تعلم التزلج على الكروزر بورد - Cruiser Board

إجابة الدراجين: كيف تختار لوح التزلج المثالي؟

بينما يفسدنا الشتاء بالثلج ، فإننا لا نفوت الفرصة ليس فقط للوقوف في الاختناقات المرورية التي لا نهاية لها ، ولكن أيضًا للانزلاق على الجبل على لوح تزلج بنسيم. هذا يتطلب الكثير من المعدات ، يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار نظام درجة الحرارة والراحة ، ولكن لا يزال العنصر الأكثر أهمية هو اللوحة نفسها. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن مهرجان التزلج على الجليد الرئيسي Quiksilver New Star Camp سيقام قريبًا في منتجع Rosa Khutor في سوتشي.

إنه مثير للاهتمام: من 29 مارس إلى 7 أبريل 2019 ، سيجمع #newstarcamp عشاق الجبال والموسيقى والرياضة للمرة العاشرة! اشترِ حزم المشاركين على الموقع www.newstarcamp.ru وانضم إلى الجو البارد لأحد أكبر المهرجانات الرياضية والموسيقية في البلاد. تعرف على المزيد.

لاختيار لوح التزلج المناسب ، عليك أولاً تحديد أسلوب الركوب.

أسلوب الركوب الحر

يتم اختيار هذا النمط من قبل عشاق الحيل المختلفة والقفزات وركوب نصف الأنبوب ... الألواح ناعمة وقصيرة بالنسبة له. يتم اختيار الطول وفقًا للصيغة ، الارتفاع من 8 إلى 10 سم. مع الوزن الصغير ، نطرح 5 سم أخرى ، مع بنية رائعة ، على العكس من ذلك ، نضيف.
نهايات لوح التزلج الحر متناظرة ، بسبب هذا ، بعد القفز ، يمكنك مواصلة التزلج مع وجهك وظهرك إلى الأمام.
عامل مهم آخر هو الانحراف. بالنسبة للأسلوب الحر ، فإن خيار الروك مناسب. يلامس الجزء المركزي من لوح التزلج هذا الأرض ، وتكون الأطراف منحنية لأعلى. يصبح اللوح أكثر طاعة وأسهل في التحكم.

Freeride

Freeride مناسب لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الجمع بين التزلج على المنحدرات وبعض العناصر المتطرفة. يجب أن يكون لوح التزلج الحر 10 سم أقصر من طولك. الصيغة السابقة مع الوزن تنطبق هنا أيضًا. يقع مركز الثقل الكامل لمثل هذه اللوحة من الخلف قليلاً
الانحرافات المثالية للتزلج الحر معروفة لنا بالفعل اهتزاز وانحراف صفري ، حيث يكون الجزء المركزي من لوح التزلج مسطحًا تمامًا ، وتكون الأطراف مرفوعة قليلاً فوق الأرض.

Evgeny Joon Ivanov ، متسابق من فريق Quiksilver: اخترت هذا الموسم لوح التزلج Gnu Head Space لركوب المتنزه - إنه كلاسيكي حقيقي: حدبة مزدوجة ذات صلابة معتدلة وتصميم غير واقعي!
اخترت Gnu Riders Choice كلوحة متعددة الاستخدامات - بفضل بنيتها خفيفة الوزن وانحرافها الهجين ، تعد هذه اللوحة مناسبة لكل من المتنزه والركاب الحر. سبق لي هذا الموسم التزلج على لوح التزلج هذا في سيبيريا واليابان وجبال الألب.

إجابة الدراجين: كيف تختار لوح التزلج المثالي؟

Evgeny Joon Ivanov

التذبذب

كلما كانت اللوحة أقصر ، زادت سرعة الدوران حول محورك. كلما طالت مدة هبوطك ، زادت ثباتك. تأخذ معظم أنواع jibbers المبتدئين ألواحًا ناعمة يسهل تعلمها. عندما يرتفع المستوى ، ثم للخروج بثقة أكبر من الركل ، بالإضافة إلى الضربة الواضحة على السكة ، يمكنك التبديل إلى حدبة متوسطة صلبة

