اركض وكن مستنيرًا: سلسلة من السباقات تجري على الحلبة الذهبية

يستمر الشتاء إلى الأبد ، والثلج يقتل الرغبة في التدريب ، ولكن ليس وقت الاستسلام ، لأن بداية الربيع قد اقتربت. ولتحفيز نفسك على الجري والاستعداد للموسم ، سجل في سلسلة من Runs on the Golden Ring.

اركض وكن مستنيرًا: سلسلة من السباقات تجري على الحلبة الذهبية

الصورة: روسيا الجري

الجري على الحلبة الذهبية هو أحد أكبر سلاسل السباقات الروسية: في العام الماضي بدأ 26 ألف شخص من أكثر من 20 دولة و 300 مدينة في روسيا. توسعت جغرافية المسابقة هذا العام إلى 12 مدينة ، والعدد المتوقع للمشاركين هو 37 ألفًا.

يمكنك اختيار أحد السباقات أو التسجيل لعدة سباقات في وقت واحد. إذا قمت بالتسجيل لمدة 7 مرات أو أكثر ، فسيتم تخفيض تكلفة التسجيل بنسبة 15٪. وإذا أكملت 8 مراحل من أصل 12 ، فسيمنح المنظمون ميدالية حصرية لالتزامك بالجري.
اركض وكن مستنيرًا: سلسلة من السباقات تجري على الحلبة الذهبية

الصورة: سباق روسيا

نصف ماراثون توتايف May. العالمية. الشباب.

الموعد: 1 مايو
المكان:
توتايف ، منطقة ياروسلافل
المسافات:
21.1 كم ، 10 كم ، 3 كم ، سباق التتابع 4 × 5.275 كم ، سباقات الأطفال 300 م و 600 م
التسجيل

ماذا ترى؟ ب> لؤلؤة نهر الفولجا - توتايف - بنيت على سبعة ينابيع وسبعة وديان وسبعة تلال في النصف الثاني من القرن الثالث عشر. تشتهر المدينة بهندسة المعابد في مستوطنات Borisoglebskaya و Romanovskaya السابقة. تعتبر اللوحات الجدارية في القرن السادس عشر ، المحفوظة في شكلها الأصلي ، عامل جذب أسطوري. لكن المناظر الطبيعية للمدينة جيدة بشكل غير عادي: على المرء فقط أن يتذكر الاحتفالات على نهر الفولغا للرسام ب. 12 مايو
المكان:
ميشكين ، منطقة ياروسلافل
المسافات:
21.1 كم ، 10 كم ، 3 كم ، سباق التتابع 4 × 5275 كم ، سباقات الأطفال 300 م و 600 م
التسجيل

ماذا ترى؟ تم وضع المسار في متحف مدينة ميشكين بطريقة تجعل خلال السباق ، هناك فرصة لمشاهدة جميع المعالم السياحية الرئيسية في المدينة والركض على طول جسر Volzhskaya. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعد المدينة موطنًا لمتحف الماوس الوحيد في العالم ، والذي يجب عليك بالتأكيد زيارته بعد الانتهاء.

Uglich Half Marathon Volzhsky Bereg

الموعد: 26 مايو
المكان: أوغليتش ، منطقة ياروسلافل
المسافات:
21.1 كم ، 10 كم ، 3 كم ، سباق التتابع 4 × 5.275 كم ، سباقات الأطفال 300 متر و 600 متر
تسجيل

ماذا ترى؟ الكرملين ، الذي يحافظ على سر وفاة تساريفيتش ديمتري ، والعديد من الأديرة القديمة ، وأروقة التسوق المحفوظة - كل شيء يمكنك رؤيته أثناء الجري أو بالتفصيل إذا أتيت إلى Uglich الخلابة.

ماراثون Pereslavl Aleksandrovskie Versts

الموعد: 2 يونيو
أين :
بيرسلافل-زالسكي ، منطقة ياروسلافل
المسافات:
42.2 كم ، 21.1 كم ، 10 كم ، 3 كم ، سباقات الأطفال 300 م و 600 م
التسجيل

ماذا تشاهدثالثًا؟ يعد المسار حول بحيرة Pleshcheyevo ، عبر الغابة ، خيارًا جيدًا للماراثون الأول. لكن المدينة تستحق الزيارة أيضًا بسبب آثار العمارة الكنائس: خمسة مجمعات معمارية من الأديرة وتسع كنائس ، تم بناء إحداها في القرن الثاني عشر - أقدم نصب معماري في شمال شرق روسيا.

