صباح العربية : برودة الأطراف دليل على وجود مرض خطير؟

اركض في الشتاء. ولدي خمسة أسباب لذلك

الجو بارد بالخارج. الآن عدد أقل وأقل من الناس يذهبون للركض ، موضحين رفضهم بجملة من الحجج. اليوم سنكتشف ما الذي يمكن أن يبرر حقًا رياضي ، وما هي الأحكام المسبقة والأساطير حول الجري في الشتاء. إذا قمت بدعوة صديقك للجري في فصل الشتاء ، لكنه رفض ، مستشهداً بأغنية إيغور نيكولاييف الشهيرة ، فاقرأ ثم اختر الحجج المضادة المناسبة!

سوف أتجمد

ربما يكون هذا هو الأكثر شيوعًا سبب لتخطي التمرين بالخارج. لكن ألا نجلس داخل أربعة جدران طوال الشتاء؟ بطريقة أو بأخرى ، نخرج من الغرفة الدافئة ، ونتجمد إذا لم نرتدي ملابس دافئة بما فيه الكفاية. أو ، على العكس من ذلك ، نشعر بالحرارة الزائدة ، ثم نهدأ بسرعة ونمرض. يحدث الشيء نفسه إذا لم يتم اختيار معدات الجري بشكل صحيح.

القاعدة الأساسية عند اختيار الزي الرياضي هي ارتداء الملابس بحيث تكون أول 5-10 دقائق رائعة قليلاً. أثناء التمرين نفسه ، سيبدأ الجسم في تجميع الطاقة والحرارة نفسها.

سأضع ملاءة

هذه النقطة هي استمرار للنقطة السابقة ، لذلك دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على معداتنا. نختار ملابس رياضية عالية الجودة وبالتأكيد: من الأفضل شراء سترة صوفية طويلة الأكمام بدلاً من سترة من القطن أو الصوف ، والتي ستبتل بعد بضعة كيلومترات وتسبب البرد. بالنسبة للركض الشتوي ، فأنت بحاجة إلى ارتداء العديد من الطبقات: الملابس الداخلية الحرارية السفلية والممتصة للرطوبة ، يجب أن تكون الطبقة الثانية دافئة - يمكن أن يكون هذا ، على سبيل المثال ، طويل الأكمام والسراويل ، في الأعلى - سترة تحمي من الرياح وهطول الأمطار. قاعدة أخرى: يجب ارتداء الجزء العلوي من الجسم أكثر دفئًا من الجزء السفلي ، لأن الساقين تعملان بنشاط أكبر من الجسم وتدفئان بشكل أسرع لا تنسى القبعة ، والرقبة ، والقفازات والجوارب. نضع أحذية رياضية صيفية في الصندوق البعيد حتى يذوب الثلج - أحذية الجري بغشاء ونعل خارجي مع مداس قوي مناسب لفصل الشتاء.

اركض في الشتاء. ولدي خمسة أسباب لذلك

الصورة: istockphoto.com

سأبرد وتمزق الأربطة

وهنا ستساعدنا المعدات المناسبة. لكي لا تجمد المفاصل والأربطة ، تحتاج إلى عزلها بشكل منفصل. يظل وتر العرقوب هو الأكثر ضعفًا في العداء ، لذلك في فصل الشتاء ، من حيث المبدأ ، لا يمكنك المشي بكاحلين عاريتين ، بل وأكثر من ذلك يمكنك الجري. وصفة الأربطة الصحية بسيطة - الجوارب عالية الجري أو الركبة لدعم ربلة الساق.

عند ممارسة الرياضة في الهواء الطلق ، يفقد الجسم الحرارة بشكل رئيسي من خلال الجلد المكشوف ، وغالبًا ما تكون اليدين بدون قفازات أو رقبة أو كاحلين. من الضروري لف كل شيء بعناية حتى لا تعاني من تشنج الرقبة والمفاصل.

جسم الإنسان آلية معقدة للغاية لا تعمل دائمًا وفقًا لقواعد موحدة. لذلك ، قد لا يتجمد بعض الرياضيين على الإطلاق ، بينما بالنسبة للآخرين ، من أدنى انخفاض في درجة حرارة الجسم ، تبدأ أرجلهم في الألم ، وتضيق عضلاتهم. للحماية من التشقق والحفاظ على الحرارة تحت الملابس ، يوصى بتلطيخ الوجه ومناطق التجمد من الجسم بالفازلين. تم تأكيد استخدام الفازلين من قبل أكثر من رياضي ، بما في ذلك اختباره من قبلي شخصيًا ، لذلك أقول بكل ثقة أن الجلد مغطىغسول من مرهم زيتي كثيف ، يعطي حرارة أقل ، والوجه واليدين لا يتقشران تحت تأثير الرياح والثلج.

