3-5 دقائق.

يركض حول جامعة موسكو الحكومية: فرص تدريب في الحرم الجامعي للطلاب

صورة: Anton Ermakov - البطولة

- أجرينا اليوم العديد من مجموعات الجري ، والتي من السهل القيام بها في مجموعة ، والتي يمكن تضمينها في ترسانة التدريب الخاصة بك ، إذا كنت أتدرب بمفردي؟

- لكي لا يكون تدريب الجري روتينًا عندما تتدرب بمفردك ، فإن الوسيلة الرئيسية هي التنوع. يمكن أن يكون مجرد الجري الطويل ، خاصة على طول طريق مألوف ، مملاً في بعض الأحيان - يمكن أن تساعدك الموسيقى أو الكتاب الصوتي المفضل لديك. من الممتع أيضًا الجري أثناء الاستماع إلى البودكاست. بالنسبة لموسم الجري الصيفي ، سجلت شركة Nike ثلاث حلقات صوتية مثيرة للاهتمام من منظور الشخص الأول - نيكيتا كوكوشكين ، فسيفولود شيريبانوف ، وإلين شيدلينا. ترتبط ملفات البودكاست بالطرق المفضلة لديهم في موسكو - وهي تجربة جديدة رائعة للجري الفردي.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتمرين ، تجدر الإشارة أيضًا إلى التنوع هنا كوسيلة لتجنب الرتابة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن إجراء التسارع من زوايا مختلفة - في السهل ثم صعودًا. يمكن أن يتخلل الجري بوتيرة حرة تمارين تقنية (تمارين ركض خاصة) أو تمارين لتدريب القوة السريعة.

يمكن مشاهدة مجموعات كاملة من هذه التمارين ، على سبيل المثال ، في دورات NTC (Nike + Training Club) أو مشاهدتها مباشرة الآن في التطبيق الذي يحمل نفس الاسم. بالنسبة للكثيرين منهم ، ليست هناك حاجة إلى شركة أو معدات إضافية.

- هل تجري أي معقدات للتنفس وكيف ، من حيث المبدأ ، تطوير جهاز تنفس؟

- يتطور الجهاز التنفسي (بالإضافة إلى القلب والأوعية الدموية) بشكل جيد ، بما في ذلك الركض منخفض الكثافة على المدى الطويل ، والذي نقدمه للمشاركين في النصف الأول من الدرس.

- صحيح ، يا لها من زيارة إلى تمارينك هل يمكنني الحصول على رصيد في التربية البدنية؟

- منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، تم التوصل إلى اتفاق مع إدارة التربية البدنية يقضي بأن حضور جلسة التدريب على الجري يمكن أن يعادل حضور فصل التربية البدنية. في نهاية التمرين الجاري ، يمكن للمدرب وضع ختم يشير إلى تاريخ الزيارة ، والذي سيشير بالضبط إلى أن الطالب قد حضر التمرين.

يركض حول جامعة موسكو الحكومية: فرص تدريب في الحرم الجامعي للطلاب

صورة : انطون ارماكوف - بطولة

تدريب مجاني من الفريقيتم عقد أحذية Nike مرتين في الأسبوع - يومي الثلاثاء والسبت. مكان الاجتماع هو نصب تذكاري لـ M.V. لومونوسوف بالقرب من المبنى الرئيسي لجامعة موسكو الحكومية. يمكن لأي شخص أن يشارك ، فقط قم بالتسجيل في الموقع.

منحة ممولة بدون شرط السن لدراسة البكالوريوس في جميع التخصصات في جامعة ليفربول في المملكة المتحدة

المنشور السابق استراحات النوم: 5 طرق لتحسين جودة النوم
القادم بوست GoBro: كان النصف الآخر مني يعرف دائمًا كيفية الركض بشكل جيد

Forget zero risk? Europe's back-to-school Covid spike

Running around Moscow State University: training opportunities on the student campus

The advantage of running workouts is that they can start right here and now. The starting point may be a park near the house or even the territory of a student campus. All you need is the right attitude, a selection of upbeat tracks and good company. Now imagine: how cool it would be if on a run in the evening around the dorm there was a professional trainer next to you who could give advice, tell you what you are doing wrong, help you do the right warm-up and cool down ...

Exactly This approach is used in their trainings by Nike coaches who started this running season together with students of the Moscow State University. Lomonosov. Our expert, coach Mikhail Kapitonov, told the Championship: how to use all the resources around us to conduct a correct training on the street, how to set a goal correctly, what it can be and, finally, what needs to be done to run out your first result and get a credit in physical education .

Running around Moscow State University: training opportunities on the student campus

Mikhail Kapitonov

Photo: Anton Ermakov - Championship

- Mikhail, tell us what is the specificity of student training?

- As soon as the warm weather settled, more people began to come to us who wanted to start running - therefore, in training there is always a separate group for those guys who should not be given high-intensity loads for now, but it makes sense to focus more on physical fitness in general.

The main difference, perhaps, is that students are very curious and in each lesson they strive to find out why we do exactly this exercise or for what purposes we perform a certain block of running work.

Another significant difference in the specifics of the organization of the process. Since the place of start and finish of training is a monument to Mikhail Vasilyevich Lomonosov opposite the main building of the university, where the hostel is located, the guys come immediately in running gear, and after training, literally in 5-10 minutes they can take a shower and have a snack, starting the recovery process - it is quite convenient.

- How to use all the advantages of the campus and what are the advantages of it in general?