إجابة الدراجين: كيف تختار لوح التزلج المثالي؟

Artem Pichkhadze ، متزلج محترف على الجليد: عادةً ، يكون لوح الدرابزين أقصر من الألواح الأخرى الموجودة في المكالمةالجزء. مع طولي 186 ووزني 75 ، أستخدم الأحجام التالية: 151 جيبًا ، 156 حديقة ، 158 أنبوبًا وقفزًا ، 159 باككونتري ، فري ستايل ، 162 فريريد ونحت

نحت

Po شكل لوح الجليد المنحوت أضيق وأطول ، وتقع الروابط بزاوية حادة. يعتبر اللوح الصلب مثاليًا لمنحدرات المنحدرات شديدة الانحدار والتي تعتبر نموذجية لهذا النمط. اختر الألواح ذات الانحراف الكلاسيكي (المركز المرتفع). من حيث الحجم ، يجب أن يكون لوح التزلج هذا أقصر بمقدار 15 سم من طولك.

غالبًا ما يكون لدى مصنعي ألواح التزلج طاولات خاصة يمكنك من خلالها معرفة طولك ووزنك ومعرفة طول اللوح الذي تختاره. يمكن العثور عليها على الموقع الإلكتروني أو حتى على لوح التزلج نفسه.

السمة الرئيسية للوحة الكروة هي القبضة بالتناوب ، ويمكن تحقيقها بطرق مختلفة:

  • لوح ضيق صلب ، مع أحذية بلاستيكية ونوع خاص من الملحقات ، حيث تقف كلتا القدمين عند حوالي +45 درجة (تُستخدم هذه الألواح أيضًا في التعرج والتعرج). نظرًا للوح الضيق والمنصة الخاصة - صندوق الأمتعة المنتفخ ، فإن الرافعة المالية على اللوحة أكبر ويتم قطعها بشكل أعمق في الجليد ، وبسبب الزاوية والمنصة ، لا تلمس الأحذية المسار في منعطف حاد ؛
  • لوح بقاعدة ممتدة ودعامة ناعمة: لوحات توجيهية ومتداخلة وقصيرة وطويلة. إنها مناسبة تمامًا للركوب الحر ويمكن أن تكون صدفة منحوتة رائعة في ثلوج الربيع ، ولكن على المسار الجليدي ستفقد الكثير من الألواح الأخرى

Artyom Pichkhadze ، متزلج على الجليد محترف: في الهندسة الكلاسيكية ، من الأفضل اختيار لوح طويل للنحت. عند السرعة المنخفضة ، يمكن أن تتشبث اللوحة القصيرة ذات الانحراف المشترك جيدًا بالثلج الربيعي ، مما يجعل من الممكن التقاط القفزات مباشرة من قوس النحت.

إجابة الدراجين: كيف تختار لوح التزلج المثالي؟

لكن لا تقتصر المعلمات المحددة على طول وصلابة اللوحة. ما الذي يجب الانتباه إليه أيضًا؟

العرض

وفقًا لهذه المعلمة ، يتم تقسيم ألواح التزلج على الجليد إلى ضيقة (حتى 250 مم عند الخصر) ، قياسية (250-260 مم عند الخصر ، حتى 300 مم ) ، متوسط ​​(250-260 مم ، من 300 مم عند النهايات) وعرض (الخصر من 260 مم).

من الأفضل تحديد العرض وفقًا لحجم الساق. للأقدام التي يزيد حجمها عن 44 ، الخيارات المتوسطة والواسعة مناسبة.

إجابة الدراجين: كيف تختار لوح التزلج المثالي؟

المواد

كقاعدة عامة ، يتكون قلب أو قلب لوح التزلج من الخشب (الزان ، الرماد ، الحور ، البلوط ، التنوب ، الصنوبر). ولكن مع إضافة مواد مختلفة ، فإنها تكتسب خصائص إضافية. على سبيل المثال ، تجعل الرغوة ألواح التزلج أخف وزناً وأرخص. وبفضل الكربون والألمنيوم ، تمت إضافة الصلابة.

يمكن أن يكون السطح المنزلق مصنوعًا من البولي إيثيلين المبثوق والمتلبد. سيكلفك الخيار الأول أقل ، لكنه يتطلب عناية خاصة وإصلاحات باهظة الثمن.