اركض وكن مستنيرًا: سلسلة من السباقات تجري على الحلبة الذهبية

الصورة: سباق روسيا

نصف ماراثون رائع ، كوستروما!

الموعد: 12 يونيو
المكان: كوستروما ، منطقة كوستروما
المسافات:
21.1 كم والسباق للقائد 21.1 كم ، 10 كم ، 3 كم ، سباق التتابع 3 × 7033 كم ، سباقات للأطفال 300 م و 600 م
تسجيل

ماذا ترى؟ ولدت إيفان سوزانين في كوستروما وهي أشهر حفيدة في البلاد تعيش سنو مايدن. التراث المعماري للمدينة متنوع للغاية ويتم تمثيله في أنماط مختلفة ، من العمارة الخشبية الشعبية إلى الباروك. سيكون لديك الوقت لرؤية جميع المعالم السياحية ، وهي تمر عبر الجزء التاريخي من المدينة.

نصف ماراثون على طريق سيرجيوس

الموعد: 28 يوليو
المكان: ب> سيرجيف بوساد ، منطقة موسكو
المسافات:
21.1 كم ، 10 كم ، 3 كم ، سباقات الأطفال 300 م و 600 م
التسجيل

ماذا ترى؟ السباق في سيرجيف بوساد مليء بالتلال والإطلالات الساحرة على Trinity-Sergius Lavra المحمي من قبل اليونسكو. ولكن إذا سئمت من هندسة المعابد ، فقم بإلقاء نظرة على متحف دمى التعشيش في Zagorskaya ، حيث ستخبرك بتاريخ مثل هذه الهدايا التذكارية الروسية الشهيرة وتعرض لك أفضل الأمثلة.

Rybinsk Half Marathon Great Bread Route

متى : 4 أغسطس
المكان:
Rybinsk ، منطقة ياروسلافل
المسافات:
21.1 كم ، 10 كم ، 3 كم ، التتابع 4 × 5.275 كم ، سباقات الأطفال 300 م و 600 م
التسجيل

ماذا ترى؟ تأسست المدينة في القرن الحادي عشر وحافظت على العديد من المعالم الدينية. الهندسة المعمارية ، ولكن الأمر يستحق الذهاب هنا ليس فقط من أجل الأديرة والكنائس. بطاقة زيارة المدينة هي مجموعة مبنى تبادل الحبوب ، والكاتدرائية بأسلوب الكلاسيكية الروسية والجسر فوق نهر الفولغا. بالمناسبة ، يعد المسار بدون اختلافات في الارتفاع مثاليًا لتحسين سجلاتك الشخصية.

اركض وكن مستنيرًا: سلسلة من السباقات تجري على الحلبة الذهبية

الصورة: سباق روسيا

III Tula Marathon Shield and Sword

متى: 19 أغسطس
المكان:
تولا ، منطقة تولا
المسافات:
42.2 كم ، 21.1 كم ، 10 كم ، 3 كم ، سباقات الأطفال 300 م و 600 م
التسجيل

ماذا ترى؟ الارتباط الأول هو خبز الزنجبيل والسماور الشهير من تولا ، ولكن أيضًا تولا هي مسقط رأس اليساري ، الذي ضرب برغوثًا ، وسلاح تولا الشهير عالميًا. تم وضع مضمار السباق عبر المنتزه والشوارع المركزية للمدينة ، لذلك لا تنسَ السير إلى منطقة الجذب الرئيسية في المدينة ، تولا كرملين من القرن السادس عشر.

