صديقة رونالدو تضخ ساقيها وأردافها في عزلة ذاتية. من الواضح أن جورجينا لا تفقد شكلها

جورجينا رودريغيز ، مهاجم يوفنتوس المحبوب كريستيانو رونالدو ، لا يشعر بالملل أبدًا في الحجر الصحي. سافر زوجان مع أربعة أطفال إلى ماديرا في أوائل شهر مارس: أراد لاعب كرة القدم الشهير أن يكون أقرب إلى والدته التي أصيبت مؤخرًا بسكتة دماغية. عاشوا أولاً في شقة فاخرة تقع في شقة من سبعة طوابق يملكها رونالدو ، ثم استأجروا منزلاً في قرية صيد هادئة. إنه أكثر اتساعًا هناك ، ولا يتدخل أحد في الخصوصية ، ويمكنك المشي في حديقتك الخاصة في أي وقت.

جورجينا هي صاحبة الأشكال المغرية وفي مسائل الحفاظ على شخصية جيدة يمكن أن تمنح الصديق الشهير. إذا كان إنستغرام الفتاة مليئًا في وقت سابق بالأزياء الجميلة والمناظر الخلابة وصور عائلتها ، فقد بدأت الآن في الكشف عن أسرار تدريبها الخاص.

صديقة رونالدو تضخ ساقيها وأردافها في عزلة ذاتية. من الواضح أن جورجينا لا تفقد شكلها

قطار مع رونالدو: ما الذي يجعل نجاح البطل

كيف يحافظ أحد لاعبي كرة القدم الأعلى أجرا والمهاجم البرتغالي كريستيانو رونالدو على لياقته.

ربما هذه هي الطريقة التي يريد رودريجيز الإحماء الاهتمام بشخصها وإرجاع لقب ملكة الإنستغرام الإسبانية التي انتزعتها منها منذ أسبوعين فقط الممثلة إستير إكسبوزيتو. في غضون أيام ، زادت الفتاة عدد المشتركين من 10 إلى 20 مليونًا ، وكانت جورجينا بالفعل في دور اللحاق بالركب من 17.7 مليون.

مجموعة ساخنة على الساقين والأرداف من جورجينا رودريغيز

رفيقة لا يفوت رونالدو أبدًا أي فرصة لعرض أرداف مستديرة ومتناسقة. هم نتيجة العمل الجاد. تولي الفتاة اهتمامًا خاصًا بتنمية هذه العضلات وتقوم بمجموعة كاملة من التمارين.

الجري صعودًا

تُشغل عضلات الوركين والساقين والبطن والظهر ، وتحسن السرعة والتحمل.

أثناء التمرين شاهد وضعية الجسم ولا تسقط للأمام. حافظ على أطوال الخطوات أقصر من الجري العادي. يجب أولاً وضع القدم على إصبع القدم ، ثم على الكعب فقط. مثل هذه الجولات القصيرة صعودًا لمدة تصل إلى 30 ثانية تطور سرعة متفجرة ، فهي مفيدة للاعبي كرة القدم.

القرفصاء على ساق واحدة بالدمبل

اشرك الكواد والوركين ، العجول والأرداف.

تحرك ساق واحدة الظهر ووضع على مقعد ، اصبع القدم لأسفل. اجلب الآخر للأمام وانحني قليلاً عند الركبة. كلما تم وضع الساق الأمامية ، كلما عملت عضلات الألوية. كلما اقتربنا ، زاد الحمل على عضلات الفخذ. التقط الدمبل ذات الوزن المناسب واجلس بسلاسة دون تمديد الركبة بالكامل. حافظ على استقامة ظهرك ولا تنسى إجهاد عضلات البطن. غيِّر رجلك الداعمة كل 5 إلى 15 تكرارًا.

صديقة رونالدو تضخ ساقيها وأردافها في عزلة ذاتية. من الواضح أن جورجينا لا تفقد شكلها

عرضت Efimova كيفية استبدال bassein في المنزل وحافظ على لياقتك في العزلة الذاتية

أسرار النحافة من رياضي ذو شخصية مثالية.

صديقة رونالدو تضخ ساقيها وأردافها في عزلة ذاتية. من الواضح أن جورجينا لا تفقد شكلها

كيف تضخني الأرداف في المنزل؟ تمرين فعال

20 دقيقة من التمارين المكثفة لشد عضلاتك.

قفزة القرفصاء

اشغل عضلات الألوية ، عضلات الفخذ الرباعية والظهر والفخذين الداخليين وعضلات البطن وعضلات الظهر. يقوي نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية.

ترتيب أرجل أوسع قليلاً من الكتفين ، تشير أصابع القدم إلى الجانبين. حافظ على استقامة ظهرك وأمِل جسمك إلى الأمام. حافظ على يديك في مستوى صدرك.

قم بإجراء القرفصاء ، مع الاستمرار في أدنى نقطة ، يجب أن تكون الوركين موازية للأرض. أثناء الزفير ، اقفز بحدة ، ارفع ساقيك عن الأرض. تحتاج إلى الهبوط على أرجل منحنية قليلاً. يمكنك الهبوط بالتناوب على المطلقين ، كما هو الحال مع القرفصاء العادية ، وعلى الساقين معًا. في هذه الحالة ، عند القفز ، يجب دائمًا تربية الساقين. لزيادة الحمل ، يمكنك استخدام الأوزان.

