طريقة الجري الصحيحة للمبتدئين

اركض في الغابة ... أو لا تركض: هل يمكنني إنقاص الوزن إذا كرهت الجري؟

خبير مدرب العافية للبطولة أندريه سيميشوف - حول الشكل الأكثر شيوعًا لأمراض القلب.

اركض في الغابة ... أو لا تركض: هل يمكنني إنقاص الوزن إذا كرهت الجري؟

صورة : Valeria Barinova، Championship

هناك صورة نمطية: من أجل إنقاص الوزن ، تحتاج إلى لف الدوائر في الحديقة قدر الإمكان أو شغل جهاز الجري في أقرب مركز للياقة البدنية. ولكن هذا هو الشيء: الجري ليس 100 دولار ، لذلك لا يحب الجميع هذا النشاط. سأقول المزيد ، للأشخاص ذوي الثقل اللائق ، وإذا تم شراء أحذية الجري الأولى ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في سن أكثر من 30 عامًا بقليل - فهي ليست أفضل فكرة على الإطلاق. من الممكن بناء وفقدان الوزن بدونه. كيف؟ لنكتشف ذلك.

اركض في الغابة ... أو لا تركض: هل يمكنني إنقاص الوزن إذا كرهت الجري؟

أول ماراثون لي: ما تحتاج إلى معرفته حتى لا تندم

كيف تجري أول الماراثون والاستعداد له في عام؟ قصة الكسندر نيكراسوف.

الجري كثيرا لا يعني فقدان الوزن

لنبدأ بحقيقة أن الجري في حد ذاته لا يؤدي إلى فقدان الوزن. حتى بعد التغلب على 10 كيلومترات البطولية (بسبب العادة وفي غياب التكنولوجيا ، قتل ركبتيك) ، لن يبتعد غرام واحد من دهون الجسم عن الخصر أو الوركين. من الناحية الفسيولوجية هذا مستحيل. في عملية أي نشاط بدني ، يتغذى الجسم على تلك الموارد التي تنتشر في مجرى الدم ، أو حتى يتم تخزينها في الأنسجة العضلية. ولكن عندما تتوقف المعاناة أخيرًا ، ستحتاج هذه المجموعة من العناصر الغذائية إلى التجديد. وربما ، نفس الشيء ، بما في ذلك بسبب احتياطيات الدهون. ولكن إذا كنت تأكل لذيذًا وتناولت الكثير من الطعام ، فلن تضطر إلى لمس احتياطياتك - سيكون هناك ما يكفي من البروتينات والدهون والكربوهيدرات من القائمة الحالية.

بشكل تقريبي ، يمكنك ربط نفسك بجهاز المشي بالسلاسل ، ولكن إذا كنت تستهلك المزيد من السعرات الحرارية مما ينفق ، يمكنك زيادة الوزن بنجاح كبير. نعم ، كل شيء يتم تحديده من خلال محتوى السعرات الحرارية الإجمالي. اركض ، لا تركض ، ولن تتمكن من الابتعاد عن خفض حجم الطعام. حسنًا ، إما ترك الإفطار - الغداء - العشاء على المستوى الحالي ، ولكن في نفس الوقت يرفع مستوى النشاط بشكل حاد. أي أن المهمة الأساسية هي خلق توازن طاقة سلبي. يجب أن تحصل من الطعام على سعرات حرارية أقل مما تنفق.

أسرع مقابل أطول: هل يجب أن تجري على الإطلاق؟

وما علاقة الجري به؟ إنها مجرد طريقة واحدة من عدة طرق لضمان تحقيق زيادة في إنفاق السعرات الحرارية. والقيام بذلك بسرعة كبيرة. إذا جاز التعبير ، فإن خيارًا لأولئك الذين لديهم 24 ساعة فقط في اليوم ومخطط يومي سنوي يكفي للربع الأول. يمكن للجري لمدة 45 دقيقة أن يحرق نفس الكمية من السعرات الحرارية مثل المشي لمدة 2-3 ساعات في الحديقة. بالنسبة لفقدان الوزن بشكل عام ، لا يوجد فرق.

ليست هناك حاجة حتى للجوء إلى بدائل في شكل معدات القلب والأوعية الدموية الأخرى مثل آلة القطع الناقص والتجديف وغيرها من الآلات المعجزة. بعد كل شيء ، قضاء ساعة في التحديق في الحائط مع بث تلفزيوني للأحداث الرياضية في أحسن الأحوال لا يرضي الجميع. يمكنك فقط جعلها قاعدة للقيام بتمارين ممتعةأكبر حديقة لمدة ساعتين أو ثلاث ساعات كل يوم. إنه أمر رائع ، ستوفر ركبتيك ، ولن تضطر إلى إنفاق الأموال على أحذية الجري.