خاتم ياروسلافل نصف ماراثون الذهبي

متى: 2 سبتمبر
المكان:
ياروسلافل ، منطقة ياروسلافل
المسافات:
21.1 كم و Race for lزعيم 21.1 كم ، 10 كم ، 3 كم ، سباق التتابع 4 × 5.275 كم ، سباقات الأطفال 300 م و 600 م
التسجيل

ماذا ترى؟ لا بد من مشاهدة عاصمة الطوق الذهبي لروسيا! بعد الجري على طول جسر الفولغا والمركز التاريخي ، ستقدر جمال ياروسلافل وتفهم سبب إدراجها في قائمة اليونسكو للتراث العالمي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيحتفل السباق في عام 2018 بعيده الخامس ، وكجزء من نصف ماراثون ياروسلافل ، ستقام البطولة الروسية في الجري لمسافة 21.1 كم.

سباق Pulse Goodness الخيري

الزمان: 15 سبتمبر
المكان:
كولومنا ، منطقة موسكو
المسافات:
21.1 كم ، 10 كم ، 3 كم ، مرحل 2 × 10.5 كم ، سباقات الأطفال 300 م و 600 م
التسجيل

ماذا ترى؟ هناك 420 نصب تذكاري من الفدرالية و أهمية إقليمية ، ووضع المنظمون المسار بحيث أتيحت للمشاركين الفرصة للاستمتاع بمعظمهم. وبعد السباق ، تأكد من تجربة Kolomna marshmallow و kalach.

روستوف فيليكي هاف ماراثون

الموعد: 30 سبتمبر
المكان:
روستوف فيليكي ، منطقة ياروسلافل
المسافات:
21.1 كم ، 10 كم ، 3 كم ، سباق التتابع 2 × 10.5 كم ، سباقات الأطفال على ارتفاع 400 م و 800 م
التسجيل

ما يجب رؤيته؟ يمكنك مشاهدة روستوف أثناء الركض ، ولكن من الأفضل قضاء يوم منفصل لاستكشاف المشهد الرئيسي للمدينة - الكرملين ، الذي وحد العديد من الكنائس على أراضيها مع المباني السكنية ، وبركة وبستان تفاح ، وفي المساء شاهد كيف يعكس سطح الماء لبحيرة نيرو أشعة غروب الشمس.

اركض وكن مستنيرًا: سلسلة من السباقات تجري على الحلبة الذهبية

الصورة: روسيا الجري

Half Marathon My Capital

الموعد: 7 أكتوبر
المكان:
موسكو
المسافات:
21.1 كم وسباق القائد 21.1 كم ، 10 كم ، 3 كم ، تتابع الفريق ، سباقات الأطفال 300 م و 600 م
التسجيل

ماذا ترى؟ موسكو - عاصمة بلادنا وهذا يقول كل شيء! أكبر مدينة في روسيا ، توجد هنا معظم المعالم السياحية وأماكن الترفيه الثقافي. ينظم الجري على طول Golden Ring مهرجانًا موسيقيًا في بلدة البداية والنهاية لشحن الرياضيين بمزاج جيد وقوة للمسافة بأكملها.

اركض وكن مستنيرًا: سلسلة من السباقات تجري على الحلبة الذهبية

صورة : سباق روسيا

في عام 2018 ، أعد المنظمون تنسيقات انطلاق جديدة: المنافسة مع الأقوى - سباق للقائد ، وسباق الفرق ريلاي. ستقام سباقات سنوية بطول 300 و 600 متر للأطفال.

إنه لأمر رائع أن تحصل على ميدالية عند خط النهاية ، ولكن الآن يمكنك التنافس على جوائز قيمة عبر الإنترنت. يعقد منظمو Golden Ring Run سلسلة من البطولات ، سواء على المستوى الفردي أو الجماعي. للمشاركة في بدايات السلسلة ، يتم منح المشارك نقاطًا: كلما زاد عدد السباقات وطول وسرعة تجاوز المسافة ، زادت النقاط التي تحصل عليها. يتم منح النقاط وفقًا لنظام الإعاقة ، والذي سيعادل فرص الرياضيين من الجنسين والفئات العمرية. سيحصل المشاركون الذين يحتلون المراكز الخمسة الأولى في تصنيف كل بطولة على لقب الفائز بالمشروع والهدايا.