معدات الشتاء باهظة الثمن

من الصعب الجدال مع هذا ، لكن هذا ممكن. أولاً ، العديد من العلامات التجارية الرياضية الشهيرة مثل Nike و adidas و Puma و Salomon ، بالإضافة إلى البوتيكات الرئيسية ، لديها متاجر خصومات. يمكنهم توفير أكثر من 50٪ مما قد تنفقه في المتاجر الرئيسية. ثانيًا ، هناك ماركات رخيصة تقدم ملابس رياضية بأسعار مناسبة - كالينجي وديميكس وديادورا وغيرها.

في رأيي ، أهم شيء في ملابس العداء في أي موسم هو الأحذية. لذلك من الأفضل عدم التوفير في الأحذية الرياضية ، ويجوز اختيار الملابس الرخيصة.

الزلقة ، مما يعني أنها مؤلمة

لنبدأ بحقيقة أن جودة الأرصفة في المدينة تتم مراقبتها بعناية ونحاول التخلص من الجليد قدر الإمكان لمنع أي شخص من الانزلاق أو إصابة نفسه. إذا وجدت نفسك على مسار به جليد مفتوح أو ثلوج متساقطة حديثًا ، فكن حذرًا: تمهل ، واقف على السطح بقدمك الكاملة واثني ركبتيك أكثر قليلاً من المعتاد لتكون جاهزًا لأي منعطف في الأحداث.

إذا كان الجو يتساقط. تم سحق المسار جيدًا ، ثم يظل أسلوب الجري صيفيًا ، أي أننا نجري بشكل مريح ، لكن لا تنسَ التحكم في الجسم. إذا اتبعت حركة ذراعيك وساقيك منذ الجولات الأولى ، يمكنك تجنب انسداد العضلات ، والألم في أنسجة السمحاق ، والتعب والعواقب السلبية الأخرى.

اركض في الشتاء. ولدي خمسة أسباب لذلك

الصورة: istockphoto.com

لا أحد يعمل في الشتاء

هذه صورة نمطية شائعة. صحيح أن عدد المتسابقين آخذ في الانخفاض ، لكن لا يزال الكثيرون ، وخاصة فرق الجري المتماسكة ، يواصلون التدريب في الشارع ، على الرغم من الطقس والكسل. يمكنك الركض في المدينة في أي طقس: اختر طريقًا ، وشغل قائمة التشغيل المفضلة لديك وابدأ الركض!

اركض في الشتاء. ولدي خمسة أسباب لذلك

الجري والمساواة والأخوة: الجري أندية موسكو التي ترحب بالوافدين الجدد

أكثر مجتمعات الجري أناقة وحيوية في العاصمة في اختيارنا.

لدي مساحة كافية ، ولن أفقد مستواي

جدًا بيان مشكوك فيه. إذا كانت مهنتك الرئيسية هي الجري وكنت تخطط للقيام بذلك أكثر ، وزيادة طول المسافة والسرعة والمشاركة في السباقات وتسجيل أرقام قياسية جديدة ، فلا ينبغي بأي حال من الأحوال مقاطعة تدريبك. التوقف المؤقت في عملية التدريب يعيد جسمك إلى نقطة البداية ، مما يعني أنه في الربيع سيتعين عليك البدء من جديد. الشتاء ليس تعقيدًا ، ولكنه ميزة لرياضي حقيقي. سيساعد الثلج على تطوير القدرة على التحمل ، والثلج سيقوي العضلات ، والبرد سيقوي الشخصية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتقد بعض الرياضيين أن الجري في الشتاء أسهل ، لأنك لست مضطرًا للتعرق كثيرًا ومحاربة أشعة الشمس الحارقة.

بالنسبة للعدائين ، فإن التدريب في صالة الألعاب الرياضية يكون جيدًا فقط عندما يقترن بالجري. سوف يساعدون في تطوير نواة لا تشارك كثيرًا في الجري ،سوف تجعل مجموعات العضلات العاملة الرئيسية أكثر ديمومة. لكن الركض لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه ، لأنه ، مثلهم ، لا يوجد نشاط بدني يطور القدرة على التحمل والسرعة التي ستكون مفيدة في السباقات.

لا يمكنك الركض لمسافات طويلة وقصيرة ليست فعالة

نموذجي الشتاء تشغيل الصورة النمطية. يمكنك الركض كما تريد - تذكر هذا! يمكنك الجري لفترة طويلة ، إذا سمحت القوة والصحة بذلك ، فقط لمسافة طويلة (من 10 إلى 15 كم) لا تنس أن تشرب وتناول الطعام حتى لا يستنزف الجسم.