اركض في الغابة ... أو لا تركض: هل يمكنني إنقاص الوزن إذا كرهت الجري؟

يجيب المدرب: كيف تضخ التحمل؟

ماذا تفعل إذا ظهر الارتياح ، وكتلة العضلات تنمو ، لكن لا يوجد ما يكفي من التحمل؟

تشغيل البدائل: ماذا تختار بدلاً من ذلك ولا تخسره؟

لكن كل شيء له ثمن. وفي هذه الحالة ، عليك أن تدفع ثمن كرهك للركض مع المورد الأكثر قيمة - وقتك. قلة مختارة فقط يمكنها تحمل رفاهية السماح لأنفسهم بالمشي لساعات حزينة. وكلنا نريد إنقاص الوزن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن النشاط البدني المكثف إلى حد ما ، بالإضافة إلى إنفاق السعرات الحرارية في الواقع ، يحقق الكثير من الفوائد التي لا يمكن تعويضها على أجسامنا عند التصميم ، كان من المفترض أننا سنستخدم بياناتنا المادية بانتظام: الركض وراء الماموث والشركاء الجنسيين ، وتسلق الأشجار ، والفرار من النمور والموز ذات الأسنان ذات الأسنان ، وما إلى ذلك. لكننا تفوقنا على أنفسنا بهذا التقدم والعبقرية البشرية. بعد أن وصلنا إلى القمر ، دفعنا أنفسنا في نفس الوقت إلى ظروف تقل فيها الحاجة إلى استخدام القدرات البدنية الوظيفية إلى أدنى حد ممكن. ربما يكون نمط الحياة الخامل هو السبب الرئيسي لنمو مجموعة كاملة من الأمراض. تخيل سيارة فيها نصف الآليات والأجزاء تدور وتدور بانتظام ، والجزء الثاني ، المتصل بها في كل واحد ، ثابت ويتحلل ببطء ويصدأ. عاجلاً أم آجلاً (وغالبًا ما يكون مبكرًا) تصبح المكونات والتجمعات التي يتم تشغيلها بانتظام غير قابلة للاستخدام.

اركض في الغابة ... أو لا تركض: هل يمكنني إنقاص الوزن إذا كرهت الجري؟

صورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، البطولة

لكن دعنا نعود إلى الجري ، أو بالأحرى ، إلى البدائل. المهمة هي أن تختار لنفسك نوع النشاط الذي سيكون ممتعًا من ناحية ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، سيسمح لك بإنفاق سعرات حرارية أكثر لكل وحدة زمنية من المشي العادي. هذا هو المشي الاسكندنافي ، والرقص الرياضي ، وجميع أنواع الفصول الجماعية في مراكز اللياقة البدنية ، وتمارين القوة بالباربلز والدمبلز ، والتمارين على الشريط الأفقي في الفناء. ما يهم هو فقط الشدة ، وكمية الطاقة المنفقة ، وبالطبع مراعاة مبدأ عقلانية الأحمال. هذه ليست رياضة احترافية حيث يكون الفوز بأي ثمن مهما. في حالتنا اليومية ، تأتي الصحة أولاً ، ثم الجمال والوئام.

الصيغة الأساسية: ما مقدار التدريب الذي تحتاجه في الأسبوع؟

كدليل ، سأقدم توصيات عامة لمتخصصي علم وظائف الأعضاء بشأن البالغين الذين لا يعانون من مشاكل صحية ملحوظة. معدل تكرار التدريب - 3-5 مرات في الأسبوع.

الشدة في نطاق 65-85٪ من الحد الأقصى لمعدل ضربات القلب (يمكن حساب الحد الأقصى لمعدل ضربات القلب بسهولة باستخدام الصيغة 220-age. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان عمرك 25 عامًا ، فسيكون الحد الأقصى لمعدل ضربات القلب 220-25 = 195. إذا كنت جديدًا في الرياضة ،استهدف الطرف الأدنى من النطاق الموصى به - 65٪. في حالتنا ، سيكون هذا 195 × 0.65 = 126 نبضة في الدقيقة).

مدة الفصول ، إذا كنا نتحدث عن التمارين الهوائية المستمرة ، سواء كانت السباحة أو الجري أو التزلج أو التزلج أو ركوب الدراجات ، وما إلى ذلك ، من 20 دقيقة إلى ساعة. كلما زادت شدة (معدل ضربات القلب) ، كلما كانت المدة أقصر.

