Wakaliwood's BAD BLACK (Full Movie) - English Subtitles & VJ Emmie

اركض ، فورست ، اركض. 10 أفلام جارية تستحق المشاهدة

يجذب الجري أشخاصًا جددًا كل يوم ويجذبهم إلى نادي كبير من المعجبين بهذا النوع من الأنشطة. هذا ممكن أيضًا لأن ثقافة الجري انعكست في الأفلام. لقد جمعنا أفضل 10 أفلام عن أشخاص اندفعوا نحو هدفهم. إذا كنت تفتقر إلى الدافع ، شاهد فيلمًا من هذه القائمة.

Willpower (Race، 2016)

التصنيف IMDb: 7.1
فيلم استنادًا إلى أحداث حقيقية ومكرسة للرياضي الأسود الشهير جيسي أوينز. من خلال المثابرة ، شق جيسي طريقه إلى الألعاب الأولمبية التي أقيمت عام 1936 في ألمانيا. في ذلك الوقت ، تحدثت الدعاية الألمانية بالفعل عن السود كعرق أدنى. كانت خطوة جيسي أوينز على جهاز المشي في برلين أكثر بكثير من مجرد لاعب واحد يتنافس على ميدالية.

اركض ، فورست ، اركض. 10 أفلام جارية تستحق المشاهدة

صورة ثابتة من The Power will

ماراثون (De Marathon، 2012)

التقييم IMDb: 7،5
الكوميديا ​​الهولندية حول أربعة ميكانيكي سيارات. لم يعمل هؤلاء الفلاحون كثيرًا (استمتعوا أكثر وشربوا ودخنوا) وفي وقت ما عثروا على أوراق من مكتب الضرائب. كان مطلوبًا دفع 40 ألف يورو - وإلا ستفقد الشخصيات الرئيسية وظائفها في المرآب. قرر أربعة ميكانيكيين للسيارات أن الفوز في ماراثون روتردام سينقذهم من الإفلاس.

اركض ، فورست ، اركض. 10 أفلام جارية تستحق المشاهدة

صورة ثابتة من فيلم ماراثون

Chariots of Fire (1981)

التصنيف IMDb: 7.2
قصة عداءين مثلا بريطانيا العظمى في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية في باريس عام 1924 ... أحدهما يهودي من جامعة كامبريدج والآخر مبشر اسكتلندي. الفيلم مبني على أحداث حقيقية وهو مبني على المواجهة الثقافية بين رياضيين.

اركض ، فورست ، اركض. 10 أفلام جارية تستحق المشاهدة

صورة ثابتة من فيلم Chariots of Fire

Run Fatboy Run (2007)

التصنيف IMDb: 6.6
كوميديا ​​بريطانية تدور حول رجل هرب من حفل زفافه. بعد بضع سنوات ، حاولت الشخصية الرئيسية استعادة الفتاة بالجري. أو بالأحرى من خلال المشاركة في ماراثون لندن. تنبيه المفسد: يحتوي الفيلم على الكثير من السقطات المحرجة. الكثير.

اركض ، فورست ، اركض. 10 أفلام جارية تستحق المشاهدة

لقطة ثابتة من فيلم Run Fat Run

أنا بولت (أنا بولت ، 2016)

التصنيف IMDb: 7،1
السيرة الذاتية حول يوسين بولت - أعظم رياضي في القرن الحادي والعشرين. وشارك في التصوير مشاهير من بينهم لاعب كرة القدم بيليه ولاعبة التنس سيرينا ويليامز. تستخدم السينما مقاطع فيديو أرشيفية فريدة ، مما أتاح إنشاء صورة شخصية للرياضي. يتحدث والدا بولت ومديره وحتى معلمه في المدرسة عن بولت.

اركض ، فورست ، اركض. 10 أفلام جارية تستحق المشاهدة

لا يزال من أنا بولت

اركض ، فورست ، اركض. 10 أفلام جارية تستحق المشاهدة

اليوم الذي أصبح فيه بولت هو الأعظم. سجل مذهل في بطولة العالم

يعتقد العلماء أننيماتز طار حرفيا أكثر مما ركض.

Jericho Mile (1979)

التقييم IMDb: 7.3
رين ميرفي يتلقى الحياة في السجن لقتلها. في المستعمرة ، احتفظ بنفسه بعيدًا عن السجناء الآخرين وكان مولعًا بالركض. عندما ركض ميلًا في أقل من أربع دقائق ، لفتت سلطات السجن الانتباه إلى قدرات مورفي ودعته للمشاركة في الأولمبياد.

