More Than Only - LGBT original romantic comedy feature film (2018)

Courez et soyez éclairé: une série de courses Courez sur l'anneau d'or

L'hiver s'éternise, la neige tue le désir de s'entraîner, mais pas le temps d'abandonner, car les départs printaniers sont proches. Et pour vous motiver à courir et vous préparer pour la saison, inscrivez-vous à une série de courses sur l'anneau d'or.

Courez et soyez éclairé: une série de courses Courez sur l'anneau d'or

Photo: RussiaRunning

Courir sur l'anneau d'or est l'une des plus grandes séries de courses russes: l'année dernière, 26 000 personnes de plus de 20 pays et 300 villes de Russie ont pris le départ. Cette année, la géographie de la compétition s'est étendue à 12 villes, le nombre attendu de participants est de 37 000.

Vous pouvez choisir l'une des courses ou vous inscrire à plusieurs à la fois. Si vous vous inscrivez pour 7 départs ou plus, les frais d'inscription seront réduits de 15%. Et si vous terminez 8 étapes sur 12, les organisateurs décerneront une médaille exclusive pour votre engagement à courir.
Courez et soyez éclairé: une série de courses Courez sur l'anneau d'or

Photo: RussiaRunning

Semi-marathon de Tutaev Mai. Monde. Jeunes.

Quand: 1er mai
Où:
Tutaev, région de Yaroslavl
Distances:
21,1 km, 10 km, 3 km, course de relais 4 × 5,275 km, courses enfants de 300 m et 600 m
Inscription

Que voir? La perle de la Volga - Tutaev - a été construite sur sept sources, sept ravins et sept collines dans la seconde moitié du XIIIe siècle. La ville est connue pour l'architecture des temples des anciennes colonies de Borisoglebskaya et Romanovskaya. Les fresques du XVIe siècle, conservées dans leur forme originale, sont une attraction légendaire. Mais les paysages de la ville sont extraordinairement bons: il suffit de se souvenir des Fêtes sur la Volga du peintre B. Kustodiev, et vous aurez immédiatement envie de visiter cette ville.

Semi-marathon de Myshkin le long des six collines

Quand: 12 mai
Où:
Myshkin, région de Yaroslavl
Distances:
21,1 km, 10 km, 3 km, course de relais 4 × 5 275 km, courses enfants de 300 m et 600 m
Inscription

Que voir? La piste de la ville-musée de Myshkin est aménagée de telle manière que pendant la course, il est possible de voir tous les principaux sites touristiques de la ville et de courir le long des berges de la Volga. De plus, la ville abrite le seul musée de la souris au monde, que vous devriez absolument visiter après l'arrivée.

Semi-marathon d'Uglich Volzhsky Bereg

Quand: 26 mai
Où:
Ouglitch, région de Yaroslavl
Distances:
21,1 km, 10 km, 3 km, course de relais 4 × 5,275 km, courses enfants pour 300 m et 600 m
Inscription

Que voir? Le Kremlin, qui garde le secret de la mort du tsarévitch Dmitry, plusieurs anciens monastères, galerie marchande préservée - tout vous pouvez le voir sur la course ou en détail, si vous venez dans le pittoresque Ouglitch.

Pereslavl Marathon Aleksandrovsky Versts

Quand: 2 juin
Où :
Pereslavl-Zalessky, région de Yaroslavl
Distances:
42,2 km, 21,1 km, 10 km, 3 km, courses enfants de 300 m et 600 m
Inscription

Que voirtroisième? La piste autour du lac Pleshcheyevo à travers la forêt est une bonne option pour le premier marathon. Mais la ville vaut également la peine d'être visitée en raison des monuments de l'architecture des églises: cinq complexes architecturaux de monastères et neuf églises, dont l'une a été construite au XIIe siècle - le plus ancien monument architectural du nord-est de la Russie.

Courez et soyez éclairé: une série de courses Courez sur l'anneau d'or

Photo: RussiaRunning

Semi-marathon Great, Kostroma!

Quand: 12 juin
Où:
Kostroma, région de Kostroma
Distances:
21,1 km et course pour le leader 21,1 km, 10 km, 3 km, course de relais 3 × 7 033 km, courses enfants de 300 m et 600 m
Inscription

Que voir? Ivan Susanin est né à Kostroma et la petite-fille la plus célèbre du pays vit , Snow Maiden. Le patrimoine architectural de la ville est très diversifié et se présente dans différents styles, de l'architecture folklorique en bois au baroque. Vous aurez le temps de voir tous les sites touristiques, qui traversent la partie historique de la ville.