وبالمناسبة ، كل هذه الأنواع من النشاط البدني لا تلغي بأي حال من الأحوال الحاجة إلى المشي بانتظام والكثير من المشي. هل تريد حقًا إنقاص الوزن؟ ثم ابحث عن عداد الخطى في هاتفك الذكي وقم تدريجياً بزيادة عدد الخطوات كل يوم إلى 10-12 ألف خطوة. صدقني ، إذا نزلت من الحافلة بضع توقف مبكرًا وتركت سيارتك في المركز التجاري في أقصى ركن من موقف السيارات ، فليس من الصعب على الإطلاق تحقيق مثل هذه الأرقام.

اركض في الغابة ... أو لا تركض: هل يمكنني إنقاص الوزن إذا كرهت الجري؟

ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا بدأت في المشي 10 آلاف خطوة في اليوم؟

إحدى أسهل الوصفات لبدء فقدان الوزن وتحسين حالتك البدنية.

أو ربما لم تفهم الحيلة؟

يخرج العديد من أصحاب الملايين وحتى المليارديرات (بالدولار) للجري عدة مرات في الأسبوع. نفس الشيء ، تقريبًا من خلال واحد ، يخطئ نجوم هوليوود. لماذا ا؟ لأن الجري له سره الخاص.

اركض في الغابة ... أو لا تركض: هل يمكنني إنقاص الوزن إذا كرهت الجري؟

الصورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي لـ Anastasia Mitina

أناستازيا ميتينا ، المدير التجاري لشركة إنشاءات ، أم لطفلين. بدأت الركض منذ ثلاث سنوات ولا أستطيع التوقف:

إذا لم تكن رياضيًا وراثيًا أو رياضيًا أو متزلجًا ، فعلى الأرجح أنك لا تحب الركض. لذلك لم يكن لدي أدنى تلميح من التعاطف مع الركض في الصباح حتى سن 36 بالضبط. لقد عوملت بشكل جيد مع عائلتي وطفلي ووضعية جيدة. صحيح أن تمارين القوة على شكل الرفع المميت والقرفصاء كانت موجودة في حياتي بشكل منتظم.

بدأ الجري تقريبًا على خلاف ، ومع نفسي - هل يمكنني ذلك؟ كنت أرغب في ممارسة أنشطة بدنية أخرى ، وكانت نفس الصورة النمطية عن أمراض القلب دافعًا إضافيًا للبدء. أستطيع أن أقول إن الجلسة التدريبية الأولى قد انطلقت بقوة. محظوظ مع المدرب ، محظوظ مع فريق الركض. العشرة الأولى التي تم قهرها تسببت في فخر وثقة لا تصدق. كانت مسافة نصف الماراثون ضعيفة أيضًا. يعلمك الجري تحديد الأهداف ، والقدرة على التحمل وعدم الاستسلام ، ويجعل من الممكن أن تكون وحيدًا مع نفسك. وهذا لا يحسب حقيقة أنه مع كل تمرين تصبح أكثر قدرة على التحمل ولياقة.

من السهل جدًا بدء الجري ، فأنت بحاجة إلى أحذية رياضية مريحة وموسيقى المفضلة لديك في سماعات الرأس. لا داعي للاندفاع في السباق ، ما عليك سوى الاستمتاع بالحركة. الجري لا يقيد ، على العكس من ذلك ، فهو يعطي حرية الاختيار: البقاء في مكانك أو السير في طريق جديد. الجميع يركضون ، أيها الأصدقاء.

اركض في الغابة ... أو لا تركض: هل يمكنني إنقاص الوزن إذا كرهت الجري؟

يمكن أن يكون القلب مختلفًا. ماذا لو كنت لا أحب الركض

تمارين الكارديو هي أفضل طريقة لفقدان الوزن والحصول على الشكل. خمس تدريبات فعالة ومتنوعة في اختيارنا.

اركض في الغابة ... أو لا تركض: هل يمكنني إنقاص الوزن إذا كرهت الجري؟

تقويم السباق 2019: إثبات أن موسكو مدينة للجري

أكبر وألمع بدايات هذا الموسم من مجتمع الجري.

من المؤلف: "... وسيظل يعمل"

أنا هنا لا يمكنني تصنيف نفسي كمشجع للجري ، لكن في بعض الأحيان أخرج حذائي الرياضي من الخزانة وأقوم بتشغيل قائمة تشغيل موضوعية. فقط لأنه في بعض الأحيان يكون الجري هو بالضبط ما تحتاجه. لكن لا يمكنك فهم هذا إلا من خلال المحاولة. ولا تتسرع في التسرع على الفور في السجلات. سوف تفاجأ ، ولكن يمكنك الركض حتى بهذه السرعة التي سوف يتفوق عليها المشاة المتعجلون. وستظل تعمل.