البناء

الخياران الرئيسيان هما الغطاء والساندويتش. في الأول ، يتم إغلاق القلب بغطاء في الأعلى وشريحة من الأسفلتجتاح السطح. من أجل فهم ما إذا كانت هذه هي رياضتك ، فإن هذا اللوح مثالي ، ولكن للركوب المتكرر ، فهو ليس الخيار الأكثر ديمومة - يمكن تقسيمه بسهولة.

ستكون الساندويتش أقوى وأكثر تكلفة. يتكون من عدة طبقات ، كما يمكنك تخمين الاسم. ومع ذلك ، في حالة حدوث عطل ، سيكون إصلاحه أكثر صعوبة.
غالبًا ما تجمع ألواح التزلج على الجليد كلا الخيارين.

إجابة الدراجين: كيف تختار لوح التزلج المثالي؟

الروابط

الخيارات الأكثر ملاءمة وشائعة هي الحزام الداخلي والتدخل. في الحالة الأولى ، تحتاج إلى فك شريطين ، وإدخال ساقك وربط الأشرطة ، في الحالة الثانية ، فقط خطوة على الحامل. خطوة خطوة ليست مناسبة جدًا للمبتدئين ، نظرًا لأن أحذيةهم يجب أن تكون أكثر صلابة وخشونة ، وسيكون من الصعب جدًا التعامل معها.

عند اختيار لوح التزلج ، يجب أن تفهم أن كل هذه المعلمات مهمة للمحترفين أو على الأقل لأولئك الذي يقف بالفعل بثقة على السبورة. بالنسبة للجولات الأولى ، يكفي استخدام خدمات التأجير ، خاصة في موسكو ، سيكلفك متوسط ​​500 روبل في اليوم. لن يؤدي ذلك إلى توفير ميزانيتك فحسب ، بل توفير الوقت أيضًا.

معرض تقديمه لBustin Yoface جديد - ما الفرق بين longboarding والتزلج؟

المنشور السابق تستحق المراجعة: أفضل 5 عروض كل النجوم سوبر بول
القادم بوست أعلى 5 رياضيين أجرا

How To Build A Quiver | Find Your Perfect Snowboard Ep. 6 | Jeremy Jones

Riders Answer: How to Choose the Perfect Snowboard?

While winter spoils us with snow, we do not miss the opportunity not only to stand in endless traffic jams, but also to slide down the mountain on a snowboard with a breeze. This requires a lot of equipment, you need to take into account both the temperature regime and comfort, but still the most important element is the board itself. Moreover, the main snowboarding festival Quiksilver New Star Camp will take place soon at the Rosa Khutor resort in Sochi.

This is interesting: from March 29 to April 7, 2019, #newstarcamp will bring together mountain, music and sports lovers for the 10th time! Buy participant packages on the website www.newstarcamp.ru and join the cool atmosphere of one of the largest sports and music festivals in the country. Learn more.

To choose the right snowboard, you first need to decide on the style of riding.

Freestyle

This style is chosen by fans of various tricks, jumps and riding on the halfpipe ... The boards are soft and short for him. The length is chosen according to the formula, the height is 8-10 cm. With a small weight, we subtract another 5 cm, with an impressive build, on the contrary, we add.
The ends of the freestyle snowboard are symmetrical, due to this, after jumping, you can continue to ride both with your face and with your back forward.
Another important parameter is deflection. For freestyle, the rocker option is suitable. The central part of this snowboard touches the ground, and the ends are curved upward. The board becomes more obedient and easier to control.

Freeride

Freeride is suitable for those who want to combine skiing downhill with some extreme elements. The freeride snowboard should be 10 cm shorter than your height. The previous formula with weight also applies here. The whole center of gravity for such a board is slightly from the rear
Ideal deflections for freeriding are already known to us rocker and zero deflection, in which the central part of the snowboard is absolutely flat, and the ends are slightly raised above the ground.

Evgeny Joon Ivanov , rider of the Quiksilver team: This season I chose the Gnu Head Space snowboard for park riding - this is a real classic: a twin-type camber with moderate rigidity and unreal design!
I choose Gnu Riders Choice as a versatile board - thanks to its lightweight construction and hybrid deflection, this board is suitable for both park and freeride. This season I have already skated on this snowboard in Siberia, Japan and the Alps.