من المسافات القصيرة (حتى 5 كم) حقًا سيكون مفيدًا جدًا إذا كنت تريد إنقاص الوزن. يحتاج الجسم إلى وقت لبدء عمليات التمثيل الغذائي والبدء في حرق تلك الوزن الزائد. لذلك ، يوصى بالتشغيل لمدة نصف ساعة على الأقل.

اركض في الشتاء. ولدي خمسة أسباب لذلك

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الجري في الشتاء أصعب جسديًا مما كان عليه في الصيف

هذا صحيح ، لكن هل يجب أن يتوقف؟ نحن نتدرب على التحسن ، لذا فإن الصعوبات ، على العكس من ذلك ، يجب أن تحفز ، لا أن تصبح عقبة. تخيل أن الجري في الشتاء هو تحديك الشخصي ، وبعد الانتهاء منه ، ستحصل على مكافأة على شكل نتيجة ممتازة في بداية الربيع الأول.

ليس هناك ما يحفزك

كل شيء هنا فردي. إذا لم تكن هناك رغبة على الإطلاق ، فربما لا يجب أن تعذب نفسك؟ ولكن بعد ذلك تحتاج إلى العثور على شيء آخر للحفاظ على جسمك في حالة جيدة. أو ربما تدلل نفسك للتغلب على العقبات؟ ركضت 5 كيلومترات وأكلت طعامًا لذيذًا. أنت تتدرب لمدة ثلاثة أشهر متتالية - فأنت تستحق إجازة في البحر وتذهب للإحماء في المناطق الدافئة. تحتاج فقط إلى أن تكون صادقًا مع نفسك وألا تكون كسولًا ، والأهم من ذلك ، تحديد الأهداف ، بما في ذلك الرياضة. خلاف ذلك ، كل شيء يفقد معناه.

هل تعرف أي أسباب أخرى تمنع أو لا تريد الجري في الشتاء؟ اترك تعليقًا ، وسنحاول الإجابة على جميع الأسئلة في مجموعتنا على فكونتاكتي.

جهاز السير كم سعره يحرق د محمد الغندور اكلت شوكلاته وبحرقها قدامكم

المنشور السابق Sochi vs Sheregesh: أين الجبال شديدة الانحدار؟
القادم بوست لا يمكن تسجيل أي رقم قياسي عالمي في ماراثون بوسطن. ماذا حل به

O'Neill Experience at Winter X Games 2012 - Day Five

Run in winter. And I have five reasons for this

It's getting cold outside. Now fewer and fewer people go jogging, explaining their refusal by a mass of arguments. Today we will figure out what can really justify an athlete, and what are just prejudices and myths about running in winter. If you invite your friend for a winter run, but he refuses, quoting the famous song of Igor Nikolaev Five reasons, read on and choose the appropriate counter-arguments!

I will freeze

This is perhaps the most common a reason to skip a workout outside. But are we not sitting within four walls all winter? One way or another, we go out of a warm room, freezing if we are not dressed warmly enough. Or, conversely, we overheat, then quickly cool down and get sick. The same happens if the running gear is not chosen correctly.

The main rule when choosing a sports uniform is to dress so that the first 5-10 minutes is a little cool. During the workout itself, the body will begin to accumulate energy and heat itself.

I will put a sheet

This point is a continuation of the previous one, so let's take a closer look at our equipment. We choose high-quality and certainly sportswear: it is better to buy a fleece long sleeve than a cotton or wool jacket, which will get wet after a couple of kilometers and cause a cold. For winter jogging, you need to put on many layers: the bottom, moisture-wicking, - thermal underwear, the second layer should warm - this can be, for example, a long sleeve top and pants, on top - a jacket that will protect from wind and precipitation. Another rule: the upper body should be dressed warmer than the lower, because the legs work more actively than the body and warm up faster. Don't forget about the hat, neck buff, gloves and socks. We put summer sneakers in the far box until the snow melts - running shoes with a membrane and outsole with aggressive tread are suitable for winter.

Run in winter. And I have five reasons for this

Photo: istockphoto.com

I'll chill and tear the ligaments

And here the right equipment will help us out. In order not to freeze the joints and ligaments, you need to insulate them separately. The most vulnerable in a runner is the Achilles tendon, so in winter, in principle, you cannot walk with bare ankles, and even more so to run. The recipe for healthy ligaments is simple - high running socks or knee-highs to support the calves.