اركض ، فورست ، اركض. 10 أفلام جارية تستحق المشاهدة

لقطة من فيلم Mille Jericho

Prefontaine (1997)

التصنيف IMDb: 6.8
Steve Prefontaine - هذا الرجل ابتكر الطفرة لهواية الركض في السبعينيات. تبين أن مصيره كان دراماتيكيًا من نواح كثيرة ، لكنه في نفس الوقت أسطوري. كيف ذهب الشاب الموهوب إلى هدفه ، يقولون من خلال عيون مدربه بيل ديلينجر ، وجاريد ليتو لعب الدور الرئيسي.

اركض ، فورست ، اركض. 10 أفلام جارية تستحق المشاهدة

صورة ثابتة من فيلم Prefontein

Saint Ralph (2004)

التقييم IMDb: 7.3
رالف مراهق يبلغ من العمر 14 عامًا يعاني من مشاكل من سمات هذا العصر. ومع ذلك ، لم تكن حياته سهلة أبدًا - فقد قُتل والده خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية ، وانتهى الأمر بوالدته في المستشفى في غيبوبة. لمساعدتها ، حاول الفوز بماراثون بوسطن عام 1954. كوميديا ​​مؤثرة فازت بعدد من الجوائز.

اركض ، فورست ، اركض. 10 أفلام جارية تستحق المشاهدة

صورة ثابتة من فيلم Saint Ralph

رياضي (الرياضي ، 2009)

التصنيف IMDb: 6.7
الفيلم مخصص لأبابا بيكيلا ، أول بطل أولمبي أسود يمثل إفريقيا. حصل على الميدالية الذهبية في روما عام 1960 ، حيث قطع مسافة كاملة حافي القدمين. علاوة على ذلك ، وصل ابن الراعي إلى دورة الألعاب الأولمبية إلى حد كبير عن طريق الصدفة وفي ذلك الوقت لم يكن أحد يعرفه.

اركض ، فورست ، اركض. 10 أفلام جارية تستحق المشاهدة

الصورة: Getty Images

اركض ، فورست ، اركض. 10 أفلام جارية تستحق المشاهدة

محكوم. كيف أذهل عداء ماراثون حافي القدمين العالم في الأولمبياد

بعد انتصار أبابا المذهل ، كاد أن يُعدم بيكيلا في وطنه. لكن الإمبراطور عفا عن البطل ، وفاز بالميدالية الذهبية الثانية.

Forrest Gump (1994)

التصنيف IMDb: 8.8 فيلم من أفضل الأفلام في تاريخ السينما. الشخصية الرئيسية تدير الولايات المتحدة عدة مرات على طول - من ساحل المحيط الأطلسي إلى ساحل المحيط الهادئ. أصبحت عبارة Run Forrest Run عبارة عن meme وظهرت في العديد من الأفلام. في المرة الأولى يبدو ذلك عندما كان فورست ، طفلًا ، يهرب من مثيري الشغب وتباعدت دعاماته على ساقيه - يعتبر هذا المشهد عبادة.

اركض ، فورست ، اركض. 10 أفلام جارية تستحق المشاهدة

إطار من فيلم Forrest Gump

نأمل ألا تجعلك مشاهدة هذه الأفلام تشعر بالملل أكثر من الركض في عزلة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الركض في الحدائق مسموح به بالفعل ، الشيء الرئيسي هو الالتزام بالجدول الزمني وعدم نسيان الحماية.

Robinson Jeremy - NPC [Mystery Thriller Full Audiobooks] ✅sub=ebook

المنشور السابق يوميات الرجل السمين. رقم قياسي 2: هل سيكون لدي وقت لإنقاص وزني بحلول الصيف؟
القادم بوست التغذية الرياضية للدمى: كيف تأخذ وتختار

Best Running Movies top 10 list

Run, Forrest, run. 10 running movies worth watching

Running attracts new people every day and draws them into a large club of fans of this type of activity. This is also possible because the culture of running has been reflected in films. We've collected the 10 best films about people racing towards their goals. If you lack motivation, watch a movie from this list.

Willpower (Race, 2016)

Rating IMDb: 7.1
Film based on real events and dedicated to the famous black athlete Jesse Owens. Through perseverance, Jesse made his way to the Olympics, which took place in 1936 in Germany. At that time, German propaganda already spoke of blacks as an inferior race. Jesse Owens' step onto the treadmill in Berlin was much more than just a single athlete competing for a medal.