Semi-marathon par Sergius Way

Quand: 28 juillet
Où:
Sergiev Posad, région de Moscou
Distances:
21,1 km, 10 km, 3 km, courses enfants de 300 m et 600 m
Inscription

Que voir? La course à Sergiev Posad, c'est beaucoup de collines et des vues fascinantes sur la Laure de la Trinité-Sergius, protégée par l'UNESCO. Mais si vous êtes fatigué de l'architecture des temples, jetez un œil au musée des poupées gigognes Zagorskaya, où ils vous raconteront l'histoire d'un souvenir russe aussi célèbre et vous montreront les meilleurs exemples.

Route du grand pain du semi-marathon de Rybinsk

Quand : 4 août
Où:
Rybinsk, région de Yaroslavl
Distances:
21,1 km, 10 km, 3 km, relais 4 × 5 275 km, courses enfants sur 300 m et 600 m
Inscription

Que voir? La ville a été fondée au XIe siècle et a conservé de nombreux monuments religieux. l'architecture, mais cela vaut la peine d'y aller non seulement pour le bien des monastères et des églises. La carte de visite de la ville est l'ensemble du bâtiment de la bourse aux céréales, la cathédrale dans le style du classicisme russe et le pont sur la Volga. À propos, une piste sans dénivelé est parfaite pour améliorer vos records personnels.

Courez et soyez éclairé: une série de courses Courez sur l'anneau d'or

Photo: RussiaRunning

III Bouclier et épée du marathon de Tula

Quand: 19 août
Où:
Tula, région de Tula
Distances:
42,2 km, 21,1 km, 10 km, 3 km, courses enfants de 300 m et 600 m
Inscription

Que voir? La première association est le fameux pain d'épices et samovar de Tula, mais aussi Tula est le berceau du Lefty, qui chaussait une puce, et de l'arme de Tula mondialement connue. La piste de course traverse le parc et les rues centrales de la ville, alors n'oubliez pas de marcher jusqu'à l'attraction principale de la ville, le Kremlin de Toula du XVIe siècle.

Anneau d'or du semi-marathon de Yaroslavl

/ b> 2 septembre
Où:
Yaroslavl, région de Yaroslavl
Distances:
21,1 km et course pour lleader 21,1 km, 10 km, 3 km, course de relais 4 × 5,275 km, courses enfants à 300 m et 600 m
Inscription

Que voir? La capitale de l'anneau d'or de la Russie est un incontournable! Après avoir longé les berges de la Volga et le centre historique, vous apprécierez la beauté de Yaroslavl et comprendrez pourquoi il est inscrit sur la liste du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO. De plus, en 2018, la course fêtera son 5e anniversaire, et dans le cadre du semi-marathon de Yaroslavl, le championnat de Russie en course à pied de 21,1 km aura lieu.

Course caritative Pulse of Kindness

Quand: 15 septembre
Où:
Kolomna, région de Moscou
Distances:
21,1 km, 10 km, 3 km, relais 2 × 10,5 km, courses enfants de 300 m et 600 m
Inscription

Que voir? Il y a 420 monuments du fédéral et importance régionale, et les organisateurs ont posé la piste pour que les participants aient l'occasion d'en profiter pour la plupart. Et après la course, assurez-vous d'essayer la guimauve et le kalach de Kolomna.

Semi-marathon de Rostov Veliky

Quand: 30 septembre
Où:
Rostov Veliky, région de Yaroslavl
Distances:
21,1 km, 10 km, 3 km, course de relais 2 × 10,5 km, courses enfants à 400 m et 800 m
Inscription

Que voir? Vous pouvez voir Rostov en fuite, mais il est préférable de passer une journée distincte à explorer la principale attraction de la ville - le Kremlin, qui a uni plusieurs églises avec bâtiments résidentiels, un étang et un verger de pommiers, et le soir, regardez comment la surface de l'eau du lac Néron reflète les rayons du coucher du soleil.

Courez et soyez éclairé: une série de courses Courez sur l'anneau d'or

Photo: RussiaRunning

Half Marathon My Capital

Quand: 7 octobre
Où:
Moscou
Distances:
21,1 km et course pour le leader 21,1 km, 10 km, 3 km, relais par équipes, courses enfants de 300 m et 600 m
Inscription

Que voir? Moscou - la capitale de notre pays, et cela dit tout! La plus grande ville de Russie, la plupart de tous les sites et lieux de loisirs culturels se trouvent ici. Runs on the Golden Ring organise un festival de musique dans la ville de départ pour charger les athlètes de bonne humeur et de force sur toute la distance.

Courez et soyez éclairé: une série de courses Courez sur l'anneau d'or

Photo : RussiaRunning

En 2018, les organisateurs ont préparé de nouveaux formats de départ: compétition avec les plus forts - Course pour le leader, et courses par équipe en relais. Des courses annuelles de 300 et 600 mètres seront organisées pour les enfants.