When exercising outdoors, the body loses heat mainly through exposed skin, most often hands without gloves, neck, ankles. It is necessary to carefully wrap everything up so that you do not suffer from a seized neck and aching joints.

The human body is a very complex mechanism that does not always work according to uniform rules. Therefore, some athletes may not freeze at all, while for others, from the slightest hypothermia, their legs begin to hurt, and their muscles tighten. To protect against chapping and preserve heat under clothes, it is recommended to smear the face and freezing areas of the body with petroleum jelly. The use of petroleum jelly has been confirmed by more than one athlete, including tested by me personally, so I say with confidence that the skin covered witha lotion of thick oily ointment, gives off less heat, and the face and hands do not peel off under the influence of wind and snow.

Winter equipment is expensive

It's hard to argue with this, but it is possible. Firstly, many popular sports brands such as Nike, adidas, Puma, Salomon, in addition to the main boutiques, have discount stores. They can save more than 50% of what you would spend in flagship stores. Secondly, there are cheap brands that offer sportswear at reasonable prices, such as Kalenji, Demix, Diadora and others.

In my opinion, the most important thing in a runner's outfit in any season is shoes. Therefore, it is better not to save on sneakers, and it is permissible to choose cheaper clothes.

Slippery, which means traumatic

Let's start with the fact that in the city the quality of sidewalks is carefully monitored and trying to eliminate ice as much as possible to prevent anyone from slipping or injuring themselves. If you do find yourself on a track with open ice or freshly fallen snow, be careful: slow down, step on the surface with your whole foot and bend your knees a little more than usual to be ready for any turn of events.

If it snows. the track is well trampled, then the running technique remains summer, that is, we run as conveniently, but do not forget to control the body. If you follow the movement of your arms and legs from the very first runs, you can avoid clogged muscles, pain in the periosteal tissues, fatigue and other adverse consequences.

Run in winter. And I have five reasons for this

Photo: istockphoto.com

Nobody runs in winter

This is a common stereotype. True, the number of runners is decreasing, but still many, especially close-knit running teams, continue to train on the street, despite the weather and laziness. You can run in the city in any weather: choose a route, play your favorite playlist and start jogging!

Run in winter. And I have five reasons for this

Running, equality, fraternity: cross-country Moscow clubs that welcome newcomers

The most soulful and stylish running communities in the capital in our selection.

I have enough room, I will not lose my form

Very dubious statement. If your main occupation is running and you plan to do it further, and increase the length of the distance, speed, take part in races and set new records, then in no case should you interrupt your training. Pauses in the training process return your body to the starting point, which means that in the spring you will have to start all over again. Winter is not a complication, but an advantage for a real athlete. Snow will help develop endurance, ice will strengthen muscles, and cold will harden character. In addition, some athletes believe that running in winter is even easier, because you don't have to sweat a lot and fight with the scorching sun.

For a runner, gym workouts are only good when combined with running. They will help to develop the core, which is little involved in running,will make the main working muscle groups more enduring. But jogging is irreplaceable, because, like them, no physical activity develops the endurance and speed that will come in handy on races.

You can't run for a long time, and short distances are not effective

Typical winter running stereotype. You can run as you like - remember this! You can run for a long time, if strength and health allow, only at a long distance (from 10-15 km) do not forget to drink and eat, so as not to deplete the body.

From short runs (up to 5 km) really do not will be of great use if you want to lose weight. The body needs time to start metabolic processes and start burning those extra pounds. Therefore, it is recommended to run at least half an hour.

Run in winter. And I have five reasons for this

Photo: istockphoto.com

Run in winter physically harder than in summer

This is true, but should it stop? We train to get better, so difficulties, on the contrary, should stimulate, not become an obstacle. Imagine that running in winter is your personal challenge, after completing which, you will receive a reward in the form of an excellent result at the first spring starts.

There is nothing to motivate yourself

Everything is individual here. If there is no desire at all, then maybe you shouldn't torture yourself? But then you need to find something else to keep your body in good shape. Or maybe pamper yourself for overcoming obstacles? I ran 5 km and ate a tasty treat. You train for three months in a row - you deserve a vacation at sea and you go to bask in warm regions. You just need to be honest with yourself and not be lazy, and most importantly, set goals, including sports. Otherwise, everything loses its meaning.

Do you know any other reasons why you shouldn't or don't want to run in winter? Leave a comment, and we will try to answer all questions in our group on VKontakte.

Five Winter Nichts - a poem in Shetland dialect

Previous Post Sochi vs Sheregesh: where are the steeper mountains?
Next Post No world record can be set at the Boston Marathon. What's wrong with him