احلي فيلم عن هجوم سمك القرش رائع و مترجم للعربيه كامل حصريا

معركة رايدر: ركوب الأمواج أم التزلج على الجليد؟

ركوب الأمواج والتزلج على الجليد والجبال والأمواج. يبدو أن كل شيء مختلط في رأسي. لكن هناك شخص واحد مستعد للتغلب على كلا العنصرين. واجه Mathieu Krepel ، بطل العالم في التزلج على الجليد ، تحديًا شديدًا وانطلق في رحلة طويلة بدمج شغفه بالتزلج على الجليد وركوب الأمواج. هذا ما يدور حوله فيلم شاكا. هذه هي القصة الشخصية الأولى والأعمق حول العثور على نفسك.

وتحسبًا لإصدار الفيلم ، سأل Quiksilver رواد الموضة أي من يفضلون رياضتين. بطبيعة الحال ، ينقسم مستخدمو Instagram المشهورون إلى معسكرين. دعنا نخبرك بما يفضله الباحثون عن الإثارة.

معركة رايدر: ركوب الأمواج أم التزلج على الجليد؟

ركوب الأمواج على الأمواج العالية: كيف تلتقط صورة حركة عالية الجودة؟

تصفح ميزات التصوير. اختيار التقنية والزاوية والموقع مع المصور كيريل أومريخين.

معركة رايدر: ركوب الأمواج أم التزلج على الجليد؟

التقط الموجة: أفضل 5 أماكن لركوب الأمواج في روسيا

ليس من الضروري السفر بعيدًا لتجد نفسك على قمة موجة.

عشيرة المتزلجين

نانسي ، المصمم

اخترت التزلج على الجليد! على الأرجح استجابة الأقلية. لكن بالنسبة لي ، فإن التزلج على الجليد هو الحرية ، وحرية اختيار المكان وكيفية الركوب ، أو الركوب الحر ، أو الركوب المجاني ، أو مجرد السير على المسار مع مناظر المدفع ، وهي الحرية التي يمكنك مشاركتها مع أصدقائك. التزلج على الجليد هو عالم منحني الحب والعديد من الأشخاص الرائعين!

Anastasia Chernenko ، مصمم جرافيك

أختار التزلج على الجليد في الجبال ، لأنه في هذه اللحظات أشعر بالحرية المطلقة والسعادة. لكن ركوب الأمواج سيكون دائمًا على قائمة أمنياتي ، لأنه فقط يحتوي على هذا المزيج من الطاقة المحمومة للمحيط ، وتهدئة العناصر وإظهار الشخصية.

ماد ماكس ، مصور ، مدون رحلات

أختار التزلج على الجليد لأنني أتزلج على الجليد منذ 9 سنوات بالفعل ، وأنا أحب طاقة الجبال ، وهذا بالتأكيد عنصري!
أيضًا لأنني نزلت من قمة إلبروس على لوح تزلج!

ألكسندر سوكولوفسكي ، ممثل

اخترت التزلج على الجليد. للعدوانية ، للسرعة ، للطاقة من الجبال ، للاقتراب من العناصر ، من أجل الشعور بالحرية الذي لا يضاهى الذي تشعر به عند نفخ البودرة ، للجو الخاص وللأشخاص الذين تقابلهم على مسار التزلج على الجليد.

Sonya Fedorova، snowboarder

حسنًا ، كل شيء واضح هنا! لأكون صادقًا ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن هذين الاتجاهين (العناصر والأسلوب ونمط الحياة بالفعل) مرتبطان ارتباطًا وثيقًا ، فقد قمت بالتصفح عدة مرات فقط في حياتي كلها. بل إنه يشعر بالخجل إلى حد ماعندما سئل كيف أتصفح الإنترنت ويجب أن أجيب: لا شيء.

معركة رايدر: ركوب الأمواج أم التزلج على الجليد؟

صوفيا فيدوروفا: أريد أن أكون الأولى دائمًا

قبل خمس سنوات قدمت لها أول لعبة على الجليد ، وهي الآن تلعب مع المنتخب الروسي.