بالمناسبة ، أثبت العلماء مؤخرًا أن جميع العدائين يمكن أن يشتبه في ميلهم إلى الإدمان. تفاصيل مثيرة للاهتمام - اقرأ رسالتي حول هذا الموضوع.

كيفية الجري دون الشعور بالتعب؟ | تقنيات الجري#3

المنشور السابق تقويم السباق 2019: إثبات أن موسكو مدينة للجري
القادم بوست إليود كيبشوج: قد يجري قريباً ماراثوناً في أقل من ساعتين

Why Cyclists Should Run | Can Running Really Help Your Cycling?

Run Forest ... or don't run: can I lose weight if I hate running?

Expert of the Championship wellness coach Andrey Semeshov - about the most popular form of cardio.

Run Forest ... or don't run: can I lose weight if I hate running?

Photo : Valeria Barinova, Championship

There is a stereotype: in order to lose weight, you need to wind circles in the park as often as possible or occupy a treadmill in the nearest fitness center. But here's the thing: running is not $ 100, so not everyone likes this activity. I will say more, for decently heavy people, and if, in addition, the first running shoes are purchased at the age of a little over 30 - it's not at all the best idea. It is quite possible to build and lose weight without it. How? Let's figure it out.

Run Forest ... or don't run: can I lose weight if I hate running?

My first marathon: what you need to know in order not to regret

How to run your first marathon and prepare for it in a year? The story of Alexander Nekrasov.

Running a lot does not mean losing weight

Let's start with the fact that running in itself does not lead to weight loss. Even after overcoming the heroic 10 kilometers (out of habit and in the absence of technology, killing your knees), not a single gram of body fat will go away from your waist or hips. Physiologically this is impossible. In the process of any physical activity, the body feeds on those resources that circulate through the bloodstream, or even are stored in muscle tissue. But when the suffering finally stops, then this pool of nutrients will need to be replenished. And maybe, just the same, including due to fat reserves. But if you eat tasty and eat a lot, then you won't have to touch your reserves - there will be enough proteins, fats and carbohydrates from the current menu.

Roughly speaking, you can chain yourself to the treadmill with chains, but if you consume more calories than spent, then you can gain weight quite successfully. Yes, everything is decided by the total calorie content. Run, do not run, and you will hardly be able to get away from cutting the volume of food. Well, either leave breakfast-lunch-dinner at the current level, but at the same time sharply raising the level of activity. That is, the basic task is to create a negative energy balance. You should receive less calories from food than you spend.

Faster vs longer: should you run at all?

And what does running have to do with it? It’s just one of many ways to ensure that increased calorie expenditure is achieved. And to do it very quickly. So to speak, an option for those who have only 24 hours a day and an annual daily planner is enough for the first quarter. A 45-minute run can burn about the same amount of calories as a 2-3 hour walk in the park. For weight loss, in general, there is no difference.

There is not even the need to resort to alternatives in the form of other cardiovascular equipment such as ellipse, rowing and other miracle machines. After all, spending a whole hour staring at a wall on which, at best, a television broadcasting a sports event hangs, is not to everyone's liking. You can just make it a rule to make pleasant exercises aroundthe largest park for two or three hours every day. And it's nice, and you will save your knees, and you won't have to spend money on running shoes.

Run Forest ... or don't run: can I lose weight if I hate running?

The coach answers: how to pump endurance?

What to do if the relief appears, muscle mass is growing, but there is not enough endurance?

Running substitutes: what to choose instead and not to lose?

But everything has a price. And in this case, you have to pay for your dislike of running with the most valuable resource - your time. Only a select few can afford the luxury of allowing themselves to walk for hours melancholy. And we all want to lose weight. In addition, more or less intense physical activity, in addition to the actual expenditure of calories, inflicts a lot of irreparable benefits on our bodies. When designing, it was assumed that we would regularly use our physical data: run after mammoths and sexual partners, climb trees, fleeing saber-toothed tigers and bananas, and so on. But we have outsmarted ourselves with this progress and human genius. Having reached the moon, we simultaneously drove ourselves into conditions where the need to use functional physical capabilities is reduced to an absolute minimum. A sedentary lifestyle is perhaps the dominant reason for the growth of a whole bunch of diseases. Imagine a car in which half of the mechanisms and parts are regularly spinning and spinning, and the second part, connected to them into a single whole, is stationary and slowly decays and rusts. Sooner or later (and most often early) those components and assemblies that are regularly operated start to become unusable.