المنشور السابق لا يمكن تسجيل أي رقم قياسي عالمي في ماراثون بوسطن. ماذا حل به
القادم بوست في نهاية الأرض: 10 أفكار سفر غير عادية

The Secret Society Of The Illuminati

Run and be enlightened: a series of races Run on the Golden Ring

Winter drags on forever, snow kills the desire to train, but not the time to give up, because the spring starts are close. And to motivate yourself to run and prepare for the season, register for a series of Runs on the Golden Ring.

Run and be enlightened: a series of races Run on the Golden Ring

Photo: RussiaRunning

Running on the Golden Ring is one of the largest series of Russian races: last year, 26 thousand people from more than 20 countries and 300 cities of Russia took the start. This year the geography of the competition has expanded to 12 cities, the expected number of participants is 37 thousand.

You can choose one of the races or register for several at once. If you register for 7 or more starts, the registration cost will be reduced by 15%. And if you complete 8 out of 12 stages, the organizers will award an exclusive medal for your commitment to running.
Run and be enlightened: a series of races Run on the Golden Ring

Photo: RussiaRunning

Tutaev Half Marathon May. World. Youth.

When: May 1
Where:
Tutaev, Yaroslavl region
Distances:
21.1 km, 10 km, 3 km, relay race 4 × 5.275 km, children's races for 300 m and 600 m
Registration

What to see? The pearl on the Volga - Tutaev - was built on seven springs, seven ravines and seven hills in the second half of the XIII century. The city is known for the temple architecture of the former Borisoglebskaya and Romanovskaya settlements. The frescoes of the 16th century, preserved in their original form, are a legendary attraction. But the landscapes of the city are extraordinarily good: one has only to remember the Festivities on the Volga by the painter B. Kustodiev, and you will immediately want to visit this city.

Myshkin Half Marathon Along Six Hills

When: May 12
Where:
Myshkin, Yaroslavl region
Distances:
21.1 km, 10 km, 3 km, relay race 4 × 5,275 km, children's races for 300 m and 600 m
Registration

What to see? The track in the city-museum Myshkin is laid in such a way that during the race, there is an opportunity to see all the main sights of the city and run along the Volzhskaya embankment. In addition, the city is home to the world's only mouse museum, which you should definitely visit after the finish.

Uglich Half Marathon Volzhsky Bereg

When: May 26
Where:
Uglich, Yaroslavl region
Distances:
21.1 km, 10 km, 3 km, relay race 4 × 5.275 km, children's races for 300 m and 600 m
Registration

What to see? The Kremlin, which keeps the secret of the death of Tsarevich Dmitry, several ancient monasteries, preserved shopping arcade - everything you can see it on the run or in detail if you come to picturesque Uglich.

Pereslavl Marathon Aleksandrovsky Versts

When: June 2
Where :
Pereslavl-Zalessky, Yaroslavl region
Distances:
42.2 km, 21.1 km, 10 km, 3 km, children's races for 300 m and 600 m
Registration

What to seethird? The track around Lake Pleshcheyevo through the forest is a good option for the first marathon. But the city is also worth visiting because of the monuments of church architecture: five architectural complexes of monasteries and nine churches, one of which was built in the XII century - the oldest architectural monument of North-Eastern Russia.

Run and be enlightened: a series of races Run on the Golden Ring

Photo: RussiaRunning

Half Marathon Great, Kostroma!

When: June 12
Where:
Kostroma, Kostroma region
Distances:
21.1 km and Race for the leader 21.1 km, 10 km, 3 km, relay race 3 × 7,033 km, children's races for 300 m and 600 m
Registration

What to see? Ivan Susanin was born in Kostroma and the most famous granddaughter of the country lives , Snow Maiden. The architectural heritage of the city is very diverse and is represented in different styles, from folk wooden architecture to baroque. You will have time to see all the sights, running through the historical part of the city.

Half Marathon by the Sergius Way

When: July 28
Where:
Sergiev Posad, Moscow region
Distances:
21.1 km, 10 km, 3 km, children's races for 300 m and 600 m
Registration

What to see? The race in Sergiev Posad is a lot of hills and mesmerizing views of the Trinity-Sergius Lavra, protected by UNESCO. But if you are tired of the architecture of temples, take a look at the Museum of the Zagorskaya nesting dolls, where they will tell you the history of such a famous Russian souvenir and show the best examples.