آنا أورلوفا ، متزلجة على الجليد

القيادة الحرة بالنسبة لي هي طريقة للتعبير عن الذات ، كل سطر هو جزء مني ، والجبال منزل أشعر فيه بالسعادة. إنه لأمر مدهش أنني عندما كنت صغيرًا جدًا أدركت أننا كنا على اتصال دائم باللوحة ، وهذا هو المكان الذي قادني فيه هذا الحب الآن ...

أرتيوم شيلدر ، متزلج على الجليد

لكي أكون صادقًا ، لا أرغب في اختيار شيء واحد. كل من هذه الأنشطة جميلة بطريقتها الخاصة وتكمل بعضها البعض. حسنًا ، لقد حدث أنني ولدت بالقرب من جبال الأورال ومنذ الطفولة أحب الثلج ، لذا فإن التزلج على الجليد أقرب إلي.

أندري موسكفين ، متزلج على الجليد ، متسابق MTB

لم يسألني أحد ، لكنني اخترت #snowboarding. مرحبًا بالجميع من الأمام.

عصابة سيرفر

Aiza Anokhina ، blogger

أختار تصفح الإنترنت بالطبع. لأن ركوب الأمواج هو أعز حلم لي. لأن طاقة المحيط هي ما أحتاجه بشدة. هذا الارتباط القوي والتقارب مع العناصر لا يسمحان لي بالعيش بسلام في العاصمة. اخترت ركوب الأمواج من أجل الشعور بالسعادة المطلقة عند اللحاق بموجة أو رؤية الآخرين يفعلون ذلك!

كيريل أومريخين ، مصور

لقد حدث أن ركوب الأمواج هو الرياضة الوحيدة التي أستمتع فيها بالتزلج أكثر من تصويرها. حسنا ، أو نفس الشيء. لكن ركوب الأمواج رائع حقًا. ولا يهم المكان: في المياه الباردة اللبنية للبحر الأسود أو على ساحل موريشيوس في المحيط الهندي الدافئ. ركوب الأمواج يساعدني على الهدوء والتفكير والراحة. هذا هو التأمل والرياضة في نفس الوقت.

سيرجي راشيفايف ، سيرفر ، مسافر

اخترت تصفح الإنترنت. لا توجد أسئلة هنا ، لكنني سأخبرك لماذا. ذهبت للتزلج على الجليد وبدأت به. بتعبير أدق ، استمر بعد التزلج. لكن ركوب الأمواج هو الذي قلب حياتي كلها ووعي رأساً على عقب.

الموازنة على حافة الهاوية

أوليا شابلي ، مدونة

اخترت أن آكل جيدًا. التزلج على الجليد أو ركوب الأمواج ، أنا بعيد عن كليهما. بدلاً من ذلك ، أستمتع بمشاهدة أكثر من المشاركة في هذا.

كيريل ناجييف ، ممثل

اخترت كليهما! على سبيل المثالطاقة الجبال والمحيطات للقرب من العناصر.

معركة رايدر: ركوب الأمواج أم التزلج على الجليد؟

كيريل ناجييف: التزلج على الجليد هو الراب

كيف لا تضيع هذا الهاجس في الداخل وتتشرب بثقافة الشارع.

ديسلافا كالتشيفا ، مدون

أنا ، بالطبع ، لأتزلج على الجليد ، لكن ركوب الأمواج يثير إعجابي أيضًا. أحبه لطاقة المحيط ، لأقوى اتصال وقرب من العناصر.

Evgeniy رونغ إيفانوف ، متزلج على الجليد

بالطبع ، بدأ كل شيء معي بلوح على الجليد. عندما أعيش في أقصى الشمال ، لم أستطع التفكير في أنني سأذهب إلى المحيطات ، وركوب الأمواج ، ومؤخرًا أقوم بتدريس رياضة ركوب الأمواج ... الآن لا يمكنني تخيل موسم الشتاء الذي لا نهاية له ، فأنا بالتأكيد بحاجة إلى إعادة التشغيل والراحة والإلهام لموسم الشتاء الجديد. يمنحني ركوب الأمواج كل هذا.