Run Forest ... or don't run: can I lose weight if I hate running?

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

But back to running, or rather to alternatives. The task is to choose for yourself exactly the type of activity that, on the one hand, will be enjoyable, and on the other hand, will allow you to spend more calories per unit of time than a banal walk. This is Scandinavian walking, and sports dancing, and all kinds of group classes in fitness centers, and strength training with barbells and dumbbells, and exercises on the horizontal bar in the yard. What matters is only the intensity, the amount of energy expended and, of course, the observance of the principle of rationality of loads. This is not a professional sport where victory at any cost is important. In our everyday case, health comes first, and then beauty and harmony.

Basic formula: how much do you need to train per week?

As a guide, I will give generalized recommendations of physiology specialists for adults with no discernible health problems. Training frequency - 3-5 times a week.

Intensity in the range of 65-85% of maximum heart rate (maximum heart rate can be easily calculated using the formula 220-age. For example, if you are 25 years old, then the maximum heart rate will be 220-25 = 195. If you are new to sports, then thetarget the lower end of the recommended range - 65%. In our case, this will be 195x0.65 = 126 beats per minute).

Duration of classes , if we are talking about continuous aerobic exercise, be it swimming, running, skiing, skating, cycling, and so on, from 20 minutes to an hour. The higher the intensity (heart rate), the shorter the duration.

And, by the way, all these types of physical activity by no means cancel the need to walk regularly and a lot. Do you really want to lose weight? Then find a pedometer in your smartphone and gradually bring the number of steps every day to 10-12 thousand. Believe me, if you get off the bus a couple of stops early and leave your car in the mall in the farthest corner of the parking lot, it’s not difficult to achieve such figures.

Run Forest ... or don't run: can I lose weight if I hate running?

What happens to your body if you start walking 10 thousand steps a day?

One of the easiest recipes to start losing weight and improve your physical condition.

Or maybe you just didn't understand the trick?

Many millionaires and even billionaires (in dollar terms) go out for a run several times a week. The same, almost through one, the Hollywood stars sin. Why? Because running has its own secret.

Run Forest ... or don't run: can I lose weight if I hate running?

Photo: From the personal archive of Anastasia Mitina

Anastasia Mitina , commercial director of a construction company, mother of two children. I started running three years ago and cannot stop:

If you are not a hereditary athlete, triathlete or skier, then most likely you do not like to run. So I didn't even have the slightest hint of sympathy for morning jogging until exactly 36 years old. I was treated well with my family, two children and a good position. True, strength training in the form of deadlifts and squats was present in my life on a regular basis.

The race began almost on a dispute, and with myself - can I? I wanted other physical activities, and the same stereotype about cardio was an additional impetus to start. I can say that the very first training session went off with a bang. Lucky with the coach, lucky with the running team. The first dozen conquered caused incredible pride and self-confidence. The half marathon distance was also subdued. Running teaches you to set goals, be able to endure and not give up, makes it possible to be alone with yourself. And this is not counting the fact that with each workout you become more endurance and fit.

It's very easy to start running, you need comfortable sneakers and favorite music in headphones. You don't have to rush the race, you just need to enjoy the movement. Running does not constrain, on the contrary, it gives freedom of choice: to stay in place or to jerk along a new route. Everyone's running, friends.

Run Forest ... or don't run: can I lose weight if I hate running?

Cardio can be different. What if I don't like running

Cardio is the best way to lose weight and get in shape. Five effective and varied trainings in our selection.

Run Forest ... or don't run: can I lose weight if I hate running?

Race calendar 2019: prove that Moscow is a city for running

The biggest and brightest starts of this season from the Running community.

From the author: '... and it will still be running'

I'm here I can't classify myself as a fan of running, but sometimes I also take my sneakers out of the closet and turn on a thematic playlist. Just because sometimes a run is just what you need. But you can only understand this by trying. And do not rush to immediately rush to the records. You will be surprised, but you can run even at such a speed that hurried pedestrians will overtake you. And it will still be running.

By the way, scientists have recently established that all runners can be suspected of a tendency to drug addiction. Interesting details - read my post on this topic.

What Happens to Your Body When You Start Eating Honey Every Day

Previous Post Race calendar 2019: prove Moscow is a city for running
Next Post Eliud Kipchoge: he may soon run a marathon in less than 2 hours