C'est formidable d'obtenir une médaille à la ligne d'arrivée, mais maintenant vous pouvez concourir pour de précieux prix en ligne. Les organisateurs de la Golden Ring Run organisent une série de championnats , individuels et par équipe. Pour la participation aux départs de la série, le participant se voit attribuer des points: plus le nombre de courses, la longueur et la vitesse de franchissement de la distance, plus vous gagnez de points. Les points sont attribués selon le système de handicap, qui égalisera les chances des athlètes de différents sexes etles groupes d'âge. Les participants qui occupent les cinq premières places du classement de chaque championnat recevront le titre du gagnant du projet et des cadeaux.

Conférence - La course pour tous... Ou comment courir sans se blesser - François Fourchet

Post précédent Aucun record du monde ne peut être établi au marathon de Boston. Quel est le problème avec lui
Prochain article Au bout du monde: 10 idées de voyage insolites

The Secret Society Of The Illuminati

Run and be enlightened: a series of races Run on the Golden Ring

Winter drags on forever, snow kills the desire to train, but not the time to give up, because the spring starts are close. And to motivate yourself to run and prepare for the season, register for a series of Runs on the Golden Ring.

Run and be enlightened: a series of races Run on the Golden Ring

Photo: RussiaRunning

Running on the Golden Ring is one of the largest series of Russian races: last year, 26 thousand people from more than 20 countries and 300 cities of Russia took the start. This year the geography of the competition has expanded to 12 cities, the expected number of participants is 37 thousand.

You can choose one of the races or register for several at once. If you register for 7 or more starts, the registration cost will be reduced by 15%. And if you complete 8 out of 12 stages, the organizers will award an exclusive medal for your commitment to running.
Run and be enlightened: a series of races Run on the Golden Ring

Photo: RussiaRunning

Tutaev Half Marathon May. World. Youth.

When: May 1
Where:
Tutaev, Yaroslavl region
Distances:
21.1 km, 10 km, 3 km, relay race 4 × 5.275 km, children's races for 300 m and 600 m
Registration

What to see? The pearl on the Volga - Tutaev - was built on seven springs, seven ravines and seven hills in the second half of the XIII century. The city is known for the temple architecture of the former Borisoglebskaya and Romanovskaya settlements. The frescoes of the 16th century, preserved in their original form, are a legendary attraction. But the landscapes of the city are extraordinarily good: one has only to remember the Festivities on the Volga by the painter B. Kustodiev, and you will immediately want to visit this city.

Myshkin Half Marathon Along Six Hills

When: May 12
Where:
Myshkin, Yaroslavl region
Distances:
21.1 km, 10 km, 3 km, relay race 4 × 5,275 km, children's races for 300 m and 600 m
Registration

What to see? The track in the city-museum Myshkin is laid in such a way that during the race, there is an opportunity to see all the main sights of the city and run along the Volzhskaya embankment. In addition, the city is home to the world's only mouse museum, which you should definitely visit after the finish.

Uglich Half Marathon Volzhsky Bereg

When: May 26
Where:
Uglich, Yaroslavl region
Distances:
21.1 km, 10 km, 3 km, relay race 4 × 5.275 km, children's races for 300 m and 600 m
Registration

What to see? The Kremlin, which keeps the secret of the death of Tsarevich Dmitry, several ancient monasteries, preserved shopping arcade - everything you can see it on the run or in detail if you come to picturesque Uglich.

Pereslavl Marathon Aleksandrovsky Versts

When: June 2
Where :
Pereslavl-Zalessky, Yaroslavl region
Distances:
42.2 km, 21.1 km, 10 km, 3 km, children's races for 300 m and 600 m
Registration

What to seethird? The track around Lake Pleshcheyevo through the forest is a good option for the first marathon. But the city is also worth visiting because of the monuments of church architecture: five architectural complexes of monasteries and nine churches, one of which was built in the XII century - the oldest architectural monument of North-Eastern Russia.

Run and be enlightened: a series of races Run on the Golden Ring

Photo: RussiaRunning

Half Marathon Great, Kostroma!

When: June 12
Where:
Kostroma, Kostroma region
Distances:
21.1 km and Race for the leader 21.1 km, 10 km, 3 km, relay race 3 × 7,033 km, children's races for 300 m and 600 m
Registration

What to see? Ivan Susanin was born in Kostroma and the most famous granddaughter of the country lives , Snow Maiden. The architectural heritage of the city is very diverse and is represented in different styles, from folk wooden architecture to baroque. You will have time to see all the sights, running through the historical part of the city.