أوليا راسكينا ، راكب شراع

بطبيعة الحال ، كنت في حيرة من أمري وقررت أنه كان بالضبط - ركوب الأمواج والثلج ، أن الاختيار كان ببساطة سخيفًا ، ثم فكرت - ما هو الأهم بالنسبة لي الآن؟! التزلج على الجليد هو حبي الأول ، هذا إلى الأبد ، يرتبط به الكثير من الذكريات المختلفة - المسابقات الأولى ، والإصابات ، والمستشفيات ، والجبال ، والبودرة ، والرفع الأول - آخر نزول ، عندما لم تكن هناك التزامات بعد ، مجرد إثارة خالصة من التزلج في الصباح حتى المساء ...

وركوب الأمواج الآن هو عبارة عن دوامة لا نهاية لها من الفرح ، ومكافحة الخوف ، وإمكانية النمو ، والتنمية ، وفهم أفضل للأمواج والمحيط. أريد حقًا أن أتعلم كيفية الركوب الرائع! أعلم أنه في 50 و 70 سأقول نفس الشيء ، لأنه لا توجد موجات متطابقة ونزول متطابق على السبورة. وهو ليس مخدرًا ، إنه مجرد حب ، إنه مالح جدًا ومثلج في نفس الوقت.

Artyom Garashchenko، kitesurfer

رأيي هو أن ركوب الأمواج والتزلج على الجليد وجميع الرياضات اللوحية الأخرى مترابطة ، وهي في الواقع تختلف عن بعضها البعض فقط في السطح تحت أقدامهم وفي طريقة التسارع. أثناء ركوب أحدهما ، يمكنك ركوب الآخر تلقائيًا ، وفقط أثناء ركوب كل شيء ، يمكنك الشعور باللوحة قدر الإمكان والتقدم بشكل أسرع والمضي قدمًا.

ماذا تختار؟

فيلم اسماك القرش رحله الاصدقاء المغامره والاثاره frenzy

المنشور السابق لقاء الشتاء: أين تذهب في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في موسكو؟
القادم بوست الوقت هو المال: أغلى 5 ساعات في أيدي الأبطال

Worlds First Double Superpipe Competition

Rider Battle: Surfing or Snowboarding?

Surfing, snowboarding, mountains and waves. Everything seems to be mixed up in my head. But there is one person who is ready to conquer both elements. Mathieu Krepel , multiple world snowboarding champion, took up an extreme challenge and, combining his passion for snowboarding and surfing, set off on a long journey. This is what the movie Shaka is about. This is the first and deepest personal story about finding yourself.

In anticipation of the release of the film, Quiksilver asked trendsetters which of they prefer two sports. Naturally, the popular Instagram users are divided into two camps. Let's tell you what thrill-seekers prefer.

Rider Battle: Surfing or Snowboarding?

Surfing on high waves: how to take a quality action photo?

Surf shooting features. Choosing the technique, angle and location together with the photographer Kirill Umrikhin.

Rider Battle: Surfing or Snowboarding?

Catch the wave: 5 best surfing spots in Russia

It is not necessary to travel far away to find yourself on the crest of a wave.

Snowboarder clan

Nancy, stylist

I choose snowboarding! Most likely a minority response. But for me, it is snowboarding that is freedom, freedom to choose where and how to ride, freestyle, free ride or just on the track with cannon views, freedom that you can share with your friends. Snowboarding is a world that gave me love and many wonderful people!

Anastasia Chernenko , graphic designer

I choose snowboarding in the mountains, because it is in these moments that I catch the feeling of absolute freedom and happiness. But surfing will always be on my wish list, because only it has that combination of the frenzied energy of the ocean, the pacification of the elements and the manifestation of character.

Mad Max, photographer, travel blogger

I choose snowboarding because I've been skiing for 9 years already, I love the energy of the mountains, this is definitely my element!
also because I descended from the very top of Elbrus on a snowboard!

Alexander Sokolovsky, actor

I choose snowboarding. For aggression, for speed, for the energy of the mountains, for being close to the elements, for the incomparable feeling of freedom that you experience when you blow up a powder, for the special atmosphere and for the people you meet on the snowboarding path.