Rybinsk Half Marathon Great Bread Route

When : August 4
Where:
Rybinsk, Yaroslavl region
Distances:
21.1 km, 10 km, 3 km, relay 4 × 5.275 km, children's races for 300 m and 600 m
Registration

What to see? The city was founded in the XI century and has preserved many religious monuments. architecture, but it is worth going here not only for the sake of monasteries and churches. The visiting card of the city is the ensemble of the building of the grain exchange, the cathedral in the style of Russian classicism and the bridge over the Volga. By the way, a track without elevation differences is perfect for improving your personal records.

Run and be enlightened: a series of races Run on the Golden Ring

Photo: RussiaRunning

III Tula Marathon Shield and Sword

When: August 19
Where:
Tula, Tula Region
Distances:
42.2 km, 21.1 km, 10 km, 3 km, children's races for 300 m and 600 m
Registration

What to see? The first association is the famous Tula gingerbread and samovar, but also Tula is the homeland of the Lefty, who shod a flea, and the world-famous Tula weapon. The race track is laid through the park and the central streets of the city, so do not forget to walk to the main attraction of the city, the Tula Kremlin of the 16th century.

Yaroslavl Half Marathon Golden Ring

When: September 2
Where:
Yaroslavl, Yaroslavl region
Distances:
21.1 km and Race for lleader 21.1 km, 10 km, 3 km, relay race 4 × 5.275 km, children's races at 300 m and 600 m
Registration

What to see? The capital of the Golden Ring of Russia is a must-see! Having run along the Volga embankment and the historical center, you will appreciate the beauty of Yaroslavl and understand why it is included in the UNESCO World Heritage List. In addition, in 2018 the race will celebrate its 5th anniversary, and as part of the Yaroslavl half marathon, the Russian championship in running for 21.1 km will be held.

Charity run Pulse of Good

When: September 15
Where:
Kolomna, Moscow Region
Distances:
21.1 km, 10 km, 3 km, relay 2 × 10.5 km, children's races for 300 m and 600 m
Registration

What to see? There are 420 monuments of the federal and regional significance, and the organizers laid the track so that the participants had the opportunity to enjoy most of them. And after the race, be sure to try Kolomna marshmallow and kalach.

Rostov Velikiy Half Marathon

When: September 30
Where:
Rostov Veliky, Yaroslavl region
Distances:
21.1 km, 10 km, 3 km, relay race 2 × 10.5 km, children's races at 400 m and 800 m
Registration

What to see? You can see Rostov on the run, but it is better to spend a separate day exploring the main sight of the city - the Kremlin, which has united several churches on its territory with residential buildings, a pond and an apple orchard, and in the evening watch how the water surface of Lake Nero reflects the rays of the sunset.

Run and be enlightened: a series of races Run on the Golden Ring

Photo: RussiaRunning

Half Marathon My Capital

When: October 7
Where:
Moscow
Distances:
21.1 km and Race for the leader 21.1 km, 10 km, 3 km, team relay, children's races for 300 m and 600 m
Registration

What to see? Moscow - the capital of our country, and that says it all! The largest city in Russia, most of all sights and places for cultural recreation are located here. Runs on the Golden Ring organizes a music festival in the start-finish town to charge athletes with good mood and strength for the entire distance.

Run and be enlightened: a series of races Run on the Golden Ring

Photo : RussiaRunning

In 2018, the organizers prepared new start formats: competition with the strongest - Race for the leader, and team races Relay. Annual races of 300 and 600 meters will be held for children.

It's great to get a medal at the finish line, but now you can compete for valuable prizes online. The organizers of the Golden Ring Run are holding a series of championships , both individual and team. For participation in the starts of the series, the participant is awarded points: the more the number of races, the length and speed of overcoming the distance, the more points you get. Points are awarded according to the handicap system, which will equalize the chances of athletes of different genders andage groups. Participants who take the first five places in the rating of each championship will receive the title of the project winner and gifts.

WoW: How to level Allied Races as Fast as Possible (Heritage Armor)

Previous Post No world record can be set at the Boston Marathon. What's wrong with him
Next Post At the End of the Earth: 10 Unusual Travel Ideas