Riders Answer: How to Choose the Perfect Snowboard?

Evgeny Joon Ivanov

Jibbing

The shorter the board, the faster you spin around your axis. The longer, the more stable you will land. Most beginner jibbers take soft boards, which are easier to learn. When the level gets higher, then for a more confident exit from the kicker, as well as a clear hit on the rail, you can switch to medium hard camber

Riders Answer: How to Choose the Perfect Snowboard?

Artem Pichkhadze, professional snowboarder: Usually, the railing board is shorter than the others in the callsection. With my height of 186 and a weight of 75, I use the following sizes: 151 jibb, 156 park, 158 pipes and jumps, 159 backcountry, freestyle, 162 freeride and carving

Carving

Po the shape of the carving snowboard is narrower and longer, and the bindings are located at an acute angle. The rigid board is ideal for the steep downhill slopes of this style. Choose boards with a classic (raised center) deflection. In terms of size, such a snowboard should be 15 cm shorter than your height.

Often, snowboard manufacturers have special tables in which you can find your height and weight and find out which board length you should choose. It can be found on the website or even on the snowboard itself.

The main characteristic of a karwa board is grip in turns, and it can be achieved in different ways:

  • a rigid narrow board, with plastic boots and a special type of attachment, where both feet stand at about + 45º (such boards are also used for slalom and boardcross). Due to the narrow board and a special platform - an inflated boot, the leverage on the board is greater and it is cut deeper into the snow, and due to the angle and platform, the boots do not touch the track in a sharp turn;
  • board with extended base and soft bracing: directional boards, dovetail, short and long. They are well suited for freeriding and can be a great carve-shell in spring snow, but on an icy track they will lose a lot to all other boards

Artyom Pichkhadze, professional snowboarder: On classical geometry, for carving, it is better to choose a long board. At low speed, a short board with a combined deflection can cling very well to spring snow, making it possible to snap jumps right out of the carve arc.

Riders Answer: How to Choose the Perfect Snowboard?

But the defining parameters are not limited to the length and stiffness of the board. What else should you pay attention to?

Width

According to this parameter, snowboards are divided into narrow (up to 250 mm at the waist), standard (250-260 mm at the waist, ends up to 300 mm ), medium (250-260 mm, from 300 mm at the ends) and wide (waist from 260 mm).

It is better to select the width according to the size of the leg. For feet over size 44, medium and wide options are suitable.

Riders Answer: How to Choose the Perfect Snowboard?

Materials

As a rule, the core or core of the snowboard is made from wood (beech, ash, poplar, oak, spruce, pine). But with the addition of various materials, it acquires additional properties. For example, foam makes snowboards lighter and cheaper. And thanks to carbon and aluminum, stiffness is added.

The sliding surface can be made of extruded and sintered polyethylene. The first option will cost you less, but it requires special care and expensive repairs.

Construction

The two main options are cap and sandwich. In the first, the core is closed with a lid on top, and a chip from belowgripping surface. In order to understand if this is your sport, such a board is ideal, but for frequent riding it is not the most durable option - it can easily split.

The sandwich will be stronger and more expensive. It consists of several layers, as you can guess from the name. However, in the event of a breakdown, it will be more difficult to fix it.
Snowboards often combine both options.

Riders Answer: How to Choose the Perfect Snowboard?

Bindings

The most convenient and common options are Strap-in and Step-in. In the first case, you need to unfasten two straps, insert your leg and fasten the straps, in the second, just step on the mount. Step in is not very suitable for beginners, since boots for them must be stiffer and rougher, it will be quite difficult to handle them.

When choosing a snowboard, you should understand that all these parameters are important for professionals or at least for those who is already confidently standing on the board. For the first rides, it is enough to use the rental services, especially in Moscow it will cost you an average of 500 rubles per day. This will not only save your budget, but also time.

Know Your Sidecut | Find Your Perfect Snowboard Ep. 3 | Jeremy Jones

Previous Post Worth Reviewing: Top 5 Best All-Star Super Bowl Performances
Next Post Top 5 highest paid athletes