توجيه الساق إلى الجانب والظهر بشريط مطاطي للياقة البدنية

يشرك عضلات الألوية الصغيرة والمتوسطة والوسطى والشكل الكمثرى والسطح الخلفي و شد الرباط اللفافي.

ضع الموسع على الوركين بحيث لا يقل عن 5 سم فوق الركبتين. اثنِ ركبتيك بزاوية 90 درجة وافردهما عن بعضهما بمقدار عرض الكتفين ، وجِّه أصابع قدميك قليلاً إلى الجانبين. حافظ على استقامة ظهرك ، وقم بإمالة جسمك للأمام قليلاً. اجلب ذراعيك إلى مستوى صدرك.

خذ رجلك إلى الجانب ، دون الاستقامة حتى النهاية ، وارجع إلى وضعها الأصلي. ثم أعدها باستخدام نفس المبدأ. قم بأداء نفس الحركات مع الرجل الأخرى. حافظ على عضلات بطنك مشدودة ، انظر إلى الأمام.

المنشور السابق ما هو مدلك الإيقاع وهل يمكنه حقاً أن يخفف آلام العضلات؟
القادم بوست كيف يمكن أن يكون التمدد مفيدًا في حياتك اليومية؟ تجربة غير عادية للاعبة الجمباز سبيريدونوفا

Ronaldo's girlfriend pumps her legs and buttocks in self-isolation. Georgina is clearly not losing shape

Georgina Rodriguez , the lover of Juventus striker Cristiano Ronaldo, is never bored in quarantine. A couple with four children flew to Madeira in early March: the famous football player wanted to be closer to his mother, who had recently suffered a stroke. They first lived in a luxury apartment located in a seven-story apartment owned by Ronaldo, and then rented a house in a quiet fishing village. It is more spacious there, and no one interferes with privacy, and you can walk in your own garden at any time.

Georgina is the owner of seductive forms and can give odds to the famous boyfriend in matters of maintaining a good figure. If earlier the girl's Instagram was filled with beautiful outfits, breathtaking views and photos of her family, now she began to reveal the secrets of her own workouts.

Ronaldo's girlfriend pumps her legs and buttocks in self-isolation. Georgina is clearly not losing shape

Train together with Ronaldo: what makes a champion's success

How one of the highest paid footballers and Portugal striker Cristiano Ronaldo keeps fit.

Perhaps this is how Rodriguez wants to warm up interest in her person and to return the title of the Spanish Queen of Instagram, which was taken away from her by the actress Esther Exposito just a couple of weeks ago. In a matter of days, the girl increased the number of subscribers from 10 to 20 million, and Georgina from 17.7 million was already in the role of catch-up.

Hot set on legs and buttocks from Georgina Rodriguez

Companion Ronaldo never misses an opportunity to showcase rounded, toned buttocks. They are the result of hard work. The girl pays special attention to the development of these muscles and performs a whole range of exercises.

Running uphill

Engages the muscles of the hips, legs, abdomen and back, improves speed and endurance.

During exercise watch the position of the body and do not fall forward. Keep stride length shorter than normal running. The foot must first be put on the toe, only then on the heel. Such short runs uphill for up to 30 seconds develop explosive speed, they are useful for football players.

Squats on one leg with dumbbells

Involve the quads, hips, calves, buttocks.

Move one leg back and place on the bench with the toes down. Bring the other forward and bend a little at the knee. The further the front leg is placed, the more the gluteal muscles will work. The closer, the greater the load on the quadriceps. Pick up dumbbells of suitable weight and squat smoothly without fully extending the knee. Keep your back straight and do not forget to strain your abs. Change your supporting leg every 5-15 repetitions.

Ronaldo's girlfriend pumps her legs and buttocks in self-isolation. Georgina is clearly not losing shape

Efimova showed how to replace the bassein at home and keep fit in self-isolation

Secrets of slimness from a sportswoman with an ideal figure.

Ronaldo's girlfriend pumps her legs and buttocks in self-isolation. Georgina is clearly not losing shape

How to pump your buttocks at home? Effective workout

20 minutes of intense exercise to tone your muscles.

Jump Squats

Engage the gluteal muscles, quadriceps, back and inner thighs, calves, abs, back muscles. Strengthens the cardiovascular system.

Arrange legs slightly wider than shoulders, point toes to the sides. Keep your back straight and tilt your body forward. Keep your hands at chest level.

Perform a squat, lingering at the bottom point, the hips should be parallel to the floor. As you exhale, jump out sharply, lifting your legs off the ground. You need to land on slightly bent legs. You can alternate landing on divorced, as with regular squats, and on legs brought together. In this case, when jumping out, the legs must always be bred. To increase the load, you can use weights.

Leading the leg to the side and back with a fitness elastic band

Engages the pear-shaped, middle and small gluteal muscles, the back surface and fascia ligament tensioner.

Position the expander on the hips so that it is at least 5 cm above the knees. Bend your knees at an angle of about 90 degrees and spread them shoulder-width apart, point your toes slightly to the sides. Keep your back straight and tilt your body forward slightly. Bring your arms at chest level.

Take your leg to the side, without straightening to the end, and return to its original position. Then take her back using the same principle. Perform the same movements with the other leg. Keep your abs tight, look ahead.

Previous Post What is a percussion massager and can it really relieve you of muscle pain?
Next Post How can stretching come in handy in your daily life? Unusual experience of gymnast Spiridonova