Half Marathon by the Sergius Way

When: July 28
Where:
Sergiev Posad, Moscow region
Distances:
21.1 km, 10 km, 3 km, children's races for 300 m and 600 m
Registration

What to see? The race in Sergiev Posad is a lot of hills and mesmerizing views of the Trinity-Sergius Lavra, protected by UNESCO. But if you are tired of the architecture of temples, take a look at the Museum of the Zagorskaya nesting dolls, where they will tell you the history of such a famous Russian souvenir and show the best examples.

Rybinsk Half Marathon Great Bread Route

When : August 4
Where:
Rybinsk, Yaroslavl region
Distances:
21.1 km, 10 km, 3 km, relay 4 × 5.275 km, children's races for 300 m and 600 m
Registration

What to see? The city was founded in the XI century and has preserved many religious monuments. architecture, but it is worth going here not only for the sake of monasteries and churches. The visiting card of the city is the ensemble of the building of the grain exchange, the cathedral in the style of Russian classicism and the bridge over the Volga. By the way, a track without elevation differences is perfect for improving your personal records.

Run and be enlightened: a series of races Run on the Golden Ring

Photo: RussiaRunning

III Tula Marathon Shield and Sword

When: August 19
Where:
Tula, Tula Region
Distances:
42.2 km, 21.1 km, 10 km, 3 km, children's races for 300 m and 600 m
Registration

What to see? The first association is the famous Tula gingerbread and samovar, but also Tula is the homeland of the Lefty, who shod a flea, and the world-famous Tula weapon. The race track is laid through the park and the central streets of the city, so do not forget to walk to the main attraction of the city, the Tula Kremlin of the 16th century.

Yaroslavl Half Marathon Golden Ring

When: September 2
Where:
Yaroslavl, Yaroslavl region
Distances:
21.1 km and Race for lleader 21.1 km, 10 km, 3 km, relay race 4 × 5.275 km, children's races at 300 m and 600 m
Registration

What to see? The capital of the Golden Ring of Russia is a must-see! Having run along the Volga embankment and the historical center, you will appreciate the beauty of Yaroslavl and understand why it is included in the UNESCO World Heritage List. In addition, in 2018 the race will celebrate its 5th anniversary, and as part of the Yaroslavl half marathon, the Russian championship in running for 21.1 km will be held.

Charity run Pulse of Good

When: September 15
Where:
Kolomna, Moscow Region
Distances:
21.1 km, 10 km, 3 km, relay 2 × 10.5 km, children's races for 300 m and 600 m
Registration

What to see? There are 420 monuments of the federal and regional significance, and the organizers laid the track so that the participants had the opportunity to enjoy most of them. And after the race, be sure to try Kolomna marshmallow and kalach.

Rostov Velikiy Half Marathon

When: September 30
Where:
Rostov Veliky, Yaroslavl region
Distances:
21.1 km, 10 km, 3 km, relay race 2 × 10.5 km, children's races at 400 m and 800 m
Registration

What to see? You can see Rostov on the run, but it is better to spend a separate day exploring the main sight of the city - the Kremlin, which has united several churches on its territory with residential buildings, a pond and an apple orchard, and in the evening watch how the water surface of Lake Nero reflects the rays of the sunset.

Run and be enlightened: a series of races Run on the Golden Ring

Photo: RussiaRunning

Half Marathon My Capital

When: October 7
Where:
Moscow
Distances:
21.1 km and Race for the leader 21.1 km, 10 km, 3 km, team relay, children's races for 300 m and 600 m
Registration

What to see? Moscow - the capital of our country, and that says it all! The largest city in Russia, most of all sights and places for cultural recreation are located here. Runs on the Golden Ring organizes a music festival in the start-finish town to charge athletes with good mood and strength for the entire distance.

Run and be enlightened: a series of races Run on the Golden Ring

Photo : RussiaRunning

In 2018, the organizers prepared new start formats: competition with the strongest - Race for the leader, and team races Relay. Annual races of 300 and 600 meters will be held for children.

It's great to get a medal at the finish line, but now you can compete for valuable prizes online. The organizers of the Golden Ring Run are holding a series of championships , both individual and team. For participation in the starts of the series, the participant is awarded points: the more the number of races, the length and speed of overcoming the distance, the more points you get. Points are awarded according to the handicap system, which will equalize the chances of athletes of different genders andage groups. Participants who take the first five places in the rating of each championship will receive the title of the project winner and gifts.

WoW: How to level Allied Races as Fast as Possible (Heritage Armor)

Previous Post No world record can be set at the Boston Marathon. What's wrong with him
Next Post At the End of the Earth: 10 Unusual Travel Ideas