Run, Forrest, run. 10 running movies worth watching

Still from The Power will

Marathon (De Marathon, 2012)

Rating IMDb: 7,5
Dutch comedy about four auto mechanics. These peasants did not exactly work a lot (they had more fun, drank and smoked) and at some point found papers from the tax office. It was required to pay 40 thousand euros - otherwise the main characters would lose their jobs in the garage. Four auto mechanics decided that victory in the Rotterdam marathon would save them from bankruptcy.

Run, Forrest, run. 10 running movies worth watching

Still from the movie Marathon

Chariots of Fire (1981)

Rating IMDb: 7.2
The story of two runners who represented Great Britain at the Olympics in Paris in 1924 ... One is a Jew from the University of Cambridge and the other is a Scottish missionary. The film is based on real events and is built on the cultural confrontation between two athletes.

Run, Forrest, run. 10 running movies worth watching

Still from the movie Chariots of Fire

Run Fatboy Run (2007)

Rating IMDb: 6.6
British comedy about a man who escaped from his own wedding. A few years later, the main character tried to get the girl back by running. Or rather, by participating in the London Marathon. Spoiler alert: There are a lot of awkward falls in the movie. A lot.

Run, Forrest, run. 10 running movies worth watching

Still from the movie Run Fat Run

I Am Bolt (I am Bolt, 2016)

Rating IMDb: 7,1
Biographical film about Usain Bolt - the greatest athlete of the XXI century. The filming was attended by celebrities, including football player Pele and tennis player Serena Williams. The cinema uses unique archival videos, which made it possible to create a portrait of the athlete. Bolt's parents, manager and even a school mentor talk about Bolt.

Run, Forrest, run. 10 running movies worth watching

Still from I Am Bolt

Run, Forrest, run. 10 running movies worth watching

The day Bolt became the greatest. Amazing World Championship Record

Scientists thought that IMatz literally flew more than he ran.

Jericho Mile (1979)

Rating IMDb: 7.3
Raine Murphy Receives Life In Jail For Murder. In the colony, he kept himself apart from other prisoners and was fond of running. When he ran a mile in less than four minutes, the prison authorities drew attention to Murphy's abilities and invited him to participate in the Olympics.

Run, Forrest, run. 10 running movies worth watching

Shot from the Mille Jericho movie

Prefontaine (1997)

Rating IMDb: 6.8
Steve Prefontaine - this man created the boom for the jogging hobby in the 1970s. His fate turned out to be in many ways dramatic, but at the same time legendary. How a gifted guy went to his goal, they tell through the eyes of his trainer Bill Dellinger, and Jared Leto played the main role.

Run, Forrest, run. 10 running movies worth watching

Still from the movie Prefontein

Saint Ralph (2004)

Rating IMDb: 7.3
Ralph is a 14 year old teenager with problems characteristic of this age. However, his life was never easy - his father was killed during the Second World War, and his mother ended up in a hospital in a coma. To help her, he tries to win the 1954 Boston Marathon. A touching comedy that has won a number of awards.

Run, Forrest, run. 10 running movies worth watching

Still from the movie Saint Ralph

Athlete (The Athlete, 2009)

Rating IMDb: 6.7
The film is dedicated to Ababa Bikila, the first ever black Olympic champion to represent Africa. He won the gold medal in Rome in 1960, covering the entire distance barefoot. Moreover, the shepherd's son got to the Olympics largely by accident and at that time was not known to anyone.

Run, Forrest, run. 10 running movies worth watching

Photo: Getty Images

Run, Forrest, run. 10 running movies worth watching

Sentenced. How a barefoot marathon runner amazed the world at the Olympics

After Ababa's amazing victory, Bikila was almost executed in his homeland. But the Emperor pardoned the champion, and he won the second gold.

Forrest Gump (1994)

Rating IMDb: 8.8 Film One of the best films in the history of cinema. The main character runs the USA several times along - from the Atlantic coast to the Pacific coast. The phrase Run Forrest Run has become a meme and has been seen in many films. The first time it sounds when Forest, as a child, ran away from bullies and his braces on his legs flew apart - this scene is considered a cult.

Run, Forrest, run. 10 running movies worth watching

Frame from the movie Forrest Gump

We hope that watching these films will not let you get even more bored of running in isolation. Moreover, jogging in parks is already allowed, the main thing is to comply with the schedule and not forget about protection.

Tom Hanks Re-Enacts Iconic Forrest Gump Scene - The Graham Norton Show

Previous Post The fat man's diary. Record number 2: will I have time to lose weight by the summer?
Next Post Sports nutrition for dummies: how to take and choose