Sonya Fedorova, snowboarder

Well, everything is clear here! To be honest, despite the fact that these two directions (elements, style, and indeed lifestyle) are very closely related, I have only surfed a few times in my entire life. It's even somehow ashamedwhen asked how I surf and I have to answer: Nothing.

Rider Battle: Surfing or Snowboarding?

Sofya Fedorova: I want to always be the first

Five years ago she was presented with her first snowboard, and now she plays for the Russian national team.

Anna Orlova, snowboarder

Freeriding for me is a way of self-expression, every line is a part of me, and the mountains are a house in which I feel happy. It's amazing that when I was very young I realized that we were forever connected with the board, and this is where this love has led me now ...

Artyom Sheldr, snowboarder

To be honest, I would not like to choose one thing. Both of these activities are beautiful in their own way and complement each other. Well, it just so happened that I was born near the Urals and since childhood I love snow, so snowboarding is closer to me.

Andrey Moskvin, snowboarder, MTB racer

Nobody asked me, but I choose #snowboarding. Hello everyone from the front.

Surfer Gang

Aiza Anokhina , blogger

I choose, of course, surfing. Because surfing is my most cherished dream. Because the energy of the ocean is what I vitally need. This strong connection and closeness with the elements does not allow me to live peacefully in a metropolis. I choose surfing for the feeling of absolute happiness when you catch a wave or see others doing it!

Kirill Umrikhin, photographer

It just so happens that surfing is the only sport in which I enjoy skating more than photographing it. Well, or the same. But surfing is really cool. And it doesn't matter where: in the cold milky waters of the Black Sea or on the Mauritian coast of the warm Indian Ocean. Surfing helps me to calm down, think and relax. This is meditation and sport at the same time.

Sergey Rasshivaev, surfer, traveler

I choose surfing. There are no questions here, but I'll tell you why. I went snowboarding and started with it. More precisely, continued after the skate. But surfing has turned my whole life and consciousness upside down.

Balancing on the edge

Olya Chablis, blogger

I choose to eat well. Snowboarding or surfing, I am equally distant from both. Rather, I enjoy watching more than participating in this.

Kirill Nagiyev, actor

I choose both! For enthe energy of the mountains and the ocean, for closeness to the elements.

Rider Battle: Surfing or Snowboarding?

Kirill Nagiyev: snowboarding is rap

How not to lose that hasl inside and get imbued with street culture.

Desislava Kalcheva, blogger

I am, of course, for snowboarding, but surfing also impresses me. I love him for the energy of the ocean, for the strongest connection and closeness with the elements.

Eugene Rong Ivanov, snowboarder

Of course, it all started with me with a snowboard. Living in the far north, I could not think that I would go to the oceans, surf, and more recently also teach surfing ... Now I cannot imagine the endless winter season, I definitely need a reboot, rest and inspiration for the new winter season. Surfing gives me all this.

Olya Raskina, windsurfer

Naturally, I was confused and decided that it was exactly both - surf and snow, that the choice was simply absurd, and then I thought - what is more important for me now ?! Snowboarding is my first love, this is forever, just a lot of different memories are associated with it - the first competitions, injuries, hospitals, mountains, powder and the first lift up - the last down, when there were no obligations yet, just a pure thrill from skiing in the morning until the evening ...

And surfing right now is an endless carousel of joy, the fight against fear, the possibility of growth, development, a better understanding of waves and the ocean. I really want to learn how to ride cool! I know that at 50 and at 70 I will say the same thing, because there are no identical waves and identical descents on the board. And it's not a drug, it's just love, it's so salty and snowy at the same time.

Artyom Garashchenko, kitesurfer

My opinion is that surfing, snowboarding, and all other board sports are interconnected, and in fact differ from each other only in the surface under their feet and in the way of acceleration. While riding one, you can automatically ride the other, and only by riding everything, you can feel the board as much as possible, progress faster and move forward.

What do you choose?

Penken Battle 2018 Snowboard Clip

Previous Post Welcome to winter: where to go on a weekend in Moscow?
Next Post Time is money: top 5 most expensive watches in the hands of champions