- Convenient location and many different locations on the campus , of course, provides a large number of opportunities for training in different directions: for example, at an athletics stadium, you can hone your technique and run short distances on a special surface, reducing the risk of injury. The very area of ​​the campus allows you to vary the routes of the warm-up and long run - you can turn on the run uphill or on the plain, without repeating it. Another point: steps and stairs - at the stadium and at the entrance of the main building of Moscow State University - it is convenient to perform a number of technical exercises on them. With a sufficient level of preparedness of the training participants, you can also use liftings Vorobyovy Gory. And in bad weather in February-March, for example, we conducted part of the training in a long underground passage from the main building to the Library.

Running around Moscow State University: training opportunities on the student campus

Photo: Anton Ermakov - Championship

- What is the use of cardio and what running goals can you set for yourself? What are the most common goals?

- The benefits of an adequate load on the cardiovascular system are undeniable: there is a decrease in cholesterol levels, and an improvement in the condition and an increase in the number of blood vessels - the blood flow becomes more free. This, in turn, has a positive effect on the body as a whole: muscles receive a sufficient amount of oxygen and function normally, brain activity improves (which can be especially important for students).

By and large, students' goals do not differ much from goals of many runners: someone wants to improve their physical shape (by the summer and not only), some set themselves the task of running their top ten or half marathon in this running season - depending on the level of training. The very area of ​​the campus allows you to vary the routes of warm-up and long runs - you can turn on running uphill or on the plains, while never repeating. Another point: steps and stairs - at the stadium and at the entrance of the main building of Moscow State University - it is convenient to perform a number of technical exercises on them. With a sufficient level of preparedness of the training participants, you can also use the ascents of the Sparrow Hills. And in bad weather in February-March, for example, we spent part of the training in a long underground passage from the main building to the Moscow State University library.

- How long does a running session last on average?

- About an hour and a half (including warm-up, main block and cool-down).

Running around Moscow State University: training opportunities on the student campus

Photo: Anton Ermakov - Championship

- You train in rain or snow, and in general in any weather. Are there any preferences for equipment for all these different weather conditions?

- Of course. If we dwell on the most basic tips, then we can note the following:

• In cold weather it is worth dressing according to the principle of layering (several light layers - for example, a T-shirt, T-shirt, logngsleeve - and a windproof and waterproof jacket on top)

• In winter - as if outside is 7-10 degrees higher than it actually is (provided that there is no strong wind and precipitation)

• В In cold weather, do not forget about a hat, gloves and high socks.

• In the rain, I would recommend a waterproof top layer, many also prefer to wear a cap to keep water out of their eyes. If the weather is very warm, then I would not specifically protect myself from the rain with an additional layer of clothing, but at the same time, you should not stop for a long time while jogging (in order to prevent the body from quickly cooling down), and also you should not neglect a warm shower afternot to get sick.

- In training we had a rather active hitch, usually a banal stretching, and we had complexes for speed and coordination that we performed with a partner. What is the best way to hitch up after a run?

- In fact, it was a block of exercises for general physical fitness, and the hitch itself consisted of running at an easy pace, as well as exercises for recovery after the finish (stretching ). This is consistent with the optimal way to end the workout: jogging for a gradual and gentle decrease in heart rate and work intensity, after which you can stretch for 3-5 minutes.

Running around Moscow State University: training opportunities on the student campus

Photo: Anton Ermakov - Championship

- Today we performed several running combinations, which are convenient to do in a group, which running chips can be included in your training arsenal , if I train alone?

- In order for running training not to be a routine when you train alone, the main means is variety. Just a long run, especially along a familiar route, can sometimes be boring - your favorite music or audiobook can help you. It's also fun to run while listening to podcasts. For the summer running season, Nike recorded three interesting first-person podcasts - Nikita Kukushkin, Vsevolod Cherepanov, Ellen Sheidlina. The podcasts are tied to their favorite routes in Moscow - a great new experience for solo running.

When it comes to exercise, variation is also worth noting here as a way to avoid monotony. As an example, acceleration can be done at different angles - on a plain and then uphill. Running at a free pace can be interspersed with exercises for technique (special running exercises) or exercises for speed-strength training.

Complete sets of such exercises can be seen, for example, at our NTC (Nike + Training Club) trainings or viewed directly now in the application of the same name. For many of them, neither company nor additional equipment is needed.

- Do you perform any breathing complexes and how, in principle, to develop a breathing apparatus?

- The respiratory (as well as the cardiovascular) system is developing well, including along with long-term low-intensity jogging, which we offer training participants in the first half of the lesson.

- It's true, what a visit to your workouts can I get a credit in physical education?

- Not so long ago, an agreement was reached with the Department of Physical Education that attending our running workout can be equated with attending a physical education class. At the end of the running workout, the trainer can put a stamp indicating the date of the visit, which will exactly indicate that the student has attended the workout.

Running around Moscow State University: training opportunities on the student campus

Photo : Anton Ermakov - Championship

Free training from the teamNike trainers are held twice a week - on Tuesdays and Saturdays. The meeting place is a monument to M.V. Lomonosov near the main building of Moscow State University. Anyone can take part, just register on the site.

Lightning McQueen’s Hood?? Series 1 of Disney Pixar Cars COLLECTION Frozen Ice Mater Movie

Previous Post Sleep breaks: 5 ways to improve sleep quality
Next Post GoBro: the other half of me always knew how to run well